Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Kids - Onyinye Chukwuka Weds Emeka Carter

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Billionaire Kids - Onyinye Chukwuka Weds Emeka Carter

Onyinye Chukwuma married Emeka Carter today in Nnewi…

According to blog visitor ''Innosons daughter  got married to Louis Carter's only son today traditionally in Nnewi. Innoson is Igbo lands biggest business man.
 Innosons first son also married his biracial girlfriend on Saturday April 19,2014 in Oraukwu and it was a big event…''

Emeka  is the son of wealthy businessman Chief Izuchukwu Onwugbenu,Chairman Louise Carter Group,and beautiful Onyinye  is the daughter to wealthy businessman Chief Innocent Chukwuma, chairman of Innoson Motors.
Onyinye is one of the MUD sisters.

Congrats to them....

*Choi..money good ooooh....

94 comments:

1. Billionaire children thing! Who say money no good? Irene abeg give us gist o! I believe say you dey there.

Pepper waiting for the real jist!

1. Off point ooh.Qutie dear initially u gave the impression that a lot of people know u on here so u were trying to limit d info u type.
      But just from this blog alone,i have gathered that;

You live in Lekki close to Ebeano supermarket

Your makeup artiste's name is nana

Your Brother inlaw is the current anambra state governor(ur also frm there)

You finished with a first class

You studied an engineering course

Your fair in complexion and your hubby comes home by 4pm everyday

You have two boys and hosts play dates once in a while.

So on....
      I think you gv way too much info here maybe unknowingly Or maybe ur still coding indirectly?

2. Anony news collector/stalker!
      Y do u ppl do dis.
      Y do u act like uv lost hope in life
      And dat u aint sure u can find a gud man wu wld treat u well like qutie's.

D sed lady oly narrated a part of her story to we spinsters, to give us hope, dat blissful marriages aint myth.

Plz make me understnd d purpose of dis ur tales. I wld love to know. Is it dat its too big for ur mind to phantom?

3. Monitoring spirit anon 11.47 how can you even remember all this info about a stranger on a blog? I hope you have time to think about your future o. Gbeborun oshi.

4. Pepper Ose na ekpo ekpo,I wasn't invited ooo. I no be BILLIONAIRE pikin na. I'm a simple wife n die-hard SDKer that loves ofe ppl.

5. Irene ahhh, you married? How far with the RCA factor? Abi you be im secret second wife or follow follow? Or Na for your dream.
      I could have sworn RCA be your boo. Nne kowashate onwe gi o.

6. Irene nne! No wahala.you are billionaire pikin in the eyes of the Almighty lord.

Pepper ose oku

2. Kai
    Dese peeps dem worwor abeg
    Ahn ahn
    So local.
    Wetin happen. Dis is wit all d money o.
    I kn only imagine w@ 'no money' wil be like.
    Hml to dem sha

1. Kai,u sound so bitter!Please change and pray for God to visit your family.

2. I dey tell u, u are so bitter. Wetin worwor for dis people? I bet u look like a gorrila, frustrated idiot. "Envy"

3. Na so una go dey jam talk.
      Wetin concern my family concern d mata?
      Stupid thwarts.
      D couple no fine nd dey look local.
      Very very local.
      Idiots
      Una no go talk d truth.
      Dem no go invite una for deir white wedding o.

4. Local and razz Igbo people. You are right. They are worwor and the wedding is local. More like billionaire in debt children

5. They look like what they are Nnewi super stars!!!

3. Ego di nma! Chai... Igbo kwenu!!! See fine fine people abeg. Am proud to be amongst the Lord's Chosen (in m-amie's voice)

4. HML to them.
    Very colourful event.
    I like.

5. What is MUD sisters?

1. MUD is a make up line n Genevieve is or was the Face of MUD make up line.

2. Make-up Designory (MUD).

Just google them, you can get more information on the Internet dear.

They have good cosmetics.

6. First time commenting
    Can someone please tell me what MUD sisters means

7. I was there Live...no strenght to type....so exhausted

1. No one is disputing that you over excited cheap aristo lesbo linda eze, after all that's the only job u have got, attending trads uninvited to snatch away the groom from the bride. Christ has risen, pls rise from your bad ways to good. Hell is Real ono-na-di-ocho-di. Thank you!

2. Lair! Who dash monkey banana. You probably went there as an usher or server if at all say u go oh.

CeeCee

3. Who invite u,liar u were not there, ur type can't go there, u could type but can't give details liar

4. Why will you have strength? Wonder how many men you slept with to get money to take you back to lagos and also give to those LASU chewgum boys. Hmmmmmmm, Soon the DNA result will be out and my cousin will know he is not the true father of your last child

5. ANONYMOUS LOVES Cee Cee22 April 2014 at 23:04

Bloody illiterate it is strength and not strenght. And Before i forget, hope you didn't steal as usual there, that's if at all you were there liar liar pants on fire church rat wanna be

6. Liar of the century u were there? long hisss who dash monkey banana.

7. Lwtmb oooooooooo@strenght#Rme_strength

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

22nd April, 2014

8. All this girl said was that she attended the wedding and is too tired to type. Next thing is name calling and DNA test stories?
      Dear God, deliver the human race from this cancerous thing called hatred. Amen!

9. Announcement:

BMD...Blog Mental Derangement Syndrome.

Sufferers can be spotted ripping out their hair,drooling spittle from their lips,making vile comments and stomping hard on their devices after reading comments from people they barely know.

Are you a sufferer?? Get help !

Dr Okechukwu what are the symptoms?

Any prescriptions?

Una dooooh

Day don break! Enjoy your day

10. Graziella you are new here. Abeg leave Linda eze matter

11. Haba y all d hate ontop one person. Enough please.

12. Hahahahahahaahah...look at them awon smellos...I don't have time for you low lives...and YES,I was there and I got a VIP treatment as usual....go and die if e pain you too much...will have time when I get back to my base and reply any of you pigs...
      The idiot taliking about DNA,LMAO...you crack me up...so for your useless mind,you know Linda Eze,keep dreaming...

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. @Linda Eze, I hope u enjoyed ur stay @ Nnewi .
      Guys, this is too much naa.
      Una no dey tire?
      Aunty nonye lolo gabros I see u, aunty pat mummy 8 like me only I got more boys congrats oooo......aunty mummy mrs Ebele chukwuma d most humble and pls my regards to okpata ozuorah.

This Ezewanyi ada anaedo......

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Ezewanyi I know who you are.
      The way people spill their secrets online as if someone else cant decode it.mama ebuka gi si ike

8. I just pray all their External features will commensurate with that of their internal... Nice couple me like! Congrats and long live ur unoin

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

22nd April, 2014

1. I just pray all their External feature will commensurate with that of their internal... Nice couple me likey! Congrats and long live ur union

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

22nd April, 2014

2. All powerful and merciful father
      U are the lord of justice,
      Love n peace.
      U rule ova all d nations of d earth.
      Power n mite are in ur hands
      And no 1 can withstand u.

We present our country nig b4 u.
      We praise n tank u
      For ye are the source of all we av.
      We are sorry for all d sins we av comitted
      And for all the good tins we av failed to do.
      In ur loving forgiveness keep us safe frm d purnishment we deserve....

AM NOT A CATHOLIC
      I CAN SEEM TO REMEMBA THE REST, THESE IS ALL I REMEMBA FRM SEC SCH ANGELES, som1 plz help finish d rest.

3. Hahahahahhahahahaha nice one sweet@pinkshell, can see you went for the deliverance@T B joshua without calling me#NiceMemory_smiles

i

C
      h
      o
      P
      t
      a
      s

N
      o
      t

22nd April, 2014

4. Lord, we are weighed down.
      Not only by uncertainties..
      But also by moral, economic, political problems
      Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn to you.
      Lord of infinite goodness..
      Our strength in adversity.
      Our health in weakness..
      Our comfort in sorrow
      Be merciful to us your people.
      Spare dis nation Nigeris from Chaos, Anarchy and doom and bless us with your kingdom of justice, love and peace.
      We ask this through Jesus christ our lord.
      Amen
      Billie jean

5. Lord we are weighed down not only by uncertainties but also by moral,economic and political problems..listen to d cries of ur people who confidently turn to u..God of infinite goodness,our strength in adversity,our health in weakness,our comfort in sorrow,be merciful to us ur pple.spare dis Nation NIGERIA from chaos,anarchy and doom.Bless us with ur Kingdom of justice love and peace..We ask dis through CHRIST our LORD JESUS..AMEN

6. Lord we re weighed dwn, not only by uncertanities, but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to †̥Ñ’Ñ‘ cries of ur people , who confidently turn to u.Lord of infinite goodness, our strength in adversities, our health in weakness.our comfort in sorrows. Be mericiful to us ur people. Spare this nation frm choas anarchy and doom and bless us with ur kingdom of justice, love and peace. We ask this thru jesus christ our lord Amen.

7. Chai!
      Billie jean, i feel honoured #GrinsFromEar2Ear.
      Plz can u put more effort to being nice.

@ Oby n anony.
      Tanx!
      Its good to know dia are nice ppl on dis blog.
      Am saying a big AMEN to dese prayers.

8. Chai!
      Billie jean, i feel honoured #GrinsFromEar2Ear.
      Plz can u put more effort to being nice.

@ Oby n anony.
      Tanx!
      Its good to know dia are nice ppl on dis blog.
      Am saying a big AMEN to dese prayers.

9. Lol
      Prayer for Nigeria in distress
      I remember this prayer, used to recite it those days when I was still a catholic!

10. Prayer should not be a recitation.....it should be an in-depth pouring out of your heart before God....not a ritual!!

11. So why do u "recite" our Lords creed? And all the several psalms and verses in the bible? Pls take several seats!! U can recite it in a very heart feeling way making it a prayer! ITK!! Some people even recite their pastors words word for word and does it work? Yea it does!

9. Genny looking so so so pretty and nice, i love this her outfit too,suits her

10. When money jam money
    Hml to them

11. Wat da fuck does MUD sisters mean??
    Grandma Gene has prolly bn friends wif des girls 4 up 2 a decade now cos dey r always pictured 2geda esp d one wif d pizza face....
    One wud fink she wud attract d only brother of her besties....
    Or beg her billionaire besties 2 hook her up...
    Shez der all dressed up wif dis arrogant air around her...
    Dats how her besties will be getting hitched one after d oda...
    Keep showing off and feeling young Gene...
    Till dem concealed wrinkles pop out of dem layered foundation...
    50 is a tick tock away....
    Let's hope her aim 2 hook a billionaire at d wedding worked...
    Billie jean

1. MUD is a makeup line and Genevieve happens to be the face of MUD. I hope that answers your question

2. Sharaaaaaap der mumu, like Genny knows u evn exist!! See who de see pizza face! U dn run leave LIB come hia de spill nonsense, ewu congo.

3. Billie Jean! Evidence of drinking haterade in excess....

4. How can one person be so hate-filled...so bitter!

12. Chai!
    Av neva seen so much green #Beautiful
    The bride is pretty.

Abeg me sef need a wealthy suitor from nnewi 'URUAGWU' to be specific( na my mama side be dat)
    I promise to be gud to him.
    E must love me n spoil me silly with money. #ShinesTeeth
    Stella hlp a sis in need.

1. Thief... We don't like people with the kind of your mouth... You mouth na fire...

2. Na by fire by force una must like me.
      Abeg qutie i wont mind ur hubby's unmarried bro.. #Winks
      It seems ur hubby coms frm a gud home.

Plz i can change(d tins mony can do).

3. Na by fire by force una must like me.
      Abeg qutie i wont mind ur hubby's unmarried bro.. #Winks
      It seems ur hubby coms frm a gud home.

Plz i can change(d tins mony can do).

4. Na this kind of green make oyibo people say "green with envy"........ego di nma...ehe, pinkshell, no be by force o..ah ah...oya, folo ur mama go uruagwu for xmas this december....u go locate one sharp guy by force

13. Flavour nwa ....love you plenty

14. Chai!
    Av neva seen so much green #Beautiful
    The bride is pretty.

Abeg me sef need a wealthy suitor from nnewi 'URUAGWU' to be specific( na my mama side be dat)
    I promise to be gud to him.
    E must love me n spoil me silly with money. #ShinesTeeth
    Stella hlp a sis in need.

15. Happy married life,God bless their union.

16. The only wedding pretty Genny missed recently was Atiku's .

#satire

17. Flavour be balling... Nnewi people would show him how we spend money.. Am sure he's going to leave that place with a big sack... I love my people.. We know how to spend money... We blow it all up...

18. Love the colour green and Flavour (Ada Ada) was there live. HML

19. Happy married life to them.Thank God no yansh opening,they are real rich pink with good up bringing.

20. Congrats Emeka!!nice one. He isn't an only son though,he has a younger bro.And when did pple start callin him "carter," I've only known him to use is igbo last name.

1. Emeka is an only son with six sisters or are you the concubine that gave birth to the younger brother?

2. He is not the only son. He actually does have a younger brother

21. @ SDK Bouncer and Pinkshell, hia is a continuation of d prayer

Lord, we r weighed down, not only by uncertainties, but also by moral, economic n political probs. Listen 2d cries of ur pple who confidently call 2u.. Our strength in adversity, our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow, b merciful 2us ur pple, spare ds nation Nigeria 4rm chaos, anarchy n doom, bless us wit ur kingdom of justice, luv and peace, we ask ds thru Christ our Lord, amen!!

Small Mrs

1. Tanx dear,
      Wld try n put d rest to memory.
      my dad likes the prayer

22. MUD: the make up brand MUD (Make Up Designory)
    MUD sisters: the sisters behind the brand.
    HML to the couple.

23. All these mgbekes here do not know MUD is a cosmetic line owned by the bride n her sister.its a line of make ups and other products and Genny was one time or if not still the face of the product.......r u all ashewos happy now? Anekes feeling funky.....Mchewwww Stella post my comment oh

1. They own the franchise in Nigeria and not the brand.

Thank you.

2. Rose,is that u?

24. p Square UNDIVIDED23 April 2014 at 02:39

St3lla collect MUD advert money from them.
    As dem advertise reach for LIB, na you come dey teach people.

Biko, collect your money fast.

No dulling.

25. Stella oo, onyinye is not one of the mud girls, the grooms sis onyinye onwugbenu is, d groom's sisters r the mud girls! #ppl be saying what they dnt kw

1. Thanks but you made no sense ooo

2. Billionaires kids marriage DO not last. I pray this one lasts. I pray their fathers n mothers leave them alone to paddle their matrimonial ship themselves. The girl should not run to daddy at every turn of event. I know what I am saying ooo. My aunty married a billionaire n when the daughter got married to a billionaire's son,at every spat,she'll come home n report to the dad. The last time she came,my aunty sat her down n talked to her,warned her n threatned not dt she'll not allow her into the house again. Her dad na that guy wey NAFDAC(Dora) been dey fight(decoders ngwa). At last,the girl stayed oo but complains up n down.I hope they don't divorce cos most of these billion-billion marriage na arrangee

3. MARCEL? Those Marcel kids are fugly chai.....

26. @Qutie I am hailing Nnewi, Otolo Nnewi to be precise. Nnewi people are good people, they are not bad, I can attest to that. I am Igbo and I'm not from Nnewi.

27. Thank God no nyansh opening on dis 1. Halleluyah!!

TANI.

28. Nothing to open yansh here. Onyine chukwuma is a gem. We went to aun uni together.

1. Says who? We dont like to wash our dirty linen in public that all.

29. They look lovely in traditional attire.

30. Congrats. EVE E UME

31. Anonymous 9.54pm - If you want to talk about the Lord's Chosen, that would be the ISRAELITES which you are NOT. And if I understand my bible, I do believe that the death of Jesus united us all to God and so therefore WE are ALL the Lord's Chosen - Jews and Gentile alike. So take your inflammatory words else where.

32. Billionare in naira or dollars biko? And why are they sending off their pics with this tag "billionare kids"? Clearly no one know them or their fathers so they are the ones hyping themselves.