Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naeto-C And Wife Are Pregnant With Second Child...

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Naeto-C And Wife Are Pregnant With Second Child...

Rapper Naeto -C and his very pretty wife Nicole Chikwe are expecting their second patter of tiny feet.....
Sharp shooter things...lol.

Congrats to them and every other pregnant couple....there is baby boom everywhere.

47 comments:

1. Congrts my favourite couple!!! 1st 2 comment sha

2. The month of April hot na! A month with a lot of ikworkrikwo! Shooting in and deliveries.plenty April babies
    Naeto C and wife, congrats and have a safe delivery when the tym comes.

Pepper Ose Oku deleting sweetest pussy from the month of April.
    Pepper the megaquega!

1. Bia pepper, which one b megaquega again?

It s wa oo

3. Congrats to them..lovely couple.I want to be like them when I grow up

4. Congrats to dem,
    Quick question, how many days after a missed period can a HPT work?,i ve missed mine for a few days now n its still reading -tive.... am always on time,early morning sef..... pls any suggestions on d best to use?been using d #50 strip,am wondering if dats wat's wrong. abeg help a sister......

1. You should be able to see a faint line after a week of missed period assuming you are preggy. After 2weeks,the line should be noticeable..

2. Trust me u rnt pregnant. As far as uv carried out d PT nd dders no visible 2nd line, den u rnt. Jes b patient, u myt b goin truu stress or physiological changes in ur body, ur period wud come

3. Okwa ikpu red on Parade.15 April 2014 at 19:34

Go for a blood test. It shows pregnancy early.

5. Wow!!...Congrats to the couple...

6. Lol, congrats to d Chikwe's, sharp shooter tinz noni.

7. ++++++++++++****++++++++++

8. I use 2 think Pepper was a nuisance but I'm beginning 2 like ur new found maturity and humour. Pls keep it up. I hope ur friend sweetest pussy follow suit.
    #would gladly share my fura da nono wid u if u continue dz way *winks*

*drinks fura da nono

1. Lol! Eesah how you go take share the fura da nono with me. Pepper is hot! The sight of alone is enough to turn a man into a scarecrow so how wan take see me share the fura.

Pepper the only one with the hottest juice that can send one running helterskelter!

The unquenchable!

2. Stop lvn so much space like Ichoptasnot(SDK bouncer) n stop copying Sips Moetchamdor(forgotten his name).

3. I actually see u as a nuisance cos of d silly space u leave after ur comments...even SDK bouncer has shown a lil maturity,I hope u follow suit...u can choke on ur fura du nunu for all I care

9. Congrats my man Naeto. I hope she bore sextuplets for u dz time *shines teeth*

*drinks fura da nono

10. Hmmmm,Celebrities should be thank God for bloggers like SDK oh;Neato C is expecting baby No 2 na news abi?OK.

1. Unlike u kaycee abi ur mei gaurd borrow ur phone.

2. Gbagun alert!!!!.

3. @Anon 10:53am: its GBAGAUN not Gbagun. ITK wey dey yab person!!!

4. Lol I honestly don't envy BBC, she's got a mountainous workload waiting for her

11. Congratz to dem! D first cry of a baby is a beautiful thing

12. Replies
    1. Patt this one wey I no see you since, Oga don lock toilet? How manage you escape drop this one.

Pepper ose oku!

13. Loool. Yes! There is.

14. SO???
    How can I benefit from that? Or do they need Diapers in advance?

1. Rejoice with those who rejoice, don't be such a sourpuss ok?

15. And Amaka Benson is preparing for baby thanksgiving in abuja soonest

1. This post is about Naeto and Nicole, has nothing to do with Amaka.
      Congratulations N & N. God bless you! :)

16. This dude has kept it 10 over 10 in his career. He is just doing all the right things n growing to be a good man in the industry. E no easy I must say, keep it up dude.

17. Congrats to the beautiful couple.

CeeCee

18. @ help a sister y dnt u go and do a blood test jst to be sure kos if ure using dis #50 HTP u wll have to wait for 2wks b4 u kan do it while the blood test is instant. Anxiety go kill person before then o

19. Hmmmmmmmmm stellastica Naeto C and Wife are both pregnant abi
    Are they carrying the tin together Chei this ur Bekee Na die *LMAO*

1. When a woman is preg, it is safe to say she n her hubby are pregnant, there is absolutely nothing wrong in that saying @Sizzle.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. PEpper my pepper, stil mourning

22. Congrats to them. God please answer my husband and I I know you have not forgotten us.

1. He hasnt. Keep your faith alive

23. Congrats. EVE E UME

24. I knew it won't be long before an Amaka comment appeared. Congratulobia to them.

25. Congrats to them and every other expecting couple...
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

26. Queen Amy were radarada,,for calling me out on POLA birthday post wey I dey my own jeje,,evil cockroach will chop ur womb dis year nd it already ur portion except u apologise!!!

OKIJA WIFE

27. Queen Amy were radarada,,for calling me out on POLA birthday post wey I dey my own jeje,,evil cockroach will chop ur womb dis year nd it already ur portion except u apologise!!!

OKIJA WIFE

28. Congrats 2 dem n May God also Bless those looking 4 d fruit of d womb IJN Amen• Nwanyi Owerre