Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Declares Actress Laide Bakare's Husband Wanted!

Saturday, March 29, 2014

EFCC Declares Actress Laide Bakare's Husband Wanted!

Popular yoruba movies actress Laide Bakare must be so embarrassed by EFCC's wanted alert placed on her husband.
The alert reads

“The public is hereby notified that Alhaji Muttairu Babatunde Babaegbe Orilowo, whose photograph appears above, is wanted by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) in connection with a case of Criminal Conspiracy, Obtaining Money under False Pretences and Stealing. Dark complexioned Orilowo is 47 years old, 5.7 Feet tall and has brown eyes. He speaks English and Yoruba fluently.  His last known address is No. 1 Otunba Adeniyi Street, Papa-Epe, Lagos’’,

Wow..what a disgrace!

57 comments:

1. GBAM.~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

1. Eh omo see gobe. If they didn't put his foto out with the headline, that's how this babe for deny her hubby is wanted. She for say na 'haters' wan tif her joy. Big disgrace. Meanwhile her ex go don laff piss for body oo. All that glitters ain't gold o.

2. Na waooo! Anyway, he's still innocent until d court pronounces him guilty!

1. Until which court with efcc? Efcc aren't like police o... They do all there findings and have plenty evidence to back it up before coming to take you from your house... When the go and don't see you,they write s letter for you to cone and if you don't,the put you on wanted file

2. My Friend @ Qutie stop showing your ignorance , engineering first class graduate, EFCC is not a court of law, that's why they also take their suspect to court to get judgement based on their investigations. You open your gutter you call mouth and type rubbish from that your cheap handset you call phone. Phgurl!

3. Na to flee remain for laide; these babes don't hang around when the going is rough

4. Let's hope d matter doesn't get swept under the carpet once d right palms are greased.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

5. See gobe!

ARIES

6. Useless girl, do u think she didn't know he was a fraud? If u are ready to enjoy other people's money, then be ready accept the shame and disgrace. All the yahoo yahoo boys, 419ners, fraudsters will rot in jail. Amen

1. What if she didn't know? You're so quick to call someone useless. How many Nigerian women actually know what their husbands do? All they know is my husband has gone to work. If I were you Zoe I will go on my knees and ask for forgiveness and also pray my husband never brings disgrace to me. Silly girl.

2. Abeg abeg she knew he was into dodgy deals. Same way with her ex who's in the U.S. She left that one when he became broke to be with this man. Laide is more about the show off with different cars, I repeat that she's fully aware. She just didn't care.

7. This one pass disgrace abeg Stella! If he did the crime, he should be ready to pay the fine (public disgrace) and do the time! sheekena!

8. BLOG ANALYSER: Tor, let him go and report himself to them in company of a good lawyer. instead of all these publicity that will damage his image.

9. Shior. No wonder he was sharing money around to Yoruba actors like no man's business. It was money he didn't work for.

Laide, start packing your load. I hope you still have the strength to chase another of the latest billionaires in town.

10. Abeg which kin disgrace . Make una free this girl o. Make hypertension no kill am. This is her second marriage .

11. Hmmmm. Nawa oooo. Nollywood actresses and deir hubbies always in d news.

1. Mercy Aihigbe's baby daddy is next, Lanre Gentry. I am personally issuing out the warrant for his arrest. More to come.

12. Double waoooo nawa oo see gobe

13. Shey she said her horseband was innocent?

14. Abegi this one na normal thanh joo or I hope d guy gat enough loot to settle za popo,za efcc demselves,za kirikiri people wey go keep am for awaiting trial and I finally hope laide has enough stash to last her da whole drama period.everyother thing na story story.any other jist na story story? Story .Naija I hail o «««MON AMI»»»

15. In what way is it a disgrace? EFCC is not Police. EFCC was established strictly for financial crime not armed robbery. The fact that he also eat small from the national cake does not make him a criminal. All political office holders are thieves and if they decide not to honour EFCC invitation they would also be declared wanted.

1. How would u feel if ur family member was declared wanted?...so u think being an alleged fraudster is not a disgrace to his wife?...even if he was later found innocent,many ppl,including u will say money has exchanged hands...to u,na only armed-robbery be crime abi?what a shame!

2. @vutchpkid,he caused it... If he had honored there invitation letter,he wouldn't have been declared wanted.. If they had seen him in his place of residence,he would have been arrested jejely without been declared wanted... So it was his call jor

3. @plenty money. U just displayed your undiluted ignorance. What fuckery. Smh

16. Na wa o, what a shame.

Mrs J

17. Truelly karma is a bad babe. Na GOD of old na him deh teh to fight for person, the GOD of today na wait and get. America husband sit back, relax, watch and hold ur peace let the almighty deal with her.

1. Which yeye American husband ? Abeg he's no saint either; laide just happens to be his own karma

2. *Truly* and not *truelly*

18. U derive joy from embarrasing pple. U think u'll gain popularity by doing that
    Read n don't post as usual.

1. Abeg shut up and fuck off, she's not the only onw that carried d story

2. U must have a really really low IQ so a journalist doing her job is embarrasing people?idiot I no blame u na internet wey don turn pure water for imbeciles to access I blame so even zombie go type I'm crappu opinion.SDK no go post am becau se u be sango abi?? Oya strike nah.Your fada nyash .ewu congo abeg park well joh. «««MON AMI»»»

3. This is a gossip blog. Don't come here to read gossips when you don't like it. Besides most of the stories here don't last in people's head. Just to while away time. Get used to it or stop visiting here. I guess she is ur person, so I will pretend to understand how you feel. The only lesson I learn from visiting blogs is to maintain I clean lifestyle make my story no even near here an inch. Simple but hard fact.

4. Mumu. Why were u not angry when Stella post her wedding gist to this man? That one sweet una belle abi? But now this one na embarrassment Ko? Nonsense. We didn't spend part of his lots, and these are the kind of fools that destroy our image and spoil things for the hard working folks. If myself, like every other person can work hard, why not this man and his likes? If my father could strive hard to make his money legitimately and leave us his kids inheritance, biko why not this man? I have no pity for thieves...and mind u due protocols are followed before they resort to the media. why did he not respectt himself when he was invited if he has no ishhh to hide? Nonsense

19. HAHAHAHA....HE looks like a criminal though. why is it that yoruba actresses are either dating a popular motor park tout, a politician that has more that 20wives or a renowed fraudster....mtchwwwww.

1. Rotfl na bad mouth go kill una for this blog errrr me inclusive .abegi u dey dull o u no want get husband wey dey live for jand?? Even if e get 10 wives and 17 husband na her choice o «««MON AMI»»»

20. Why you come put Laide's name nau?

1. Because Laide is his claim to fame

21. Wow, just finished fuckin foursome wit one of ma biggest moneybag. Omo sex is sweet. God bless u all

1. Pls don't use the name of the Lord your God in vain.

2. Hmmm. Foursome? My dear, ur case dey mountain. Hope the money collected will reach to get U a house? God bless U too. #Senepiayeye

3. Hmmm. Foursome? My dear, ur case dey mountain. Hope the money collected will reach to get U a house? God bless U too. #Senepiayeye

4. Oje welcum. I hear d story already. Useless runz babe

22. Lmao...ds is so embarrasing. Chai! All ds materialistic actresses dt run off to date rich men. Ds is hw dey should b disgraced

23. Shaking my head

Oluyomi Odukoya

24. Major gobe mehnnn.... Frypan to fire.
    Pele o Laide, let this shame pass over you.

25. Eleyi gidi gaan. EVE E UME

26. Karma is truly a bitch, her forma husband will be laughing in yoruba now. Lol. All this actresses once they see any naan with money they will shape shape marry him , they won't even bother find out what he dose for a living. Laide you see your life? Lol.

27. Nothing new and no big deal.

28. They will soon tell us its a set up.
    Ladies, 7 types of men that will never marry you- find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

29. Eyah big disgrace indeed, smh

30. Hope dey ve not collect her range sport bcos s a gift from d guy during thr courtship