Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anita Joseph New Pics.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Anita Joseph New Pics.

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph looks calmer and mature in these new pics.....She's deliciously all covered up.

Nice pics yeah?

CHOI!

164 comments:

1. Absolutely distasteful. OK bye

2. Stella. Wahala dey oh.. the gist is that the staff of the UBA bank right by first consultant were exposed to Ebola. Apparently the doctor that just passed was there after she was infected and was even showing symptoms. The bank as well as their customers need to be checked ASAP!

3. So? If the doctor was there, had she started exhibiting the symptoms of an infected person when she went to the bank? Why do you guys like giving yourselves headaches? I guess she tumbled from the door right up to the entire staff or what? Its like saying the whole Ecowas staff are infected because their liason officer who was a primary contact with that man got it and died. What then do you understand by quarantine?Abegi

4. My dear she was exhibiting it seriously o! They even had to help her sign her check

Langleychic

5. Dont know why some people cant respect themselves*smh*

2. Razz!!!
    Tacky!!!
    Ugly Musheshe!!!
    Yuck!!!

1. As in eehnnnn. ..... With her claw like nails.......

2. Hehehe, ,,,,dirty and ugly as usual.

3. Ugly...she needs to tone her body and be fit. this is d new cozy wanna be

4. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG22 August 2014 at 12:41

That her nails sah. Ain't it at all. Sometimes naija we too like yo overdo.

1. Whose she? She looks so dirty! Yuck!!!

PS. Love u more AdaDiUraNma!

#Hot Ice.

2. Dirty is the word my dear. So dirty ad disgusting. What was she thinking??

4. She indeed looks yummy. Stella na check ur hotmail biko.

5. Choiii...aunty stella u'r badddddd oooo....loooooool

6. "Deliciously covered up" indeed...

7. She shd go remove that tatoo it makes me wanna vomit....eeewww
    She's gat hipsss though,no one can take dat away frm her

1. That's a scar, not a tat.

2. @Rubilicious it is an "engraved tattoo", an eyesore though ,but she loves it.

Kourt

3. Tatoo gone wrong!not all skin can take tattoo..

8. Na soso foto we dey see wit semi nude,wen this aunty come fat like dis? I don't like her fat atall, is not sexy fat, see other photo as her body get contour! Ewwwwwwwwww! Wannabes!!!!!!!!
    Whatever!!!!!! Am out!

9. Replies
    1. "Yes comment" she looks like a pot of beans!

2. Lol
      Yes, she does.
      Sour pot of beans sef

3. LMAO Una wicked o kikikikikiki.

10. After d crap Ruth Kadiri posted my eyes still have to be assaulted by dis?!!! Jesus Christ! Can't one get a break from dis tasteless, tacky, meaningless photos dat dis supposed Nigerian celebrities release every other day?!!! Arrgh... I don't like commenting but dis bullshit got 2 me!

1. Longest time, Lauren begy begy.

2. Hey beggy beggy is back. Ekaaboo oh.

3. Lauren has lost patience with the blog where she will have to wait till end of month for bonanza. It rains here all d time.

11. She is not looking bad...nice pic

12. I wonder how ladies can deal with fake nails that's that long

13. Chineke nna !! Warris dis nau?... Stellastica,did you just call this beautiful??
    Smh..she is looking old,dirty and ewwww..
    This girl should go and brush up biko..

14. beautiful lady,bt she needs to workout. she z now vry fat bt still luks pretty.. dat waist ehnn choi

15. Ewoo egwu di! Stella I don't think mature is the right word. These pictures are not nice

16. Ogini bu ife a!!!! Trashy, rachet and dirty distasteful photos!!! Anita, jiri maka chukwu, biko no do again!!!! That's an eyesore!!!! Mba oh!!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Saggy boobs but dope ass.....

18. That's my town girl although she is not making us proud. So trashy and full of controversies. She was once married to an Nnewi guy but denied it when she was dragging KC with Ebube Nwagbo

19. All I can say is E%R&R±O{R?/E]R%R¤O<R/E«R÷R!OR!!!

20. Lol.... not hating.. truth b told, dis pix are ugly... Razz, dirty, hmmmmm thinking of another word to use. She shld go sell recharge card abeg...

21. I feel so sorry for her,this is more like a mutton dressed like a lamb.
    She has faded,too much alcohol,multiple sex partners and smoking different substances.
    I see a tired woman who is trying so hard to compete with her daughters peers.

1. She has faded! Hahahahaha

Eddie a nya cha go Ka akwa

2. Hahaha! Kilode? Warrisdis?!

3. Ezenwanyi,haba,lol.

22. Her body looks tired n worn out! Ain't seeing any maturity in any of dese over photo shopped pichas

23. Who is she please? Face isn't familiar at all.

24. Is she pregnant???

25. Kill it before it multiples!!!!

26. Eiyaaaa
    She's a beautiful baby elephant.
    Let's forgive her

27. ugly i must say...

28. ugly pictures...Ladies sell their body nowadays in the name of releasing new photos

29. Don't see nothing nice about these pictures. Don't even know where to start. She need to do something about the receding hairline, it doesn't look pretty.

30. Tacky! As tacky as her spoken English. But I like her because she's very nice.....as in, nice to a fault.

Kourt

31. Sorry o for asking, What are the pictures for? advertisement or ..... I rest my case

32. She us put on a Greta deal of weight

33. The way women de set yansh these days? Okokobioko I pity men honestly!

34. OMG!!!! What da he'll happened to her? Shes looking very "ancient"

35. Nawa oh! What is she selling?

36. Once a hoe, always a hoe.

1. Loose mouth. ....not only hoe, you should have added cutlass to it.

37. S to D K, is ds ur definition of covered up?
    issorait!

38. Ugly makeup. Brows by Amadioha. What is she showcasing. See her weak ass jumpsuit. Scrate up shoes. Nasty skin in spite of the photoshop. Give it a rest honey boo child! Hair be like mop stick wey dey take clean pit toilet for ultra modern market. And her raggedy ass strapless bra. Wtf.

1. Anita ti sa nitori o ti lo ara e nilokulo. Asewo omo kekere. She's washed out mehn...and she even go to shopped d pix o

2. Chaeeee.

Julit haff killed this razz Anita.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. I ask myself why they like to go almost naked when they look so beautiful covered?…hmmm..

40. chayyyyiiii OLD WOMEN Like ME no dey rest?

41. Another Nollywod P. How market Anita?

42. She's a very beautiful woman with a nice body but some of these photos are downright ugly. I just like the fact that she's comfortable in her skin. The last picture is just horrible. Ah ah. Makes her look like one of those bum bum shakers for obesere. Who is the photographer that gave her that concept? Should be tied to a stick and beaten with the branch from a lime tree.

43. MtchewWww stella is dis looking calm? And dis aunty should grow up abeg.

44. Lol. Exactly choi at the last picture. Nsogbu di...

45. NYDP ( New York Delta Pikin). As much as I love this blog and the comments, it's about time I follow suit cos the comments is what has kept me glued to this blog. Though been following her from her gossip page on encomuim. Stella, Stallastica, Stellakoskos, stellastucos, hmm mm let me stop before she decodes me. May God bless all the givers both "commenter and non commenters". Well I decided to comment cos my "Leboo" aka Jagbajantis wants me to tell you all that he's fine and has been reading every post and comments. ( in fact he proved read this before giving me the go ahead to post). We are both having fun, cos we've decided to stay put with each other and away from anything ebola virus. He will resume sooner than you expected. Though it's my first time doesn't mean am new regardless will show recognition to all "commenters" cos your comments adds spice to this blog. Kehinde Ake ~ (aka- De' xes rotcod). Love you xrs analysis. E'ku ise'! my crush till Jagbajantis came and "leboo" me away. Please come out and comment ejor, always looking forward to your comments (you have full network) still my crush though but for now you are my "side guy" just as men has "side chics". Wide eyed - your writtings sure defines you, intelligent and funny, nice one dear( no lesbo o). General wife- class captain or should i say blog captain- hope our baby is doing great, and keep making peace " peace maker" ruff you dear. Genny babe~ aww smart, sweet and classy, keep it up dear, unquenchable Pepper ose oku - thank God for ur recovery, cos am always looking forward to your comments. hotter than fire. Qutie ~ where are thou? Mamie - chei wetin I wan tell you now ehe, cos you no dey hear go come. But ruff you (no lesbo) . Also am happy you took the negative comments and turned it into positivity, congrats dear do and resume commenting o- miss you much. hope you will let me in when I come to buy phones cos am dark skin. Lindo Lindo, queen $boss of this blog -oriegwu. Nno' o. But is it Chizoba that has made you calm? Cos you seem gentle this days o, biko keep the comments coming. I look forward to it dear, ruff u( no lesbo o). Ezewanyi - unshakable, I salute you biko hurry up with your vacation and resume commenting biko. ( btw you were spotted in NY, enjoy dear(smiles) . Renee Bernard- what happened na. You just broke out from the old u, hardly comment and when you do, not as you use to. Please old Renee appear (protesting!) ruff you too. Olori - kini? Fine geh no pimples. Fast and furious fingers in recharge cards, ki oba Olori eh. Chi-zo-ba~ hmmmm is it bleach we need to wash your mouth or holy water, cos you are mouthed. Choose ur battle my dear ( no beef). Patt Ogar - "congrat " on your new achievement on Stella's blog. Kevin Happiness - your ruff for Chi-zo-ba has no rival. I guess you both fit each other, but she's married (so she claims) but you can be her side guy, cos you sef need the mouth bleaching. Swerve- pele ti eh' . Sunshine-( Toluwalashe leboo captain) weldone o, ku ise'. Esah was here- I comment my reserve for you. Martins Aboy- muah, professor Martins Aboy ( Sdk-university) stay bless dear. Jaym aka SDK FBI. No, you cant find me and decode me cos na me train you, so some codes you don't know. Keep up the good work dear. MOI - simple and consistent, good job dear. Togolese - we ruff you, well done. Alloy - na only you Waka come... , Dr. N Agwutorunbe - nno' o, dont even try cos your oracle cant locate me, pls use it to research for Ebola cure. Ed Dreamz, blog lord, Phrinkles , Mrs Chi, Eve, Brown Sucre, Samira, priceless pearls, Edo finest, Pipi Lee, hot ice. Mystique. SDK 1st son, Stanley etc... I hail everyone, cos it's not one person that makes this blog, and to the Givers God bless and replenish all.

1. Hehehe...NYDP,welcome on board babes...
      Kisses...

2. Hahahahahahahaha...This person is very funny...so jagbajantis is a guy,that's nice..
      Chizoba has taken my shine ohh *sob*
      Oriegwu ohh..

3. NYDP,hmmmmmmmmm. #plasters your nohomo face with kisses.

4. hot ice. Mystique. SDL 1st son, SDK bouncer, lara , bbc- just lv my epistle o. Stella Asemota. Attitude. Yomslaw- SDK-toothpaste model. Pastor/Rev. Tony kindly collect the offerings and saying a closing prayer. Tuwale' to SDK and SDKERS! "Ruff" you all. I remain NYDP ~ New York Delta Pikin .

5. Here we go againnnn..
      Lol,Kourt and shyla..this was exactly what I was trying to mimic under Mona Lisa's post....lmao!

@anon...oya welcome to the "commenting"world...enjoiiii and Jagbajanti is a woman....

6. @Iphie dearie yeah I get....but to be honest I have been an ardent reader but only started commenting a few days ago. Didn't know commenting could be fun! I love!!!
      Speaking of @Wide eyed I was so pissed when I saw ur "morro cycle" comment on some dead blog like that. But I forgave you immediately because you were very mature with your comment to the loser. You know who I'm talking about yeah? *wink

Kourt

7. @ NYDP, welcome to commenting on the blog. Am so waiting for your unveiling. Jay Moore to the rescue. From your comment, it's obvious u v been a keen observer.

Lol @ 'leboo me away'.

8. Iphie I understood your sarcasm,just that you didnt really elaborate it so well.

9. I see you dear NYDP.
      #hugs

46. Not sure what all these so called promo shots are supposed to mean these days. All these actresses sharing sexually provocative pictures all in the name of promo shots..... I dont see Omotola or Gene sharing such sensual pictures and yet they are at the top of their games. These upcoming or should I say less popular actresses are prostitutes using blog mediums to promote and advertise their sexual attributes..... I pity this generation. Moral is zero %

47. Stella post comments now....dang!! Ayaf refreshed tire!

Kourt

48. Old mama youngy! U keep pushing ur stretch marked ass into d faces of guys, wen is ur boo gonna take u t mama?

49. The stupidity of some of our actresses today is just beyond me. These sluts are beginning to use these blog platforms as a medium to advertise their other talent asides acting which is obviously prostitution. Must you pose in such a sexually provocative way for a promo shot? Promo shot indeed.... bitches

50. Release my comment, I know it's long. NYDP.

1. Why u dey seekforattention naa. Abeg buzz offjoo

2. Why are so uncouth anon?

51. What's with all these disgusting promo pics? Hair colour is just awful and dressing to suit her shape is zero

52. Kai this Anita...the pics sha...make all these actresses go rest na...with all des shoots

53. NYDP~ New York Delta Pikin.
    Singing: H I P. For the hip- P O P O, for the Hippopo, T A, for the Hippopota...( finish it) . Whistles away.

54. Fufu nyash! This age and time, do babes still take this kind of pictures? The level of ratchetness is mind boggling! Haba!

55. Stella start loading comments abeg. Today is somehow dull for news.

56. Azu-kpo-kpo (a common slang used by chiwetala agwu)

Dis choice of material is not good for som1 dat has segment on dia body.
    Tufiakwa, ur buttocks wld just be shaking like undone pap.
    This pics are not good abeg!

1. Lol @shaking like undone pap (akamu e ghero eghe) you mouth eeh.

2. LMAO
      Dis PinkShell u wont kill me
      LMAO @ Undone pap

3. It's azu ikpo kpo I think. Lmao

57. Wats she selling? She should be fined for displaying these tasteless photos.

58. Lol. Stella I can smell ur sarcasm from millions of miles away.

59. That last pic...She go sabi use latrine well well.

60. Ukwu! In Timayas voice.
    Nice pictures. But she is getting fat. Anita hit the gym plsss.

Cn2parts.com for all ur motor spare parts

61. Ugly face, beautiful body.

62. That braid is as rough as her skin, her outfits is a capital no for me. Class no dey market mbok.

63. She's endowed, this na real ukwu!!!

64. Choi this is actually my specs big thighs,big breast #ojibijibibibi in papa Ajasco's voice

Mr Lyca

65. This girl just took d word RAZZ to a whole new level.

66. I got the 1k MTN recharge card from Aromatic Shinapp... Tanx Stella and Grand Oak... #alinko

67. Dirty girl! Over editing don kill d picture... tacky! She can never get it right

68. Hope she finds a man as strong as that chair. See ikebe.......

69. See flabs of fat everywhere. Sub-standard pictures. She looks disgusting in the last picture. Rachet as ever. With her 200naira tube. *pukes*. I can't hit this for anything in the world.

70. Lol
    Go watch anaconda video hahaha

71. Hahahahahahahaha
    Pls fling the vaseline abeg

Mrs Chi Ude

72. Am lost for words
    Warrisdis?
    I won't call u names abeg.
    See as she do ikebe like who wan do SHOTPUT

Mrs Chi Ude

73. Every1 seems to be displayin pix on blogs nowadays.......she luks very old in dem tho

74. Mgbeke of the highest order.

75. waris all dis please... please you need my boot camp class. stop using body magic to hide the tommy. warahell...

Anita, please help yourself today!

76. NYDP,ha fa na. As i mentioned sometime ago,i've gone back to the academic world. I am trying to upgrade my love for PR and my CV too. I am inching towards something big(not there yet). Sometimes when i come back from school,i go don tire. So as a lady,kids+job+school+my biz equals to straight to bed. As a lady wey d blood dey hot,i also must play with my resident PROJECTILE too. So just imagine how i roll now.

77. That thing on Anita's hand is not only a tatoo. She has dis kinda raised skin lesion wey dey like that thing wey dey do men for back of head. Then she foolishly wanted to cover it with tatoo. That's why it's so unsightly

78. Her senses just got matured

79. To what end if I may ask?

80. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Wohwoh + yeye dey smell follow this girl.

81. Okay.So this babe needs to chill, this picture just reaffirms the fact that i think she is dirrrrrty,downright dirrrty. cover up and take a selfie, just ur face would do.
    Cheers

82. Okay.So this babe needs to chill, this picture just reaffirms the fact that i think she is dirrrrrty,downright dirrrty. cover up and take a selfie, just ur face would do.
    Cheers

83. I ask again, what is the use of these photo shoots? All I see is keloid scars...

84. PD Young Billionaire22 August 2014 at 21:04

Not nice.