Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Castro's Wife Believes He Is Still Alive.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Castro's Wife Believes He Is Still Alive.

The ongoing missing misery of Hiplife artiste, Castro and Janet Bandu, has caused many people to express varied opinions on the status of the artiste and his acquaintance with some already declaring him dead and others thinking a publicity stunt is at play.

One of the important figures in Castro’s life, Mrs. Dorothy Tagoe has also expressed her opinion on the status of her husband as to whether he’s dead, alive or missing.

Mr. Nicholas Adu-Gyamfi, an Uncle to Mrs. Tagoe has disclosed to Razz Newspaper that Dorothy and the rest of the family have the strongest belief that the artiste is still alive. “Castro’s wife and her family believe that Castro is not dead. He’s missing and we are all searching for him. We believe strongly that we will see him,” he said.

“We in Ghana who represent Mrs. Dorothy have been to Ada and we think the media can help us without concentrating on her,” he commented on the media’s attention being drawn to her.

Commenting on why Mrs. Dorothy Tagoe has not turned up in the country after Razz Newspaper’s publication last week that she was supposed to be in Ghana; Mr. Adu-Gyamfi responded, “We know the media want news, but you should also consider the situation at hand and the woman involved. It’s not easy and so if she doesn’t want to speak to the media now, we will have to respect that. When she’s ready to speak to the media, will let you know.”

He also added that families of Castro and Dorothy have been very collaborative in their search for the multiple, award-winning artiste. According to him, there has been effective communication between the two families and the reasons for Dorothy’s absence in Ghana since the incident is well understood by Castro’s family.

On speculations about Castro and Dorothy having divorced or having challenges with their marriage before the incident, Mr. Adu-Gyamfi stated; “If not for this issue that has come up, I don’t think you will be interested in knowing the state of their marriage, but like I keep saying, they are still married! They have not broken up.”

*First they reported that Mrs Castro's pillow was drowned in tears in the begining of the sad news and now she is singing a different tune?she must know something

Hmmm,publicity stunt?why?for what purpose and why involve the lady?
I dont want to believe this but why have the bodies not been found?

The lady was reported to have jumped into the water and he took off his life jacket and jumped in to save her..hmmmm.
Anyways whatever happens,if he is alive,he will explain better when he shows up.

48 comments:

1. That mystery lady no get family or friends cos no one seems to be talking about her..... Shak!

1. Don't even know what to say; hope they get the ending they desire.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

2. (1) I remember when I was. In. Primary school,this castro looks like My school bus driver and he's was a ghanian too

3. Yaaayyyy Bvs its my Birthday Hurray

4. Happy Birthday, wishing you the best your special day has to offer and may all you pray and hope for come true.

2. Is his wife's name joy? Like Ajanaku's wife? Is this not the man that the fake prophet tried to find in the sea, claiming that he is alive under the water? As the man wan drown forming Peter

3. May God be with him where ever he is

4. I Pray its a pub stunt, cos it really made him more popular
    Didn't know him b4 but, easily recognise him in videos now
    RIP can wait then..

5. I watched this guys video yesterday and i was all teary.I wish we all will never have to die,i wish there was nothing like death.

6. Publicity stunt ke! That was a public embarrassment to his wife and family. Still married and cutting shows, sotey e die with the babe. Romeo and Juliet things. Now that was his true luv.

7. Woh my dear, Oko e ti ba eja lo.
    Just keep calm and mourn him

8. Awww, the wife is still in denial.

9. Hmmmm. Publicity stunt ke? The truth will surely come out one day. Happy Birthday to my son. May God contiue to protect and keep him for me

1. Happy Birthday to ur son... Wishing him d best in life and a brighter future ahead...

2. @Itohan Tlove and Phrinkies thanks so much! One love.

10. Maybe they're still in the denial phase of the grieving process.

The name of that newspaper though, Razz newspaper, lol!

11. We shall all watch and see the outcome

12. Hmmmmm! Don't know what to believe in these their drama, d bitter part is that lives r involved.

13. Its a very painful when you lost someone close to your heart. you always feel the person is alive somewhere.

hello bitches

and

whores

1. Lepa shandy where d hell hv u been.

2. Lepa shandy where d hell hv u been.

3. idijuwon omo--ibadan26 July 2014 at 13:52

@itohan,I can tell u where d hell she hasn't been...english classes

4. BBC you are needed here!

14. It's a mysterious world.
    Mammy water spirit have claimed their own.
    They won't release his body cos they will send him on another mission to anothe part of the world where no one would recognise him.
    Tell d wife to move on and stop wallowing in pains

15. So him get wife, na it girlfriend go die 4 luv! Ok na

1. Lmao.

Patt? Seriously?

2. Oh patt!
      I was crying cos i lost 5k yesterday but i lol wen i saw dis comment. Now mummy tnks i wanna dupe her. Patt why na? *back to crying.

Haney

3. Pattoooo!!!! That ur statement na die! Pls keep to ur "congrat" and "hmmmm"

4. Patt baby y u dey fall hand like dis just pray make cecee no c dis ur writing,permit me 2 laugh.aunt stella abeg na beg I dey snd Saturday lol come na.

5. Patt ogar!! Hahahahaha..na only God go handle ur case jare!
      **Babe**

16. I kinda tot dis o....well wareva let him or his corpse be found.
    Stellz she doesn't necessarily know smtin. She cd be going thru d phases of grief n she's in d denial stage,or she's giving herself hope; which isn't a bad tin.
    Just like d missing Malaysia plane, d family members of d victims r still having hope dat they myt be alive smwhere. I remember watching an update on cnn,wen one lady said she has arranged clothes for her lover cos she knows wen he comes he'll like a change of clothes cos he's probably still wearing d same clothes he wore wen he was leaving n he hates repeating clothes...
    So Don't blame d poor lady for trying to hold on to d last shred of hope she has.

17. Let's all wait and see then,so he was truly married and was busy cutting shows? Issokay

*Sweetness*

18. I suspect Foul play!!!

***Jagbajantis's GF***

19. Oh..So he was married? Pity the gf had to die 4love.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Time shall tell thats for sure....

21. The man died trying to save his girlfriend & his wife is here hoping he's still alive.

22. Let's wait and see then.

23. Funminista gosh u are so irritating.....if u were nearby I could strangle u.....u are so damn annoying