Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Julius Agwu Dedicates Son ......Watch Video.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Julius Agwu Dedicates Son ......Watch Video.

Children are gifts from God and Comedian Julius Agwu and his beautiful wife have tasted of that blessing......two times over.

He dedicated his son Zadok Chibuike Tamunoseleprim Julius Agwu to God a few days back and all the big and small names in the entertainment sector were on ground to celebrate with him.

Beautiful people in a beautiful environment!

This video just captions it all and also shows that Julius has worked hard........his house is beautiful and large!

7 comments:

1. Such a cute baby, beautiful people! Congrats Julius and family.

2. Saw the pics and couldn't stop Smilling. May we all experience the blessings of child beating as we celebrate with those who celebrate. Congrats Julius and Mrs Agwu. Hardwork sure pays......
    His missus is so beautiful....

3. Hehehe
    Zadok sound lik the name of a computer institute!
    Tamu wateva wateva is a mouth full biko!

But the baby is so so fine!
    I love hairy babies #SMH!
    Faints @ the size of agwu's wife beads.
    Work = Force * Distance.

Kudos to agwu for marryin a tall woman.

4. You will never know true L♥√ع till you have a child.. Congrats people..happy you are both happy

@i_ChoPtas_Not