Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye And Wife Anita Spotted Shopping For Furniture...

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Paul Okoye And Wife Anita Spotted Shopping For Furniture...

Paul,the other half of singing duo Psquare was spotted with his wife Anita shopping for new home furniture....

Awwwwwwwww.....so the shop snapped them and put it online?huh?..LMAO....

Stella Eku ise oh..face your work

62 comments:

1. Lol.... U guys ar so funny here, jus like a family, completing each others words. have never seen a blog like this.
      This bae, Patt Ogar, ur own case no bi here ooh...lol

2. Am sure they might ve asked for permission before posting

2. The shop dey advertise their market. I won't visit your shop because you guys will be too expensive #walksaway#

3. My dogs just love pancake and milk for breakfast and I'm soooo sure this comment will attract more traffic for Stella than this post!

1. So what should we do about it?? Its none of my biz

2. Let's talk about these dogs of yours ojare...

3. Lol, û no serious

4. @anon 10.11am and 11.05am, don't I just love people who catch up quickly??? At least the both of you can see the humor in that comment.

4. See how relaxed Anita is, I love her skin. I love u Paul and Anita *muah*

5. Mamie's protege2 August 2014 at 08:28

Where is my friend Katie onise? Facing your work my dear? It's Weekend so relax o

1. How market? Too much of beef can give you a heart attack. No be only facing your work my dear?. See what free airtime is causing? Anyway sha, it's psychos like you that keep the blog interesting at times so I won't ask you to stop. When your birthday comes now you will be like "hi Stella my name is lagbaja Ifeoma sule" and everyone will start scouting for lagbaja sule on the blog... I don't even know why I'm even talking to you sef, for all I know, you might just be someone that is chopping aduro in a monkey suit. Don't worry life will get better. Much love.

2. Anon thanks for finishing work for me. :*
      Porridge yam be scouting for my comments oh, na you go taya

3. Mamie's protege2 August 2014 at 18:03

Katie Onise and faceless anon enterprises, hahahahaha!!!! The thing pain you abi? You and your anon face your work, Hairy tongued duo!

6. I admire Anita alot,she's so calm and looks harmless.

1. Lol @ looks harmless...
      Since when did people's look portray what they are capable of ?

7. Lol. Advertising things noni

8. Paul okoye also updated it on his page. I love this Anita, you can hardly hear her voice on social media....

9. Before nko! Free endorsement

10. Is it right to date a guy that has a gf?do I have hope with him.he's sincere Abt everything and he doesn't jez Wana break up with her cos he met me.

1. Don't worry, just be patient with him. Do anything he says, let him have sex wt u as much as he wants. By 2020, you will realize that your have been his side chick all along. You will then write Stella a sob story and we wud give you advice on wht to do.
      Thank me later.

2. Omg...swerve that was soo funny lmao @ 2020. Girls sha, most times we know we r jonzing bt still stay n take crap.

11. Pls which of the ladies is Anita cos she's supposed to be light skin and the both ladies aren't.

1. Anita is not light skinned, Lola is.

2. During the wedding she tone up. On a good day she looks nothing like her wedding pictures

12. I'm 24 and I haven't met my husband or maybe I've met him but I don't know him yet
    Should I be scared?

13. And I'm in a relationship with a guy that barely calls me buh never fails to return my calls.am I dating myself?

1. Yes you are. Do midnight prayers for 7 months and he will start calling you.

2. @confused lady you are ooo, that means you are hardly on his mind, it's your calls that reminds him you exist. Lmao!!

14. How do I know a guy likes me aside sex?

1. Bring 2 white hen and I will tell you. Dont forget the pepper and salt and yam to make peppersoup

2. He will ask for more.

15. Spotted? Who spotted them?

1. I wonder oooh....
      Everything for public eye fa?
      Make una shit, snap d shit n instagram am.
      Namsense (in BlogLord's voice)

16. 9ce..............abeg mak urna dey buy oo

17. Y is she alway covering her tommy pregnancy is a good thing y hide it in all pics

18. She dey hide her belle

19. I like anita, so calm with thick neck.

20. If a naija woman gets married its license to fat . See as she don full everywhere.

1. Abeg which one out of these two women don full everywhere???? must they look like skeleton or broom stick before they can look good?? na wa.

21. Wonderful couple. EVE E UME

22. I love this couple.fine n pretty Anita.#happy couple#peter learn from your bro#love and not hate

23. how do you know if a guy likes u aside sex?cellotape yo vayjayjay and siddon look..u will get yo answer - kermit da frog this morning.

24. anon 9:14am what specie of mugu are you?dont worry he will soon honestly break yo heart,pls send the mail when he does or get out from that ship now.....bomb ass coffee by the seaside.

1. Hahahahaha......SDK,,u don kolo...lol

2. Buahahahaa Stella oooo 😂😂😂

25. ok seen. so which chair dem come buy last last?
    the blue one? abi dem visit another store?
    this amebo never complete naa

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute family, i wonder were they kept that little master...

27. Is this suppose to be news?

28. You mean master shifu? Him dey china

29. Good for dem

Mrs Chi Ude