Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Kayla Chanai.

Friday, August 08, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Kayla Chanai.

WOW WOW WOW!!!

Kayla Chanai from Sapele Delta State, Blogger, Jewellry maker and Librarian. Graduate of Library and Information Science from Delta State University.....is a year older today!

Her blog name is her name Kayla,just in case anyone is interested.lol

You are so beautiful babe....thanks for coming to my blog when you have yours..where do i send your kiss to? #ProudDELTAWoman

222 comments:

1. HBD dear

Etisalat
    6978 7222 5215 632

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Lookatew. Happy birthday enugu babe@kayla

3. Happy birthday Kayla...many happy returns!!!

#peace Ambassador

4. Linda Eze n u actually removed ur comment for wat? Bcos Stella is angry wt d babe? Makes u a bigger ass kisser nah...

Stella, so if I didn't ask sm1 y she called u Aunty tdy, ur mind wnt go to dt Aunty ds Aunty dt dey keep calling u?

Madam Kayla, u see urself? U bully pple n expect others to treat u fairly??? Ds should be a wake up call for u on hw u talk to pple!

Jay Moore, u don try! Stop starting wars. It is not good for a man! Though I smtimes enjoy d call out!

Wt more? Happy Birthday once again!

5. Happy B'day Kayla. I v always loved this name. Wishing you the best this age has to offer.

6. @Stella u need not to make her look bad that she called u ugly does not mean she has not wished u well before.kayla pls enjoy ur bufday. Jay moore I guess u re happy now.

7. E yah. If u had known I bet u wouldn't send ur pics in. Now that ur face is here, u will be identified with this your issh with Stella. I am sure that u regret it now. Under anonymous with no face u would have defended yourself more and perhaps cussed the shit out of Jay Moore....but now u can't. This is why I don't know what the zeal about sending pics to blog is all about. I still cannot understand it. See what has happened now? Pele

2. Hbd pretty Kayla!more grace!

1. Happy birthday kayla, you're beautiful, have a blast.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.

2. Stella wt of that ugochukwu lady dt has been telln u she sent her pic? I wnt to place a face to her name. Dt babe can gbagaun for Africa, but she does mk sense smtimes. Abi do they pay n she didn't pay?

3. kaylah okwa ya.so ur runs finally paid off.JK

4. Sorry kayla, I have to take back my birthday wishes; don't like 2faced people

3. "Ferry ferry" beautiful indeed.... Happy birthday Kayla.

4. Happy birthday Kayla.
    Enjoy your day.

5. Pretty, nice pair of legs, dark skin, good dentition. HBD LLNP lovely girl

Mr Lyca .

6. Happy birthday gorg!

Mrs J

7. Happy birthday baby...
    Are u sure you are up for grabs? Hehehehe!

2. Chichi adajesus,why did you delete your comment?hahahahaha
      Oriegwu...

8. Happy birthday dear.

9. First time I got the recharge card.thanks Nelly:*

10. Happy birthday Kayla.... Where is the parry???? Bigger you I pray...

11. Happy birthday Kayla..Anybody snap for studio 24 and wowo for pic,no remedy be that again oo..

2. Lol, pls tell me how I fit locate that kind studio. I need am

HBD Kayla, ur signature has been verified ok. Wishing you all the best
      I just stole ur gown style, incase you see am on my own bday...lol, no vex u hear?

3. Kikikiki..@Barbie,one dey gra for ph..

12. Wao... U are so beautiful... Gbogbo fine fine gal.... Happy Birthday...

13. Happy birthday baby oku..God bless your new age

14. Happy Happy Birthday Kayla, God bless you real good!

15. Happy Birthday Kayla Chanai. Wish you God blessings. And Sapele ladies? Forget some of the bad things you hear, they're just awesome. Speaking from experience.

16. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAYLA...WISHING YOU GOD'S BLESSINGS.

PURPLE IVY

17. Happy birthday Kayla, God bless!

18. Studio 24 is really making money..happy birthday

19. Happy birthday.
    Kayla Please explain the below comment from you months ago before we set up panel to bring down your birthday post. Lol
    ..............................................................................

kayla said...
    Yes o we are wonerfully made the most beautiful, but aunty stella u no fyn o abi ur mama na from benue bcos their girls they worwor die. Lol
    February 22, 2014 at 10:52 AM

1. Jaymoore,why do you always bring up the -ve comments someone made. You are one very malicious human. Whosoever you are,you need a huuuuuuuge change. Yes,huge change.

2. @Jay moore,dont take this in a wrong way bro,I love you!!!
      Keep exposing them.
      This is a brave man unlike some mrn who would go under anon and spew
      trash.

3. And to her, she's the most beautiful.some girls tho. Pele o kayla onise. Pretty girl that had to go to the studio to snap and edit.why not use your phone?shame on you kayla.

4. I love you, Jay Moore

5. Investigator.... Am sure Kayla did not see dis coming.....

6. Jay Moore has 'did' it again o. Choi!

7. Be careful what you write on Stella's blog! Lol

8. Thumbs up Jay Moore.

Lmao@ Kehinde

9. Awwwww and the past came calling! Hahahahahaha...Jay Moore, keep it up...EEE!!!

10. Jay Moore,Jay Moore,Jay Moore.....how many times did i call u???? choi,,,d internet never forgets ...

11. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 05:08

Oh wow I'm speechless SDK I know sometimes u self dey fear ur readers. Aunty Kayla u see ur life????guess u never hexpererit, really not nice at all coming from a fellow woman Hain! Jay Moore I hail/fear thee!

20. Happy birthday Kay sweety

Pipi Lee

21. Happy birthday ....Stella you are very stupid for not posting my comment.

1. Is Stella ur mate?thats so wrong!na wa for some bv's o!

2. If u see Stella face to face ,can u ask her if she's stupid??
      Eranko oniranu!

3. Anon 4:11PM!..You are sooooooo Uncultured person.Why say such word to Stella?.*Hiss*

4. Ezewanyi, you've made a lot of negative comments against yoruba people but I've noticed you writing in yoruba a few times, why's that?. The mind boggles...

5. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 05:15

Lol on top her own blog???? How much do u pay her monthly oloshi. hanhan! Pple though very stupid like really????! Oga o, u just displayed ur undiluted plain stupidity n foolishness. SDK chai! I can't even deal.

6. Yea I ve @ Olufemi Atinmo,cos na them dey first start.as u dey see so ,I am a detribalised Nigerian,and u know d way ur people ur behave.i ve since stopped sha.....except demand.
      No vex.
      One Nigeria#

22. Happy birthday Kayla. God bless you.

Stella mama, please check your email :*

23. Yes i am interested in her blog name because i have said it before that people without blog name should stop sending in their pics. ( like say nah me get the blog. lol ) HBD.

24. Happy birthday girl. Have fun.

1. Lisa d retired ashawo! How market?

2. i pity this gurls husband n his entire family

25. Happy birthday beauty!

26. Happy birthday kayla, loads of luv.
    Hmmmm u went to studio cos of sdkers, anyway I no dey yab female blog v at all. Cheers

27. Happy Birthday Kayla. *Hugs*

28. Happy Birthday Kayla...God bless and keep you! Zoney.

29. Decent but yet on point, HBD!

30. Na only these two pictures u go studio snap? U no dey snap with ur phone,or d camera no sharp? I wont wish u happy birthday..Na mgbeke like u dey insult person for dis blog.

1. See pot calling kettle black.... Your own mbeke is out of the world. Madam first lady.... Foolish bitch.. Soon your husband eye go clear.. With your express way pussy...

31. Omalicha nwa, hbd. Cheers!

32. BrokenEnglishmandey8 August 2014 at 17:13

Happy birthday Kayla. Aka Big head.

33. Awwwww.....tnx much Aunty Stella. I really do appreciate. *kisses

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 05:22

Nah serious awwww n kisses, Abeg park well.....After u don yab our SDK finish bah, Two-faced pple sah. #BetterYansh Opening, bet u didn't see that coming thnks to Jay. Just imagine me say HBD ugly Kayla, gon feel pretty good huh? Smh

Dnt come for me!

34. Happy birthday dear. Wish you more blessings.

35. Happy Birthday Beautiful! May ur day be as Beautiful as u!

36. Happy birthday beautiful Kayla.....

37. Yaaay!! Its Kayla's birthday..God bless you greatly :*

38. Happy birthday Kayla. Wishing you more wonderful years.....

39. Hbd kayla. EVE E UME

40. Happy birthday to a beautiful lady, may God beautify your life even more

41. Happy birthday Kayla. God bless you.

42. Kayla so you are one of those people who called me ugly?you are beautiful according to you right?let us wait for you to birth your children and lets see how they look.
    I am not beautiful and i dont have to worry myself trying to keep up,i am soooo comfortable in my uglyl shell okay?

make sure you dont send me anymore mails again,bloody two faced pretender.
    ''aunty stella aunty stella,i relate to your mama?''
    ORIEDA!

1. Chai!my belle wan tear oo..seriously,I hate two faced pple..Kayla how dare u biatch!!Upon all ur "fineness"na studio 24 pic u send..

2. Stella u bad gan!!!! LMAO

3. Stella dont mind all these pretenders on ur blog...See as her face be like kermits own.

4. OMG!!..
      I forgot to check her history before wishing her...
      For calling Stella ugly,I take back my wishes...
      You no even fine sef,see her mgbeke okirika shoe...

5. Hahahahahaha......SdK don binu.....lol
      Kayla forgot d internet never forgets
      Google neva deletes
      JayMoore will always investigate....lmaooo
      I guess BV's will stop sending bday photos with their blog name henceforth.....lol

6. Lobatan!!
      ....they will come under anon and spew trash,see old cargo wey dey call person aunty.

oda bi ejo to ka ja lori apata ti o ni pa.

7. Hahahahhahha this reply is epic.

8. See wetin Jaymoore don cause
      BTW, Stella, I woke up this morning and even without praying, I commented on ur blog and you didn't post it....na you buy me data? I don't like it o!
      You can wish not to post this tooo; God don give you commenters so you now choose which to post!#angry face#

9. Hahahahhahahaha. Stella ya cwazy aswear.

Y'all have to be careful with your comments because someday,you'll be made accountable...#nuffsaid

10. Stella, take it easy! I'm really sorry about what Kayla and I understand you are angry. Don't mind anyone calling you ugly. I like ur personality and sense of humor. Why call people ugly? As if they can create human beings. Smh

11. OMG. ...funniest post ever. Aunty Stella, pls don't mind the stupid MGbeke.

12. Choi stella! Ur mouth ehn! But na true sha. Onu ahu koronu ogiri onu, g'emecha ruru ogiri racha. Kayla lesson learnt?

13. Hahahahahahahahaha dis Stella u r crazy in a funny way sha ooooo

14. Stella dimoko u don kill me with laugh Looooool. Jay more, I raise nyash for you. Different characters full this blog.
      Kayla, see your life..

15. Chai! Chai!!! Omo see gobe!!!!! I keeping telling people to be kind in words and indeeds, see as one 'careless' talk as @ Feb.now came back to 'haunt' her ON her birthday!!!!!! Mmmmmm!!!! I hope others have learnt cos Karma is a bitch!! Pls SDK no vex much, you are beautifully made.

16. Lolzzzz Stella, but d sooner u realise some people don't like u and are just using u to gain publicity, the better 4u! Shine ur eyes Stella, stop taking people at face value (eye service peeps) and being happy with your asslickers bcos na some of dem dey use Anonymous take cuss d hell outta u!!!

17. Emete Stella... Kilode? Orieda?
      Kayla na omotete, kpai iroro vre!
      You've transcended beyond what you even know, so let haters hate.

18. Words spoken can't be taken back!!! #Be wise
      #peace Ambassador

19. Can't stop lol. Stella, life is not that serious nah. She didn't mean it d way ure taking it. Chill abeg. You too dey hot.

20. Haahahhahaaahaa LWKMD!

You see life is too short n too small. Be careful with the things to say/write. You never know where you will meet anyone tomorrow or who you may need/ not need.

Just imagine if this were an interview for a job you desperately need, and Stella is the MD...what do you think would be your fate?

21. Chai! Dem don burst kayla. Hehehe

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. See gobe
      My own na to sit down look.
      On a more serious note,we shld mind wt we say wit our mouth.
      She mite also be joking

24. Biko Stella try to ignore some things please...EEE!!!

25. Lmaooo
      And kayla's past came calling
      *aunty stella,aunty stella,I relate to ur mama?*..this got me laughing hard

26. As long as you know you are wonderfully made by God,your husband loves you just the way you are if anyone calls you ugly I guess you should just ignore them.

Mr Lyca .

27. SDK haff vex finish.....eeyah Kayla,,eyin loro...to bati ja fo,,ko se ko po mo......see how ur own words hunt u on ur special day.....SDK,,,abeg forget that this ever happened. ur blog brought us together,,,i dont think this is enough to cause issues....#peacemaking#jaymoorecausingtrouble.

28. Aunty Stella, which kin style b this Na. People just de crack joke for this blog Na. And you Neva ever de vex say people dey call u ugly. You too de call yourself ugly Na. Madam Stella, we b family for here. I think Kayla deserves an apology. Ah ahh Aunty Stella.

29. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 05:35

Lmao I didn't even know SDK replied her, just saw her thnk u n kisses comment and I just gave my two kobo lolzz.... Choi!!!!hypocrite Kayla!!!! Bet if only u know Jay now hahahahaha chai! I feel for u sah and u have a blog hian! bad market. Now we know u, we know ur gist we know ur blog! ... Oya now go join ur anonymous group, Sigh. SDK who baba God has blessd ni, no small pikin badmouthing fit bring am down.

43. Lmao! See Sterra, so if jay Moore no gind trouble with him busy body you or no know say the babe bin ya you? Abeg forget about the matter. You are beautiful yo me cus you are hardworking and down to earth. I prefer inner beauty tho people are different. It always shines through. Or if you prefer, we prefer bank accounts that are beautiful { like urs wink)

44. Stella chilll nau, your blood too dey hot, am sure she dint mean it that way, no vex.
    Jay Moore, we may have to redeploy you to another department oh? See wetin you cause?
    HBD pretty, many more years, cheers

45. chanai richards8 August 2014 at 19:13

happy birthday to my amazing kidsister...love u lots darl

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 05:38

So this badmouth lady bringing a fellow woman down is ur sister, OK now, we getn to know her fam. Grt

46. Stella cool down na, I tink she wrote dat stuff as a joke, Jay Moore our in house investigator kudo's 2 you.... Hbd and many more years Kayla

1. Let some1 call you ugly as a joke, u'll see how funny it is.

47. Jay Moore's First Daughter8 August 2014 at 19:44

na wa o

48. Two faced lying murderfucking daughter of a bitch.
    See how we caught you pants down? Take a chill pill and you your edited photos back to your tent.
    You're a sorry excuse for a human blog visitor.

Evel Knievel

49. Some people are just beautiful as a result of the transformation they get from make-up. Let every blog female visitor post her bare-faced picture, No nyash, hip or breast pad, no photo shopped picture. Stella, you go see say you be beauty queen compared to the fake people we have here. You are naturally beautiful, don't mind them. Some people just like to make others feel bad. Rose

50. Kayla how dare you?!!
    and she even thinks she qualfies to be called beautiful. .smh

51. Happy b-day kayla! Wishing u the best! Abeg Nxt time watch ur fingers

52. Aunty Stella, I have never called you ugly oh. Pls verify. It's definitely not me. I would never succumb to such a thing. You are one of the people I have always loved, admired and looked up to. That comment was certainly never from me and I don't do anon. You should'nt jump into conclusion. Its definitely not me. Pls ask that person who said that rubbish. Mr Jay Moore,I never made such comments so don't spoil my name here unless you have proof.

1. Awww...this is soo touching!!! please settle this Asap @ jay Moore and @ Kayla
      Ms Sdk no vex hun... I am gonna set up a committee to look into the matter..ermm Infact jay Moore(Sdk CIA) please verify that the accused is not Guilty as charged...Court!!! All rise..*on break*...*ll be back*

#Peace Ambassador

2. I don't think it's possible for Jay Moore to edit ur comment because everything he has culled in time past about blog visitor' archives has always been accurate. As none have denied their posts so what happened to urs? Ur Google ID can be traced to further confirm it though. I feel sorry for u anyhow. Such a tight spot to be in

3. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 05:55

Hunnnnnn... Don't know y ds ur reply not just working for me, u decided to go d sentimental way but that aint gon affect some of us. Let's reason ds 2geda U have a google+ acct not an openID, nd ur name Kayla Chanai not just Kay, kayla no way someone else will pick up "Kayla Chanai( more like China, wch makes it even easy to remember) soo I guess no way its gon b someone else. U self reason am nah.

53. Stella, there was a time u told prince jobless off for insulting you under anon. It was kaylah oh. I've been wit her 5 times wen she yabbed u.

1. You know God knows your house address... Stop adding more fire! How do you sleep at night???

#peace Ambassador

2. U r an envious frenemy.with friends like u,one needs no enemy.shame on u.hope u get to sleep ds night.PS im not kayla
      @ stella take a chill pill.u r too quick to anger.u write nasty stuffs and mock pple on ur blog but u cant take d heat.E.G.the other bday lady.that post is very condescending.not nice of u.BTW i also think u r ugly.the other day i and my colleagues googled image of SDK and oh boy did we have a good laugh.im not overly pretty too so no hard feelings.ciao

3. You go fear human being nah.....haba,,anon ur own pass winchy tinz ooo..What do u stand to gain with what u wrote???

4. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG9 August 2014 at 06:00

Chai! u are one special frenemy sah but then who knows if dats true. But hey, as Ivie said just stop adding fuel to burning fire. Biko hun. E don' do

54. Replies
    1. Stella of life, 4give and 4 get biko.

55. Wetin concern you. Why pour petrol? Blessed are the peacemakers.

56. That's good for you Kayla. Next time, you'll stay in your lane and not be looking for unnecessary publicity.

57. I am doing my job, My job is to expose those two face people here and those of you who pretend and act goody goody, I am ever ready to bring out your history comment when I see you as complicated in nature. Am fully employed with SDK blog history search so I don't need extra work for BVS with complicated behaviour . My advise for those of you who can't stand by their words to be mindful of what they write here because when I check you as complicated with your comments I will bring it out here for everyone to see. Be mindful of your utterance, many of you call stella ugly under anonymous one day you will make mistake and expose yourself as she did. SDK blog history never forget what you write, you are free to run under my comment as a coward anonymous.

1. Chizoba take note

2. Jay, she may not be the same Kayla, since her own Kayla has Chanai added to it... Good job on the search though.... Hbd Kayla Chanai.. Stella no vex, u ain't ugly..

3. @Jay Moore... you have been conferred the title of SDK blog's CIA...*rolls drum *
      Now on top the matter.... the accused as plead not guilty.. so please give further evidence that she Kayla is same as Kayla chaina.. we can proceed from there after the results!!! #dont hate me#just doing my #job# peace Ambassador #wink

4. ...awwwww.....I just had an orgasm from reading ur comments.
      U owe no one nothing,green snakes under green grass.

5. Oh shut it.asshole!!! Nigga be forming local celeb on d blog.u ruined that ladys day.hope u sleep well tonight.olofo.

58. Mr JayMoore, I have never said such a thing to Stella or anyone else. I dnt know where u got that from so I ask that you prove it and if you dnt have proof then I really should pity you cos u need help then.

1. Nkan mbe oo!iwo baby yi alaitotojuti ni e.wtf?are u ok?like seriously are popping pills???which evidence are u asking for????
      Haaa!!!! opolo baby yi ti reverse o!!!!

2. Hope u had a nice bday.the only thing u av done wrong is putting urself out there.as for the comment im sure,that is if u wrote it,that u meant no harm.stay blessed and beware of frenemies

3. Ezenwanyi, ijinle Yoruba e these days, o ga ju.

I was wondering why ordinary birthday post has so many comments, I didn't know there was gobe.

Bia Kayla, your defence can only be that Kayla Chanai is different from Kayla. Stop that proof shit. Google the comment and see for yourself.

Jay Moore, keep up the good work.

Linda Eze, this one escaped your eagle eyes.

59. Kayla o ma laya ooo orioda ori e kosi pe stupid gal

60. Epic response Stells,lol,but you are a beautiful person,I trust you to never let anyone bring you down.

61. jay Moore,BIG BROTHER IN THE HOUSE ,SO WATCH YOUR BACK,cause Big Brother is every where . ,Standing ovation for you.,HBD KAYLA ,God bless your new age .

62. Where's Kayla? Say something na..., apologize to Stella, anything.

63. Kayla see ur life,,what happen in feb. Karma is a bitch,,bvs should be mindful d way dey comment,,any thing can happen..my 50 cents....Hbd

64. @ Kayla below is the proof you need. Open the below and view your comment. Make sure you come back to APOLOGISE to everyone here afterwards, written apology. I am also giving you airtime to call stella to apologise to her. If you think we forget things here we don't, even when we forget sdk blog history don't.
    Please this airtime is only meant for kayla.

MTN 481725970543.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/02/eva-alordiah-is-proof-that-isoko-people.html

MTN 481725970543.

1. U r soo fucking irritating.get a life? Do u know wat happens to snitches.they get killed.....

65. chidinma igwe i deleted your birthday post because i was directed to another blog where you sent your pics to.......dont wake me up next time you hear?be content with the post on that other blog..happy birthday once again.

1. SDK don para!!!!

Bwahahahaha. ........

2. Choi, things don happen 2day oh

3. Pat things don really happen Oo sotay you post six words. Things don happen. Choi

4. Hahahahahaha

I don't like opening birth posts. Glad I opened this one.

Stella, I hope Kayla and Kayla Chanai are one and same person. Check the IP addresses before BVs eat the girl raw.

66. Jay moore I hv loaded d card.kayla shld wait mbok

67. More comments from you. Do you need more evidence or would you deny is not you as well?
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

kayla said...
    Yes o we are wonerfully made the most beautiful, but aunty stella u no fyn o abi ur mama na from benue bcos their girls they worwor die. Lol
    February 22, 2014 at 10:52 AM

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    RESPONSE FROM BVS

Anonymous said...
    @kayla no coment. Am idoma frm benue n we r damn beautiful, got my lukz frm my ma bt she died b4 i even turnd 7, wen i luk@ ha pix i wonda wat she wld av lukd lyk nw, i miss ha so much nt even knowin ha, tnz we cld av done. Not being dere fr my wedin, no omogo tnz its so painful. Rest on mumy.
    February 22, 2014 at 6:43 PM

Kayla said...
    Stella wat do u mean by wait 2 watch annie act? she is a good actress.
    September 17, 2013 at 3:13 PM

kayla said...
    Am sure its one stupid blogger that started the rumor and the rest idiots just copied and pasted as you all do
    November 16, 2013 at 4:57 PM

1. Jay moore pls get a life n stop this nansense.

2. Hmmmmm.........

nkan mbe!!!!!

3. She might not be the one Sir J.

Except if SDK can confirm the IP address that sent that, and it matches the same one she is commenting with today.
      In the absence of that, this aint a strong evidence.

Pls don't spoil her day if this evidence aint verified

Wherever you dug this up from, was this comment from a registerd google ID, or anon with 'Kayla' signature?

There is barbie and there is tashabarbie.
      She is Kayla Chanai and this is just 'Kayla'...
      Thanks

4. The name I saw is "Kayla" and not " Kayla chanai" .. U just spoilt this girl's birthday and it's not fair.. If u want to do ur job , do it properly.. It can be any "Kayla", not hers!! That's not fair, if u ask me!! Share love here biko, not digging up the past!! Change is constant!!

5. Thank u @Barbie.Please it's ok Jaymoore,it's possible she isn't even the one.If it happens to be her,I apologize on her behalf Stella,to err is human and to forgive is divine.She shouldn't end her day in tears biko.

6. Kayla is her blog name some of got no sense. @ janelious get a life and stop being a nuisance commenting on every post.

68. Wow! Wot a bday present frm jay Moore to kayla.. Btw HBD kay! Enjoy ur day. If actually u wrote dt, try apologise to stella in private &stop denying. Stella got a hrt of Gold. She'd forgive u. #my 2cent tho

1. You have spoken well she should apologise period.

69. This is one heck of a birthday post! But wait a minute if this girl is a blogger,why willshe call other bloggers idiots? It dosent make sense...it will be horrible iF this is a case of mistaken identity o! Jay Moore please have mercy..BVs una no dey hear word at alll at all! What people gain from sending in thier pix is what I cannot understand..hmmm!!!

70. Jay Moore this is not proof na. Haba is she the only one bearing the name? Please next time don't call people out if you are not certain. She is a blogger y will she call other bloggers idiots? You should apologise to her for ruining her birthday post.

1. Some of u are soo stupid with information glaring ur face u still ask question? Her blog name is kayla and she wrote all those stuff if she did not let her come and deny it.idiots make sure u keep ur own name because u will be exposed like others. Kayla just write apology memo and serve urself the shit u caused urself today

71. Hahahahahahahahahahahah...
    Hahahahahahahahahahah...
    Stella and her blog visitors...LMAO...

72. I suspect it's her joo, I mean, how many Kayla's could possibly b isoko on this blog? The earlier Kayla claimed to b Deltan. This one is Deltan. My friend, Based on probabilities, na you! Jay Moore send more cards!! Lol

1. Shut up your dirty mouth. Chillylife

73. Agatha, I take it to b that you ve never called a normal Human being, an idiot, whilst you remain a fellow human?

1. Chillysauce, I might have called a normal human or an abnormal human idiot, but I will not end it by calling the entire human race idiots, cos if I do, that means am included ok?

74. Whatever be the case, Stella, please forgive her. Maybe she was just fooling around that particular day. We all make mistakes.

Happy birthday dear. May God protect you and grant you your good heart desires. Rose

75. Arghhhh...what a ruined bday...I knew Kayla from Council hall in school,she was one time our secretary General in d hostel..She doesn't know me but I know her and I can attest to d fact dat she didn't write those..she isn't such a bitter lady..Get a life J-whatever and u'all haters...Aunty Stellz,pls be calm,we understand *hugs*

Abies Candy Zuwa

76. Arghhhh...what a ruined bday...I knew Kayla from Council hall in school,she was one time our secretary General in d hostel..She doesn't know me but I know her and I can attest to d fact dat she didn't write those..she isn't such a bitter lady..Get a life J-whatever and u'all haters...Aunty Stellz,pls be calm,we understand *hugs*

Abies Candy Zuwa

77. she added her last name ..simple as abc,nobody stole her name.

when she saw that they started busting pples ass on birthday post,she prepared well by adding her last name to her name just in case she had commented where she couldnt delete.