Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Birthday Cake Giveaway

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Blog Visitor Birthday Cake Giveaway

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU IF YOU WERE BORN IN AUGUST!

Lucky you!!!

A Blog visitor who owns Skabcakes wants to give away cake to those with Birthdays but cannot afford a cake or have never celebrated before.The offer is open to only those in Abuja and runs August 25-31 ...

I am not in charge of selecting so do not mail me privately...mail her directly on esskaybello@gmail.com

119 comments:

1. Waaaoooh. We got. Great people on this blog. Great givers and givers don't lack .God bless you Bv for the cakes

1. I rep August 21st
      I hope I fall into the category cos I stay in Abj too
      Lioness for life

2. Now those ppl that claimed they dnt collect stuff frm strangers on that Indian cloth and shoe giveaway will rush for this one cos it's more to their taste. That post was demoralising wit ppl mocking the shoes and all. There are very nasty ppl on this blog I tell you. How do y'll think that poster felt? Kind gesture mocked. Next time the person won't even bother with any give away.

1. Gbamest!!!
      God Bless you

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Ikr! People just fell they can bloat out anything cos they are online.. If it's free recharge card now, they'd rush.. It's sad though

3. Thank you for helping those who needs it .God bless you loads.

Best Oracle

1. Wow, You september too@priceless pearl?
      What date precisely???
      Hi5 to all september borns in the building,,,,,,Saint Zizee+Olori+Kemie et al.....We sure Rock!

2. #TeamVirgo babyyyyyy!!!!! #ReppingSept15th

3. September 1st! Yessss Virgos rock!!!😊

4. Mine is Sept 5th yayyyy Virgo rocks!!!
      @poster thank you!

5. SMILES@Kiks 0909
      What date dear?
      #TeamSeptemberBorns

6. Hahahahahahahaha..... See them ooooo... Abeg, make una park well, Capricorn rocks😜😜😜

Lol #makeunanoskinmealiveoooo#

7. Buhahhahahahhaha@SDK first Son
      Jealously oooooooo...Na only you waka come finally.LOL

8. From my name @ SDK bouncer.

9. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG20 August 2014 at 07:21

Yup yup ma Virgo pple! We rock like that Sept 17th!

5. My boo's bday is October. Please poster I will be needing a bday cake with the following inscription "propose today or learn how to live without me".

Life is not that serious and nobody should vent his or her frustration on my comment

1. Hahahhahahahha... taking matters into your own hands. I feel ya

2. Chai! Lmao. Dis is d season of ultimatum. Una no go kill person 4 this blog.

3. Sdkers,you all wouldn't kill me. Lmao....

4. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG20 August 2014 at 07:21

Lmaooo some folks on dis blog has no chill... Hahahaha

6. Woooooow,nt August baaby,all d same God bless u @giver

7. Osu ti mo. Feran ju ni osu kejo.. sugbon ki se osu mi, Emi awon omo olo jo ibi ase pupo

8. Yaaaay we (August born) are Special. God bless u poster. May ur cup overflow. Mine is on de 30th but don't stay at abj. Congrats to those who get it. #i love cakes#

9. God bless you skabcakes. I'm sure some nitwits will soon come up with some dumb theory about rituals and destinies being stolen.

1. Consume at your own peril. Lmao

10. Its my friends daughter's birthday and I stay in Lagos.

11. Choi! I was born in august but my bday is in november. Do i qualify to win?

Haney

12. That's nice. God bless ur kind heart.

13. Hahahahahahahaha! U go fear nau, many ppl go port their birthday come aug.25-31. God bless u 'giver' more & more increase.

14. Awww. May God replenish your pocket dear BV.

15. Poster God bless you.ganz nett!

Pepper ose oku!

16. Wao... Dis is wonderful bt unfortunately, I don't live in Abuja and my birthday does not fall in August....

17. i was born on 8/8/1981
    Ak

akintunde_adeyemo@yahoo.com

18. Pokolee Pay ur debt...
    Kikikikikikikikikiki!!!

19. God bless you BV may ur pocket never run dry and may ur business continue to grow IJN

20. God bless you skabcakes. May your labour of love not be in vain.

21. Aww that's so sweet.. Leos rule!

*am out*

22. God bless all the cheerful givers on this blog. Well, am #TeamLibra #September30th. Aunty Stella, Pls take note. I hope there wud be free cakes for us nxt month? *wink*

1. LOL
      Team Libra+SeptemberBorn all the way!!!

2. Aunt Stella? Na your mama sister? After abusing her yesterday ba?

3. SDKAreaBouncer. Chop kiss. *wink* #BetaPikin

4. Yayyyy I am September too! Chop kiss!

5. Am september 29th dancing

23. Dis cake be like children's birthday cake..My big sister's birthday is on d 30th shaa but dis cake no go suit her....Thanx but no thanx!

Curse me and die!

1. Babe you don't have manners.. Believe me you will regret this someday.

2. Someday she'll regret u say?Her life's constantly regret-filled hence d venomous tongue.
      Thank you again Esskay!

3. mobolaAugust 19, 2014 at 12:35 PM
      y is it dt nothing positive comes from u?y r u alwys very bitter?lyf aint hard u knw,u jst need to love ursef more and then we can start ur treatment frm there,it cost nothing to b apy,and its a known fact u r nt dts y u say all u say,get well soon

4. Hian! Double hian for you! This kain attention seeking ways doesn't pay ooo.. sweetie try being nice and polite. Though it takes a longer time to be recognized but it lasts longer!! Chizzy gal I know you're good in there...just let it go hun..

#peace Ambassador

5. beauty cant stand ugly people like chizoba and her baby19 August 2014 at 16:01

Chizzy hairy you are a big fool, why are you so bitter? You failed musician. I doubt if you have mirror if you do you wouldn't just spew trash out of that thing you call mouth. Go remove that hair you have on your chest first. By the way your baby is as ugly as u d mother if not worse. Idiat

6. Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

7. Huhh that's not fair anonymous beauty can't stand etc. The poor baby has down syndrome I think. U can tell from her eyes. Pity Chizoba bcos of the sick baby. Thank u

8. Lwkmd@ 4:09. U pple won't kill pesin here o. Lmao see hw u take style cuss am. Ouch!!!

24. Yay! God bless you!
    August 26th born but am in Lag..
    Thanks uuuuu!!

1. y is it dt nothing positive comes from u?y r u alwys very bitter?lyf aint hard u knw,u jst need to love ursef more and then we can start ur treatment frm there,it cost nothing to b apy,and its a known fact u r nt dts y u say all u say,get well soon

2. Not sure Mobola's reply is meant to be here SDK.

3. sorry d msg was meant for dt lowlyf called chizoba

25. Wow,Sdk,am so lucky,I just mailed her and she replied me.
    My birthday was August 1st,hmmm,am already dancing skelewu,abi na shoki dance.
    Thanks in anticipation Skabcakes,I will snap with my cake when I get it.yayyy

26. If only it was in Lagos. My very cute nephews birthday was August 15. The day just passed like that, if only I had some spare change. *sighs*

27. May God almighty bless and reward all BVs who has giving out gifts to others. Stella ur blog ROCKS, its d BEST ever!

28. God I ask that you bless these BVs putting smiles on people's faces.

29. God I ask that you bless these BVs putting smiles on people's faces.

30. Na so so givers full this blog

Thanks to the givers
    and to stelz

Good morning all

31. Nice one Bv....may God bless and expand ur business.

32. Abi this one too na ritual things?
    'cause na una go send mail pass.
    Some people are just impossible.
    Someone offers indian dress for a specific age plus shoes, the next thing is na ritual things.

33. God bless u Esskaybello.

34. Wow! God bless you poster. EVE. E UME

35. Yaaayyyy!!!!! Thank u ooooo, BV. How did u knw today's my pre-birthday party? You be winsh?Altho,October's my main birthday.....bt, this must be God at work.

So stella, what are we dropping this time around, phone number or house address???

1. Camila bring back our bag....

2. Bring back our bag? How many are u guys? atleast, if I dey owe u bag, e go get whr we meet, u go get name and proof say u dey exist, Oloriburuku someborri!

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, august birth are so damn lucky then.... Congrat to whoever wins the cake.

37. Wow!So kind of you bv..This ph sef *eyes rolling..

38. May the good Lord enlarge your coast beyond your wildest imagination,amen!

39. Replies
    1. @bitch plis, Happy Birthday in advance... Can't wait to see ya pics tomorrow... Wanna know if ya pics are really worth masturbating over... Hehehehe.... #Waiting#

2. @ Bitchplis, wia u go since? Welcome back. Congrats on ur Google Account. We go wash am o.

3. Phrinkies, ya tohtoh go tear o! You and prick matter sef! You remind me so much of some1 I know. Lol

Kenny buoy!! Uve been MIA o
      Expecting to see u on the next post on Xes. *winks*

4. Google account wey don crash my bb...dat guy must apologise n buy me a new bb o.av lost so many contacts,ppl no go fit wish me hbd tomorrow sef

5. Lol... how come *bbm surprised face* it shouldn't have crashed your phone I guess. congrts on your Blog I'd though!

6. Eyaaaaa, ndo. I'm wishing you a cokastic, fantastic and spirific birthday! Yaaaaaaaay!

40. Nice one dear poster
    More flour to your bakery#StayBlessed

1. I don't know y..buh I just dislike u..u seem like a faker n a suck-up..ur just everywhere...damn!

2. Haba! Why the insult? She is being herself..

*am out*

3. Buhahhahahaha@Anon4:44pm
      Not my fault i was created to be me&not you..
      Just Save your love for the witches, beast, wizards et al.....i'm perfectly cool with the people around me&the love they shower on me..."Cat away you" bye4eva!!!

4. @Anon:Thank u for saying dat..I dislikebher too..Fake bitch..Agadi ekwe nka..She is just a frustrated spinster...Aunty gwegwegwe!

5. @ evie Daniels being herself indeed..oh puleease!she's trying to suck- up to everyone n behave nice..fake ass biatch@ chizoba u saw her right thru her too?lmao..Real Recognize Real!unoe...

41. Nice of you.....#TeamLibra i am...

42. Wow! God bless all d givers on ds blog.

43. So Abuja pole where are u, come get it

44. Yesterday was my birthday... Didn't have a cake, but twasnt too bad.
    A cake always makes a difference :D

45. God bless you BV. Please I need a trainer on cakes and confectioneries based in Ibadan at an affordable price. I'll be through with my service soonest. Thanks.

SIMMERLISTIC

46. lolz, just seeing this
    it's my birthday today ooo and i dey abj *winks*
    happy birthday to me!

47. Wow... Goodluck to those that was born btw d said date and live in Abuja.
    Today is my birthday, lyk alwayz no cake, no gift, no boo, not even zobo or kunu drink. #TearzInMaEyez# Im not just happy but Im not asking God questionz! I thank God for d gift of life 4 even insyd d well, it is well!
    @Martyn, my kind of opera mini byn dey allow me comment wit my google id but all of a sudden I no dey fit comment with my id again, d tyn go dey tell me publishyn............... And natyn else, Waityn happen?
    @Aunty Stella, me and ya brother comedian AY are birthmate, u no go wish am happy birthday ne?

1. Happy birthday dear. Like u said, it is well. At least u are alive to see dis day dats a special gift dat no one can give u.

2. Thankz SDK babe, yua righteh, mua appreciateh!!!

48. nice gesture....

49. aww I'm August born but dont reside in abj. so sad

50. Givers for sure never lack! God bless u poster

51. God bless you poster

52. Hbd @ tomiwealth, enjoy ur day.

53. Nice one.God bless you efforts.

54. God bless u and prosper u in all ramification

55. If I were to choose bw a dog and chizoba will choose will choose the latter .