Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vivian Chiologi's Only Sister,Jennifer Dies At Ndidi Anyaehie's Father's Wake Keeping.

Monday, March 24, 2014

Vivian Chiologi's Only Sister,Jennifer Dies At Ndidi Anyaehie's Father's Wake Keeping.

I Have bad news! 

SOCIETY lady and business woman, Ndidi Anyaehie, is the popular lady behind Designer's Club. Anyaehie's father died and At the wake keeping last weekend, Vivian Chiologi's only sister, Jennifer who was married to an extremely rich Port Harcourt boy Died..Yes she died! 

Gist is that she started throwing up blood at the wake keeping on Thursday March 20,2014.
 ''Blood was gushing out of her nose, ears, eyes and mouth and She died at the wake keeping before ambulance could come. Ambulance took her body Friday morning! 

It started like a normal nose bleed! She didn't even know she was bleeding till somebody pointed it out. She wasn't surprised, she just brought out tissue and started cleaning it. However the thing refused to stop,by the time they knew it blood was gushing everywhere. She tried to go to the room to clean up but she passed out. Later she was confirmed dead. those there say Vivian's clothes were covered in blood trying to revive her only sister''.

She is totally devastated.

Please take heart Vivian,this is shocking!

92 comments:

1. This is a double dose of disaster! May her soul rest in peace!

1. O chim;this is so sad;may her soul rest in peace; wicked world.

2. Someone jazzed her, in my village when someone starts bleeding from the nose, ears, mouth and then dies suddenly, its a sign that juju is involved.

1. Yomslaw, Nawa for this your teeth oooooo.... even with this serious issue your pics is still looking funny

3. Chai...what could have happend to her?...may her soul RIP....death story everywhere...

4. Too bad..too many enemies of glory all around.Pathetic....

OLUWƆƟƖƟƟƝ

1. Rip jenny#stella dere ws a msg frm a man of God concernin 2014,dt dere wil b so much death ds year,pple shuld draw closer to God n pray harder. EVE E UME

5. Jeez @ that wake keeping, Please May her soul Rest in Peace....
    Whose Vivian Chiologi....

1. Hmmm, something very cynical went on; may God rest her soul

2. Something *sinister* I mean, not cynical
      Hmmm, before the busybody correctors pounce

6. Ewoooo! What kind of story is this?
    Was she poisoned or what? Autopsy ehhh
    God abeg o

1. Stella said 'she wasn't surprised when she was told her nose was bleeding'. My guess is she had a medical condition before and has been managing it but things got out of hand now.

May she rest in peace.

2. Oh , this is cancer at its worst.

7. Hanhan! Just like that? This life sef.v

O ma se o.

So sorry for Vivian and her family.

What a painful and unexpected loss.

May her soul rest in peace.

8. What would have caused the bleeding Dr oke pls lecture us.sad one there may her Soul RIP

9. So sad!rest in peace beautiful one....

10. The cause of her death is not normal.. May her soul rest in peace

11. My condolonces to Ngozi Chukwurah Alexandra Anyaehie on the death of her father-in-law. Ndidi Anyaehie, please take heart, ndo nu. I did meet Ndidi Anyaehie in London between 1998-1999. Hei! Vivian Chiologi, may your sister's soul RIP.

1. So?? What should we do with the info? RIP to the dead.

2. Are you Ngozi Chukwurah Alexandra Anyaehie? Please let her speak for herself - if she's interested.

12. May her soul RIP.
    Diabolical tinz.
    But looking at it medically, sounds like something cardiac related.
    May God continue to protect us.

13. Oh dear! So so sad. May the family be consoled.

14. Awww so sad RIP

15. Ebola maybe? Seriously bleeding from all orifices is a sign of Ebola now I hear it is in guinea naija is not that far oo or maybe internal bleeding.

1. Abeg pls o nt Ebola it might be tumour in her brain dunno sha let me google

16. Gezzzzz, ds is bad, LORD HAVE MERCY, may the soul of the departed rest in peace. Vivian take heart, da Lord is ur strength, May God strengthen u, as u pass through this sad time.

17. Strengthen you

18. D kainda news we hear this days, Lord save us from untimely death. RIP Jennifer.

19. This is indeed SHOCKING.

20. A lesson for all of us. becareful when you party or attend burials of the over wealthies. many things are happening in our societies today. May ur soul rest in peace, We are all covered with the Blood of JESUS CHRIST. Thats the only way we can get protection from this evil world of ritualists and blood sucking vampires...Nicholas Anelka talking.

21. Jesus! Sounds bizarre. This won't be far from rituals. We should always pray before going to burial places. Bad spirits usually there too.
    May God console her family.

22. Dis is so sad. May her soul RIP.

23. A lesson for all of us. becareful when you party or attend burials of these extreme rich fellows. Many things are happening in our society today. May her soul rest in peace, We are all covered with the Blood of JESUS CHRIST. Thats the only way we can get protection from this evil world of ritualists and blood sucking vampires...Nicholas Anelka talking.

1. i hate burials. Some people just use that as an opportunity to test their powers wjile destroying destinies. What a pity!!!

24. ~James Bond Girl~24 March 2014 at 09:48

Jeeeez! Dead just like that? Hian! May she RIP but I'm so tired of seeing bad bad news all over the place,what is happening God???

25. She have been killed spiritually.

26. death at funeral.....c'est dommage!

27. Vivian jazz madam. Ndidi's father was one of those early cocaine pushers and ogboni members. very rich ibo man. God knows who took her. RIP

1. John Anyaehie hard drugs???? Okkkkkkkkkk. No wonder. Na wa o

28. @anon March 24, 2014 at 9:38 AM best comment that ties into mine. Diabolic.

29. Jesus , May God save us from the hands of the evil ones

30. Chai!!!!
    May her soul RIP. Her death is not ordinary,her frnemies and enemies are really @ work.

31. Dear Vivian, accept my condolences, the almighty father will console you and all your family members, however I think your sister was poisoned.

32. Dear Vivian, accept my condolences, the almighty father will console you and all your family members, however I think your sister was poisoned.

33. There is nothing mysterious about her death. I was there at the wake keep. She was a diabetic patient. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

34. Dis is a pure case of bleeding disorder...either she is known wt a congenital bleeding disorder which she has managed well before now...
    Or its an acquired one, say frm platelet disorders or blood cancers which again wl have been goin on for quite a time...
    The other is if she has been recently very ill (sepsis, cancers, autoimmune diseases) or recently had a miscarriage or poorly evacuated product of conception which would have resulted in wat is called DIC (disseminated intravascular coagulopathy)...

Whichever way...it sure isnt a good way to die...she would av benefitted frm prompt emergency services...bt den, she wld need more than just blood (red cells) and am nt sure aw easily n promptly available other blood products r in naija...may God rest her soul.

Here in d UK...I av had pts wt autoimmune diseases...wt platelets of 8...and needin some blood products ..infact once u flag it up...d blood product comes either in a blue-lighted ambulance or by helicopter (ordinary blood product o)...and pt wl be fine...
    For naija, my peeps be using helicopter to transport guests to burial ceremony venues...wen wl we ever get things right???...naija!!!

1. Ur a good doctor. Thought along same lines.

35. Hmm... Bad news everywhere. Sorry vivian. Take hrt

36. This is bad news ooo
    How come? What happened? Serious gobe!
    Autopsy should be carried out and ppl at the wakekeep needs to be asked some questions too.

37. this is really sad. it is well with the family

38. Possibly leukaemia...RIP dear.

39. Ha na wa o,am still surprised. Mehn nothing dey dis life o. Wat could have happened to her? Wat?. Indeed nobodyknows tomorrow,if only she had known. The death rate btwn jan to march dis year is alarming, God take control. RIP jennifer

40. Why do people like talking rubbish?
    Jazz tinz
    Poison.... You read where she started bleeding and it was pointed out to her + she didn't freak out. That should tell you it's something she may have been experiencing. She could have been sick for all we know.

May she rest well, Amen!

41. Heeya may her soul rip... How sad, death has no respect @ all. Btw, who is Vivian Chiologi?

42. Hmmm. R.I.P…but just like that???!!!..hmm.

43. This kind death get comma, she must be well 4 her to attend d ceremony. That means its either spiritual or she was poisoned at d venue.

44. So so sad.hope ebola hasnt entered naija

45. Hmmm na wa o! Gone too soon! What really happend is d question on evry1z lips? Did her hubby use her for moni rituals? "She didn't seem surprised at d sight of blood comin out of her nose" Did she dabble into anytin diabolical&it was her time? Did her friends or inlaws poison her? Is it health related? Only God truely knows what happened;but sooner or later,d secret wld b out in the open. May her gentle soul RIP! Amen

46. Wow! Bleeding through the orifices!
    There is one plausible explanation, that is if we exclude the supernatural.
    Snake venoms contain powerful neurotoxins that act like anticoagulants(Blood liquifiers),preventing clota thereby making the victim bleed from every orifice( mouth,nose,eyes,ears e.t.c). without medical attention and depending on the volume of venom injected, the individual dies within minutes to a few hours.

RIP pretty lady. May the good Lord grant your loved ones the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss. Amen

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. This story is weird.. She wasn't surprised at the bleeding!!! Ritual things

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. U are too intelligent for this madam

51. Sounds like out of control hypertension

52. May her soul RIP

53. Anonymous March 24, 2014 at 9:29 AM:
    Virus in Guinea capital not Ebola.
    Suspected cases of deadly Ebola virus in Guinea's capital Conakry are negative, health officials say.

More to follow.

That's breaking news on BBC Africa.

Such sadness. May she rest in peace and may God console her loved ones.

54. Sign of brain haemorrhage aka stroke, lost a cousin 2012 in similar circumstance. We had to do my cousin's autopsy after his junior brother died in a strange way, next they label the wife killer when she was innocent. When another death happened i told them to do autopsy to avoid calling another poor wife killer. The issue was put to rest after his autopsy shows brain hemorrhage/stroke. Autospy will explain further because the next you will hear is juju killed her. Most of us are walking corpse we hardly go for check ups when death strike everyone is shocked.
    RIP

55. For her not to be surprised while cleaning d nose bleed shows she's been managing the ailment for a while now,but who will think that can kill?hmmm!the lil things that take life dese days ehn,can only be imagined.we all need to repent o!

56. This is so sad!
    My her soul RIP

57. As long as we have time to service our cars, we must do the same with our bodies. Do a full health check yearly! Check ur BP! If u are on drugs, take them regularly! And naija people, pls stop blaming witches for every thing! Leave winch make winch rest... una hear?
    RIP to the dead

58. Na wa o, may her soul RIP

59. NB* y'all sdkers its not ibo but igbo. Thanks

60. ibo and igbo are correct. consult your dico...

61. let them check properly..has the lady who died done her own father's wake keep(Okwukwu)...in some igbo traditions..you dont go to another person's faher or mother's wake keep without doing that of your own parents otherwise you die.actually..the person dies on the spot.

1. HiĆ aaaaaannnnnnn! Ogbuefi like seriously?

Do you actually believe this?

62. Choi! Death! RiP dear.....

@i_ChoPtas_Not

63. Which one come be juju in this issue? we like to classify things we do not understand as been spiritual.
    RIP Jennifer

64. So sad,,may God console her family

65. Hahaha evil doers are smart..,, they know her ailment abd and used it further..

66. This is really sad. RIP dear.
    Why do women stay in abusive relationships.....find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

67. Stella no be symptom of that disease you post be this?

68. It started like a normal nose bleed! She didn't even know she was bleeding till somebody pointed it out. She wasn't surprised, she just brought out tissue and started cleaning it. However the thing refused to stop,by the time they knew it blood was gushing everywhere. She tried to go to the room to clean up but she passed out.

wanted all u half baked who dont read well to read again......so if anybody tell you you have nose bleed you will start panicking and jumping around? for those like my sister who used to have it alot as a child it became normal.....all u do is put your head back and hold tissue for a while and it stops.....my sister by Gods grace has no medical condition that we are aware of and she lives in america......so the reason she did not take this nose blled as unusual is probably she was used to nose bleeds so that doesnt mean she would have know of any life threatening condition thus the no surprise........nigerians always analyzing stories and sounding like an authority on what happened when they dont have all the facts

69. @anon March 25, 2014 at 2:25 PM e ka bo Viv. Pele

70. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Eyaa, am sure she had health issues before now, and by the way, why are people calling witches,must everything be attributed to witch craft, na wao her husband babes go happy now oh, choi another babe na go chop her husband money, stella plz give me his phone number.

71. sounds like ebola virus