Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Wordless Post.

Ssssssssh...............

105 comments:

1. No one should argue that that skirt is not a singlet o.

1. This is madness

2. Stellacious Stella!! Send her that ur 2 blokos seat na!! Cos that wat she's looking for!!! #coverseye

3. LMAO @Wide Eyed, u are absolutely right. Walahi, fashion is not by force, what the heck! Buhahaha! No she needs to be cautioned.

2. Lool..SDK.what thou art?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. What she used as skirt is actually a top o.

5. this is not funny at all...
    very ridiculously disgusting!!!.....i just lack words
    mssssstcchhwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

6. Very creative. Who needs skirts when u have tops

7. Shud hav left d 'Jonathan in a winter. Jacket' post wordless as well!!
    *rme*
    Billie jean

1. Gerrout!! keep your opinion to yourself or rather go open your own blog! Ugly #Itooknow MFK!

8. Replies
    1. . <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
      > нααα..​нα
      ^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣.. Funny u dear....but coming to think of it, you are 101.1% right....everything about her looks dirty and musn't be far from smelling..see leg first #spits out Yes! @i_ChoPtas_Not

9. As she wnts to go naked. Someone shld help strip her naked. She doesn't even ve a good sexy body to expose

10. *falls off chair... rotflmbo!

11. *covers face* ewww can somone pls tell me worris ds? All I see is a HIPOP0TAMUS wt wrinkled behind!

1. Lepa Orobo leave me oh, now I no were your bad mouth come from. Commandos 4 life. Which house u been dey? I was in scorpion sha

12. Hop dahhh Abasim mbok............

13. Chineke leeee.....Ogini bu ifea?....ayamatanga.....anyi apuo....

14. Is dat a top she's using as a skirt?

15. So singlet has now turned to skirt? Wonders shall nver end. May God almighty help and deliver us

16. Wats dis like truck of shit

17. And some men will still browse this site? Tufiakwa! *spits*

18. That's me! I don popular. See my sexy bod gone viral.
    Y'al like, dont you?
    @ Galore

19. To think she wore dis to an event and i see d men re suited up hmm evn sef her nyash no dey enticing if i be man she no fit move me mschew *God's Jewel* last to commented *dntcorrectme*

20. She used her tank top as skirt, na wa

21. Buahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa…DISGUSTING!!!

22. Speechless! Have mercy oh lord

23. Must pple always dress lyk a slut n a fool?lyk she didn't look in d mirror b4 leavn her house.its bad..real bad.

24. Stella I'm laughing and crying.....Is dis person alright?

25. What is dat?
    This must be a pig!#disgusting#

26. Oturugbeke!!! See as she be like bed bug

27. No b tank top she take do skirt so? New fashion alert

28. Fashion gone bonkers!

29. What is this?????????????

30. OBARA JISOS LEEE.....onu e shie mu!!!

31. Lol, and this is someone's mum, daughter, sister, friend? Make dem quick hold am sha before she enter oja oba
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

32. Aunty ode,sumtimes i wonder what's on dis peoples mind,infact am short of words

33. M-amie, is dat u?.....#winks#

34. Le kwa ukwu in inyanya's voice!!!

35. Is that not lolo of wazobia FM?

36. Hahaha haha haha!! Stellastica close mouth nah. Abi u wan swallow dey ikebe? On a serioz note, is dat pic 4 real? Zips tongue!!!

37. Hian... who let you loose?
    Lmao.
    Abeg o stella, we cannor shhhhhh becos dis one don pass be careful
    Zee.

38. Ewooooo ewoooo! Unu ahuna sha iberibe wu oria! Owerri gere kwa! Urata ekwuola! Apari akuodila nwata nwanyi aaaaa.

Stella no vex sometimes the English language won't do.

39. (In my native dialect) eweeeeeeeeee!!! Ki wu ihien? Ichi chen ke enyi ahun kwuo uwan!!!

40. She carry back,she too package *justPassing*

41. Ewwww! Wordless nyash!

42. even aunty stella dey cry on her behalf. The woman use her small pikin top take do skirt ooooo

43. Lol
    A tan top now serves as a skirt....dis is super Cray cray...eeeewwwwww

44. World class Olosiiii. Lmao

45. Awon omo igbeyin aiye!...dirty hooku!

46. Its a top self she wore as a skirt.na wa o smh.so razz.

47. Wasere mama uche

48. Ehmmmn that's a top right?......#okbye

49. No b d pic dey make me laugh na d laugh. Wey u laugh troway me 4 ground.....hahhahahhaah

50. Hehehe and some men go love this kain thing die.. if you've got it, flaunt it I guess hehehe

51. So she decided to wear somebody's singlet as a mini skirt

52. Princess Charming22 January 2014 at 23:22

This is the height of it....#Fashioncraze, demonstration of craze

53. Jesus Wept! Stella wetin be this?
    I'm sure she must be yoruba. Very dirty, razz tribe.

1. Somiii nwannem okwu ndi oko oko. Step up. Tribalistic talk won't fetch you a standing ovation on SDK inu? One love

54. But how can a woman of this big and age wear tear tear cloth and called it sexy !is she sexy or looking like ashawo,she wears singlet o and say is skirt, and thy are allowing her into d party I tink she's came to see her guy. but not yet seen him so she tries to calling see her pressing phones.mayb her guy hv seen her wear tear tear cloth so he go back,hahahaha.

1. Lol babe abi guy who evr u are slow down plz lwkm.

2. Its me cindi baby but I yan truth na

3. Princess cindi baby please this is not TEE A show this is SDK blog... U hear/

55. R u kidding me? She wore a top as a skirt.......gosh! Height of madness

56. Ehen naw, sey everybody is becomin creative? So pls allow her una hear. Dat stuff she has on her waist looks like singlet. Na wa oo. We sha won't kill our selves in d name of fashion and 'I duncare'.

57. Hehehehehe I can't laugh

58. aunty stella whr u go see diz 1...anyways am jez pasin bye..#emmyteaser

59. Chaiii wat is dis?????!! Lmaoooo

60. Wordless comment!....I need a smiley to show how I feel right now!

61. Stella wetin we wan talk like dis. We don see dis kin tin b4 Sir alpachino.

62. Stella, please introduce her to Cosey make then de go party together, shameless daughters of Eve

63. Stella, please introduce her to Cosey make then de go party together, shameless daughters of Eve

64. Adewumi you are right,omo igbeyin aye.what is she selling?

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. Som tee stop tribalistic attitude now we don't want another Mammie here, nigeria can not move forward with this hating we have enough problem already.

67. Som tee stop being tribalistic,we don't need another Mammie here,nigeria need to move forward but not with this attitude of yours we have enough to deal with already.

68. maybe she had a bet with bcos i dont c how someone in her rite mind shld dress dis way. so gross

69. You don't mean it. fashionista.

70. Ha hahaha, could see the NAFDAC number.....