Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Mother Of 3 Kids Needs Your Help..She's A Blog Visitor!

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Abuja Mother Of 3 Kids Needs Your Help..She's A Blog Visitor!

After reading this if God touches your heart,please touch her...i just feel for the children that cannot get three square meals a day.

This hard working woman probably didnt have enough education to spell most of the words well but she is strong enough to want to fight for her daily bread.please do not come here to correct spellings,help her in any way you can,if you can!

This is verified and not a scam,it is a genuine cry for help from someone who is under priviledged and probably living below N100 a day
  •  
  • ''Hello Stella, my name is Tina ***** Abuja. Pls Stella i need u to help me seek for help from my fellow blog visitors here in Abuja. Am a mother of 3, used to sale baby things (here we call it babies) at garki but stopped wen i couldnt renew my shop rent anymore. i had to move my goods to d house hoping dat we will be able to raise money for me to get a cheaper and busy place unlike d garki market. That was middle of last year, Stella each time i look at my goods and the money wasting there while we can barely afford 3square meals i shade tears. Pls help me talk to my fellow blog visitors, even if its an open space where i can manage, i will be grateful. I sale shoes for kids, bathsets, walkers, clothings, beds and everytin abt newborn. I dont mind paying later but i need to start first. Thank u so much Stella. Even if dont post it i will not be angry knowing dat u might have ur reason(s) for dat. God bless everyone real good.''

Her phone number is 08035982916.please contact her directly if you are interested in helping her find her feet again.let's save her children from hunger.

God bless you as you make a move!!!

84 comments:

1. *deep sigh*
    I pray you get help soon poster.
    The God who gave you those lovely kids will not allow them die of hunger in Jesus name, Amen.

1. If you can't help,just shut up and let those that can help do exactly that,I pray this,I pray that,add some action to it! onukwu like you!!!

2. Anonymous 12:03 you are a bastard.
      Common fuck off!
      Idiot.

3. Anony any special beef for genny?
      Take am easy abeg!

4. @Ammie, you dey beg am? Please don't bother your pretty self. He or she must be very frustrated and is taking out his or her frustrations here.
      Anon 12: 03 continue inugo.
      Nntoi.
      #tongueout

5. Na your papa be bastard! And I say it again,if you can't help just STFU! Onukwu like you!!!hide under anon and curse all you like! Your father there..oya!!

6. Some people were not worth writting on dis blog,anony u ar a real bastard.may thunder fire dat ur hand.

7. Were not worth?Gennny baby this your English no be here o! Hide under anon and curse your generation all you like.ntorr right back at you.

2. May she find the help that she seeks.

1. Hmmm Stella and fellow SDKers, I wish to suggest something here. Some of u may agree or disagree. Your objections are welcome for as long as u make it constructive. As I have no time to cuss anyone or to exchange uncouth mannerisms with anybody.

My suggestion is that, since a lot have recently found Stella a kind heart who's sensitive to the needs of many because of this media platform, How about setting up a special account into which everyone, SDKers, can chip in whatever they can afford every month... So that when situations and SOS like this cone up, something can be given to genuine people in need with serious cases alone. Not just any lazy or frivolous tales of woe. Beneficiaries will be thoroughly scrutinized and followed up.

This way it'll mean that we are bloggers with a purpose and a common vision to effect lives positively. Not just gossips alone. Just my candid opinion o

2. Good idea Mrs Zulu but na Stella go handle the account o. No time for treasurer Wahala.
      The Wife Vs The Side Chic, find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

3. Mrs sulu,na crase and overfeeding dey worry you
      Let her go and find nanny work,I don't understand how a grown ass woman can resort to begging and you are all encouraging her

4. @una mama...where did ur mother go wrong?

5. @ omalicha. Abi? It just came across my mind because there's hardly any week that we don't read SoS messages on here. Always one thing one thing, hence my suggestion o.

6. I made the comment as anon6:37. But I wonder why my IDname didn't come up. Anyway just saying.

3. Ok,i don't know why tears are running down my cheeks!maybe cos am a new mom..i don't have a shop space..but il call you and support you any little way I can.ps:even if you don't have a shop for her,chop money will go a long way.its well ooh.chai!!

1. Drama much.........
      Side eye.....rme

2. Eze wanyi or wteva dey cal u help ds woman nw after ol. U claim ur very wealthy blah blah. Na so una go dey form 4 blog bt wen is time 4 action una go run. Onuku like u...

3. I follow sef dey cry.....
      Yeye after you don cry finish,how far?pretender oponu Yoshi
      Anonymous, no be by force to help somebody but if the tears never stop why you no help am abi name spirit you be
      Everyone can't be a fool ojare

4. Name*na
      This predictive text I tire

4. Chai,Poster,I feel for you....would have helped if you stays in Lagos....would have given you a shop in surulere....hope you find help

1. Linda, don't be stingy. Send her some dough.. I know you are more than capable....

2. Stingy Linda lesbian eze. Send her the money.

CeeCee

3. If i were d poster, i ll consider linda's offer and relocate to lagos..

4. Don't mind Linda she got excuse for everything if she stay in lagos u will say if she is in owerri u will help. Send her ur internet mb money for next month n rest from blog it will help u more.

5. Where the papa of the cheeren? Just asking...

1. Mufu, keep asking you will get ur answer...mschw!!!

2. Mufu, keep asking u wee get ur answer!!

6. Welcome to Nigeria where majority who have kids cry out for source of income and those who have a great source of income cry out for the fruit of the womb

Nawa ooo... The rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer

Dear poster, silver nor God do i have, but what i have i will give to you; Word of Encouragement and my sincere prayers...."The Birds in the air have no place or anyone to carter for them but yet they sleep at night and eat all day"

That same God who gave you these awesome kids will not let them starve nor die

Its well with you darling poster

May your divine helper locate you ASAP

***AMEN***

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. @ sdk bouncer, amen 2 ur awsome prayer.
      @ poster ur divine helper ll
      indeed locate u in Jesus name..amen
      ll try n give u a call...2 @ least offer u some words of encouragement.
      Still mua....CharisMAtic DIVA

2. Gold**

@i_ChoPtas_Not

3. You don't have common 5000 naira? 'Silver or gold I don't have' but you can buy a data bundle/ plan?

4. Lmaooooo!!! Jesus..i jst can't @anon 9:20 good question ooo...

7. Dear poster I will try to contact you and extend my widow's mite. In other news please where do people meet exciting cool people in thiss abuja. I'm bored outta my mind.

1. Try silver bird, carribean nyt club, 805 restaurant, uptown, all of them shopping malls

2. The poster lives in ABJ

3. Meet exciting cool people in this Abuja and you're still going by the name Anonymous???U no get name ni atleast make person know weda u na she or he.Me no dey meet pple wey b Anonymous sha.

4. Go to silverbird, ceddi plaza...parks and gardens...
      @poster I am in abuja, will see wat I cn do..as in monetary level

5. Meet new people near u on badoo *lmao* tongue out

8. Hope you get d help u need. Try going to church if u don't already do so; apart from prayers, a lot of churches tend to render help in such situations. All the best
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

9. Where is your husband poster?

10. If it were in lagos,I wldnt mind us sharing o. I have a shop and sell stuffs too. If I hear anytin I will call. God will continue to bless u ma and do not relent in prayers. Tins are happening. #sadmood#

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. If it were in lagos,I wldnt mind us sharing o. I have a shop and sell stuffs too. If I hear anytin I will call. God will continue to bless u ma and do not relent in prayers. Tins are happening. #sadmood#

13. Getting a shop in Abuja is expensive,getting someone to give u a shop is even more difficult but there's nothing God cannot do. Why dont u operate from home till things pick up,take ur goods around even call ur old customers up and deliver to them at home. I will try and talk to people I know if they can be of help even if its giving u space to display ur goods for now. The lord is ur strength

14. I promise to assist the poster with my widows mite to,will call her and ask for her acct no.,its so touching,for the sake of those kids!
    But are u a widow or wat@poster,dis one u have 3kids?where is their father?u are not letting us into d full story?#confused face

1. Must u tell us?? Abeg do it quietly ode..trumpet blower oshi..

15. Dear poster do u ve sch shoes in black colour for a 6 yr old n 3 yr old n all shorts for 6 - 7 yrs old boy pls contact me on liliahun@yahoo.com .
    Intrested buyer .

1. So you can price it kobo kobo

2. Or,
      Buy on credit
      Oluwa is watching you

16. Wish I cld help but I am still tryn to get some solid feet too. God,pls make me wealthy so I can help people in need.
    Stella u dnt want to post my comment cos I said I needed new friends abi?? I added u on BBM,u didn't accept&nw I asked 4 new frnds here,yet u no post. U see me 4 ur drms today nii?

T-Gurl

1. Princess Charming15 March 2014 at 20:59

Now uve told us your name... Ok I am now your friend fm today. *hugs*

2. Hug go soon turn 69

17. Ezewanyi...ur help is needed!
    ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

1. Leave her let her be rolling her eyes under my post!my fingers are resting "gorgeously" ,cant be bothered to respond to her!

2. Dt broke bitch, abeg 4gt her. Formin. Tins

3. Why una no helep the woman?
      Una no be human beans?
      rme

18. I have questions pls. How did she find out aboud SDK? How did you conclude that she cant afford to feed the kids but have access to the internet? Where is the father of those kids? Nigerians are nice but I sincerely hope this is genuine. Stella, you obviously have a good heart but pls dont allow people to turn your blog to fine bara. No be naija we dey? She no get family? My opinion though. I am not trying to stop anyone from helping her pls.

1. Gbam @ orisabunmi! My thots exactly! She pays for BIS on her bb n can't feed her kids? SDK pls ansa our questions cos u ought 2investigate stories properly b4 posting! Who is or are d father(s) of d 3kids!

2. Princess Charming15 March 2014 at 21:10

@orisabunmi, I kind of agree with u on this. Pls SDK ensure u ask some vital questions like this: Where is the father of her Kids? Is she a single mum, a widow or a divorcee? We sdkers need to know. If she needs a shop to display her goods fine, but not having money to feed the kids is another issue which will warrant some questions like what about her parents? Am sorry for asking all these questions.

3. Yorubas are very smart
      Standing ovation
      Still clapping

19. Anony 12:32 I'm bored too o. Cool single guys and girls in the UK please contact me.

20. Orisabunmi and the Annon asking for the father of her kids and how she pays BIS.. if you guys really wanna help you don't need to ask these questions. Help her or shut up and don't discourage those that really wanna help.

1. Pls shut up u!! A Lot of fraudstars on dis blog and d internet as a whole, if everyone here shares thr problem, SDK blog no go contain us oo

2. Ori e daru. Its my hard earned money you fraudster. I have every right to ask questions. We know people like you who ask innocent people to update thier accounts online sherrif the thief.

3. Orisabunmi apparently youre dumber than I thought. Broke ass like you discouraging others from helping people in need. Get a life hoe

21. Na true ooo!
    Ezewanyi, ukwu sugar,
    The rising moon
    And the falling star.
    Tomato jos wey marry ome-ego of nnewi.
    A man wu is a self made billioniare not in naira oo, but in dollars.

Ezewanyi com show ursef!
    Plz show us dat no be only wen e com to 'prick matter' u dey, dey ouz.

I hope dis is not peter sha.
    Cos e still dey wanda me wetin ezewanyi buy frm peter hand.

1. Bwahahahaaaaaaa
      Pink shell,ogini?
      All this title na for wetin?
      U no dey forget something

Falling star?haba!

Na frustration dey disturb peter and I sincerely hope he gets help soon

It is well

2. *bursts out laughing hard @ the last paragraph * ....Pink shell pink shell pink shell, how many times haff I call you?

Abeg leave me alone oooooo

3. Ezewanyi abeg no vex
      Na as i tlk rising moon, i no no as i wan take describe the star.

Nna ehn,
      I wish say na d same way i de tk rememba my book o.
      But for wia.

Ezewanyi d double chief
      Ezewanyi okwu ne me.
      Abeg reason dis woman matter biko kwanu.

4. Ezewanyi my friend,how are you?
      Wetin make you comot from wives connection? I miss you gan
      Ta lon je peter?you fuck am because you fit fuck anything

22. Thank u so much everyone for ur words of encouragements, prayers and financial support. I pray that Almighty God will meet u at ur points of need, help will not be far from u IJN amen. Some pple were asking after my husband, he lost his job last year but he still do little -little job and its bn helping wit d school fees and hs rent. Thats y we have not bn able to save for a shop rent. Pls i dont use bb, my phone is a samsung and i get 15 mb free from MTN every week. Pls am not a fraudster, i came asking for a shop space. God bless u all.

1. Madam go and look for nanny work.I don't encourage begging .most people have this money to give but your story doesn't add up
      I have done countless charitable help online but your story does not move me
      Since you have goods,move around with them in Ghana must go bags its not every business that needs a shop

23. Oh! How I wish Mamie is around. I knw she would've helped out. Dear poster, d Lord'll send u help frm zion. Amen

1. Mamie kabo,Google account is free
      Yeye dey smell
      You think say I no no say na you
      Oponu

24. May her divine helper locate her

25. So if we don't help you.....what are you going to do? I hope you are not a corporate beggar #justThinkingOutLoud

26. What manner of illiterate mofos come to this blog? Can't you people read? You are all dumb asses I swear......she says can barely afford 3 square meals does not mean she is begging for money to eat......she needs help with a shop or any small space she can share for now......if u can help then call her to verify, if you can't shut the hell up.....it is not everybody who has family or friends who can help.....while I agree too many Dubius people these days some of your questions here are utterly stupid

27. Una mama please get a life or borrow one....blog bully oshi

28. Então, os seus lucros vão aumentar especialmente.

29. all the time i used to read smaller posts which as well clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I
    am reading at this time.