Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Malaysian Missing May Have Been Hijacked - US Investigators.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Malaysian Missing May Have Been Hijacked - US Investigators.

US investigators officials believe that Malaysian Airlines flight 370 remained airborne for four more hours after vanishing from its last recorded position - raising the startling prospect the plane was hijacked. 

Officials suspect that the plane flew for a total of five hours based on data automatically downloaded and sent back to Rolls Royce - the manufacturers of the Boeing 777's engines. 

US counter-terrorism teams are now pursuing the astonishing possibility that the plane and its 239 passengers was diverted to an undisclosed location 'with the intention of using it later for another purpose'. This comes as planes (left) sent to check the spot where Chinese satellite images (right) showed possible debris from the missing Malaysian jetliner found nothing. -Dailymail.

36 comments:

1. Seem the writer of "Lost" saw the future.

1. I swear! The writer really saw the future.

2. Abi na the hijackers dey watch lost

3. I swear ur on point

4. Lol! Just took words outta my mouth.

5. LOST was a plane crash scenario Assholes!!

6. Shut up Anon 7:00pm. Its still relative. Lost, crashed or hijacked. U just had to cuss them becos u are bitter. Sadist Oshi. Hian

2. Not to be insensitive but I hope the plane really has been hijacked, that way at least the passengers will still be alive and could be saved. The thought of all those people dead is just so horrifying.

1. The thought of all those people dead is not as horrifying as the thought of the plane being hijacked and the passengers used 4 another purpose such as harvesting their internal organs like their hearts, liver, kidneys etc.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This is good news right? Its far better than crashing.
    I believe this more than that Bermuda triangle ish, I googled Bermuda triangle sometime ago (I thinkk when I read of of dan Browns Books) and it was confusing, I doubt its existence.

1. If it's true,den dat's not a good news...d statement 'with d intention of using it later for another purpose' should get people worried of d reenactment of d 9/11 attack...abi wat else can terrorists use a plane for?

2. That's true, I didn't see it that way at all, I just saw it from the Financial perspective.

5. Boko Haram is to be blamed.

1. 4 dis dumb comment no doubt.

2. Rotfl!!!! Buhahahahhaaaa...Anonm:11:13 ur head dey there.

3. Anon 11:13 cnt someone joke again

4. No be small BH and it's Goodluck Jonathan that sent them...Phgurl!

6. its just to pray that the passengers are safe.

7. I really hope it was hijacked_people were starting to scare me with d whole Bermuda ish n I had to do a lil research n found out d Bermuda Triangle is btw PuertoRico,Bermuda n Miami def not around Asia. So stop spreading that BS. I hope they are alive somewhere n let d hijackers speak biko!

8. TB Joshua say e Don crush ooo! That they wud start seeing d parts of d plane soon enuf! Well I hope not,i pray Deres a better n positive news. I pray dat dey r alive.

1. yes..Prophet TB Joshua said dat.

9. Well if it was hijacked,let it be found.. On a different note,I had 3 suggestions of what happened to the plane
    1. Hijacked by aliens
    2. Exploded 35000 feet away thereby making it hard to find the debris as it would be scatter all over the place since it exploded in the sky
    3. Terrorist

hmm.

1. Are u smart @ all? Hijacked by aliens???? Rili??? Dum-dum

2. How is it dum dum? Or u think alien don't exist! Better ga and read

3. This Qutie is just a dumb fuck! Aliens my foot! Meanwhile ur 2nd and 3rd suggestions are not even urs... those suggestions have been all over the news since the plane disappeared so don't come here and attempt to sound intelligent when you're just as thick as shit!

4. State your points or views without insult... Go read about Roswell. Google is your friend. It might help you a little

5. Olodo @qutie is dumb give us your own miss/mrs ITK

10. To much info in the press already. The hijackers maybe reading too and info provided can help keep them one step ahead of everyone.

11. Hmm, i am following this story seriously, what could have happened??? I pray they are found alive.

12. @queen hadassah; dumbest comment on SDK ever!. The award goes to you.

13. The Malaysians have disputed this school of thought. What are they hiding?

14. 2 me No reasonable clue yet let dem go find d plan 4 us
    Sholamatty

15. God please help all d passengers on board, comfort their loved ones.