Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Do Some Women Beat Their Husbands?...Here's Proof From Blog Visitor!

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Do Some Women Beat Their Husbands?...Here's Proof From Blog Visitor!

Ever been pushed to the wall and you feel like fighting back?everyone around you is advising that landing a hot slap on the other person will rectify their thinking?
Are you at that point right now?Ever been at that spot?Read this mail and advise ''K'' before he does the undo-able

''Stella,
I have never hit a woman before in my life but my wife is pushing me to become a wife beater.

my mother always told me never to hit a woman and I vowed never to but she keeps slapping me, blowing me in my groin area, hitting me with objects even poured hot water on me. Reason? 

she accuses me of womanizing. but I take care of all her needs; she drives a flashy car, and she is comfortable. twice she has destroyed the windscreen of my car. she will lock the room door and throw the key outside; she has broken six of my phones; held a knife at my throat; and yet she says she loves me. 

what kind of love is that? with two children? I thought loving was in giving and seriously I give her what I know she likes and wants... 

Do I begin to beat her so as to make her fear me? cos my friends are advising I should give her a serious beating''

*Your Wife beats you?OMG .......i dont have an advice for your wife...she sounds like an abuser....what i have to tell you however is DO NOT TOUCH her..if she pushes you to a point you have to raise your hands,please leave that environment and in a situation where she locks the door and throws out the key,please break down the door and leave!

136 comments:

1. I would like to be sincere in this case, in as much as there are abusive men out there, there are also abusive women! @poster, don't beat her, instead, give her a break, leave the house for sometime. One question for u, are you sure this honey sweet story u just give us here is exactly how it is? I mean, u can't be all this nice to her and she will be this evil to u or is there also something on your own part u omitted?

1. If there's no excuse for men hitting women, then there must be no reason WHATSOEVER for women as well.

2. The man is abusing her emotionally by cheating serially, and he believes she shld be fine with it just cos he buys her material things. Oga keep cheating till she cuts off ur manhood.

3. @Stephanie, thank u o, u speak so much sense...did u notice dat d guy didn't deny cheating on d wife instead he said "but I take care of her needs"....so, in ur mind, material things is d woman's problem....anyway, as for ur question, if she provokes u too much, leave d premises....n try to be faithful for ur own good

4. Stephanie ur head dey there_d man is lying biko! There are things u do that bring out d demon in her_u may even be flirting sha we don't expect u to tell us that sideall u do is tell us things u buy her. Truth is no matter what u buy for a woman u luv,if u still make her feel insecure by d way u treat other females,flirt wif 'em(the calls,texts n chats) then all d gifts u spend money getting her is nuffin.
      Go back home,call her n talk with her,u men don't understand how that thing u fink itz lil affects a woman,no matter how many times u apologise,there's always this dejavu ish that comes up which makes her fink ur doing those things again.

5. If all u said dear poster is true, pls beat d lady very well. Don't wait until she kills u. U either put her right wid good beating or u quit before she kills u for ur family. She doesn't love u,love does not hurt brother.

6. If it was DV against women people will be raining curses,there is no excuse to be violent,we should stop this double standard if the man cheat that is not enough for the woman to be violent please.this is a clear case of DV

7. Don't touc her, send her to her parents for at least a month.

8. D writer is a stupid cheat, he buys her everything, na everything she wan chop, just like my husband does days, I give u everything, what else do u want me to do again, kill myself. My bro stop cheating and stay faithful and u will see dat u will have peaceful home.

9. Any form of DV is bad no matter wot d reason is. But wait o, y did u allow it 2 go dis far? R u guilty of sumthing lyk Steph said? Search urself dear poster if u still feel u r doing nothing wrong n hv exhausted all u can in addressing d issue wit her, invite her family n urs into d matter. Don't resort 2 DV cos 2 wrongs can never make a right. Give her space 2 think abt wot she is doing. Also I L♥√ع ur mom 4 d upbringing. @Ugonma well done u try.

10. I noticed the man did not refute the cheating allegation. If you are a serial cheat and think buying her a flashy car would appease her, then you are beating her up more than she is doing you. Emotional abuse is worse than physical abuse dear poster. Change your ways and your home wouls have peace.
      Jen

11. Flashy car indeed, that old school Nissan jeep. What of all the STDs?what of the emotional pain from your cheating? And you go about badmouthing your wife to your girlfriends. Mtschew

12. I do not blame his wife.from his post, its obvious he is a womaniser.and he feels that by giving his wife worldly things, she shouldn't care if he cheats. Poster u r stupid. If I were your wife, I will just kill u. How dare u? How will u feel if your wife cheats on u? Repent so she will stop. Ir I were her, I will behead your amu

13. I do not blame his wife.from his post, its obvious he is a womaniser.and he feels that by giving his wife worldly things, she shouldn't care if he cheats. Poster u r stupid. If I were your wife, I will just kill u. How dare u? How will u feel if your wife cheats on u? Repent so she will stop. Ir I were her, I will behead your amu

14. Some wives have time sef.
      Once he's such a cheating philanderer that can't stop
      Collect as much as you can
      Good cars, loads of cash, establish a great business
      Encauraged him to buy houses
      Then he can continue cheating
      When you are okay, KILL HIM
      He can go and continue cheating on the other side

15. Is anony 2:29 the wife? Just asking

16. I'm a girl, my bf has never hit me in 5yrs no matter how I provoke him. But I swear this woman deserves whatever. She gets cheating spouse or not. And please y'all stop thee biase responses, if na your brother or your son nko? Abeg talk truth make devil shame.
      Even the biible says it's better to stay at the corner of a rooftop than in the house with a brawling woman

17. 6:54pm shut your dirty stupid mouth bitch

18. 6:54pm,mumu!wetin u know? Oya,comot here!

2. The same rule applies here- DUMP HER NOW before she kills you! That blow to your groin? It might kill you one day. That hot water she poured on you? It might kill you one day . That KNIFE to your throat? It WILL kill you one day.
    For the sake of your children, dump her now. DV is the same for everyone. If she's not willing to change and seek God's forgiveness, dump her now!!

1. Exactly threaten to get a divorce or you can actually get one cus the daay you decide to beat her may be the daay she would fall down and die...you know how the devil works + everyone would forget the way she beats you and call you a monster
      Pls do not touch her

2. My own wife will beat me and then force me to have sex with her.(She uses excuse that I womanize

3. STOP CHEATING MR POSTER!I'D RATHER BE WITH A POOR MAN THAN BE WITH A CHEATING HUSBAND!

3. The same rule applies here- DUMP HER NOW before she kills you! That blow to your groin? It might kill you one day. That hot water she poured on you? It might kill you one day . That KNIFE to your throat? It WILL kill you one day.
    For the sake of your children, dump her now. DV is the same for everyone. If she's not willing to change and seek God's forgiveness, dump her now!!

1. I said few months ago in one post abt DV. How my frd locked her husband in the dog house for 4days and counting and everyone cussed the man out. (Just for calling a Nigerian number, he got caught and couldn't afford to tell her who it belongs to). Some women really show their husbands pepper mainly the ones in this foreign land.

4. When would men stop to think that providing for his wife and family (she drives a flashy car etc) is a justification for cheating. It is your duty as the husband, it should not be a "clear your conscience button". Sorry your wife is beating you but keep your dick in your pants.

Yes Stella, some psychotic women beat their men.

1. Nwando i love intelligent women like u. Keep it up

5. And most ladies who are always first to strike come on here to cry blue murder so to get consolation from feeble hearted SDK cos she's totally against DV against women not knowing that most of dem are ogbanjes.
    Tufiaaaaa!!!
    Talk about how they treat their stewards....anoda gist!
    I even am more ashamed to hear she reaches out for his groins wen provoked....Jeezzz
    Razz bitch!
    But wait o poster,u didn't deny cheating on her on ur post.
    I can permit ur lying straight face being slapped but the rest??
    Hell to the NO.
    Divorce or u might commit murder someday n no one wld bliv she pushed u.

1. Just divorce her shikena. U are here asking foolish questions till ur blokos break ur eye go clear

6. U want my advice,leave d house wit ur children 4 some time,until she calls u nd apologies,wemen are so soft,wen u're bk den have a meetin wit her tell her wot u can tolorate nd wot u can't

7. Aunty stella I disagree with that your advice how long will he keep living home because of his violent wife,was she like this while you guys were dating?,because your wife is very violent puting a knife to your throat that is the height and I hope your children won't be violent like her,report her to her family biko if she doesn't change divorce your violent wife,because if you beat her she might just stab you with a knife and that will be another story

1. Stella, don't agree wit u too.this man is telling u d whole truth. He sleeps around. Hope he never infect his wife

2. Stella, don't agree wit u too.this man is telling u d whole truth. He sleeps around. Hope he never infect his wife

8. I noticed u did not deny being a womanizer. Being a good husband ÈŠs nt ol abt buying gifts. Her actions howeva are reprehensible. Give ha a break. Leave d house for a few weeks. Threaten 2 divorce ha buh do nt beat ha

9. I noticed u did not deny being a womanizer. Being a good husband ÈŠs nt ol abt buying gifts. Her actions howeva are reprehensible. Give ha a break. Leave d house for a few weeks. Threaten 2 divorce ha buh do nt beat ha

10. There is more t ds story, wish we kud hear d woman's side of d story. Meanwile, keep praying f her if truly u dint instigate ur violent attitude towards u. Violence is neva a panacea f Violence.

11. I noticed u did not deny being a womanizer. A woman nids more dan gifts 2 feel loved. Ha actions howeva are reprehensible. Give ha some space. Leave d house 4 a few weeks. Threaten ha with a divorce. Do NOT beat her

12. I noticed u did not deny being a womanizer. A woman nids more dan gifts 2 feel loved. Ha actions howeva are reprehensible. Give ha some space. Leave d house 4 a few weeks. Threaten ha with a divorce. Do NOT beat her

13. Pls send her packing before she kills you in her rage.

14. I noticed u did not deny being a womanizer. A woman nids more dan gifts 2 feel loved. Ha actions howeva are reprehensible. Give ha some space. Leave d house 4 a few weeks. Threaten ha with a divorce. Do NOT beat her

15. Hmmmm,you have to go talk to your church elders,pastors or a therapist, you can stage the meeting like you are the one with the problem and need someone to talk to, when you start talking from there you can say all she does to you and watch how she reacts to it,but don't underestimate a house hold enemy it might be a family and a blood related curse, so you need to pray and fast about it,help her destroy the demon in her before the demon destroys you,avoid things that will make her get so angry or push her to wall,be the woman in your relationship, what i mean is be more sexy,understanding and communicate perfectly,but don't forget;see some one immediately and start praying for her before it becomes worst; God bless.

16. Stella which kind yeye advice b dat, some women needs dat beating, just like some spoilt kids
    u av a man dat provide more than ur basic needs and she's still messing up.
    she needs dat manual reset, so she knows who d boss is!

17. Your wife beats you.....buhahahahaha !!!
    She destroys ur properties and even put a knife to your throat!!
    You are a weakling bro.
    Stand your ground and be a man about it.
    Its either she stops all that violence or u call it quit.
    The same advice I will a woman who's got domestic violence issue is the same I wud give you.

18. Hmmmm,eleyi gidi gaan........berra b seperated 4rm her b4 ur case go b like omo(banker) and kolade case,omo was as violent as ur wife,kolade was a womanizer like u,until dat faithful day,I knw dem well cos we're neighbors. B careful oga and seek God's face if not u'll kill her or she kills u

19. Hi poster,if dis is true,don't touch her..jst pick few things and leave the house for her...leave for Weeks if possible.let only few close frnds knw ur whereabouts...When she doesn't see anyone to quarell with,she'll cry till u come home

20. poster am not supporting your wife but are u cheating on her? if you are cheating on her stop and the abusive side of her will stop.

21. We always advice women to leave abusive relationships, I'll give this man the same advice, chase her of out of your house and keep your children with you. She'll learn her lesson that way. But like the women here says, once a beater always a beater

The Mayor

1. Ladies can be very funny, though I believe there's 2 sides to a coin, even if the husband is a cheat, will this ratchet behaviour stop him from cheating? Ladies here are telling the man to leave the house for a while, but let's flip the table around, you'll tell the woman to file for divorce...very funny!

22. You didn't say anything about her accusation. Do you womanize??? She has no reason to beat you though, but if you cheat on her, maybe you should stop.

23. I have had cause to be involved in settling domestic disputes between three of my friends and their spouses. In all the three instances, their wives slapped them first. In one case the wife gave him 3 "dirty slaps" for coming home late and intoxicated. In another, his wife gave him a head butt when he tried to stop her from destroying his stuff. These accounts were confirmed by the wives in question.

Unfortunately the guys could not hold back. I still went ahead to berate them that two wrongs don't make a right even though I don't know if I would do same if it ever happened to me. Its quite easy to preach non-retaliation. Believe me Stella, if your husband slaps you, you will surely and surely return the slap .

24. Na wa o. Buh @ poster its wat ur wife do or does dat u reporter. R u innocent of her accusations?

25. No matter how nice you are some women are pure evil. I am stranded in a relationship similar to yours as i fear for my kids as well.
    They use the excuse that it is love they are showing but blame everyone for the mishaps.
    It is plain abuse no more.

26. If it were d reverse we will say wife run, or save money n leave dt marriage or pray.. U, take a break from d marriage, maybe her eyes will get clear, report her to her parents, pray too, but leave her for a yle

27. Pls divorce her sorry no life Ass.

28. Stella abeg make I hear word, u think its easy for a man to just work away all d time... Let's be realistic, she needs a slap to get to her senses...if she like, she can divorce him cos he slapped her *big hiss*

29. yea some men go through that alot from women especially when the lady notice that no matter what, the husband wont beat the shit out of her,i can be very irrational attimes buh i will never slap my man nor any man i wouldnt want to take the advantage of the fact that he is a gentleman,and start slapping him ,left,right and centre,and thats wat this lady is doing.Just ignore her or better still leave the house for a while,her eye go clear by force

30. Abeg make una day talk true na , Stella and steph... if it was a guy doing that to a woman , the first comment would have been , run away, take your children and leave him , blah , blah , blah ,.. But here you are telling him to leave and come back .. Una see una sef? WOMEN !!

31. Dear poster please & please Don't Beat her plus are you so sure you aren't doing anything to her that's sparkling this whole drama If no then I have a story similar to urs even worst cos this woman has once arrested her hubby,won't give d kids food if the man doesn't drop cash & would lock him out until the man got mad,stopped coming home meanwhile he lodged in a nearby hotel but b4 then he stopped picking her calls & eating her meals...while @ the hotel he bought a new sim and was sending love msgs to his oda fone,when he goes home to see his kids the woman would sneak & read all the messages...after her one month stubbornness she discovered she was abt to lose her husband & started begging him even called family members & now they are back together,maybe u shld try it too...nothing ventured nothing gained....

1. Lmao that wife na weyrey oooo...I guess some people are just normal trouble makers

2. Better write your will before u try this advice because na for your sleep she go kill u

32. Poster, are you cheating? I know its not an excuse but remember, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. If you are womanizing, then stop. And then sit her down n let her know how you feel. Confirm u are not/no linger womanizing and then warn her to desist from hitting you because the day she accuses you falsely without proof and you retaliate, she will not find it funny. Also maybe you guys should go for counselling. But you sef, face your work na

33. Ok.let me get dis straight.if a guy beats a lady and she comes here to complain.y'all advise her to leave him and get a divorce.pls explain to me d difference here.hypocrites.guy divorce her ass and get a babe who is drama free.ur life is at stake here.

34. Jesu oni je. Beat my hubby ke!!! Except in d case of DV o, mati fe na ti e pa...

1. Big sis yaff kee me with laff ooo...

35. And please poster no beat her biko make e no be for your hand she go peme...

36. hmnnnn....audi alterem partem. i will love to hear from both sides before i say what i have to say.
    no woman will act so insanely except if she has reached her wits end or....another thing follow
    audi alterem partem

1. Bless you BL,a matter isn't judged from a single point of view...He cleverly didn't deny the accusation of him being a womanizer.A man could provide materially for his woman yet kill her EMOTIONALLY! Women need attention...affection...protection! I am not condoning her behaviours in any way but do not buy this one-sided tale.Communicate with your wife and iron out the precipitating factors as I want to assume she wasn't like this BEFORE you married her. All the best!

37. Understandably the woman has issues...he provides for her does not mean there isn't emotional turmoil....why is she so insecure, money does not bring happiness, .ue she's irrational and need to focus on her children, as her husband seems to be driving her to the point she might have to be committed in a psyc ward....Oga poster what pushed her to this point na... I'm sure she wasn't like this when u married her...

38. My dadz tenant beatz her hubby blue black.my dad was forced to giv dem a quit notice.u nid to see d way d grown up man cries wit swollen mouth n eyez

1. My own wife will beat me and then force me to have sex with her.(She uses excuse that I womanize)

2. Lol. Knack us tory abeg. Is d woman bigger than the man?

39. yea,there's is something more painful to women than beating,
    you know what u will do,just ignore her,stop eating her food,and sharing bed with her,if she dint stop, then start keeping late nite,spend more time with ur friends and I bet she will come to her senses,dat wat my hubby do for me Cuz he can never raise hands on women,and sometimes I just like to look for trouble, but I don't wait till he stop bedding me,once he dint eat food at home 2ce I know say I Don pass my boundaries, just ignore her for a while.

40. Stella pls help me post this plsSsssssss. 4month intern job, vacancies@taafoo.com 12spots, 25k/month apply in person@ plt CL2 ikosi Rd,oregun lag on wednesday btw 10_2pm. Min of OND

41. And even if he is a cheat is that enough reason to turn him to a punching bag.women women women.madam fighter if u are that jobless why not take sleeping pills.uncle she is not in love with u.she feels she is in control of the marriage.give her a long break when next she tries that.

42. This poster sounds like Mr K N in Sapele, Delta State. Oh dear, has F your wife degenerated to this level? I'm so pained reading this. You asked your sisters not to get involved yet you're going through this much emotionally! K, please don't beat her as a woman's body could be complicated. Now that girl is making me hate her gradually... Omg!!! Will call you later ok? We really need to talk!

Stella I'm gob smacked at this post. Actually thought this issue has been addressed! Oh dear!

43. Seriously,its only a fool that will react to such enviable gesture.Pls give her a break and never raise your hand on her.

44. two sides of a coin. therefore, we can only hear your version. but pls dont touch her. leave the house for some time and give her the silent treatment. with time she will change
    www.elsieisy.com

45. from your post you seem to think womanising is a small issue....do you know what it feels like when your husband is having an affair? you feel worthless, it affects ur self esteem, you feel stupid...i have never been a woman who fights but when my husband started the affairs in the marriage i could not believe the hurt and the things i started to do....the lies he told even in the face of glaring evidence would make me want to kill him sometimes.....9 years into the marriage and i have found out about another affair.....i have not spoken to him for a week and this time i have made up my mind any opportunity i have to have an affair i will.....i do not believe your mr nice story am sorry....it is only a woman who is a witch or has mental problems that will do all this to a nice man......money is not everything..you cant give a woman money and then womanise and expect her to feel loved.....

1. Gbam! I love u for this comment. Poster change ur ways and ur wife will automatically change hers. U think it's ur birthright to cheat?

46. Tie her up for a few days. try talkin 2 her in dat positn since she's become a bull dog. Let her watch u pack ur stuff and leave. Pls don't touch her. U r a gentle man. Make sure her family members are aware of wot she does 2 u! Above all, pray 2 God 4 directns.
    Ebelina

47. Please are u actually cheating on her?bcus there's no smoke without fire,she won't jst start harassing you if u haven't given her any reason 2.

48. Mr man, the problem here is your womanizing attitude. You didn't even deny the allegation, you are going on about everything you have given her. Don't you think she deserves respect and to be loved? Though she has taken it too far by hitting you but, if na me ehn, i will start flirting and sleeping with your friends so that you will know how it hurts *sips sperm*

49. Pls threathing heryou want a divorce and stand by it. Cal both families and tel them u are tired of themarriage and need ur peace before she kills u. U will see she will change. And that demon that makes he violent wil leave her.

50. My neighbour's wife beats him as often as 3 times a week. She spent their daughters school fees and threatened the man that if he didn't replace it she would kill him. We all feel sorry for the man but I think he is too ashamed to ask for help. She would lock him indoors and go out. Recently she broke his head with a bottle and he is still carrying bandage on his head. He has told her family to come and pack her load but they told him that he can't divorce her as they have married in church. I used to laugh at him b4 but now I really feel sorry for him. I think women are beginning to take advantage of gentlemen.

51. My dear you shouldn't be in that marriage anymore if you like your life. An abusive woman is as dangerous as an abusive man. My classmate in secondary school got stabbed in the neck by his wife of 6months and he died . Another of my senior got stabbed in the stomach by his wife and he died. She has started threatening you with knife and they are advising you to give her space, walk out of the house. She is a violent woman and shouldn't be kept in the house. If it was the other way round people will want to cut your head off. Whether you give her money or not is no excuse to be that violent.

1. Sch of stabbers!
      Anony how many ppl av u stabbed? #JustKidding

2. Anon 10:57,which kain men you know sef? na so so men wey dia wives dey stab you know?
      When will your own wife stab you?
      Una go dey form stories all in the name of " I must to comment"

3. Funny coincidence. But sincerely speaking it happened, in PH, you can ask, two former students from ISS, UST. One in 98 set and the other 96 set.

52. I suggest you park her straight to her father's house for the next three months. After which if she still wants the marriage, she has to sign and undertaking with the Police and family members never to raise her hands on you.

53. K..out with all the truth please!

It's so easy to read in between the lines that there's a lot you havent said in between the lines.

It dont take rocket science bro.

Every problem has a root cause. lets say there are pre-Domestic Violence and Post-Domestic Violence stages in your relationship with wify, think back to what could have trigerred the violence.

Work on the "trigger", material possesions, cash and all may not keep every chic happy.

Yea yea ...we say a BIG N0-NO to domestic violence of any sort, but sort out the TRIGGER/ROOT CAUSE of this violence.

No apportioning of blames and one-sided stories Bros K, dig deep and make it work.

54. Back then wen we were growing up in calabar, my neigbour's wife used to beat him. And d man was such a quiet man. Dis man was a big man in an oil company while d wife we learnt stopped in primary six. It was rumoured that she put d man under a spell. Becus she would detect wen he goes out and wen he cumes home, she would speak to him witout respect! Very easily she would challange men outside and boasts how she beats her hubby! Her kids had more respect for her than their dad. So yes there r women who beat their husbands my dear. But these men can't talk for fear of being laffed @.

55. she needs serious fucking.. if she don start her wahala use ur man power to hold her dwn tie her legs nd hands, fuck her lik mad.. fuck her till her toh toh start to pain nd pepper her.. after d hot fuckin her body go com dwn untie her nd carry her to d bathroom mak she go shower.. while she is showerin leave d house.. simple as ABC

1. Stella see violent rapist for your blog oh. You no fit identify this guy from the back - end give police so?

2. I had to laugh out loud, people and their crazy ffantasy. Mrs O

56. she needs serious fucking.. if she don start her wahala use ur man power to hold her dwn tie her legs nd hands, fuck her lik mad.. fuck her till her toh toh start to pain nd pepper her.. after d hot fuckin her body go com dwn untie her nd carry her to d bathroom mak she go shower.. while she is showerin leave d house.. simple as ABC

57. For those commenting on the cheating allegation, I do not excuse the man or all men if they cheat but last thing I would advocate for is violence. If a woman cannot handle a cheat knowing her husband is one, jejely get urself out of the marriage instead of fighting and quarreling even in the presence of little kids. What manner of madness is that? You can't stand the man's infidelity? get out and vise versa too. Enough of our madam's attitude of not wanting out of the marriage and still making a hell out of their husbands'cheating. Berra choose one and get going. U wanna stay and tolerate it, then stay and keep shut or forget whatever life he can give you and walk away if he isn't ready to stop cheating.

1. 1000 likes for this comment! Can't believe the number of comments here saying the woman had an excuse for beating up her husband! There's no excuse for violence. If the guy is cheating and you can't take it , leave before you commit murder !!

2. This is one of the few sensible comments I've read here today. You can hear justification of domestic violence because it is committed by a woman on a man. That's what pisses me off when I read comments in blogs; biased and inconsistent opinions. Thank you for daring to be different.

58. Poster re-examine ur brain &fix ur own fault! U cnt be all dis nice to ha &she'll be doin all dis to u?is she d devil himself? However, if beating persists, consult a psychologist for both of u! I believe men who cheat on dia wives have mental disorder & its obvious u do..stop bribing her wit material things.

59. stella you are selfish on this one!!! did you miss the line where he said she once put a knife to his neck? had it been it is the other way round, you will be screaming abandonment!!!!!!!!!!. so you expect him to stay in the abusive marriage till the wife kill him or give him psych problems.
    accept it stella, that your response was a selfish one. you are better than that. Love you..*kisses*

60. Some women can be so annoying ehn....will claim they love you but when they are angry. they over react. abeg poster, give her a break and let her be for sometime so she can come back to her senses

61. I m no in support of her actions @ all! But poster, if u are cheating on her, pls stop now. If u are innocent, then u have to divorce her before u die. Life is to short for all this unnecessary drama.

62. Buying her what ever she want's dose not make cheating on her ok(If you are ) I will never support a woman beater nor will i support a man beater She is an abuser and since we always tell women to leave their abusive husbands i will also advice you to leave her if she dosen't stop!

63. My own wife will beat me and then force me to have sex with her.(She uses excuse that I womanize)

1. We have noticed your comment, abeg stop sounding like a whimp and behave like a man. Its irritating. Na she be bread winner for house or what. Did she point a gun to ur head and force u. There is more to ur story. I honestly think u dont perform the manly duties in your house. Mrs O

64. stupid nigerians that why men will never stop cheating.....if it was a woman that brought her story here it will be patience and advice to pray.....has anyone here adviced the man to pray or go to his pastor for help? no....its only the woman that should pray and struggle to make the marriage work......i dont believe the poster is telling the whole truth about what happens......so you dont quarell and she just wakes up and wants to put a knife to your throat abi? work out your marriage by yourself, womanising is not your birthright...stop it ASAP

1. So is violence her birthright? If it is a woman that brought in her story, would you suggest that there's more to her story than she's revealing? Stop being inconsistent, foolish 'foreigner'.

65. Ladies can be very biased sha... so because he's cheating the best thing the woman can do is take a knife to his lower region. God dey! Have never read in any DV story involving a woman where commenters ask what did you do tou him? Now you are all asking what do you do to provoke her. My advice is you should involve both families in this or you beat the shit out of her one day who born bastard na so her mama dey slap her papa? she fit don use jazz on you sef, because no normal guy would take this.. @least the ones i know.

66. @poster, ve u been cheating on ur wife if so pls stop, from ur post it seems dt ur wife is possessive and I won't blame her for dt, meanwhile u need to stop d action dt triggers dis reaction from her, pls do so fast to avoid d crime of passion lurking ard d corner from happening. All d best

67. Dat dis topic is open to debate tells me it's fiction. Put knife to ur neck na im u never reorganize her facial organs. Even if she catch u on top another woman, she no get right touch u.

68. There are two sides to every story, as much as i do not support any beating from either the man or woman,the woman does not just wake up and get mad, he must have done something to trigger the anger init? Husby giving her all she wants in terms of material things or?? Please complete the story and i would know what to chip in later.......

69. Do we have to always mention divorce as if it is a simple or an process??? Now i know if you have not experienced something then do not give the advice.There are other ways of settling issues like this than divorce.........hian!

70. Poster, I think you should beat the hell out of your wife too because the moment you start sleeping out of your home, that's how it will continue and you will be more scared of your abusive wife.

71. my dear my advise for is to run for ur life for d sake of ur children nd family,dat monster u call a wife can stab u one day while sleepin pls biko.bt wait oo even if d man con even dey cheat na new tin to women man can never stop behaving lik man if na wetin dey pain d woman be dat make she sef start her own make d man too see as e dey pain for body,my own is sha divorce her nw before she send u to ur early grave ooooo

72. Take her to a room and lock the door. Then FUCK the living day light out of her head. FUCK her till she cums uncontrollably. Then, that her stubborness go come down...That woman is just sex satrved.

73. ♒ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒=D =D ..... I have heard and seen women that beat their husby but that's absolutely madness... No man or woman in his/her right senses should ever think of that in other to achieve a workable marriage please

@i_ChoPtas_Not

74. Get out of the marriage fast. If you don't, you will be tempted to beat her blue black one day and may even kill her out of pent up anger and rage. She's obviously hurt and angered by your cheating and you shouldn't be cheating on your spouse. However, violence is NEVER EVER the answer. Your children see it and it will definitely have some negative effect on them in their adult life. Leave the home for now and hopefully you two will be able to work things out sometime down the road. Good luck.

75. I m no in support of her actions @ all! But poster, if u are cheating on her, pls stop now. If u are innocent, then u have to divorce her before u die. Life is to short for all this unnecessary drama.

76. You all are hypocrites... See all of you "saying don't beat her,are you sure you are not cheating,blah blah blah"... If it was a woman now,you all would be screaming,"there is no excuse for him beating you,leave the house,divorce him,don't go back"

poster,divorce her please. That is the same advice they would give to a woman. Separate or divorce her.. That's my advice.. There is no need to hear the other side,you life is in danger.. There shouldn't be a reason for violence,if she can't accept what you do or keep praying for you to change,then she should leave

woman,if they would had come here and said the hubby beat her up,how many of you ask for the other side of the story

oga,you life is in danger,I would hate to read about you on blogs or newapaper

77. u deserve the beatings from your wife. u didnt even deny that u are cheating on her. u never see anything yet. so u want to infect her with hiv. shanme on u and shame on u stella for that advise

78. Comments i read from ladies here when issue is about men is appalling,DV should apply to both men and women,those that ask the man to stay and be killed are same people that will ask the woman to run if it's the guy that was violent. Some even want him to keep talking to her or leave the house for some days for her to cool off, why should the husband leave his house because the woman need to cool off? why can't you people advice him to get divorce or run away same way you advice your fellow women to run away from a violent man. There is no REASON for a woman to be violent towards her husband even use knife on him that is the height of it. Please your comments should be constructive and not bias men take a lot from women. Even if he is cheating, is abusing the man right thing to do? why can't she talk to him instead of abuse. Men suffer abuse from partners daily, a lot of women push men but men seem not to complain because of shame or ego. Bro just leave that woman and run for your life because one day you won't take it any more and your action might be worst.

79. Yh I jst got back from work n I'm so angry at all these comments/advice. C'mon people,
    why hasn't anyone advised this man stop cheating in a week n see if his wife will continue with the punching. In as much as I dnt support dv no matter who is affected, Mr man I think you are abusing ur wife emotionally. She's bitter, very bitter despite all the flashy cars n bla bla bla. Now lemme pause and ask u a question. Was there an agreement btw u both that as long as you give her all the flashy things of life, you can womanize till death do you part? You were the first to push her to the wall ok, repent for a week, reassure her of your love and faithfulness and then come back here to tell us how she reacts. Moving out or beating her is not the solution.

80. Anon 12:34 thank you oo my dear. Oya poster pray too, pray very hard. Talk to your pastore or isn't it what ur guys tell women here? I repeat, my only advice is repent and reassure her of your love. if she continues then you can take a walk.

81. We need to stop being biased abeg. She taking a knife and threatening you and you want to remain with her? Please excuse yourself out of that marriage. Go for separation. Live apart for a while while you both need to seek counseling. She's being abusive and soon, she will kill you.
    If this was a woman that came to talk about her husband threatening her with a knife, we will be fast to tell her to run for her life but since it is a man, it is ok if she is violent towards him? You all need to grow up!
    So what if he is cheating in her? is the solution slapping her husband and threatening him? That will even further push him away. What a foolish woman. She is a slave to anger and is full of resentment and has hence become violent in her own home.
    I won't excuse him cheating, so please oga, deal with your cheating ways and repent. Seek forgiveness with your wife but please stay away from her while she gets hold of her anger and keeps it under control. It is obvious she has lost her love and respect for you. It will take work from both of you if that marriage is to work. For now. Your safety is of paramount importance before she will put otapiapia in your food, cut your penis while you are asleep or even stab you self.

82. Thanks @Anonymous 7.01pm you have said it all.

83. poster, ntuo gi. Stop womanizing.

If your wife was cheating, are you sure you wouldnt have beaten her up by now?
    Your wife is depressed and angry thats why. Be faithful and she will stop. Keep away from the bitches making you to commit adultery. Money cant buy love. Even if you deposit 10 million naira in her account, she will still be angry with you. She needs love and a faithful husband. Who will be happy to fuck a man who sleep around? What if you infect her? I dont blame your wife. I would have done worse

84. SHUGAR!! You have said it all. The posters friends are stupid for suggesting he beats his wife. And all you people who are suggesting divorce. If the poster moves out or divorces his wife..... (Let him write his will first)..... cos that scorned woman must taste blood....

85. Bunch of hypocrites... Poster separate from your wife before she kills you or go for divorce. She's lost it...

86. Stop cheatin mr nd c d outcome.
    Mrs Kay

87. HYPOCRITES! HYPOCRITES! HYPOCRITESSSSSS!
    Hear all the double standard comments here!
    Edochallenge, Naturelle, Qutie, and the other anons who are truthful, thank you!
    THERE IS NO REASON WHATSOEVER FOR DV! NO REASON WHATSOEVERRRRR!
    Poster, LEAVE THE MARRIAGE before you lose control one day and beat her blue black! Then these same hypocrites would be cussing you out.