Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Happy Birthday To You

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Tiwa Savage Happy Birthday To You

Beautiful crooner Tiwa is year older today.

Have a great day Tiwa and keep that beautiful smile.

26 comments:

1. happy birthday

More joy

2. Happy ' born day' to you Tiwa.

CeeCee

3. happy birthday Tiwa! I was just watching Shuga series 3 and i saw her. I was like i didnt know Tiwa was an actress! Wow! I dont think any blog has credited her as an actress. Oh wait...bloggers dont look for that kind of news, it all about the scandals and tweet/instagram pics.lol
    Happy Birthday Gorgeous Super star! God go make you bigger and better. amen!

1. Didn't know she can act so well too!!! Am impressed! Hbd Mrs T-Billz

4. Happy Birthday Tiwa,God bless you.

5. Happy bday dear_u are beautiful. Love ur complexion,sometimes I wish am darker#BlackIsBeautiful #SayNoToBl...

1. Chai see chocolate. Tiwa savage broke my heart and married lightbillz. Since babes wanna look white dis days, I believe d black babes will b hot cakes. Cos scarcity in commodity leads to increased price and value of d commodity. Blackgirls rock# HBD tiwa savage.

~JOHN OTEKE~

6. HBD sweet gurl. God bless u real Big.

7. Hbd Dear, Tiwa is such a diva. I hope TeeBliz pampers her like d queen she is.

8. Happy birthday, Tiwatope

Oluyomi Odukoya

9. Happy birthday to Tiwa savage(tiwa o ni baje),cristiano 'ororo' ronaldo,Neymar n d next big thing in football Adnan Januzaj

10. It feels good to av been born on the same day(5th Feb.) with the likes of Tiwa savage,Kefee,Pastor Faith Oyedapo,Christiano Rolnado,My humble self and many more people.Happy Birthday to us!

11. Hbd#so indifferent to her. Eve E Ume

12. HBD tiwa tope, more lotion to ur dermis :)

Naija Gossips

13. Happy birthday to evryone born dis day, tiwatope savage aya balogun HBD WULLNP,
    favour u and ur idol CR7 share d same b'day

Miss Somerhalder

14. Happy birthday sweet gurl....Wish you all the best!

Cheers!

15. Happy Birthday Tiwa

16. Happy birthday Tiwa... Wish you more beautiful years.

17. Happy birthdy Tiwa,I love you!

18. Hbf tiwa... my birthday mate. Aquarius rocks....