Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doris Simeon Says Seperation From Ex Hubby Daniel Ademinokan ''Hit'' Her Hard...

Monday, February 24, 2014

Doris Simeon Says Seperation From Ex Hubby Daniel Ademinokan ''Hit'' Her Hard...

doris versus stella daniel-ademinokan-Copy

In a recent interview with the Nation newspaper, the now single mother of one said ” I never thought I would be separated someday. Yes, it definitely hit me when it happened. But life goes on.”

She further revealed that she may be considering getting married again if the opportunity come..... 
“I don’t know, but I am not ruling it out because I am human. I might just fall head over heels in love again. But let me still be doing what I am doing. Wherever the Lord takes me, I will go. When I find love again, I will probably right the wrong things I did then. I mean I will do the right thing three times over.”

She pointed out some of her faults that led to the crash of her marraige with ex hubby, Daniel Ademinokan saying, “You could say I didn’t have time for my family but it wasn’t that in anyway. It is just one of those things you have to deal with. People will say one thing or the other to defend their own sides. When I’m on set, I want to quickly do whatever I am doing.

This is because I see a movie script as an examination; and when you have an examination, you want to quickly do it and then relax. That is the way I work. I just want to do it and know that I am done with this script, so I can face my family. So, it’s not that I get carried away with work. I just want to do the best I can at that particular time that I am doing that job and get out from that set and face my family or face whatever I need to do next.”

On what led to their marital crash, Doris who recently opened a salon in the heart of Lagos said 
“Anything could have gone wrong. Anything could have triggered a fire anywhere. You don’t know what might happen the next minute. We are just trying to make things go right, but God has the final say. Yes, things happen in life and till eternity, you keep asking that question; what went wrong? 
But if you dwell on that, you won’t move forward because everything that happens has God’s hands in it. There is a reason why anything happens and it has been written that it will happen that way.”
When asked to react to Daniel’s alleged marriage to Stella Damasus, the Actress responded thus 
“She’s a woman and he is a man. Na man I go still follow so (laughs). In this industry, most of us are colleagues; it is not that we are close friends or something. No be say na my mama born am now.” 

78 comments:

1. With all happening of late with this institution called marriage,I'm beginning to get scared n I'm so not putting my eggs in one basket anymore.
    This shape,I must maintain.
    The skin I must tone.
    I can never give it all up for marriage cos gone is the security that marriage used to guarantee.
    One has to be very selfish to be sane.
    Life no longer favours well meaning people.
    Doris,ur man is by the corner.

1. Nne i thought you were married?

You cant keep up anymore?

2. Lol m'amie! Tot ur hunny bunny is ur heaven on earth? Pls don't be selfish o... die 4 u hunny bunny.

3. Lol. Funny but true. I see ur point. But dats cos wit all ur beauty and perfection uv still not found d perfect or near perfect man. Dear sisters dis coms to show dat it's rily not by bleaching ur skin white.

4. I thot u said ur man practically worships d goddess u r, y r u nursing fear cos of d katakata in somone else's marriage.? Abeg make we hear word jare. #imustcomment

5. But mamie u ones tld us u r married, so y ds nah u can't even remember u lies again
      Sholamatty

6. Funny enuf,mamie jux made a valid point.

7. Lol I get what Mamie is trying to say. No matter what happens just don't let yourself go. Whether you end up married or not you don't want to end up looking like a pity party.

8. Mamie I've never cussed you out before but ori e ti yi finally.

9. M-mia, you and your lies, can't even keep up with your lies, abeg not dey quote bible no more, you fake.

10. @ Doris is real n mature. Like her spirit. @ m-amie I don't understand y u always place urself in a position dat calls 4 insults n d likes. I ques u r enjoyinq it.

11. Lol...I'm so confused.
      I can't see myself o.
      I'm too proud of my hubby dat I can't deny him even at gun point.
      What's the fuss about here?
      I could joke about anything but not my marriage.
      Never hav I ever said I was single,if I have pls quote me!
      I usually don't reply comments but this is one thing dat matters to me most.
      Btw,even if I'm actually single as y'all are insinuating shld I expect to find a spouse on this blog?
      Pls be on ur lanes with ur poor comprehension skills.
      Oh,I forgot!!
      Everyone is obsessed with M-amie.
      *i love u my fans*

12. Mamie,I thought you were parading herself as a married woman??? Pathological liar!!!

13. Mamie my dearest carmeleon, why do you love to place yourslef on the defensive? Its a lowly place to be. There are no edges down there babes,only a bottomless void of denials! Here's looking at you,hoping you can dig yourself out somehow...

14. Seriously People !!!!!!.......English cannot be that hard to understand , if not that people just like to attack others , there is nothing in M-amie comment that cannot be said by a married woman .

The comment is clealy showing A married woman saying even though she is married she won't die untop MRS status blc been married doesn't guarantee security or that it will last forever so u should still take care of urself. Read the comment again

15. Lol at Lisa spencer...I actually think this Mamie babe has some sort of split personality. I don't think she sees beyond the meaning of what she types. For someone who's so into her hubby I wonder what time you spend with him and your child if you're permanently here writing nonsense! I'm sure you meant 'bleach' not tone...smh. Please don't do what that Australian model did oh, just keep on telling yourself we are your fans. It's better for your sanity I guess. #onelove

16. The same MAmie that told us she was raised to put family first before any other thing is now the same person saying she's scared of the institution,the scary thing is that you are still here trying to cover up your lie with another lie...you need HELP..please see a SHRINK ASAP...you are ILL!!! DIRTY LIAR!!!

17. Mamie or whatever you call yourself...people are calling you out cos of your lies...you must be suffering from a serious case of delusions of granduer to think you have a fan base. Joker like you!

18. @Lagos is my home,I will forgive you bcos I know you are Mamie pretending to be someone else so you can defend yourself...an if you are not then you must be a retard for supporting someone who is a volgonic double speaker!

19. @lagos is my home...may God bless you, all these ppl are just ready to attack mamie that they did not even wait to understand her point
      Mamie actually made a great point, but all these beasts are just ready to pounce on her that they fail to understand
      Pls send your kids to good schools so they would have a good english teacher to teach them comprehension

20. @ wide eyed....Epic reply!!! I doubt if she can indeed dig her self up. And "lagos is my home" aka M-anie. Welcum oo

21. Push up why not push yourself out of this. Silly billy calling people beasts. I doubt you are educated yourself!

2. Ehya! I fee u dear! Life goes on... u shall find love again and it won't leave u. ain't easy mehn!!!

1. E yah. Notice how easily and less trivially she answered her questions? Without hurling insults or relegating the snatchers personality? Unlike when those 2fools grant interviews, it shows that Doris is the real owner and she has nothing to hide. Hence no need for long story to justify any crap. She has just heaped the coal on both their heads
      ...Ahahah shame on both of you o.
      Daniel and Stella. Ontop say una hijack her pikin...I do not see bitterness here, she's a pretty lady and will soon find happiness again. Meanwhile enjoy your unholy matrimony. Bigger u Doris. I duff my hat.

3. One thing about Doris is she is a free soul, Playful and fun. I feel bad for her and just hope she gets it right the next time. Best of luck doris

4. Life goes on Doris...just kip bin u,ur appointed tym is soonest

5. I think it's high time ''Marriage Management'' and ''Coping with Domestic Violence'' had been incorporated into Our Educational Curriculum!

1. U have a point. I second ur opinion!

2. D ones wey no qo sch nko?

3. The only gud tin u have said in a life time.

6. Stella snatching hubby tinz, abeg wat is she preaching again, stella must it b someoone hubby?

7. Life goes on!

man matter na shoulder dem de carry am nor be head.

if he starts with drama u cant cope with, shake him off your shoulder and move on.

if the man is good, u move am, balance am well for the head.

Doris move on! it is well with u. Daniel don lost but e fit turn to prodigal son sha. never say never. that time u fit boot am back to where e de come from or accept him.

let's see what lies ahead....

8. I love your spirit girl.... Way to go. God will bring the one who will love you with all your perfect inperfections. Move on and dont bear any grudges... make sure ou look good all the time.. Looking good is definately the best revenge. Never let them see you down. And importantly honor your God and do whats right all the time having learnt from your errors. Best of luck.

9. many times i sit and wonder ,what went wrong ,two happy people in love ,then marriage then break up ,iam still in wonder land ,can somebody just tell me something ,am just curious and still searching for answers.

1. My dear, you and I are in that land together o.
      Beats me. Really.

2. It starts first with betrayal of trust, deep hurts then frustration. Next you want to call it quit, pick up your pieces, rediscover yourself and make sense of life again

As a matter of fact there's a thin line between love and hate. Its smarter not to give 'YOUR ALL' on the stables of love, so you don't feel too hurt when sh**ts apuns, cos it definitely will. Nobody is perfect u know.

Marriage is the most difficult tin on earth.

10. doris u will find another man that will love u better.just belive.

11. doris u will find another man that will love u better.just belive.

12. What an intelligent and easygoing woman you are!! I dont know you but am just in love with you for anwering those Questions maturely.

13. Aww they look so cute together for real. I remember skipping through the tv one day and i watched both of them and their interview...i was like woow, first time i am admiring couples in this nollywood business and i remember saying they fit each other well. Have i been living under the rock that i didn't take note this is the woman's husband they said Stella snatched. This is sad..you go girl, life goes on. God be with you.

14. Doris, ride on jare, nothing do you..

Oluyomi Odukoya

15. Chaistic chai!
    So stella dimokor´kus has refusd to let dis woman's husband? wonderful shall neva end lol

Doris, it is well dearie

1. SDK please yourvattention is needed here. Thanks.

2. If this comment is a joke,then it has got to be the funniestjoke ever! SDK leave Doris's husband alone ooooooo! Face your work!

16. Pele Doris.It is well with u.May God uphold u and give u many reasons to celebrate soon.Pls trust him.He will turn things around for ur good.U had a beautiful family, God can still bring u guys together again.
    Ogbeni Daniel...wisdom is the principal thing...be wise n return to ur wife so that u can build a beautiful family.U must have had enough vacation with ur mistress now? Marriage is the union of 2 forgivers...both u and Doris had ur faults...be man enough to build ur own home.Stop this collaboratn with Stella.There is no marriage that is perfect but patience n respect for each other makes it work.I m 11years in marriage, my hubby n I had it rough initially but today we hardly argue, there is peace in our home. Both of u can still make it work.May God help u guys...

17. mamie sure has multiple personalities.......u can lie and feel funky for africa..lol.....with your perfect boo so u sef no dey sure of yourself

18. YOY WILL LAUGH LAST, TRUST ME.

19. I mean what more can a lady do? Pele doris

20. Wait a minute!!!!! Heavens !!! I thought M-amie is married??…..I now know why most people don't like you on this blog…Ha! M-amie lies like she breaths, who are you trying to impress here? I was always like , why are blog visitors always hating on M-amie? NOW I KNOW! Mtcheeew.

1. Y r pple so dumb, what she wrote doesnt suggest that she is single. Its obvious she was trying to state dt marriage is no longer a guaranteed lifetime union hence u may find urself single again anytime, so u shld not let urself go. Beats me hw u pple are so in a hurry to criticise dat u r unable to understand what was written.

2. Thanks Anon...it baffles me really!
      Maybe cos everyone has some sense of security they can write trash about me without getting cursed out.
      Well,I even noticed some are so on my case n are so quick to reply me even without reading thru my write ups.
      At a point I seem to enjoy it all cos we still are one family here.
      Cheers!

3. Mamie forget beef, you are an intelligent and confident woman. I hardly drop comments here, but i read ur comments and u really sound like me, blunt, confident and no sugar coating. Lots of Nigerians are hypocrites and its disgusting. Btw am anon 7.31pm, before one idiot ll start saying that am mamie.

4. That's cos youu can't tell the truth to save your sorry life! Liar liar!!!

5. Mamie don give you name wey no be your own, foolish anon! Lwkm.

21. I pray say d juju wey Daniel chop f Stella hand go wipe off one day. We dey watch.

22. My own is that, anybody that is selling aso ebi more than 4k, would sign an agreement.. If u divorce u'll refund my money, cos the rate at which mariages break up these days is alarming!

1. My dear I have one have refused to pay o, bride don drag money tire for useless marriage dat didn't last 48hrs...Nonsense.

23. I love how philosopical she's reasoning- no bitterness, no hatred, no trading of blames.
    And to think that Stella recently released a write up on how women should "treat their men well and (pardon my language) fuck them well".
    No problem.
    She should give Daniel all she thinks she can- since she think it by power, might and nyash.
    I just really dislike her (God forgive me).
    She comes across as extremely two-faced but then, what do I know?
    I like this Doris though.
    Let's watch this unfold anyway.

24. I love how philosopical she's reasoning- no bitterness, no hatred, no trading of blames.
    And to think that Stella recently released a write up on how women should "treat their men well and (pardon my language) fuck them well".
    No problem.
    She should give Daniel all she thinks she can- since she think it by power, might and nyash.
    I just really dislike her (God forgive me).
    She comes across as extremely two-faced but then, what do I know?
    I like this Doris though.
    Let's watch this unfold anyway.

25. God will fight for u Doris .... All d best

26. Stella, I know ul come here and read the comments, the truth must be told. What ever you sow, you must reap. Jaiye, was your only love.... you need to FIND your own man, not cause another sorrow and hope to find Joy in it. NO! That's not possible anywhere, always remember you have 2daughters, they will reap what u're sowing down. It's not a curse, you as a person, you are cursed, I'd tell you how cos I don't think you knw. This is ur 3rd shd I say marriage, yet pple keep cursing you out daily. Go to MFM for deliverance, pray to GOD, tell him ur husband died, and he shd Pls connect you to a man without baggage. This Daniel is forming all lovey dovey, but Stella u've been passed around by several, eventually he will either dump you or he falls broke, ask for your own. Don't take another!! How many men will help you raise your kids??? This is the 3rd they have probably called daddy. When I see you, I just pity you... you've daughters!!!!! Don't ever forget that. And to the senseless fouls that will ask what my own is, I knw u can't feel another woman's pain becos that's hw u were married, u stole another's!!!!!!

27. Stella my sis,am a family too on ur blog,plsss I want u to help me on my own issue too. Plss I dnt wnt my marriage to breakup bt there's one Topic that gets me turned off from my husband n its (SNORING)he snores a lot,aloud n irritating to my hears and my peaceful sleep. Av been seperating myself from him,most times almost two years now have been sleeping in another room. So I tot its unfair. He never bothered to know why am avoiding him. Stella this is my problem and I know u dnt want marriage to breakup,lik we sdkers pray to avoid. Plsss throw this to the floor for me cos I want to help my husband n get close to him again. Plsss prescribe drugs that I can buy that wil reduce the snoring or stop it permanently. So we can both have our peace while asleep. U wil say why not go to the hospital for check up,stella when I raise the issue,he says am embarrassing him,that if I want to help him solve it that I can do that witout him. Stella plsss help my marriage. (SNORING PROBLEM). Thanks.

28. Marriage outside christ you expect d worse.1)u can't break God's covenant nd enjoy a fulfilled marriage(No sex until been married).2)most people dnt knw what it entails to be married.3)people dnt study nd look @ God fearing couples nd learn from.
    4) You can't be married nd keep single friend's nd expect dere judgment nt rob off u either male or female
    For answers to your why's.. Pls study marriage covenant by faith oyedepo nd make sure the person u intend marrying also studies books to help ure family life, den all dis issue of divorce would be reduced..

29. Daniel ashewo no bi work o na magement o. Ashewo wey go husband house no dey marry one person o. Dem dey taste prick here and there o. This is a woman who has been linked to orisirisi relationship. Is she the only young widow? Stella you can't achieve anything with those girls at the rate you are going. If u no fit hold body go marry a young widower not snatching young girls husband. Just warning you. Mummy Ugo

30. Not condoning 'stealing' of horsebands! Doris herself dated Yomi Ogunmola and his wife was powerless just as she is now. Stella's own nemesis will come in due season.

1. Yes she dated Yomi Ogunmola and has granted interview saying she regrets it .... So why bring up d past . Also in that interview she said

Interviewer: But you knew that Yomi Ogunmola was married before you dated him?

Doris: Well, when we started, I didn’t know, because we were always working from one location to another and he never went home. So, I felt he was a free person and I didn’t hear it from anyone that he was married. But when I found that he was married, I ended the relationship

2. There is a gist going round that Doris having an affair with D1. And she is quite close to the wife. I was one of Doris voltron on the blog untill I heard the gist. Stella has refused to post my comments. Kilode. I dont know Doris, Daniel nor D1. But if the gist is true, its the lowest of low. Sdk swallow this one if you like.

3. These two characters under anonymous trying to smear Doris...I reckon you are Daniel-Loser and Stella-Dabaru. Time will expose both of you, never mind.

You see Doris Simeon? I NEVER READ A MORE SINCERE Nigerian celebrity. She did not deny dating him, she did not deny he was married. What is more admiable is she DID NOT EXCUSE HER ACTIONS. I call that a RESPONSIBLE ADULT WOMAN who saw her wrong, owned up to it and APOLOGISED for it. Show me another Nollywood actress and I will show you a Nollywood actress more decent that Doris Simeon. 

Then this her last interview just crowns her A LADY - in Nigeria today that's a RARE FIND. see what Daniel left her for? Just see the bingo Daniel left a lady for? 

Doris you are A LADY.

31. The point is why will a good woman leaves her son,I wonda y people r not seeing it dis way...trust me there's more to it,leave ur son wen people r ready to support u...time will tell I'm sure

32. Yes,why would she leave her son. Even if its for american passport via Daniel. Atleast visit him. Doris you haven't still spoken about your skeletons.#this is neither stella nor Daniel,just an observer#. Observe people and reason. Don't just hurl insults for sentiments

33. I thought she had moved on already, isn't she involved with some guy that was all over the blogs? Me I no fit judge who dey right or wrong.....husband n wife master dey hard to understand as each as a story to tell. We didn't live with them!!

34. @Anon 7:12pm, you are so on point. You hit the nail on the head.

35. So I am M-Amie just because i pointed out the validity of what she said ......... Jokers, you dont even deserve a respond back .

36. @Lagos is ur home... Respons... Thank me latr