Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aberdeen - Seven-Year-Old Boy Who Was Seriously Burned Has Died In Hospital.

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Aberdeen - Seven-Year-Old Boy Who Was Seriously Burned Has Died In Hospital.

Preston Flores 
Remember the story i reported here last week?

A seven-year-old boy who was seriously burned in Aberdeen has died in hospital.Preston Flores suffered burns to much of his body in an incident in Bedford Avenue,believed to involve petrol.

Preston was taken to the Royal Aberdeen Children's Hospital on Friday before later being transferred to the intensive therapy unit at the Royal Hospital for Sick Children in Edinburgh.
Police said there was "no evidence of any deliberate act".

Eye witnesses reported seeing him running between two blocks of flats with flames covering much of his clothes.

The incident happened at about 14:00 on Friday.

His mother Louisza said the family's "precious little boy" had passed away.
"He meant the world to his family and will always be deeply missed and loved," she said. "Preston was a special little boy and his loss has ripped our family apart."

The community where Preston lived is traumatised and Counselling is being made available to pupils, staff and parents....BBC

*OMG ...RIP Preston.

25 comments:

1. Pls update ur headline ' burned in........what?

2. May his soul rest in peace

3. Really sad!!!

We will not bury any of our Children in Jesus name!!
    I don't think I'd be able to survive it!! the day my son fell off his car seat, I almost fainted from fear and guilt!!

4. Eeyah...RIP little one!

5. Omg! Requisant in pace sweet boy
    Its not ur death that hurts me, but the pain u went through the furnace. So so sorry boy, God will reward pls!#Amhurt

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

24th April, 2014

6. Chai! @7, take heart 2 d bereaved, rip lil 1.

7. Stella as am typing now police jst pick harmrobbers at eliozo roundabout in PH. They hide the guns inside umbrella see beating
    Am sure those police people carry jazz
    The thief people carry toyota corolla
    Come see taxi drivers they shout they happy sorry say I no snap guns to pletty I no wan hear say na mistake

1. You mean they are robbers of harm?

8. ANGELRAY SAYS
    RIP little one

9. ANGELRAY SAYS
    RIP little one

10. little one,u left so soon.. may ur soul rest in peace!

11. May his soul rest in peace.

Aeegurl...

12. So sad poor thing,im sure the pain would have been massive rip sweetie

13. How sad, may the almighty God give his family strength during this trying time. Rest in peace little angel Preston.

14. Rip swthrt. EVE E UME

15. RIP little one. May d gud Lord comfort his family and also grant him eternal rest.

16. afi harmrobbers naa

17. So sad!! RIP little one