Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Music - Faze : ''Your Daughter''

Thursday, August 21, 2014

New Music - Faze : ''Your Daughter''

Hey guys,FAZE is hot and this song will be a hit when going to ask for a lady's hand in Marriage oh!

Click HERE to listen to the song..........Happy asking for a lady's hand in marriage with this song oh...lol

25 comments:

1. Finally....tot of dis dude a few days ago.

Hallos fam missed u guys,its been pretty hectic. I see we've got some nu addition to d family nice. Plenty e-hugs guys

1. Welcome back Abigail. *hugs*

2. welcome back kryashun
      E-hugs right back @ya..

Its 2000nfaze!! I likey!
      All the best to him

3. Yayyyyyyyy! Abigail is back! We don ask of ya tire. So happy to have U back. *hugs*

4. Aww crayfish is finally back. Madam linda eze serve her fish peppersoup pls write down my bill.

5. #selfhype

Yaaay Abigail is back,we missed u n ur nice coments....
      Buhahahahhahahaha... So I read dis is d in thing n I don't like carrying last...
      #hypeyourselftoday
      Hello @best oracle etc..
      Those dat "openly" hyped(hello renne bern) n those dat mistakenly hyped.....
      Notin we won't see on SDK n sons intertional group of blog companies...
      I love my pipo

2. *singing *
    ...mummy o, daddy o, dis your daughter is killing me ooo
    daddy o, your daughter....
    nice beat+ d infusion of the electric guitar at some point. a remix with don Jazzy will be dope dopper doppest
    welcome back Faze, I missed you.

1. To be hornest, these days I don't really like Nigerian music that much. Their lyrics are aweful. I prefer listening to gospel songs aleast u know they are singing about God and Jesus. I love music that speaks to the mnd. One song I really loved was my heart is on fire by Jeremiah and Asa. Those days it was a hit. I also love Blown away by. Wizkid and one other guy I don't know, ghen gehn love by yemi Alade (now she has joined the band wagon of noice) and so many other songs that really speaks to the mind. 2face is one intelligent, tallented and gifted musician. His song makes sense. All I see now are party jams. Abeg I can't handle.

3. Is all right...love him n his 9ice voice..VIVIAN

4. U've finally woken up,fnk God. Visit my blog for up to date mind blowing stories and fashion tips. abarenelly.blogspot.com

5. Abigail kryashun not crayfish..Where hav u been?Welcom bak

1. Abigail welcome back. One Faze

6. Aunty Stella u no post dat ruggedman ft wande coal song here. I tink say ruggedy NA ur paddy

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am feeling this track no doubt that.....

8. Mehnn I remember how I use to dream about dis guy then..... myFAZE I love and miss u.... Welcome back.

9. Dope!.....welcome back chibuzor Orji.... #Judaz#

10. Revival song, tnk God he's back. Bytes009*

11. I didn't listen to it,maybe when I see it else where can't risk my mb for this heheheeh

12. This one still dey sing?

13. LOVE faze die!!!! ...............OKIJA WIFE