Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Dancing Skelewu And Playing Football......LMAO!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Obasanjo Dancing Skelewu And Playing Football......LMAO!

Ex President Obasanjo is not just the pioneer of open letters,he can 
do a few things at his age.

check him out dancing and kicking the ball in Port Harcourt.

This is so funny....Obasanjo is officially a clown!

28 comments:

1. E pull shoe. Buhahahahahahahaha enwe!

1. Baba onigba, too much of a clown, lol
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. Ihekire Tony

This man really went to Rivers state to catch fun.

4. Obj Baba, oya M-Amie cum start to deyy misyab.....

5. Nigerians are filled with cynical and jobless people oh lmao,see enough entourage and ''Yimu'' citizens, who frown at the ex president, but brown envelopes can't just go abeg,we must all get ours,am no different though.

1. Please what is the meaning of "yimu"?
      I've always wondered- I know what "yolo" stands for but not "yimu".
      Thanks.

2. Yimu is a "sarcastic grin/acknowledge"...
      @diaryOfDido e be like say u be ajebor ooo! *wink*

3. Imu is nose in Yoruba Language...when you twitch it upwards In sarcasm is 'yinmu' which means you dnt believe or you find what is being said funny In a sarcastic way.

4. God bless you Anon 2.48pm.It is yinmu not "Yimu".The language is being bastardised everyday.The same way I detest that "Noni" instead of "naa ni".

6. Funny man,baba no send anybody

7. Baba d baba! I admire dis man a lot. Once a general always a general. He is over active 4 his age. D fact dat I cldnt go 2 Otta farms wit d odas during my service year 2 meet wit him still pains me. Nd no I am not Yoruba.

8. Hmmmm... This our politicians and their antic. So now that the 2015 election is fast aproaching, Obasanjo is gearing up to woo the good citizens of Nigeria so that they will view him as a saint after the confusion and commotion he has caused in Nigeria? Very funny... Apparently, he still sees himself as the godfather of politics in Nigeria. Well, GEJ is still the president and in charge of funds. I remember Obasanjo told him (GEJ) bluntly no to contest for the 2015 election but he refused and decided to re-enforce by solidifying his security and sacking the bad eggs. I just pray the 2015 election don't turn out to be the bloodiest in the history of Nigeria.

9. Hhahahahahahhahaahaahaha....I de vex this morning but this just made me laugh.
    Baba!!!!

10. Evn wt hs ugly past there s somethin natural abt ds man dat I like

Kaydee

11. Obj of Life....next is to pick up a wife from Ph and come back....#smilesAway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

12. Baba carry go!nothing do you.very funny man

13. I love Baba Iyabo! Always up for a laugh!