Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Serwaa Amihere Issues Apology Over Leaked Video

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Media Personality Serwaa Amihere Issues Apology Over Leaked Video

On April 2, 2024 someone who has been blackmailing Ghanaian media personality Serwaa Amihere and collecting monies, called her bluff when she refused to be blackmailed further and posted a s#x' video made 5 years ago....
She issued an apology explaining and apologising....

31 comments:

1. Madam I hope you leaked it so that the low life blackmailer will be put to shame....I don't get this craze of sharing to the whole world your intimate moments...Na wa oh

1. How is it that brands, employers and businesses want nothing to do with any brand ambassador, employee or representative who finds themselves in such scandals and yet as individuals people celebrate such trysts and see nothing wrong with it? All people say is, "It's her/his life."

Nudity, sexual immorality are constantly being celebrated on the social media but once a controversy, which would hurt a business brews, brands back off.

Isn't that hypocrisy?

2. How is it that brands, employers and businesses want nothing to do with any brand ambassador, employee or representative who finds themselves in such scandals and yet as individuals people applaud such trysts and see nothing wrong with it? All people say is, "It's her/his life."

Nudity, sexual immorality are constantly being celebrated on the social media but once a controversy, which would hurt a business brews, brands back off.

Isn't that hypocrisy?

3. This underestimating of one's future is very true for many.

2. Why are people so wicked

Gifty

3. Rihanna regrets nudes, the above personality regrets sex tape,Baddies una dey learn so? Oh well,what do I know sef.

4. Blackmailers are mean.
    This is a big lesson for everyone.

1. Her nose like Stella own

2. I can bet you are a very ugly person, even with your “ so called pointed nose”. You are ugly inside and out.

5. This is the outcome when you dated gigolo . I don't keep useless friends.

6. As we type comments now, another woman is allowing a sex tape of her to be recorded. Only to come out and apologise later. I say these media ppl are agents of the devil, they have a narrative to push and it is gradually being achieved. With time we have come to accept that it is normal to have a sex tape, it is now more like ‘blackmailers are evil beings’ no more words for the woman abt her unGodly act, as such we have more young girls towing that path. Well that’s the target- ruin our young girls so in turn they ruin our next generation. Good girls = good and decent society.

1. Dear anon, you said the truth 💯
      How do people even record themselves while having sex?
      They know what they are doing, Na them sabi.

Sluttychic.

2. They don't learn only to come and explaining later.

7. Lessons learnt. Privately private.🙄🙄🙄

8. The blackmailers go rest now, she the video don drop?

9. wicked set of people (blackmailers)

10. What is the idea behind this tape sef?

Why do a video? Is it not supposed to be an intimate moment to be enjoyed?

11. I hope she has really learnt her lessons, cos I don't know the fun there in being filmed while at the act🤷🏽‍♀️.

12. A young guy I mistakenly fucked, I later bought him a phone. The weekend he came to my house, I just told him to put off the phone and keep it in his bag. I love to be naked around the house and didn't want any small boy videoing me or taking snaps of me for blackmails. I noticed he was not happy.

1. Keep playing with fire. Boy toys and girl toys should not be in your house more than an hour after the do. They can shower, after that they should be on their way.
      Gbenlashians 101 chapter 1 be this.

13. Who get the tape? Aji ikpua odikwa very full?

1. I thought you’re a married man?

14. When I just got married, hubby suggested we made videos. We did then I deleted ALL after he watched and satisfied himself. He was upset that I did. And said he's my husband and will never use it against me.... "Yimu, story for the gods" I trust no one. When the going gets rough, they will be his weapon. Till date, I have not accepted to be filmed during sex.
    I don't like what I hate biko

1. O ga oh!
      Truth is, even if he doesn't use it against you, somebody else may get hold of the videos in your phone or his own and use it against you or him