Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buying BB Ping....Hahahahhaha

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Buying BB Ping....Hahahahhaha

I am sorry,i am laughing so hard that i just had to bring this here to share.

I just spoke with someone i havent spoken to in a long time and after rounding up our gists,she said..

''Stella send me your pics and that of your kids,i want to see you again..'
I asked her to gimme her email and she said

''No,its bb that i have but i never buy my ping''

I was like huh?..I didnt want to laugh OUT because i didnt wanna embarrass her oh.

So she explained again.

''I need to buy my bb ping and ping you with it so that you can add me on whatsapp''....LMAO

Some people just keep mixing up all this phrases.

''e jo ooo,ema ma ping mi,mi o fe punging''!...lol

78 comments:

1. ..........

2. Hahaha! Too funny! l don't blame her jare. It can be hard keeping up with technology and social media nowadays esp for much older folks.

3. Lol ... Things are just happening..... it is well

4. u dey laff ur frnd bah?

I go report u

Weda na ''techno'' ur frnd dey use

Lwkmdfh

5. Lolzz... SDK this deserves my laugh

6. Na true o....my friend got a bb last year o nd she was asking me where will she buy her pin

7. Lol no b only bb pin n watsapp. Stella u sef bad o.

8. Hahahahah som peeps can b so funny! Anty Stel biko na ur bb needle I want, bb pin is becoming outdated. Lol

9. I hope she's not reading this...

Oluyomi Odukoya

10. Some peeps just try toi show that they are current @ the end of the day, they show their ignorance. Maybe she never subscribe sha. That is what she means by buying ping

1. Or maybe her Internet subscription has expired.

2. I culd remember vividly wen I got my first BB way back and I asked my friend to send a theme thru Bluetooth...he was like WTF.so embarrassed.sipsMoetnChandon#

11. ST... How many kids do u ve ? Re they all boys?

12. U are trying too hard to be funny.This is a blatant&obvious lie.I dont think there is anyone this uninformed in this time&age.Let alone ur friend.Mscheww

1. becos u lie doesnt mean i have to be your twin...thanks for replyn.

2. Stella! Must u reply? *rme*. Sweedie biko cool down for Jesus.

3. Aunty stella no mind am jare...some ppl avnt used a bb b4 nd dia ignorance shld be excused...like me now I didn't knw an Iphone battery cannot be remove, my bros screen was hanging nd d nxt thing I said in public o was " remove d bat3 na" nd every1 busted in2 laughter

4. You need to know that not everyone is as fortunate as you are. People are out there that don't know what text message is let alone bbm. @ohash na true Stella talk

5. Natturelle Osasere5 February 2014 at 15:23

Buahaha @ ur twin

6. Stella, i just love your humor and blog.
      Muaaaaaaaaaaw.

7. Lwkmd....Aunty Stella ooooh. You got me laughing so hard with this your response ooh.

Serves you right oshash! Must you comment? Na wa oh!

8. @oshash , like u always do!! Okpo like u!!!

9. I swear Stella you don kolo. Lol

10. Hahhahahaahaaha Stella you ehnnn...u go like quarell pass fight...Newbie!

11. You dis Stella sef, must you always reply, especially with insults? German bulldog like you.

12. You dis Stella sef, must you always reply, especially with insults? German bulldog like you.

13. See this mumu@anon11:17,is Stella ur mate for u to address her that way?ozuor!

14. shut up voltron, is she not a german bulldog? she sabi abuse others but she no qualify for abuse abi? who is her mate abi do u know how old i am? shut up there

13. So what does buy ping mean? subscribe for BIS?

1. i think so cos she already has a bb.i asked for her pin n she said she has to buy the ping first..lol.

she even asked if i ping her my pic if she will get it.lol

2. I tôt as much 2 o,my mum dat tld me dat she has been trying 2 get hold of my elder sis,dat she knows am d only1 dat can get thru 2 her,so right now she wants me 2 ping engee down.i laughed so hard @ d ping her down.

3. U know using  4 d very 1st tym can make embarrass ur self. I rmbr when I was using nokia n I was insisting 2 a frnd dat he can now add me on bbm cos I heard pple using bbm whatsapp too not knowing it was whatsapp 2 whatsapp even though its on  I still feel a lil embarrassed till date.

14. Replies
    1. Oh mehn. Too dry no be small o.

15. Stella that's not nice u would have explain to her where the pin is, not coming here to laugh

1. go and face your work n leave me n my friend..if she sees this she will laugh cos she KNOWS i mean no harm.
      lol....

2. A Nigerian parent turns your innocuous statement into prayer/ curse like our Anty Stella,so Anon no vex its our culture,for example:I'm running late ma,''you will.always be on time injesus Name'' you are getting fat ma,''its your mother's generation that is getting fat' Anty Stella you made fun of your friend she might take it the wrong way ''Uche face your work friend snatcher'' na our way.

3. @ Anon 1: 42 Uche, face ur work ohhhh...... Lol !!!

4. Lol. Anon, face your work,o *in that mama's voice* inugo? Lmao. Stella, you rock!

16. Hahahahahaha n she musta said it wif enough "Alacrity"_Chai Ignorance +over confidence is a serious prob! Ah-ah!

17. Mayb she uses an iphone were they buy everything

18. Hmm stella na lie u forge this story frmm cindy baby

19. Naturelle Osasere5 February 2014 at 13:52

(˘̯˘ ) I don't believe

20. Stella educate her now. She no get any idea.

21. Even at this age that bb is no longer d thing.
    Pls don't laugh at the person cos it's clear he/she has little or no knowledge of bb n it's not a big deal.
    Me sef no get bb,na download I download am.
    I'm a die hard apple barbie.

1. See this mbeke Techno user dey claim Apple barbie...u wish

2. Heeeey! Apple barbie!! Make Ma-mie go get her own talk show, she go pull crowd well well.

22. area.....heeeeee

23. Lmao!!! I want to belong - part 2

24. Lmao!!! I want to belong - part 2

25. Buahhahahahhahahhahahahhhahahahahhahahahhahahahaaaaaaa

26. Hehehe !
    Mi too, I no know which is which sef
    Haba!

27. ok.....it ur 1st tym.

28. Hello Stella, please reply emails ooooo,leave these humourless Uche(s)

29. Oh my my! Aunt stella, u got me @ dat 1. i`m like WTF

30. O! Sterra! how you go take dey laff ya friend nah! lmao! Abeg buy am ping o! them they sell credit internationally o!

31. Stella, you really get time today o. replying every Tom, Dick and Harry. Lols

32. Stella o. Hahaha. Na wa for u o. U for tell am where to buy 'pin' 1st, before buying the 'ping' then she can use d pin to add u on whatsapp. Lol

33. Stella,no mind all these over sabi wey full your blog. They always claim to know everything, at the end of the day, you find out say, them no know shishi. Drinking Panadol over someone else's headache!

34. SDK....dis so funny.....let her give you her ping o....lol

35. ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D _______ (=D
    __//...II......\\____ \
    *NG**NG* II*NG**NG**NG**NG*\\ 
    ------------------ 
    Hahahaha= laff wan make motor. jam me O ! Kai! Can't stop laughing oooo, used to think i was the only one that laugh at my friends when such things crop up.. Mehn!, u just killed it.. I remember those days in school whenever a frnd goes wrong unknowingly, the first thing he/she will say is pls i ChoPtas Not let it end here ooo..lmao...dnt go out making jest of us outside we can't stand ur laughter...lol..... Funny aunty stella... Pls call her up and ask her if she has gotten her ping frm the market. @i_ChoPtas_Not

36. @Fanny, frackin Mamie stalker. Get a life abeg. Insultin ppl for no reason, dats either simply sick or plain dumb. Choose one!

37. My dear maybe she doesnt know. Someone has ti explain it to u. When i got my first bb upon all my open eye i asked my friend in mtn how much it was for my pin. They still mock me about it. But i simply didnt know. Its funny sha