Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Peter Obi May Be The Next Aviation Minister?

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Mr Peter Obi May Be The Next Aviation Minister?

I am sure you know this man very well?....well you know his picture right?

Nigeria lacks an aviation Minister right now and whisperers say that the man you are looking at may be the new Minister of Aviation.

Lets wait and see oh and please dont quote me just yet!..lol

59 comments:

1. Okwute ndi Igbo is our man any day any time. He has done so well for ndi Anambra and we are proud of him,haters can go and jam rock nobody cares. If he is given aviation minister well,very good cos even the blind have seen his good works in Anambra state,abeg haters make una no forget to jump inside river Niger as una wan enter Anambra state,ok.

2. He achieved absolutely nothing as Governor...why wld any1 want to make him Minister.Y is dis dumb Government recycling ex Govs?So dumb!Better Maruwa than any stupid ex Gov

3. Anon 5 48, no mind that woman talking nonsense, maybe shes one of the ppl spending anambra state money with mr obi, what did obi do for anambra state? Am from anambra and i can tell u that awka is the worst state capital after jigawa.

4. Okwute Ndi Igbo.... You did well serving us in Anambra state.... I remain very loyal Sir....As Aviation minister, I am certain you will perform exceedingly well....I am right behind you.

5. @Ebuka,eziokwu?. Na wa ooo. I am from Awka but I visited that area 14years ago. So my area never too change?

2. what does he know about aviation?

3. Am for the man anytime, anyday. But what does he know about Aviation? Hmmm, Koburu.

4. I hope its a dream dat will never com true, dat hejointly won silverbird man of d year wt Gov Fash doesn't make him a performer in his state.

5. And the recycle system continues...

Where is the fresh air we were promised? *sigh*

6. And the Recycling continues...

7. He'll do a good job if apppointed.

1. Ur comments always commensurate with your name,,,, #100likes

@i_ChoPtas_Not

8. Na wa o na wa o

9. It is a welcome development. He will sanitize the place

10. See peter the thief. Nigeria keeps recyclng criminals.from aviation to senator to vp to president with dt his gay voice

1. Gbam. Na gay ooooo.

2. Like seriously Anon, Hw dare u call him gay? Are u his partner? If d presidency deems him fit 4 dat position then so b it. Haters gonna hate

3. Na u be I'm partner onuku odeku

11. Noooooooooo
    This man that didn't do oone good major project in Anambra state. Him calabar wife don boink him brain coomot. His voice is horrible AF. Hell no.

12. Anything is possible in Nigeria

1. Blog ashewoooo . mtchewww

2. Anonymous, how do u know?? If nkt that you've equally been prostituting yourself..?

3. Alloy! Alloy!! Alloy!!! How many times did i call u? Ermmmmm.... Hope you are not one of the LIBers monitoring spirits like "GAY" onyix godwin and sundry that come to SDK in the name of blogging then go back to LIB to castigate her/SDkers... I hope u came here in peace; if not, i will advice you don't play a music you can't dance...Yes!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

13. If he will be the new aviation minister hmmm let's hope that something good will come out of it.

14. This is still March 11, abeg reserve your ''April Fool'' till April 1 jooor@SDK

15. But he is Anambra state governor ? Or is it after his tenor? recycle recycle, this people don't want to leave power at all!

1. After his "tenor"?
      No, na after his "treble"

2. Lol!!!
      Ewo...

16. Hmmmmm,

My handsome former Governor,

Let's wait and see.

1. CIA babe, handsome former Gov kwa? U don relocate ur state? Lol

2. Former or incumbent Governor??? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm#walksAway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

17. This yeye geedy man. God forbid!

1. God will first forbid your English bfr Him..... "Geedy" girl like u...pls he ain't greedy jor#laughs.. Thank me later!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

18. When this man came to our school and gave us 100m, a bus and one hilux. He said he's retiring from politics o. Where is this one coming from now

1. Na Ansu pikin u Bi kwo!!!!

2. Nah....Madonna University, Okija

19. yeah!!! that was why he went to Aso Rock few days ago with fanfair from anambra to tell preso that he is about to leave office. apga... another arm of pdp.

20. Igbo people rock. Awka airport on the way.

Please check my blog. I only need 50,000 more views to win in the Wordpress Africa region. Thanks. Muah!
    [url]www.unfriedgarri.wordpress.com[url]

21. Well if its true that explains it. His recent ass liking and praises for the president. He could nt even hold his party together after ojukwu's demise. Good for him sha. Watever rocks their boat. yeye man with yeye voice.

22. Ode his wife is from Anambra not Calabar.

1. Mugu, she is definitely not igbo.. either AK or CR

2. Ode+Ode=Odeku's..... Pls his wife is from Akwa Ibom and not calabar nor Anambra.. Thank me later#hugs

23. MAKE HE GO BOIL BEANS CHOP.. WITH HIM CRACK VOICE..

24. Thief!!the question is what has he done as the governor of anambra state??abia n anambra are one of the worst states in nigeria!!!frm frying pan to fire...ndi araaaaa

1. Pls don't say abia and anambra are the worst...abeg...nobody is dragginy last position with abia state.nwanne m, anabra ka anyi nma ..ewuo....

25. If appointed the Aviation minister,I am sure he will continue with the reforms of Princess Oduah before she was sacked.

26. Wait who makes these types of decisions. A minister(by definition, a head of a government department) needs to be experienced in the area he/she is appointed...right or am I off? What does Mr Obi know about Aviation? With all the talent we have loitering around and the people with the technical and managerial know-how, we appoint Mr. Obi? maybe he studied aeronautics management or something. Our horrible aviation sector should be headed by a pro at this point, not one of the boys from GEJ or whoever's club. God have mercy.

27. It just confirms that he's always been a covert P.D.P person and is probably on his way to that party.

28. Peter Obi is a fuckard!!!!!!!
    My nonsense governor..He shouldn't even go there
    That's how they would keep recycling

1. #shocked@Ammie... Fucked you before???#confused#........ Fashola would have prolly deported u if u were a lagosian maka chi

@i_ChoPtas_Not

29. What a laugh. Anambra state is in a mess after two tenures and they want him to run a ministry as delicate as aviation. E mean say d sector go scatter finish na. This guy doesn't deserve any other leadership position..is our govt blind. There are ppl wayyyy more capable and experienced in aviation. They need to pray for wisdom. Appointing incompetent ex governors and senators as ministers just for personal gain. Kmtt

30. My able Governor(Uncle) haters gonna hate, keep doing ur tin.

1. So as he is ur uncle naa?dumb fellows all over blog comments!I can't deal mehn!peter obi is d worst gov ever liveth.Anambra made no leaps watever in his tenure..but then again aint we talkin about the same stupid daft nigerians!like the anon above that is famzing a stupid man that I know his greedines and stinginess no get part two..is the road to your shack any better since he became governor?do u look around you and see improvements?..I can't deal with naija!better read this course of mine well and go seek my own american dream..this country is too far gone to change..crazy ass people!dat praise governors for building road..a country where other nations discuSs pressing issues during elections and over here ..we will give you good road..and school..and light..and its normal to dem..it doesn't cross anybodys mind how backwards dat is..A country were u go on blogs and I alnmost want to cry..stupid jamblings from mature middle age people!which way is there then!..I need to go where sound reasoning is all around me..hunger has turned us into beasts

31. All i read about him here is that , he is doing a good job. Building that here, giving donations of both money and buses. He is the only gov that didn't borrow money for any project unlike other governors. i beleieve he will do well in the aviation sector by God's grace.

32. Nigerians are you ok? Governor of a state and aviation minister are two different things. Hian, you people are not tired of how ridiculed we are as a nation. It is to be recycling leaders. Ok now, we do not demand better that is why we will continuously be stuck with whatever we are given.

33. Are you guys aware that Peter Obi is leaving N75B in Anambra treasury as he is handing over? This is an assignment for many state governors. This man will do excellently well as an aviation minister if im not mistaking.