Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSQAURE Wives Get Supportive Tweets From Tonipayne

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

PSQAURE Wives Get Supportive Tweets From Tonipayne

Tonipayne as usual stating her piece of mind irrespective of what you think or say....strong woman.
read her tweets supporting the beautiful Okoye wives.....well done Toni !!!

95 comments:

1. Defender of the universe. Lol

2. Aka voltron

3. Abeg this their gist is becoming monotonous. Now every Tom dick and harry is tweeting and getting attention from it? *rme*

4. Detola aduke lev my husband!!!23 April 2014 at 05:53

Plz in d name of Almighty Allah (swt). Anyone who knows dat BITCH called Detola Aduke sweetest in Canada should plz help be to warn her to stop calling my husband or texting him. Since I saw her msgs to him on fb he deactivated his acct n I forgot bout it. This bitch is now contacting him on his cell phones. No one should tell me to face n warn my hubby instead cos av done so. M not insecure or anything, am just standing up for what's mine. Buh dis bitch won't freaking stop..n she'll be preaching morales on fbk deceiving herself. I read d lady in London on dis blog when she exposed her hubby's mistress but am not gonna do dat. That's y am begging anyone dat knws Detola to pls leave my hubby for me o. 12yrs of.marriage n 3 kids is no joke. Didn't come to Canada bcos of dat ugly dwarf with smelly pussy n armpit. Anyone can abuse me no problem Buh help me beg her. D truth is my hubby n I had a big fight cos of this and when we resolved it he deleted her from al his contacts and left fbk. Buh she started calling him again after he made d effort to erase her from his phone. He said he hasn't fucked her Buh I don't even care. Ejo o gbogbo Eyin abiyamo..beg aunty Aduke for me before I do somtin we'll both regret. Stella am sorry Buh pls post my comment cos I knw some of ur readers will.know that nonentity ugly bastard. Thank u my sister

5. Hahah madam don't worry sdkers are up to the task kikik,no one will insult you,it is good to safeguard your territory

6. But she is old o kai,some Women are just disgrace,att that age what will remain in her body?she should be taking care of her grand children

7. Madam, ve u prayed about this matter? U need to fast and pray, forgive ur husband and d other woman.
      Madam, what shall it profit a man if he gains d whole world and losses his soul? I will support u with prayers too.
      Stay blessed.

8. Alaroye of Africa23 April 2014 at 17:12

Ewooo see Kasala oo. Detola again??? That FUGLY biatch.. too ugly and dirty. Oya SDKers over to una. Before I download this old cargo matter

9. Oops see gobe. Na wa o

10. Oloriburuku Detola. I knw u gonna read this. Buh I tell u dat eyan o ton ara e bi iya ibeji...to ni kehinde oun wa lorun. yes we read ur rants on fbk that u look good at ur age and pple r just jealous?...... Mogbe modaran. Ahahah kodeni da fun awon tiwon nfi eko tona fun e in the dark. Let the pple on ur wall.be massaging ur slacked ego. Be famzing urself shogbo. Omo ale jati jati olorun.....
      .. At ur age everyone in Canada and every where don pass u round. Am a bonafide iyawo ile with pride. My dowry was paid and I got married properly. Where is ur baby daddy olosi asewo??..... Cos no single guy will fuck u, u wanna start fucking pple's husband's abi? Ti temi lo ma Fi shey asemoo. Betta go wash ur head in d river cos loneliness is making u disgrace urself....
      .. We knw when u start cussing married women dat u are fucking jealous n lonely. Olosi no man will even get u preggy again to ma fi wo menopause. Jobless bitch in Canada. This town won't contain us gba bee...when am ready for u I will disgrace u. so don't think ur rants will intimidate no one. ..
      ...Am compiling my shit n I'll fuck u up! Two ladies who commented on ur post know this and they r all avn a laff u old cargo mumu. Na Canada govt own ur life cos na der u go die lonely. Olobo rirun ugly thing. Do u luk at d mirror at all? .....Even b4 u started stalking my hubby d first day pple were laffing at ur pixs I was like Waoo who's this ugly shapeless amoeba? ....
      .....Olofo wa gbadun mi to. Then I will beat u ontop of it. U dont even know me. Ma lu tie baje awon to ni e gan a ba e ke. At almost 50 u can't keep a man Buh u be hating on married woman just to justify ur loneliness. Keep entertaining us with ur sorry ass life. Sha no commit suicide forming fake hard girl is happy. Yinmu. Anyway oma di oku ijoba Canada niyen. Na dem kukuma dey feed u. Bastard arugbo 

11. Jesu o. Canada women don invade ya blog Stella di koko. I think I knw d aunty wey carry Detola matter come here o Hmmm. Will cfrm.sha. Aunty Detola u sef lev person husband na. Warisdis mess ke. Truth is no one says good bout u even in London wey we dey. Am on ur Facebook, joined when my friends always laugh bout d aunty post, dat she advertise her pussy online saying her pussy dey tight. Can u imagine?? lwkmd! Desperation part 1-50 niyen ke. She's always bitter sha. Na her pikin i pity cos mummy is frustrated, no man. Lollz! Now we knw why she vwxes for married women. Auntie u sef find husband to marry u na n stop acting like a slut. Buy beta clothes n hit the gym fast. U will still be ugly but at least u will appear beta small. Ahahahahah. Will alert awon aye to come Stella blog ooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

12. O ma de ga o. Hmmm this one pass my ogbon Ori.

13. Lmao @ u will still be ugly. Stella I love this blog dieeee!!!

2. No way im reading all that.they all want to seek attention with this breakup *rme* dont care if the split lol if they both split maybe they will have to go into other business definately not music and also focus on their 'ghost' oil and gas investment

1. Who is she? Is she igbo? Never heard of her.

2. So u don't knw her? She's fulani abegi go find smwhere sidon dey drink zobo.

3. This is getting serious sha ooo.... for me sha if they want to split they should and let everybody rest becos I feel they are grown ass men and they know what's best for them

4. Pepper the unquenchable!22 April 2014 at 14:14

Tonypayne just wann come limelight, nno! Welcome back to the world of fame!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Pepper, I miss d peppermint in u. U are becoming boring wit ur comments these days. Pls crack me up wit ur b4 b4 kinda comment.
      Annie likes pepper ose oku.

2. Lmao! Pepper Ose oku metamorphsing!
      Pepper likes Annie!

Pepper on assignment, deleting sweetest pussy from April list!
      Pepper the unquenchable!

3. Pepper u are disgusting and boring..... Toni is seeking fame indeed...... U nameless tout that came here to seek attention..stupid infectious rat, pls go back to the sewer you crawled out from.... Rotten maggot infested pussy

4. Pls who is this low life Anon7.35pm? Ur parents really did a bad job raising you. U are a wasted semen.
      Annie likes pepper!

5. Stella were those your stools again! This woman can dey manor manor... Aproko lafia! Meanwhile have you all seen the teenage boys they almost killed in Lagos this morning? Na wa for Nigeria

6. Has Toni Payne accepted christ as her Lord n personal saviour? Sdk av u? Sdkers av u? If u avnt pls do so this minute. And ur life will never remain the same again. Q

7. Yea. I second her, i wish media and blogs could just give all these artist space to sort out their issues like the average human. >And if @all its Lola dat made ha husband, wanna move outta d square villa or wateva pple are sayin. I wud do same. That doesnt make me anti-unity. I just love my personal space. And did i mention d fact that i went for ma home girls' TM yesterday, no network, cudnt access SDK till abt 6pm- i didnt die yesterday, i cant die again...lol. Love u guys #kisskiss#

8. I love Toni Payne. Ok,I said it.

9. Nobody knwz d truth till we hear frm d horses mouth

10. Trust Busybody Toni Payne to jump on this story and try to rehash her saga of a marriage. You no dey tire to liken your story to every reigning gist? Mama, e lo senpe jare.

Fake defender, Lola doesn't need your support. Face your work.

1. Princess Charming22 April 2014 at 17:13

Abeg tell her.. Busybody woman. ITK...

2. Goldscent diamond it's a pity u will never become a star so u won't understand where she is coming from..... Vultures like u survive on seeing stories about others whether true or not..... Idiot have u ever seen any wife tell u everybody in her husbands family like her? So cos his mother cos of her own myopic reason did not want the son to marry her she should now be blamed for everything that goes wrong? All this trash is cos she is older.... U all leave the couple alone to live their life, there is nothing any human can do about the mArriage now.... Stella stop helping to fuel fire by bringing more jist about the issue.... U can never get any real blessing from gossip, take it to the bank....

3. Spreads mat.....this is getting interesting.
      Diamond, she needs a reply.
      @anon, it haff do biko.

11. There's no way I'm reading all these
    This psquare's issue has been overflogged
    Please u guys should split already

12. Stella na Thunder go fire you and Linda if una no post and write something about Dagrin Today!!!!!!!!!!

1. Anony respect your elders nah

2. Anon, get a grip biko!
      Hian!
      Na by force?
      Abi na dem kill am?

13. Tony pagne should take several seats... Why is she still going on and on about the issue.. Please let it die down already...

14. Girl forget am a woman bt our characters arnt same.All women arnt same.We have good women while they are bad ones aswell.That am bad dsnt mean they arnt good ones,some women tends to become problem to some families when they ar married.we are known as the bedrock and foundation of a family that's why when probs arise,as good women we shouldn't allow the probs to get to the ears of our neighbours rather we come together and solve whatever it is that is causing the probs by talking to the parties involved that's why we are called women.some women are fond of igniting flames in a family which is very bad.As women they should calm their husbands and bring them together.That you ar wrongly accused dsnt mean that the other is suffering the same faith.it may be on the contrary.let us women learn both married and the unmarried before you go into a family check very well if they dnt love you,forget about that relationship cus with time the broken heart will heal and you will fall in love again,cus in marriage not only the husband marries you bt the entire family.women be wise.

15. All you women here castigating Lola of P2 should face your work!! How many of you go to MFM to pray against in-laws that are giving you wahala in your marriage? Is it wrong for a man to demand respect for his wife and mother of his kids from his bro?
    Is it too much for the bro to also respect his brother's choice and at least pretend to condone it?
    If you are married here and you don't want your husband's family to always disrespect and ridicule you at any given time, kindly face you work!!
    I don't know any of the concerned parties but it's appalling what Nigerian women say about others even when they don't know shit about what's happening.
    Please all, be guided!!!

1. Pls lets be guided biko

16. Sirach 5:14-15...Don't get a reputation for being a gossip, and don't tell tales that will hurt people. Just as thieves will suffer disgrace, so liars will suffer severe condemnation!(for those who reads Deuterocanonical books In the bible)....so far, this P square issue has brought a lot of mud slinging esp on the person of Lola! Are we filled with so much hatred that we don't even know wen to do the right thing?...is it Lolas fault that she married a younger man whom she loves vice versa?...pls, let's not just be Christians and Muslims alone with our tongues! So that we won't face condemnation by destroying another persons image **for those who have been destroying Lolas image** $exyD

1. Princess Charming22 April 2014 at 17:19

what is "Deuterocanonical books In the bible.? Abeg na question I ask ooh.

2. Shi baba ba ba ba lo san lo mo no shi sha Amen to u sister

Speaking in tongues#

3. They also call it apocrypha books...they were removed when the bible was being translated but the Catholic Church decided to add them because they talked about the culture and ways of the Israelites and others In the day before α̲̅πϑ after Jesus. Best way you can understand is to lay your hand on a GOOD NEWS BIBLE OR JERUSALEM BIBLE. You'll see all these including the book of Sirach I quoted from. Better still, you can google it for faster result! $exyD

17. Anyone who read all of that has too much time on their hands.

1. I concur ! Or the person hasn't heard d name TP and her usual Defender of the universe rants.funny enuf,she defends only celebs

18. D annoying part is d way people are ranting and insulting dis lady with so much hate as if dey were there wen d issue started and dey know d full story. Many pple are coming up with their own imaginations of wat really happened without hearing from both sides.
    Nigerians are so judgmental! Dis is an example of jungle justice yet we are quick to condemn people who engage in it, its so obvious that if most of u are in the position of pple who engage in jungle justice u will do d same, u'll stone people and kill dem unjustly b4 finding out d truth

19. These are women shutting tp down for stating facts. Women una suffering never start seeing that you are your own worst enemies. You are quick to attack your fellow woman and run her down at any given opportunity even when you know deep down in your heart what the truth is or might be. It just gives you some kind of rush to run her down. smh

20. Yawnnnnns. Pp-square ko,T-square ni.make person hear abeeg. Na only dem dey dis nation? Mscheeeeeeeeeew

21. Ok,we've seen and heard u...next pls.

22. Toni always making things abt her. Face your jack of all trades o Toni!

23. Errrm Madam Toni, I think they know these things already, face your work inugo oh? And your story is old news stop bringing it up we don't care. U have been noticed tho, bye!

24. Pls who' s she again?

25. Yeah! Was expecting this 4rm her.
    Attention seeker Tony, face ya work ooo.
    Btw, the tweet is 2 long 4 digestion...not interested!!!

26. Replies
    1. Which seat? U no go do ya work?

Pepper peppering patt.

27. Why is she carrying their matter on her head like a gala seller? rme She has started courting media attention again abi? and the women in the middle of the wahala is yet to utter a word yet she is on the verge of issuing a press release on their behalf

28. Toni panye! Attention seeker. You want to lick lola's yansh now ba. You better face your life and that miserable job you call a career.

CeeCee

29. I know u wunt post my previous comment biased woman

30. I am a woman, but I know that anywhere most women enter is not always the same. Rose

31. Awwww.....toni that is so nice of u.
    We need more of toni in nigeria....
    Bravo!

32. I now know the reason why 9ice leave and left you in the afternoon you wanted to ve funs,,like kander ,like gbomor,
    if u are a good wife ,why ur ex never return back?

33. Ok Toni Payne but i am sure you know there is no smoke with out fire? People must talk about celebrities, deal with it.

34. I now know the reason why 9ice leave and left you in the afternoon you wanted to ve funs,,like kander ,like gbomor,
    if u are a good wife ,why ur ex never return back?

1. So na for afternoon 9ice comot? Cos she wanted to ve funs, like kander, like gbomor...

LOBATAN!!!!!!

2. Oloshi ni e. N no mumu should call me Toni, but this irritant believes that an ex coming back is what qualifies being good. Don't even know y I'm bothering with u, bloody retard, go n learn how to spell then come back here to reply mi. Oponu buruku

3. Eze nwanyI..... I follow u De laugh o.....

35. Ceecee what have you achieved in your miserable life? Tony Payne we know but who the fuck r u and ur miserable family? It is blog that has given nonentities like u the boldness to insult others.... Who be ur papa and mama? When I saw her name I know her but where on earths map r u and ur family located? Every arsehole has a mouth on this blog.....Mschweeeeeeew

1. Pls STFU! Cece is entitlEd to her opinion. U say ur oWn and leave Cece to hers. Must she agree with you or stella.

2. You must be toni payne or related to her. Nne biko go and drink paracetamol and cool o down *in flavour's voice*. #inosendyou#

CeeCee

3. So toni Payne is here forming anonymous. The struggle is real

36. Well said Toni. God bless you

37. FOL....famzer of life...linda ikeji Vs Cossy,Linda ikeji Vs Toke makinwa,Dencia vs lupita,nw famzing okoye's wives......I repeat ur hustle ...but slow tinz down,inugo

38. Madam,face your husband and leave detola alone haba! who gave her his number?moreover,if a man wants a woman out of his life,he knows exactly how to do it and you wouldn't have to do what you done.About Detola's smelly armpit and pussy,is it possible your man likes it that way?there are many things you dont know ......

1. Alaroye of Africa23 April 2014 at 17:17

U be mumu na una type dey encourage biatches like her. Maybe it's u sef. I pray it happens to u..more than dat woman own sef. Gboko Gboko association of old fucking cargos. Walahi poster if na be be u I for don declare war. I no mind to lose d man join sef. Oshisko

39. Toni, should just shut up and stop trying to get sentiments. You just want to still remain relevant. I know the full gist about the whole split saga and can tell you that you cant let off Lola totally off the hook. There has been series of meetings with a lawyer in order to settle the matter and split their income. Peter is pushing for Lola to be their Manager and not Jude. Paul refused and has decided to still have Jude as his Manager. Even one of the Governor's wife in South South has also come into the matter to see how they can help keep them together.

1. Wetin concern governor wife for the matter?

2. Is it Mrs Obioma Liyel Imoke, I think she is their friend. Psquare, please make up.

40. Detola Aduke ke? That dirty old cargo? Your husband sef! He must be completely shameless. If he wanted to eat frogs, shebi he would have eaten juicy ones.

Madam, I can't stoop low and help you beg that woman o. Haven't you begged her yourself and failed? Beg Stella to open a post for her assuming you have evidence she's actually chasing your husband.

1. Alaroye of Africa23 April 2014 at 17:22

True talk. Madame if u av d munched chats send to Stella biko. Trust SDKers to dissect for u. But ur husband sef no try o. Detola olorun obuko. U dont need to b near her before u knw she stinks. With her permanently pouted ugly mouth. Iya 50 wey no get life. With her 99c clothes n wigs. Oloyan kuluso.

2. Ahahahahah Mogbe ooo. **dead***. Dev finished this woman o

3. One day sha I'll av time to send Stella One long somtin bout the woman Detola. I have known her for many years n used to pity her cos if only she knows wat ppl say bout her. Yea all of us like saying wah pple say don marra bla bla bla. Buh trust me no one will luv to b in her shoes. Azinnn her own bahdt gan ni. I knw one day amma face her n tell her off. Its one of ma friends dat dint leme fuck her up d last time. Detola ur day of judgement tin ku diye o. U go soon knw dat d same Oyinbo to shey pencil lo shey eraser. D man u went to fuck in naija after meeting him online nko? Warapun? D one u went n fucked in London nko kilo sele? D one u Skype wiv showing ur breast n when ur durra is coming u quickly cover up, kilo sele siyen na? I wish I knw d woman who post on Stella wud av called her and let her knw more n more of hw u operate. I don't av time online, dis one sef som1 told me to come see. Am not so gud wiv Internet if not I wud download ur issh here wiv proof for pple to see in this canada. I don't make empty threats wivout fact. Ain't got time for dat. Buh will say to anyone dat Detola is capable of fucking any one's husband. She's a snitch n desperate.. she did somtin to a friend in Canada a while back Buh won't mention for d sake of ma friend. Detola Alaye baje Nie, alabosi omo Iran kiran..from America to Canada nutin to show for it. At ur age, no life, if not dat ilu Oyinbo ma nbo eyan lasiri..go to naija n see what ur mates av achieved. All u do is sit online every second to be vomiting shit bout ladies who av more than u do, are married, and prettier in all ways dan u. Detola u r a very ugly short woman if u dunno. Oburewa mi o ri iru e ri..den ontop u no get good personality. Tie ba e. U will grab men's dick in parking lot begging them to take u home n fuck. And u bloody bastard av d mind to be deceiving yourself on fbk like say ur head dey dia. Recording video like a jobless olosi dat u r. If only u knw dat 95% of d pple on ur fbk make fun of u. Both men n women u are a laughing stock. Small young ladies here in Canada won ma ngbe e sepe ni. Oloriburuku eda ni e Fi oko oloko sile. Hate on women but lev their husband's ti o ba fe ku ni arugbo ara cos u old already. Looking haggard n dirty. Mickey mouse. O se Ori bi ti ijapa, small head fat shapeless body with big ugly mouth. Combination to bahdt gan. Fine u no fine, job u no get, husband u no get, even constant dick to fuck u dey scarce. So na to die of frustration remain for u. Notin u ever say makes sense so don't bother. But sha we dey gbadun the entertainment cos we don laff u tire. Looking tru ur pic gan na ifori...sense of dressing u no get. Oyinbo se aso ko shey fitting. Obuko oshi.

4. Hmmmmmmm... see Kasala oo

41. @anon April 23, 2014 at 11:33 AM that's what I thought she wants to manage Peter. Kai the girl na real schemer.

42. abi oh wetin concern Governor's wife? awon don't MYB. SDK you need a post of that detola chic after she ran her mouth here a few years ago. now that will be funny. poster send SDK an email jor.

43. kai we need a detola aduke post. she birthed the child for a gbajabiamila. which gbaja is that?

1. Who be dat? Baby daddy? Whoever gave the frog looking hag belle should beta go collect d child before Detola will destroy her life. Wiv diff men fucking d biatch n tinz. Flying from one country to anoda to get laid n disgraced. Ti won ba do Detola one time dem dey pick race. She'll now go on her fbk to abuse dem men of being dirty n smelly cos dem do her tohtoh one chance. Dats her behavior. Stella we need a full page for dis old woman marra walahi talahi. She b season film full of disgustn sexual waka. Even dat her ugly black fat sista knws dat her sis tohtoh na town council. Ugliness dey dia fam. Awon omo iya wusa...katikati

2. Pls who's her sista? Detola shey Ori aye e lode?? At ur age u public nuisance. If u r on her wall you'll be disgusted wiv her senseless rants picking on married women sha ni. Kilowade? Anytime me n hussy dey bored na Detola wall we go dey laff. Now it makes sense cos u fucking thier husband. Pelu gbogbo asamori Ejo wewe ti morafucker yi ma nko. Av always known her to be a liar. Detola ur breast dey Skype gadagbaaa..n was saved by ikan ninu awon customer e. Alaye baje agbaya olorun. Fucking small small olodu boys up n down. U spend ur life behind d computer cos na from der u dey catch customer. Skyping ur slacked tohtoh. For 5yrs ur matter has been in my hand Buh I pity u. Thank God u no near my hussy sha o. Calling married women runz women. Ehn nigba na nko? At least won ni oko to fe won sile. Iya Rainbow oko tiyin da o?? Dats how my egbon, wasiu Ayinde fucked Detola silly. Wendy Ajihun take note. Tho na before u marry wasiu Buh still na. Asewo ni Detola e jorrrr.

3. Buahahaaa I don vomit. Ahhhh Stella oo. @iya rainbow. Lwkmd!!!!! Lawd!!!!! Chaiii

44. Ah I dey fear o. This blog has opened my eyes to see wonders. Its better u maintain and don't do evil to anyone cos karma is a brutal bitch. See yansh opening o. Detola or woreva I pity u sha.

45. Heheeeee o ma de ga o. I used to pity her condition and sometimes advise her but she is too arrogant and strong headed. Detola!!! Detola!!! Detola !!! Kini ka ti se e si bayi. Eyin Iya omo mi e jor e ma binu pls forgive her. Pls for her daughters sake. She is just lazy as intelligent as she is, if she can find a job and get something doing I think she won't be fucking around to get money. Iya e kan fobo jona lasan ni. Hmmmmmmm. Omo pau bi ibon