Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Virus - Nigerian Doc Says She Has Found A Possible Cure.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Ebola Virus - Nigerian Doc Says She Has Found A Possible Cure.

A Blog Visitor in the Diaspora whom I have been in contact with for a while says she may have found the possible cure for the dreaded Ebola virus....She has findings and she says  ''Through a review of scientific materials and laboratory researches by peer scientists, i found that EBOV displayed striking biological, chemical and physical similarities with other virulent organisms....''.

She sent me her findings but i cannot post it here for obvious reasons.However I have forwarded her contact information to the Lagos State Ministry of health and i pray they will contact her and take it from there.

Nigerian can also find a cure for the Ebola virus because we have Fellow Nigerians all over the world who are in various research team but these countries are taking all the glory.

Our blog visitor has a BSc:MBBS (PHC) MPH (Johns Hopkins)

She Focuses on Health in Crisis and Humanitarian Assistance.

*From her findings,OMG,there is hope!..Please any state government that wishes to work with her to develop her Ebola cure should please contact me for her details....Anyone that has the contact of Prof Maurice Iwu should let him read this,we need to be fast about this to curb the spread....if she is correct we are probably on our way to finding our own NMapp.

God bless you blog visitor!

95 comments:

1. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    God bless you big and enlarge your coast dear BV. More wisdom, more grace, more knowledge...

Dr Okey is also working on this, I think. More grace to him.

Pipi Lee

1. Hi Stella just read on laila's that the minister of health has acknowledged a Nigerian doc coming from foreign shores with a possible cure

2. In the light of hope,i pray this works!
    God bless everyone taking a step towards combating this dreaded virus.

1. God bless u BV. May his blessings and wisdom never depart from u. Ure blessed.

3. No be small Nmapp. I pray they contact her sha. This whole thing gives me d'creep. My hubby is comin to meet me in lag thid weekend. I'm missed him so much and at d'same time I'm having double mind. God save and help us.

4. I av a feeling they ll sweep this under the carpet

5. Ihekire Tony

I think the days of these ebola disease are numbered. Though hell is more deadly than ebola.

1. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce.14 August 2014 at 14:03

Tony No quotation to back it up?

2. @ Pastor Tony, pls I want to repent from all my sins... I don't want to go to hell...What do I do??

3. Phrinkies you nor go leave tony? Abeg try hide yourself small na. If you want to banter with tony why not banter with tony away from this blog? E be like say you like as people dey put mouth for ur body. This is a friendly advise.

4. Kikikkikiki..Phrinkies u be real kolo oo..

5. Phrinkles Tony must have hurt you real bad. Biko forgive him

Stephy

6. God bless you ma'am he will keep adding to you. Ebola must go.

7. OMG!
    Please the Nig govt should contact her asap!

8. Wow....I just,pray and hope...it works

9. Hopefully I pray it's true they should find a cure quickly.

Mr Lyca.

10. pls contact President @Gooluck asap

dont show anyone ur formula oo

11. Oh... thank God.. we are getting somewhere already

12. God bless the poster and I also have faith and hope that this virus is gona come to an end soon.AMEN!

13. God bless the poster and I also have faith and hope that this virus is gona come to an end soon.AMEN!

14. *lips sealed n watching* lyk Eesah Was Here wud say

15. *grabs seat* Thank God oo. Please, Stella, tell d contact to be careful so that they won't steal the idea and sideline her. I know what am talking about. The present car plate number was someone's idea. He mentioned it to the Ministry in charge and they promised to contact him and before U know it, Fedral goverment went ahead without paying this poor man kobo. Sorry, I gaz to to under anonymous to post this. Our government nor too nice reach that level.

1. You are so right... They would contact her and make her feel like they are not interested after hearing all she has to say,the no behind her and do it without her knowledge and aide track her. Bv,please sign an agreement letter or letter of non disclosure before giving them your formulae... Also sign a contract agreement so you wouldn't be sidetracked and make sure you use good lawyers....

2. so sorry your man should have had the plate number idea copyrighted at the copy rights commission. This idea theft happens all the time in the creative industry.

3. That's nigeria for you, my dear even if they take the glory dnt give up. The prayer and blessings of many will keep you going.

16. that wl b such a relief.wish I cld start a research too.God bless u bv for taking out time to evn try something out.i hope nig govt contacts her soo enough to futher ascertain her claims.just hrd there is a suspected case in ilorin bt d state govt is debunking d rumor.

1. Heard of the Ilorin suspected case too....somewhere in Olorunshogo I think. God will help us o
      I hope this information gets to the right hands soonest. BV,God bless your efforts but please be very wise about giving out infomations.

2. Heard of the Ilorin suspected case too....somewhere in Olorunshogo I think. God help us o.
      I pray this information get to the right hands soonest. BV,God bless your efforts but please be very wise with your disclosure of information.Bless you!

17. Thank U Jesus. Nigerians can't wait to overcome this Ebola. #Hopeful

18. Wow!! Wow!! Wow!!!
    This is beaurifuuul!!
    God news alas!!
    God bless 9ja!

19. Wow....what a goodnews from our nija sis abroad. aunty stella nice one by sending it to lagos state health ministry first hope they believe and respond on time, but pls u can also get in touch with GEJ aide on new media thru his twitter handle Reno omokri he's been tweeting something on Ebola.

20. Dreamt abt EBOLA last nite,was so scared when I woke up..tufiakwa

21. Hmmmm..I am happy about this news.

22. I pray that the drug will work. I also pray that the ministry of health lagos state will respond asap.

23. i pray it works o and i hop govt wld contact her

24. Thank God for this. Slowly buy surely a cure will be found.

25. You see why people keep loving you.
    You carry this matter for head like kilode.
    I love you Aunty Stella

26. God bless you Stella! Now, this is what I'm talking about. This gives hope. Pls let's be proactive. This thing is a plague and it's spreading like wild fire.
    Worse even, because it's a viral infection so it must take its course.
    Please the government shouldn't wave this away, they should explore it.
    I know they will soon start playing politics with people's lives and fighting for who will take credit for the solution to this deadly disease.
    God bless and protect us all.

27. I pray this is real, God we need this cure seriously. Pls all d people involved should act fast. God bless Nigeria & hope d doctor gets d relevant assistance to develop this drug

28. I pray this is real, God we need this cure seriously. Pls all d people involved should act fast. God bless Nigeria & hope d doctor gets d relevant assistance to develop this drug

29. Thank U Jesus. Nigerians can't wait to overcome this Ebola. #Hopeful

30. God Bless her in advance.. it feels good to know that there are very concerned professionals that are ready to use their professional knowledge to find a solution.. Now is the time when you will know the people that actually know what they studied, not carrying big books about and knowing only theory.. May God help her and the whole Nigeria, and our health agencies should please act fast..May God help us all.

31. This is good news.its good to give it a try,we neva can tell.
    Thank you BV,I strongly bliv that Naija will get with a cure for the dreaded ebola.

1. It is now everybody is believing in naija... #yimu

32. Awwww......Really nice research....God bless you madam.....iPray your possible cure gets to be tha realest cure....All tha best...

33. Yaaaaay! thank you Jesus i pray this procedure will eventually become a permanent cure in Jesus name (AMEN). Blog visitor almighty God shall be your strength, He will guide and order your steps in His word.

34. She shd make sure she signs an agreement to protect her intellectual property and also include that she shd be given a percentage of any of the drugs which eventually gets produced....Black man sabi turn persin to mumu to his benefit...

35. Yes!!!!!. I knew it. My God never sleeps, i knew God is going to help us (Nigerians) get out of this deadly EVD. God's name be praised.

36. Spread the word people. I'm going to broadcast this link on bbm, whatsapp and also post the link on FB.
    Good news!!!

37. Weldone BV. Great Job

I hope the big brother of the world doesn't send its techie goons to hack your mail box soon.

If they'd refuse to send the drugs to Naija folks after a request, what makes you think they won't try to stiffle alternative help to Naija?

Conspiracy theory ????..ok

1. Abeg! Enough with this conspiracy theory!!! Americans can blab about it, not Nigerians! Let's deal with Ebola and leave conspiracy for another day. Mtcheeeew.

38. Nigerians will survive!!! Africans will survive!! God be with us oh!!

39. I knew it that we have someone that will make us happy thank u lord

40. I sincerely hope smthg good come out of dis, that's if dey wld even listen.

41. SBK Blog, saving lives since inception.
    I can only hope...

42. SBK Blog, saving lives since inception.
    I hope...

43. SBK Blog, saving lives since inception.
    I hope...

44. Hmmm.....please its best she is taken serious, cos the nigeria i know will shove it aside. Its a good thing though, let the right people contact her please for the sake of those infected and yet to be.....

45. God I pray they listen, if only corruption will allow those in charge to utilize the money meant for research very well.

46. This is good news.I pray it works.

47. Great news. EVE E UME

48. Will start praying and hoping it works.

49. Thank you Stella, you are doing the little you can, if we all do small small like you the world will be a better place. Dear all, what ever we can do to better the world let's do it instead of just sitting on the side and complaining.

50. I trust my govt. will contact her, EBOLA MUST GO!!!

51. Fantastic news. She should register and patent it before sharing. Anyone caught using the same formula will be held liable. Thank God

52. May the lord be praised!! I pray this works.. @. Sdk u are so right, many Nigerians are doing so well in other countries research institute but these countries take the glory.

53. God let it be true, don't put us to shame cos unto U we put our hope n trust..I can't wait to hear d end result..

54. this is great news.

55. THIS IS GOOD NEWS!!!

I've always had this feeling in me that Ebola won't last in Nigeria. When I first heard it "landed" in Nigeria, I wasn't moved. I had the belief it would soon be curbed.

Dear Blog Visitor, GOD bless you for your work and your fellow scientists too but I want to sound a note of caution: please DO NOT RELEASE your formula till you have obtained patent for it. Please I beg you. Guide it with all your might.

Nobody should claim glory for what you guys have done. I don't trust these Oyinbos. They believe nothing gone can come out of the black race.

Anyone who has the contacts of the Lagos state governor should please forward it to Stella. I know he will take it up. About the federal government, I'm not too sure about contacting them for now.

GOD BLESS YOU DOCTOR & YOUR TEAM!!!

56. This is such positive news. Stella maybe u should also contact Reuben Abati who's always sending press releases to you.

I read on FB that ZMapp has finally been released for the treatment of West Africans.

Link: http://thinkprogress.org/health/2014/08/12/3470102/ebola-experimental-drug-ethics/

God help us in this fight!

57. Oh! gracious...I hope it works

58. So many people in the village and town sef don't even know abt EBOLA,Stella pls announce tru ur blog to our local govts to send forth town criers,make fliers of EBOLA n its preventive steps to be made available to d village pple,market men n women ,mechanics etc all those who ve no access to television n radio,its desperately important plsssssss,pls post my comment,God bless u

1. Exactly even those ones in town...I spoke with my house help yesterday and I was shocked when she said that she has not heard about ebola before...hmmmmm

59. Pls Stella reach out to ur state gov and lagos gov,so far Fashola is taking the EBOLA issue more serious dan Jonathan sef,pls endeavour to send her contact to Fashola den we will be sure dat divine help n cure have finally come to Nigeria,pls don't hesitate,as long as am concerned our federal Govt doesn't care for human life in this country,Stella post my comment God bless u.

60. There is light at the end of every tunnel

61. And so shall it be in Jesus Name.

62. Cure for a virus?

Call me cynical but my education makes me doubt that.

Understanding the virus is important in trying to suppress its replication.

1. Dr...Tamiflu worked for swine flu. Let's be hopeful.

2. I'm equally very cynical. It sounds like she did a desk review.

63. Great News, Nothing ventured nothing gained!
    God bless you for this attempt, it is better than folding our arms and appealing to the US govt to save us.

Most of these people read blogs, let's make this happen and shame our enemies,Pls contact her ASAP, work out all the necessary modalities and let's go there.
    * dancing Skelewu* hahahahaha.

64. Na u biko, Our one and only SDK. Now & always. bless u.

65. Stella good news oh. I just read a report that the Federal ministry of health has announced that a Nigerian doctor abroad is sending an Ebola drug. Even though they are using a he for the doctor, I want to believe it's the same person that contacted you. It is said that the Nigerian Minister for Health, Prof. Chukwu confirmed that a Nigerian in the Diaspora who is concerned about the threat of the virus in his home country is sending the experimental drug called Nanosilver for Ebola treatment, and that the drug, would arrive in Nigeria today.

Even if it's not the same doctor, this is a step in the right direction and we can only thank God.

1. *dancing*...it's over for Ebola!!!

66. @Rubynia i have it dont worry *shines teeth*

67. I work with Prof. Iwu. We have contacted Dr. Rima regarding Nano Silver and we would be more than glad to hear from this illustrious Nigerian from John Hopkins.

Stella thank you for using your blog for a very good cause. We called you and you responded to our questions about the leads you have gotten through your blog. In a way you are helping find treatment for this virus. Bravo!

Your blog reaches a lot of people. Keep up the great job!