Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ndani TV's 'Gidi Up' Series Private Screening Pics

Monday, June 23, 2014

Ndani TV's 'Gidi Up' Series Private Screening Pics

Ndani TV hosted a private screening of the Gidi Up series on June 21, 2014. The premiere launch event was held at The Palms, Genesis Deluxe Cinema, Lekki, Lagos. 

This new season of the hit series Gidi Up, sees a more thrilling  adventure centred on friends in pursuit of happiness, success and independence. It will premiere on Ndani TV’s website, YouTube channel and national television on Monday June 23, 20114

The event featured the casts from the series; OC Ukeje, Titilope Sonuga, Deyemi Okanlanwo, Adesua Etomi, Anthony Monjaro, Daniel Effiong et al.

TOOLZ ONIRU? OMG...what happened?

63 comments:

1. Toolz why? Where did you get this skirt ( matron) from?

1. the last girl is that not the EL presenter with british and american accent together.zainab or so

2. Toolz, biko what is that parachute you have on?

Pepper ose oku!

3. Haba its a midi skirt it might not be advisable for her size tho,the shoes errrrm naaaaah,btw y'll shud chill its not like y'll are beta dressers

4. Ahahn, anon 2:48 -this 1 pass midi-skirt o. With her shoe like taylor swifts' own, i think dat shoe would be better on a slim person, as for the skirt - lemme go with you that we aint better dressers. Everyone makes fashion mistakes.

5. Miss Balogun I AM COmING for YOU!!!!!!!...my sweet crush...

6. Every1 was looking good except TOOLZ ONIRANU.

2. Beautiful

3. Stella, nothing happened. Toolz hardly gets it right. It's difficult sha considering her shape. And her frenemies will keep telling her she's hot.

It's said that in the midst of so many good looking, well dressed ladies, the star of the occasion, Toolz, looks so frumpy.

4. Hahahaha Toolz looks like a complete clown !!!

5. D last pix, dat olympus ned proper packaging

6. The lady rocking low cut and checkered get up killed it for me! Dat could be my tummy but I love pounded yam and goat meat :(

1. My babe, Patt Ogar is in a good mood today. *dancingakpala*, she even replied a comment!! Gonna give triple offering in bible study today.

7. The camera man must be really tall, looks like he's towering over them to take 'em pics and it's making their heads look big...

Ok, so this weekend, was very busy, didn't get to wish Irene a HBD. I actually remembered on sat in the shower and was hoping you'd send in your pics.. I see you did or at least it came up sha..

Happy birthday dear, long life and prosperity! Good days ahead!!

Black and shine but I gast yab you small....That your 'shades' na him dem dey call google..lolz...Nice woman all the same!!
    Have a great week my fellow SDK Doormot people!! Testimonies abound in Jesus name!! xoxo!!

8. Loving the girl in the last pic with the co-ordinates, thats so me.. As for Tools, make i follow stella ask wetin happen na?

9. NIce pix and beautiful peeps
    LOL@TOOLS what happened?.

10. Nice pictures.
    I live a life of favour, I know who I am........ Bless the work of our hands oh Lord. Have a blessed day people. ♥♥♥

1. Hallelujah sister!!!!!!

Pepper ose oku! worship time

2. Amen and God bless you.

11. They all look nice. I love toolzs shoes. ☺

1. Hahahaha! You don't mean it!

Pepper ose oku! Kapusu shoes!

2. Huh? The shoes are lovely though

12. Toolz hit the gym ASAP
    And stop looking like an elephant
    And stop decieving yourself that you have shape cos i see none.

13. Seen!!...
    Toolz be looking like a bag of fufu....I wonder why people call her sexy...she is just FAT not sexy anything...

1. Linda sabi look 4 trouble sha

2. Linda my Alobam, there is a video of Tools twerking on beat 99.9 in her office space, have you seen it?you might love her if you see it,she's not fat to me but she's heavy and FULL;UJU.

14. Nothing wrong with her outfit, just dt Toolz is looking like pounded yam. Lose some weight gal.

15. Shame about Yvonne vixen's dragon face cos her fashion taste is impressive....
    She shud be a stylist....
    Toolz Toolz d fattie...
    OMG deliver us from dis hippo..
    She looks like a White washed WHALE...
    And wat da flying fuck is wif dem shoes...
    A fat person wif small feet??
    Let's hope d Capt finds that XXXXL ring 2 fit ur pudgy finger..
    I guess dats wats delaying d engagement...
    Or has he found sum1 fit and healthier?..
    Sum1 he can lift and flip around easily in bed??
    D smell dat must be coming outta her ass during doggy...
    *yuck*
    Billie jean

1. Haba Billie Jean, y evils now? Warra heck did toolz ever do to u in this life? Toolz don't mind dem haters,n just try your best to shed some weight. If I cld do it, so can u. I was once a size 16, n wen I got tired of being fat, boy, did I attack d fat from every angle, I cut down on food drastically, started running n skipping, n today, I'm proudly a 10. Its wasn't easy I must tell u, but was worth it. This is also a message to all plus sized sisters, u can do it if u want to.

2. Gossh.you are too MEAN Ma'm

mr Bamidele

3. Bille oooo lmaooooooo

Miss Anonymous

4. Hahahaha Ooh my God! Ha! Billie goat u got me in stitches wt mad laughter!

Laughed so hard dat pple around tot i'd gone bananas! Chei billie u can never change!

Always looking forward to ur comments....the way u write....God! Ehn...U'r a such mean case!

16. Tools don fall the hands of the guys that says she's sexy. That grandma gown makes her look so overweight. For Gidi up, a big thumbs up to you guys. I like what this cast is also doing in the new soap (Dowry) on EbonyLife TV. These new faces (fresh air) are changing the face of TV in Nigeria.

17. Whoever did this to Toolz must be wicked! Her top is ok, but that skirt? With her size and height? Its not about being big and all, but wearing what suits your body frame. She should have known she wouldn't be able to pull this off any way you look at it. Smh. The last picture, I like the lady's outfit on her body.

18. "lekwa mu ikpom shoe", *dodges Toolz shoes*

1. Buhahahaha! I remember that song!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Shoe gi di ready e bun mmadu
      de,ke hi yinukwu
      show,mkpokito,lekwa mi ikpom shoe

lmao

don't mind the way I write igbo abeg,but that song was a very funny song.. When we travel for Xmas as kids,we sing it when we see people wearing funny shoes with my cousins... Lmao.. Childhood memories

19. Yvonne Ekwere ediyie mma
    Eti eyeneka,you are so so gorgeous darling
    Vixen Is the finest of them all!

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No doubt nigeria is really blessed with beauties....

21. My son said...Daddy,look at that aunty,she wore ''Stockis''...so funny...Toolz..was that Socks u had on ?

Mr Bamidele

1. Lol, nah, they are called Oxford shoes.. Might be wrong, but that's what they look like.

2. Yeah ur right but she shouldnt have worn oxford shoes at all. Shirt on this skirt style. This is serious wardrobe malfunction.Mrs O

22. That shoe na die, Haba toolz. And did she borrow the shirt from some one bigger than her. The skirt sef no try, I reckon u buy a better mirror

23. Nice pic. Toolz u are beautiful but dat skirt does not look good on u......@ billie jean, why so much hate on Toolz. May God have mercy on u for insulting His creature.

Kakadu.....

24. Oh dear @Toolz! I think she gets it right most times, but this is a miss!
    It must be heard to find the right outfits for her shape :-(

25. Leave toolz alone! !!!!!!!! Shebi when una bday reach na to dey send stella funny looking pictures. Irene I'm still shock😯

26. Me I love me some toolz o haba,how can anyone be so harsh? Y'll criticising/curing her can u create a fly? Make una chill abeg wen God made man he nver sed a "size 8" was the perfect human size ok haters and bitter pipu everywia even those that can afford good clothing are der point fingers,if man was God so many of us won't be alive today! Cyber bullying is real yo! And y'll that curse peeps out would receive urs some way somehow...#Enuffsaid#

My babe zainab babes I dnt get ur accent? Is it british/american/pourtugese? *shinesteeth* anyways am a huge fan

*Sweetness*

27. .....oh my dear, lekwam ikpom shuu
    oyikwa kapusu lollll!

Toolz OMG! Who's dat lady in BOXERs
    smh...they all look like wat i.... Xtremely disagreeable.
    Auty, its a "camel toe". Nxt time
    use ur mirrow wella.

28. A wicked woman dress Toolz this time :)

29. Imagine how glam the lady with Ikechukwu would have looked if that short were a few inches longer.

30. Could someone pls explain the purpose of Ndani TV? Is it owned by GTbank? I knew when they started advertizing it to GT customers but I honestly haven't figured out how this relates to banking unless they were only trying to create awareness.

31. Plus sized women rock