Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Opeyemi Kayode's Scary Prophecies Concerning Nigeria.

Monday, March 24, 2014

Pastor Opeyemi Kayode's Scary Prophecies Concerning Nigeria.

Pastor Opeyemi Kayode of Christ Renaissance Christian Church of God situated at 19 Oyatogun street,Oke ira Ogba Lagos during his sunday service yesterday Sunday March 23,2014 gave some frightening revelations about what will happen very soon in Nigeria,He said God showed him these on Saturday night.

1.He said there will be a terrorist hijack of a plane in Nigeria between April and May which will lead to Plane crash,It will be very devastating.Please note,this man on the day the Dana Air crash occurred asked his congrgation to stop the service and pray seriously,that God revealed a plane crash to him as they were in the church .

2.He said God said some Governors will be kidnapped and its politically motivated..and in the course of it,if force is applied,lives will be lost.

3.He said ''God said The National conference is a Charade. that is not will good intentions,that he doesnt have a hand in it.The motive is not for the interest of many but minority

4.The 2015 Election is not Feasible,the person that will rule Nigeria will come from the middle belt.

5.Boko Haram will still die a Natural Death

6.When i asked what God said about the Missing Malaysian Plane,He said it was a diversion by a terrorist group.He didn't give me further details.

*All prayer groups should come together and pray...this is really scary.how come no one is seeing anything good happening?

45 comments:

1. These are the end times. The scriptures must be fulfilled. Our prayer should be that the rod of the wicked should not rest on our lot. May God protect us all.

1. I say a big AMEN to no5..I jst pray no1 doesnt occur, ,Lord av mercy!

2. Omg. I'm travelling in April by air o. Anyways God dey by my side alwaus

2. stella is no 5 not a good thing?
    5.Boko Haram will still die a Natural Death
    abegi when God reveals things, it means it could be diverted as long as we humble ourselves, turn from sin and cry out to him!

1. Boko haram wil die a natural death! Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. EVE E UMe

3. Lol I was waiting 4 him to say the location of d malaysian flight hahahahha this ppl won't stop cracking me up. Well I'm still waiting 4 d prophet or native doctor that'll b d 1st to locate this missing plane. Scammers **SEE

1. Lmao @ 1st native doc to locate d missing plane... u crack me up silly! nice one

Mrs J

2. U think this is a joke right? Pls wake up and smell. D burnt beans dummy

4. Can we see something good happening for once int his country? A lot of my loved ones fly frequently please God protect them and keep us safe in Jesus name.

5. This is so scary...may God have mercy...my greatest fear is plane crash....chukwu biko zoba your children...

6. That's why it's a prophesy,so that people would come together and pray to avert it from happening...

7. Stella darlyn,hope we good? Kiss kiss *evil grin*

8. This one is strong...eleyi gidi gaan

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

9. SDK it's scary but there's some good news about boko haram dying a natural death, and we all know Jonathan isn't from the middle belt. Nevertheless we MUST pray so that these evils will be averted.

10. Prophet sulaiiman said jona will win d presidency in 2015 this oga is saying middle belt ok o let kukuma wait till then.

11. I wish all prophecies can come
    To live. If all prophecy will bring change in nigeria everyone should be happy and is a welcome development. Why should we pray stella, all the prayers Nigerians are praying for years we only get robbers robbing us in the name of democrazy someone or some people need to feel the pains of Nigerians. It can't continue forever, God is tired of our prayers period.

1. Continuation*
      Let the plane crash not kill normal citizens but our leaders n their families who has killed Nigerians with their actions. Wicked leaders.

12. Hmmmmmm.......

This country needs prayers, intense prayers.

Boko Haram had better die because the damage, death and casualties it has cost the nation is grossly terrible.

13. Plane crash prophecy is really scary. I bet a lot of people would avoid air travels within the period.
    God have mercy.

1. Very scary. Pls lets all pray about that. Our loved ones fly all the time. I honestly dont care where the next president comes from as long as he makes things work.

2. SNC I read abt plane crash in Jan.....I have stopped flying I use ABC tp Na......despite d fact DAT coy is annoying with dia badt buses every where.God protect us.

14. Atleast he saud Boko haram will die a natural death, that is the best thing I have heard this year. And as 4 terrorists hijacking a plane, Lord pls let it be a plane conveying corrupt political officials, those that have refused equality of resources in Nigeria. Those stealing what is meant for d masses, those causing confusion, n mass hunger. Oh Lord let d plane conveying this ones be hijacked n re hijacked in JN.

15. Mhu!All these in our country?God in heaven,the great I AM,pls have mercy and forgive us and our bad leaders.Ancient Of Days!protect ur children and stop the manifestation of this prophecy In Jesus Name.Amen!

16. The truth is that we live in perilious times, this is not a time to be faint hearted or fearful, its time to be prayerful. Mothers in the house dont stop praying for your husband kids.and soaking them in the blood of Jesus. I had a really scary dream. But I know its well. One revelation am almost certain of is that our leaders will soon bexome endangered species and its already happening-...

17. @anon March 24, 2014 at 9:24 AM why wish all the prophecies will come true even the plane crash? Pray you know no one who commutes using the plane within Naija.

18. Lord have mercy! Every nigerian should be prayerful this year though.

CeeCee

19. May evil prophesies not manifest in our lives in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

20. Hmm... May God help Us.

21. God have mercy on ur children o,. As for this prophecies everywere na sit down look I dy look o. The plans of the wicked will never have its way in our lives and dat of our loved ones. God help us

22. Abeg that number two should come to pass ASAP.
    LWKM
    Woh, I weak.

23. Thank God for the Boko Haram prophecy . Kidnapping of the governors prophecy i am not surprised because there is too much suffering in Nigeria.

24. When things are revealed, it should be that it can be forestalled. How else can prophesy benefit one if foreseen calamity cannot be averted.

25. Already praying and speaking in the language of Angels.

26. Any prophesy that does not exhort, edify and comfort; is no prophesy. Check 1 Corinthians 14:3

27. Death of BH - thats some good news. If they want to kidnap governors they should please kidnap the ones that are up to no good#NoNames#Lipsealed#. The fact that lives would be lost if force is applied is what gives me a rethink. So i would just pray for my country. God is in control

28. We need to pray hard n fervently for God to heal our land n have mercy on us... We shudnt have to wait for prophecies to come before we go to God in prayers

29. Anon 9:46am.......u spoke my mind......i say a resounding AMEN to ur prayers...

30. Hhmmm pastorrr u nv hear say plane land 4 indian water ni?

31. David Mark may contest…..the reason on attack on his convoy

32. May God guide his children,,,no evil or bad news wl locate us & our loved ones in Jesus name,,,Baba protect us ur children, our going out & comg in is in ur hands,,,Thank u Jesus

33. Wonder why God didn't reveal to him where the missing $20b is.....
    Just a thought though

34. Well, Terrorist now have fresh ideas.