Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: REVENGE OF THE WHITE WIDOW- 7/7 Monster Samantha Lewthwaite Linked To NIGERIA Bombing

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

REVENGE OF THE WHITE WIDOW- 7/7 Monster Samantha Lewthwaite Linked To NIGERIA Bombing

MUST READ! MUST READ!! MUST READ!!! MUST READ!!!! MUST READ!!!!!

Dailystar reports that WHITE WIDOW Samantha Lewthwaite may be the terror mastermind behind a horrific attack in Nigeria which left 71 dead and hundreds wounded.

A huge explosion ripped through a busy bus station in the country's capital, Abuja, during the peak rush-hour (this) yesterday morning.
The enormous blast destroyed FORTY buses and left a sickening trail of death and destruction as fuel tanks on nearby vehicles also exploded amid the heat of the blast.
But while nobody has officially claimed responsibility, security sources fear the bombing may have been a REVENGE attack for the death of al-Shabaab terror chief Makaburi, aka Sheikh Abubakar Shariff Ahmed - Lewthwaite's MENTOR - just two weeks ago.

Lewthwaite, the infamous widow of 7/7 bomber Germaine Lindsay, is on the run in Africa with three children.

A senior security source said agents across Africa were on high alert after the assassination of Makaburi - reportedly by the UK and US funded Kenyan Anti-Terror Police Unit (ATPU) 14 days ago.
The source said: "Makaburi was always believed to be at the very top of the hierarchy of terror organisation al-Shabaab.
"Intelligence suggests he introduced Samantha Lewthwaite to many influential figures within the al-Shabaab network. He guided her on her path to Jihad.
"His murder was seen as yet another act of war."
The source added that Lewthwaite and her associates "wanted revenge".
Lewthwaite, 30, is believed to be in Nigeria, Kenya or Somalia, where Islamist terror networks are closely linked, making it far easier for her to evade detection than in Europe.
The world's most wanted woman was reportedly caught at a checkpoint in Nigeria just six months ago - but managed to bribe her way to freedom.
It is thought she commands enormous loyalty and power as a white convert, female jihadist, having proved her worth in previous attacks.
As both a mother and widow of a 7/7 bomber, she also provides the groups with invaluable propaganda.
Local police have linked today's bombing to the Boko Haram terrorist network, which has been threatening to attack the Nigerian capital.
Last year Boko Haram boasted of'merging' with both al-Shabaab AND Al-Qaeda to form a pan-African terror super-network.
Together, the groups control a vast, arid area known as 'Sahelistan' - thousands of miles of sub-Saharan land which stretches from Senegal in west Africa to Somalia in the east.
This 'ungovernable' terrain has become a sanctuary for Islamist militants plotting atrocities in Africa and across the world.
The commander of the U.S. military’s Africa Command General Carter Ham said the groups now share money, explosives and even train together.
He said: "Each of those three organisations is by itself a dangerous and worrisome threat.
"What really concerns me is that they are coordinating and synchronising their efforts.
"That is a real problem for us and for African security in general."
The White Widow, who has been on the run since January 2012, got her grim nickname after husband Germaine Lindsay blew up a London Tube train in the 7/7 bombings in 2005. Fifty six people were killed and more than 700 injured.
Interpol has issued a rare 'Red Notice' for the White Widow's arrest.

Lewthwaite, from Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, is believed to have widely used the alias ‘Natalie Webb’ and travelled on a forged South African passport. She is now officially being hunted by 190 countries and is one of the most wanted international fugitives in the world.
Police seized her laptop in 2011 and found detailed plans of how to build bombs and evidence she was planning multiple terrorist attacks both in Africa and the West.

She has also been linked to grenade attacks at non-Muslim places of worship in Africa and a terrorist attack on western football fans watching Euro 2012 in the Jericho bar in Mombasa.
Head of Interpol Ronald Noble said: "There is a global ‘tripwire’ for this fugitive.
"All 190 member countries are aware of the danger posed by this woman, not just across the region but also worldwide."

72 comments:

1. Ok.
    Then the fire that gutted PDP press centre is by the black widow.

1. Hey!!Where do we go from here!!!This woman's involvement is deadly..I remember how Al-shabaab also took responsibility for the Kenyan mall hostage/killings. The problem about to befall Nigeria can't be solved by mere men or even American intelligence(btw,those ones are looking to come in here,save the day and destroy us in the process all in d quest for our oil)

But as long as the Lord that I serve,The long of Abraham,The lord of Isaac Sits on the throne we shall overcome!!!

The end is near,i can feel it.No weapon fashioned against Us and Our own shall prosper!!So shall it be.This land Shall not be turned into another Somalia,Afghanistan..et al..Amen!

2. Ur comment cracked me up but still ☹

3. What is this one saying? Hope u never sniff this morning? Its too early, mtchewwww!!!

4. Osama bin laden do pass her naa!!! But where is he today? Surely, she will be killed. All eyes shld watch out for her. Security n intelligence team has to beam their search light on this terrorist. She was d leader of d kenyan shopping mall terrorist attack. Its quite unfortunate that she is in Africa.

5. Whoever it is that collected that bribe should know that he has just mortgaged his or her peace and any successful attack carried out in this country will be on his head. Nigerians are too greedy and short sighted. Imagine d fame, praises and prayers he would have gotten if he had not exchanged it for a quantifiable amount.

2. .."The world's most wanted woman was reportedly caught at a checkpoint in Nigeria just six months ago - but managed to bribe her way to freedom"

Issokay!

1. My thoughts exactly, only God can cleanse the land, smh

2. We all need to go into serious prayers and fasting oh

I'm dead. If you are tired of Nigeria, read this hilarious post too funny

3. Nigeria....why???? Bribed her way to freedom. Why is Nigeria synonymous with bribe n corruptn??? My dear country, pls tell me why???

4. Nigeria....why???? Bribed her way to freedom. Why is Nigeria synonymous with bribe n corruptn??? My dear country, pls tell me why???

5. Exactly wht strucked me! I weep for my country

6. Imagine, probably with 5000 naira . Mrs O

7. Only in Nigeria will such a wanted person be able to bribe their way...
      To resist corrupt money is the beginning of wisdom in naija.

8. It was in d news shortly after she was named as d mastermind of d kenyan mall attack...naija police na anoda story

9. Mrs O.....5000 ke? Abeg jare....that's if its up to 1500.....mtcheww....the nigerian police

10. Mrs O.....5000 ke? Abeg jare....that's if its up to 1500.....mtcheww....the nigerian police

3. She bribed her way out... Which way Nigeria???

1. "The commander of the U.S. military’s Africa Command General Carter Ham said the groups now share money, explosives and even train together."

The above statement makes me absolutely sure this story is fake.Carter Ham retired last year.

2. there are no citations doctor so don't be so quick to speak

4. Abeg dis story no mk sense joooo. Wat kind of digression's dis? Biko they shuld go nd nyash down jare! White widow ko white widow ni? So Nija security found her nd took bribe & set her free 6 months ago (shame on dem) so did any1 see her in Nyanya yesterday? Mtcheeeeeew kposhi-kposhi

1. Nwanyi Owerri!e mera kpo ole! Kposhi kposhi!

Pepper ose oku
      Decoder of all dialect!

2. hahahahahahahhaaaaa! Abeg, this peeps won't kill me on this blog. Abeg pepper what is the meaning of kposhi kposhi?

5. I remember that this woman was caught in Nigeria after the Kenya Mall Terrorist attack, but our security operatives bungled it. Now, she has come back to carry out a terror attack on Nigerians.
    Terrorists are like scorpions, they will always sting whether we extend a hand of friendship or not.

6. So they have linked her with all these things they mentioned and they still let her parade around causing more havoc? Bribed her way to freedom in Nigeria? And we say things are getting better? This could have happened anywhere. Right now,I am just so tired,because we keep saying why wouldn't the Christian in the north leave but what if the decide to attack some where else aside the north

we need to pray that God arrest this people cause I don't see the president been able to curb it.. If we invite the US,its just going to expose us to more harm.. Don't even know what to think again.

So down since yesterday...

7. Lord please have mercy on Nigeria.

8. The General's Wife15 April 2014 at 10:07

Oh God! What is going on? I am just sick,sick,sick of all dese needless killings by Boko Haram,s white widow or whichever Evin group.for God's saké,dese victims were innocent,harmless people.dey didnt deserve it.i am just sooo sooo sad...RIP to d victims and May God give us all esp ur loved ones the fortitude to bear dese huge losses...My heart just bleeds...cant function.God pls show ur face to us Nigérians...PLEASE....

9. It could well be the British and Americans trying to rope Nigeria in.. In their bid to destroy terrorists threats around the globe and Nigeria's refusal to allow the location of AFRICOM within its borders...

Either way.. Let the end justify the means!!

1. Hmnn. Good point.

All those crying for western intervention, they aren't saints when it comes to causing war. Especially when the country involved has something they want.

May all those who lost their lives rest in peace and may their loved ones be given strength to heal.

May those who survived and are battling to recover receive divine healing.

May those who are responsible for this calamity never know peace and may sleep elude them until they and their entire generations die like the swine they are.

Thank God we relocated from the North years ago.

2. the west might be trying to manipulate Nigeria

3. U may be right. But i also think that at the check point in Nigeria where she supposedly bribed her way tru, it is possible that our police men didn't even know who she was. Don't forget our police men dont pay attention to local news, not to talk of world class propaganda news. They don't care about what goes on in their environs, they don't read news papers. Many are not even educated. You'll be amazed that some police men don't even know who Saddam Hussein and Osama are...they are clueless. we are talking about officers who may not know who the govs of Osun state or Abia state are. They need to be thoroughly educated. Interpols especially

10. I strongly know BH is d mastermind of dis evil. Y are we making so much fuse about ystdy bombing or is it cos it happened in Abj, from a reliable source not mentioning names, 3 jamb halls was wiped out on saturday killing all d jambites including d supervisors with no survivor n dey swept d matter under carpet. Pls d govt should do something even it means burning this culprit alive wenever they are caught so as to send fear to their counterparts. I wish this happened in OBJ tenure, if he failed in everytn am sure he wdnt v failed in tackling this problem.

1. You jst said it. People die everyday from bomb attacks but nobody is making a deal about it. Its nw a big deal cos it hppned in abuja

2. Amy, r u serious? Omg!!!
      I always say that if only OBJ will come back.....its things like this he handles well....

11. Jst got dis msg frm mtn n dont know wot 2 think of it!

""The lives lost from the bomb blast hurts our heart. To get hourly update on the bomb blast event text LIW to 4900@ N30 week##
    ##sighs##

1. Like seriously?...EEE!!!

2. Stupid Mtn. Everything is abt money.

12. Stella you believe what you wrote up there?
    Ok o.

13. If so then Nigeria is d best place 4 her 2 reside. No census, No data, No security, No respect for lives, No Love, Much creed, selfishness, in fact she's so gonna ve a nice stay n keep roasting humans. May God help us. SDK dat date na very special date 2 me o. Kai! C d kind remembrance e go get.

1. And we can do anything for white people

14. God Forbid!God have mercy oo! What's all this

15. If the white widow is involved then the British government should interven and help us biko. This isnt a child's play anymore.

Jonathan please seek for international help. There is no shame in asking as clearly this is beyond you.

CeeCee

1. Won't b surprised if Nigerians have to triad their 14 years for gays to get help

16. She's definitely not in Kenya. After the Westgate Mall attack she fled and the country is on high alert for her. When they find her I hope she's skinned alive.

17. God pls come and intervene in our country Nigeria and fish out all evil perpetrators.

18. The fuel scarcity in Nigeria is also by the YELLOW WIDOW.

19. Imagine the international accolade that would have come to my beloved country if when the caught her six months ago,she was handed over for proper prosecution ,but instead she bribed her way through.......God please help my country

1. Islam is the problem in this world

20. I don't think she is the one....

1. Guess its you.

2. Islam is the problem in this world

21. Pls abeg dis ppl shd put their acts 2geda n tell us who actully did it, I.e is they knw o...
    Jst cos BH hasn't claimed responsibility they're busy "alegdeglying" up n down,if they don't knw who did it they Shd jst shut up cos na lives we dey talk abt so... Smh
    So dem neva still fit catch dis white widow? Smh

1. Thnk you abigail

2. Islam is the problem in this world

22. See the womans passport sef! An obvious fake probably a product of oluwole. It is well! Where is julit that faffing minger?

23. All this are just speculations.let just cry to God since our leaders dont care since their families are not involve pls christian and muslim even traditional worshiper lets pray for this country

24. This people just enjoy spilling blood, there is no excuse for what they are doing..NONE!

25. Wt a man cn do,a wuman cn do beta. EVE E UME

26. What amaze me the most is the part where she bribe nigeria security to escape.

27. We are tired of speculations, we want solutions!

28. Why she dey run up α̲̅πϑ down na?...

29. I guess she will be a proud owner of a nigerian passport now, probably married to some silly boys seeking immediate financial benefits without thinking. Sanity must return to our land and Nigeria must to beta by force IJN, amen.

30. May God forgive us our Sins n help Us Amen• Nwanyi Owerri

31. Warefa.....she will soon die by fire

32. I'm sure she's a member of APC too! Or she & Tinubu or Buhari are best friends.Stupid PDP spokesman.

33. "The world's most wanted woman was reportedly caught at a checkpoint in Nigeria just six months ago - but managed to bribe her way to freedom."

Guess that says a lot about our security personnel.