Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Governor's 'Lights Out' Birthday Party.

Thursday, April 24, 2014

A Governor's 'Lights Out' Birthday Party.

To some being in a position of authority and influence only allows them to showcase the many hidden talents they have inside, forget the fact that when you see many of these people they pretend to be the epitome of all that's great, good and holy….. underground their heart is filled with debauchery, wantonness and everything that has to do with vice...

Just imagine this scenario…..according to Maestromedia very recently a State Chief Executive added a year, good abi? Yes nothing wrong with that whatsoever. Why shouldn't one celebrate the grace of life? 

To mark the day a very exclusive party was organized for our State Oga and when Oga arrived at the party with his handpicked guests, as was expected mobile young damsels had been imported and arranged by the aides for their boss and his friends…the damsels were ferried into town in bus loads .
So as soon as ova arrived partying began in earnest. 

So cool and high class was the party that many of those not needed at the occasion were first sent away, leaving just a few and then the lights were turned off, because like they said ''the big boys wanted to have fun'' and they didn't want prying eyes to see what they shouldn't see..

The boss and his chosen one, a gorgeous young damsel, young enough to be his daughter started crooning love to each other, while having unbridled fun of all kind.

Do you know what must have gone down thereafter? We leave that to your very fertile imagination!

*hmmmmmm.....

82 comments:

1. Who be the Oga naa?

1. Its not rocket science. His present wife is nuts. He rules the state on a hill, buys cars for those chicks he bangs in the extended campus of that prestigious Nigerian university and just turned half a century plus a few years, a week and 3 days from the last day of march. Please make Google ur friend and code your answers*wink*. Welldone SDK.

2. OGA KINGSLEY
      Its not rocket science. His present wife is nuts. He rules the state on a hill, buys cars for those chicks he bangs in the extended campus of that prestigious Nigerian university and just turned half a century plus a few years, a week and 3 days from the last day of march. Please make Google ur friend and code your answers*wink*. Welldone SDK.

3. Gov sullivan!!d party was few weekz bk.instead of taking care of his psycho wife he is partying wit imported girlz.dey all had 150k as Tnkz for coming dat nyt.then d main girl he screwed had 10000 usd

4. Na real 'S'tate 'C'hief.

5. I knew a click back then in unn,spending cash all in d name of thanks for coming, and they kept saying they weren't touched oo just come party and get paid...suprised their lead head who connects them to the main pimp got married and is living a good life..and am here single and searching, why do dis bad girls marry big guys and we d good ones are left to search till we are old,even if we get, we get the poor or struggling ones..God where are u

6. Well, that was how he met Clara too- in one of them arranged parties- she was a confirmed runs girl.

7. Is it not that same Gov'nor Sullivan that had health deadly issue that nearly pack him up. Why can't ppl can learn to serve God and their ppl while in good state. AK

8. I knw who gave stella dis gist, mehnnn o girl better be careful we all knw we cmee to dis blog, u way dey beg mak dem carry u go cme here dey open yansh, mak ddem catch u first

2. Aren't these people scared of HIV, is the question I keep asking. Even if they do not have the fear of God, at least have some thought for yor health and well-being! God!

Well there's an Igbo adage: The thing that will kill a dog prevents it from perceiving the smell of poo!

3. Blow jobs, fingerings, kissing, sucking, and most probably fucking. Nigeria na d soddom and Gomorrah of our time.lol

4. mtcheww! na today?

Absolute power corrupts absolutely.

90% of government bodies are tout, bad boys in school and all of that category.

..and the young girls? to them, all na hustle

so what do you expect?

5. An orgy I guess. Bloody hypos,they rule against homosexuality,and they swing both ways. Stella,this is the least of the things they do,at least he was wt a girl that night.

6. Hahahahahahaha...that's what all our politicians do...most of them don't use condoms...I pity these RUNZ girls sha

1. Linda u most know every. Na wa oo. Ve u bin dia b4?

2. And how is it your business?Confessor,face your work and leave Linda alone....

3. And how is it your business?Confessor,face your work and leave Linda alone....

7. What wen down after that, was a miracle, they were all playing home and away match, and some of the damsels stomach miraculously rised to its peak like a volcanic mountain waiting to explode

1. ERupt*

2. ERupt*

8. I get one question....the pesin wey send u dis aproko gist, wetin the pesin been dey do when them off light?.....and the old oga who must be wrinkled all over I presume no get shame sef....#old enough to be the father#....HIV calling. Std's knocking. Mtchew!

1. Help me ask d aprokoist' o?well,maybe na pass he or she just dey pass.lol.

9. No news here. I recently was invited to my state government house to attend to a very senior government official who noticed blood in semen after a night of debauchery. He was abusing ED drugs combining Cialis with Viagra.

I took blood samples and ran tests. He tested positive for herpes, dormant syphilis and hiv 1 (A3/O2).

When I called to inform him and the need to commence treatment, he called me names including APC member.

My point is that these guys in government are walking dirt bags. And they hate using protection. Indeed offering girls huge money not to use condoms.

1. Ewww...! Walking time-bombs more like! It's the poor wives who innocently partake in these men's misdeeds I feel for!
      Who knows how many people he has distributed to! The cycle continues! #shame!

2. Kai,but all this are suppose to be confidential nah dokitor

3. Can you imagine?calling you an APC member Lol,the problem of most politicians is self control,and you can't point out an ugly runs girl,its their life though!

4. Hahahahahaha u got me rolling Apc member. Girls becareful including guys human's are wicked. A female friend of mine is spreading HIV in PH the past years and dont tell guys thank God I use condom on her I knew through her friends. Wicked world .

5. I pity their wives

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Very confidential still no names mentioned

8. @kadybia. Na so your mates de take go anonymous ni? Hehehe

9. Princess Charming24 April 2014 at 16:33

It's still confidential now, atleast name was mentioned.

10. Not confidential as such. Na PDP member.

10. Orggyyyyy!!!! Oga chief executive living his dream, is alright God is watching him in 3D.

11. Hmmmmmmm... I can't imagine nothing. Just wondering what must have gone down there. #innocentme#

Aeegurl...

1. What went down was,different men sleeping with different gals and vice versa,mostly without protection,different sexual habits will be experimented:from anal sex,oral sex,BDMS,gay sex...hmmm infact anything sexual' u can think of,now dats what went down!:an orgy!
      I feel so sorry for dose gals sha,cos of ordinary 150k u will mortgage ur life,health and dignity in a night?which kain money dem dey find?dey wan build house?!Jeez!I pity the women that gave birth to them.smh

12. It is common in every part of the World. Political leaders re useless.

Sir Alpachino sent via samsung galaxy pocket.

13. Reminds me of the naked party lucky igbinedion had those days.pls who is this gov?i guess aks gov dunno though

14. Consign??? Whatevr rocks his boat!

Rio

15. What goes down when the lights goes out?
    Hmmmm *winks*

16. Stella!!!

What went down at this orgy of a shindig was meant to be a secret. Stella, please face your work and leave GOSSIP alone.

Hi @ Kaycee

1. Ake, my love. Na for this kain gist we dey find your comment sha, network don show for ya fone abi? From your secret admirer. Lol

2. @Kehinde Ake, I know we will surely see ur green light nw dat dis is about sex. E dey ya body

3. Hello kenny,Network seems to be stable now;hope you are good?

4. Ake,why won't u ask Stella to face her work,dis one she's leaving her work and facing ur own abi?lol!am sure u were there abi were u amongst dose that were bounced'?#tongue out#

17. Politicians and orgy tufiakwa.

18. Info carriers where una dey oh? Who be the gomina? I've been waiting for you to bring this gist since Stella.
    Chop kiss.
    Sitting down jejely.

19. Stella, e de happen well well na, thanks for coming de etc etc etc

20. AIJAY:
    Hmmmm! Nawa o. Shameless and useless politicians. And the irresponsible girls will call it hustling.

21. Anything goes as long as madam isnt complaining. That's the state we find ourselves now.

22. Anything goes as long as madam isnt complaining, and how will she complain? That's the state we find ourselves in now.

23. Anything goes as long as madam isnt complaining. That's the state we find ourselves now.

24. Too Much long throat remains the greatest undoing of many young girls, craving for what you don't have in the name of "wanna be" or i have arrived".

To some extent, i stopped blaming the randy men cos if such girls haven't giving in to their quest, there will never be such madness.

Oga governor, all that glitters ain't Gold and its best to utilize this God given opportunity well while it last, nothing seems to last forever#HellisReal #Beware of Sani Abacha's apple

Iyawo oga keep praying inugo?its well

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

24th April, 2014

25. Well, I don't know the particular governor who did this specially for his birthday, but oshiomole...the comrad does this every weekend, so what's there? Anyway, that's their problem.

26. What happened there,remains there. U all face up work

27. Na true oooo the girls that went to the party where paid 300k. 100k up front to go and tush up. You need to see the way girls where begging the pimp. The pimp chop some of them sef. Nothing new again

28. Where dem decoders @ na? Abi na Gov Su*****n of E***u state? Heard his birthday was a short while ago. Just asking o. And I no call anybody name o. Before dem go say na me talk say reverend father wear red pa-int. How I take know de colour of him pa-int?

29. What went down there later is actually non of our damn business because we all have different paths to take and different problems in life altogether..whateva rocks the oga's boat!! Flips leg and walk away biko....

1. Flips leg? Oh My!

2. U must be gay to flip ur leg and walk away

3. Lmao@flips leg and walk away! Aboy nto ntor! Martin de Aboy, go read ya book o! Leave politician things, na una be tomorrow's leaders! Make u start now dey prepare! Oge na ga aga!

Pepper the unquenchable dey monitor Aboy!

30. Whatever it is, must be disgusting. Puah!

31. Obviously what followed was the most elaborate and tastefully executed game of hide and seek this side of planet earth.

I am so proud to be ably represented, aren't y'all?

32. Sighs. EVE E UME

33. Nigerian Politicians have the DIRTIEST DICKS. I know for a fact that many of them are HIV positive. Runs girl your days are numbered.

34. They should pity their wives even if they don't care about themselves..

35. buahhahahahhahaha @ APC member.

Dr Okechukwu the APC member!

36. this one no get wife. dr okechukwu just gave info. no spilling and no confidentiality broken except you know who this official is.

37. I was der, its Enugu and D lights out was not for ill

38. Yama Yama leaders in action, no be new thing. At least the girls are up to the age of consent & not teenagers

39. stupid linda bloody liar.....am surprised you didnt tell us you were invited to the party......ur smelly punani wey u don donate to all genders......

40. Abeg, who get the pimp number?

1. You want Pimps number? I can give you, here in abuja. I promise you if you are good looking you are made.

2. Abeg post am. Am a hottie.

41. Na wao!! runs things

42. Pls follow me on twitter@alexy144 and ask for a follow bk if ur in lag n need a job.....n so u can send ur names,numbers, n discipline privately