Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muslim Cleric Impregnates Friend’s Wife And Runs Away With Her.

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Muslim Cleric Impregnates Friend’s Wife And Runs Away With Her.

A Muslim cleric has eloped with his friend’s wife and her two children after getting her pregnant in the popular Shasha area of Lagos State. 

The Imam, identified as Rasheed (surname withheld) was said to be a close friend of Mr Omoo, the husband of the woman he was having an affair with.

They were close until the secret leaked to Mr Omoo that his beautiful wife, Idowu was having an extra-marital affair with his friend, Imam Rasheed, popularly known as Alfa.

The bubble finally burst when Idowu, who was always allegedly manhandled by her husband (Omoo) at the slightest provocation, became pregnant in controversial circumstances and ran away to Imam Rasheed’s house…

According to LEADERSHIP report, a woman who claimed to be the sister of Idowu but pleaded anonymity said when Omoo crushed somebody in Lagos and was charged for manslaughter, it was the Rasheed who spent over N40,000 to secure his release from prison where he was remanded.

Omoo reported the matter at the Shasha police station, he pleaded with the police to help beg Imam Rasheed to release his two kids to him but his wife Idowu refused, she told policemen at Area ‘M’ Idimu Command, that she would not release the kids to him because he smokes Indian hemp.

The wife, surprisingly, also boasted that Alfa spends so much for the upkeep of the children and takes good care of her and that was why she decided to marry him.

The Muslim Cleric has however refused to talk but is still “enjoying” his friends wife.culled

*LOBATAN!

33 comments:

1. Hmmmmm! Things are happening.

1. If Pastors can sleep with their members and "nothing dey happen", why not Alfa? EkunIgbadun oh..... Lol

2. That's what happens when a man is broke, has "children" and can't care for them + having a randy easy wife who can't work for her money

1. Best statement ever
      Women who dont no how to work always looking for free money

3. This na real gone o.
    I no fit think sef

4. Hhhmmm..what are we not going to hear..I no fit talk sha!! Things fall apart.

5. So because he secured his friend's release from d police station means he has d right to be sleeping with his wife n skip town with her n d kids?

6. My toto sweet pass your own5 February 2014 at 10:28

That's some muslims for you. They sleep with their wife's friends,sister's. God have mercy

1. What kind of name is this! Jst to get noticed,go n advertise yourself in a porn site.mshewww

7. When he is done fucking the hell out of her. He will remind her that those two kids are not his responsibility. He will also remind her how she came to his house and how he never really married her. Also how his image has been affected because of whose wife she is. Stupid woman

8. This thing called sex sef...

9. POVERTY na serious problem oh. In short, na curse. Because of money, this woman has left her husband for her Alfa. And the Alfa did not even respect his position and started frolicking with the woman. Oh well , nothing is new again.

10. Hmmmm ife na-eme oh! And when Alfa finally gets tired of ur p***y,madam if u've learnt how to n started using good phones and d internet,u'll send Stella a mail telling us d story of ur life. *mtcheeewwww**

11. so women are indiscipline and unresourceful.

12. On a more serious note, the fear of a muslim man is the beginning of peace. Dis is exactly wat an average muslim man enjoys doing. eloping wit married women. Even after abusing minors in d name of marriage, they still go after married women. Rubbish!
    SDK, make sure u post my comment.

13. Bloody hypocrites!!! What happened to their sharia law??? Abi nah only for north??

14. Pls this thing is not abou religion is about self discipline. Ada Agulu said so.

15. Muslims nohin bad dey do would surprize me

16. Hahahaha, Linda you won't kill somebody ooo "still “enjoying” his friends wife"

17. so she should continue being manhandled by her husband in the name of marriage abi? good for the idiot

18. lesson to all men.....stop maltreating your wives.....

19. am not suprised all these so called alfa always doing juju.....they mix islam with going to babalawo

20. This post has nothing to do with religion please. No matter the financial capability of a man, if his wife is an "oloju kokoro", she will cheat or most probably leave him for another. But then, its also not all about money sha, God help us all!

Cheers!

1. about financial capability indeed, you did not see where it said he manhandled her repeatedly?

21. Who do we blame here???? is it the woman who slept with her hubby's friend bcos she thinks the man is taking care of her and her children,,or the Alfa who betrayed his friend,,or the hubby whose wife was snatched for whatever reason....God help them ooo.....what more can i say???

22. Atleast a woman is being snatched for once and not husband. Men too shud know dat their wives too can be loved and desired by anoda man. Dis one na wife snatching and not all dis husband snatching all d time. Mtchrrrrrrrrrw

23. Wonder what she is thinking/doing right now knwing fully well her husband is not @ peace.if care is not taken, the alfa will sleep with the children in due time. Wish there was bo sex in the world atimes. Toni montAna

24. I am very sure that those children and the unborn baby, na Alfa be their real father, Mr Omoo go and pray very hard O, the Lord is your strenght.