Friday?too far!..lol
Clue - three letter word sounds like Eko o ni baje oooooo

59 comments:

1. Let him expose the bank we are waiting

2. Yeeeeee ist to comment ooooooooo mi 2 can't wait Friday is far oooooooo

3. Why are you repeating this post stella?

4. Stellastic! Make I set alarm 4 8:50 biko! I gats benefit 2 frm d Rcard u guys r sharing...

5. *singing*
    The bank for quality banking
    For excellency in all things,
    ***bank!!!

Stella I get am???

6. Friday is far nauuu......please expose them for the benefit of others.

7. stella my mind they tell me say na UBA

8. Lol Eco B? Well we patiently waiting for friday

9. Stella how many times you go post this thing? E don do nah...Friday is three days away..We dey wait oh!

10. SDK pls stop stalking my ex bf, hian!

11. eco bank,pls,return his money

12. eko bank pls return psquare money

13. stephen wheeler nwachukwu5 August 2014 at 09:38

i ve a hunch, GoatTrekBushes......ridle me that..that bank tho

1. dream on....read stellas post again. itibolibo

14. Eco bank, hahahaha stella!

15. stephen wheeler nwachukwu5 August 2014 at 09:39

i ve a hunch, GoatTrekBushes......riddle me that..that bank tho

16. Really??? Eco o ni baje oo...EEE!!!

17. Why announce before exposing the bank. Learn from Tuco in the movie THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY where he said "If you want to shoot, shoot don't talk" Friday sef is far dts why Tubaba advised that "delay is dangerous"

1. Hmmnn,ijafara l'ewu...d Tuco u r talkin about is it Clint Eastwood or Lee Van Cleef?

18. Lmao...... omg!!! Stella is a certified clown!!! @ EKO o ni baje oooooooooooo
    But can't seem to find where he wrote 3 letters words on dis post

19. Hian. Peter love,no be today o. A bank here has tried it with me but I refused to be cowed when they tried tto prove otherwise. I don't use ATM in 9jeria,so dem no go fit chop me again. By God's Grace

20. Eco Bank? Of al the banks to bank with, he chose Eco? He shouldn't be talking then

21. Please let him expose them! Some banks have started fraud on a low scale stealing their customers money...if something aint done about it, it will escalate

22. Too many tales....People should just stick with the old generation first bank,union bank...Diamond bank and GTB for new generation banks..all those other banks have lost their integrity.
    No honor to uphold.

Click my name for a slice of tasteful bliss..(Lagos )

1. Did you say union bank?? Lol.

23. Eco bank

Mrs J

24. Channel ur complains 2 d appropriate authority my friend!!

*lips sealed and watching*

25. 3 letter words? sounds like Eko ooni baje oh!!!! hmmmm!!! could it be ECO BANK???? na wa oh.

26. Eko banque?
    Echo bank?

Peter but u guys were singing 'u must chop my money'.
    And they've done their part of the chopping.

27. Aunty Stella, still on this matter??? I think say he don spill????

Abeg, make he spill or rather release their 6th album..... Lol

28. hehehe...Eco bank. pls who still bank wt dos pple. first bank,gtb nd fidelity till i die

29. But this guy fine sha..well destiny.

30. Paul why the delay na, Expose fraudsters with speed.

31. abeg,expose the bank already....unless ofcourse you're don't have proof,if that be the case,then shut up and stop ranting,do your homework well and come up with facts and figures

32. Gobe! LMAO, Stella U wick-end gaan.

33. Na Sterling?

34. Please, for people with LAZY EYES, what is the
    Correct eye to look at during conversations.

No rude intentions or mockery intended.
    I am on research mode.
    Please.

1. "Hardworking Eyes"
      ***WINKS***

@Stella Asemota Before i forget hun, thanx for the basket of recharge cards you showered on me....Heaven Holds your reward already#AmHumbled

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Chi din ma.

Such a nice person you are.
      You did not ask for it but you deserve it.

God bless us all.

35. Countdown....n days rolls by

36. sexy gold ode you ain't