Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Go Dye's Luxurious Mansion Is Almost Complete But He Says He Is Not A Fulfilled Man.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I Go Dye's Luxurious Mansion Is Almost Complete But He Says He Is Not A Fulfilled Man.

IGODYE's story will definitely impact you…. because we all know where his is coming from....you knew he was so poor that he personified the word poor?

His determination and passion in the entertainment industry is one that should be catalogued with history.

…. He started classroom to classroom entertaining his fellow students,he used to entertain from street to street of every corner in Warri But today it is another story, he now travels from country to county to entertain Presidents and Governors….did i hear you say wow?..oh yes,wow!

IGODYE blessed beyond his wildest dreams,rides the choicest cars in town and now he is about to move into luxury personified!

The castle he is building  has entered its finishing stages ..the mansion is a "French Luxury Chateaux des Reves Design",  it is an  edifice that expresses a blend of exquisite and Royalty...

Despite having life's best.the warri based comedian is not a fulfilled man and this is what he told Vanguard newspaper recently when he was interviewed and asked if he is fulfilled.

''Life is not quantified by one’s success alone. The situation in your immediate environment also shows how you are faring . In terms of personal aspiration, I would say no, because most of my desire to live in a society devoid of certain factors hampering proper standard way of living are not present in the lives of those living around us. Majority of people in our midst still live below poverty level. So, how can I be fulfilled?.''

Congrats my brother #Deltapikin#

31 comments:

1. No mind am jare yomslaw aka mr eyin bi ewure, he does drugs and fronts for people

2. Shut da fuck up. Now get out of here and go bush that teeth

3. Sweetest puzzie, sorry o but why are you telling him to shut the f up? He didn't utter a word na he only yimu-ed. You don't know what yimu means

2. Hmmm.. So comedians dey hammer money like this na wa oh! Did i commit rape? Must read story

3. Yes o, we delta pikins dey do big tins.

4. If I hear!
    How are u not fulfilled? If that's Ur reason, means u will remain unfulfilled all your life. No b naija we de again?
    Nywaiz, na just mouth, I know say u no mean am.

1. Shut da fuck up and go sweep ur dirty house. U come here and claim diva. I know u very well. Ur name is adana okineje obanafia from umudiehe local govt of Osun state

5. And one Orang_utan by the side will envy him and even want to pour sand in his garri without knowing how much he must have suffered to get here.

Congrats IGoDie!

6. His house is magnificent, I love it, and I am inspired by his good heart and story

1. Asshole. U keep jumping from one blog to d other,in pursue of 100k. Jobless man

2. Jeez! Easy with the cyber bullying.

7. Beautiful house. May God grant your good heart desires. Rose.

1. Amen! And u too...
      I go die said I should give u 1million naira for praying for him. How do I contact u?

2. *Igodye*

8. Congrats to him! It is well with Nigeria

9. Am happy for you I go die

10. @yomslaw cant u ever be happy in ur life,show some love, with those ur teeth looking like shovel

11. Working hard pays oooo....God pls bless my own hustle too

12. Glad to know that there are still people with this mindset. I actually commend him. In a society where the rich are content with their wealth while watching the poor around them die of hunger and diseases. Some "new money" even relish the idea of oppressing the have nots. Its the reason my husband and I have no desire to move back home. What's the use of living in a huge mansion in VGC and as soon as you drive outside the gate you are surrounded by kids hawking goods to survive and support their parents when you know they ought to be in school getting an education. The situation is depressing.

13. Celebs una don hear? Some stupid ones will shop and upload pictures of their purchases on social media with receipts included. Not sensitive enough to what's going on in the country around them and the fact that your stupid designer socks can feed an entire family for several months. No one is asking anybody not to enjoy their wealth, before I am bambuzzled with insulting comments. Just be sensitive to the world around you. Stop the noisemaking abeg!

14. See better person o! He grew up poor but it is obvious he never forgot where he came from and the ones he left behind. Kudos

15. I feel you bro. True fulfillment should come from having money and knowing everybody around you does too or is at least able to provide 3 square meals for his family. The gap between the rich and the poor in Nigeria is so wide that the middle class is slowing becoming extinct. God help is

16. Na fuel pump I dey c for d model of d house?

17. And yet he is a very humble guy. Congrats Igodie.

18. Congrats I go die, very hardworking and determined guy. I was born and brotup in benin, I will say he is a living testimony of Gods blessing(grace to grace). WHO GOD HAS BLESSED NO MAN CAN CURSE

19. Let's ask questions rather than appreciate wat he has done. Old boy, where u see money?