Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

A Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hey from now we all should be looking forward to a CHRONICE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVES to enable me attend to three people at once.....so many people have become to rely on the advice given on this blog..some get back to me and tell me how things turned out for the better after taking advice from here but most dont like update because they say they have been 'fished' out by the person they posted on.

So lets go......

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

THE ABOKI WHO REPEATEDLY INFECTS WIFE WITH A CONCOTION OF STD'S
''....So there's dis gist,been contemplating whether to send it or not,but it's a funny story n there's a small lesson that things like this doesn't only happen to women married to rich men.
A few days ago there was commotion in my compound, the aboki n his wife were having a fight and upon inquiry we got the gist.

My aboki (usman) has been married to hadiza for a about 10yrs now n they're still yet to have kids. Usman's parents gave hadiza an ultimatum, that if she doesn't give birth in a few months(which has elapses) that they'll get him another wife. After the given time elapsed, they sent a girl down from the north. Usman got a call that his new wife was on her way here and after about 3 days of waiting and she didn't show,he called home and was told she had arrived and was in a given address, so he went searching. Upon getting he met her in the arms of another gateman friend who he thought was his friend,this resulted in a fight,furious he called his people back home to say he's done and that he didn't want her anymore. Usman went to his house angry only to get home and was confronted by his wife, which made him more furious and he descended on her and beat her blue black. She decided she was done and was leaving and he beat her even more. And the commotion got the attention of "amebos" including yours sincerely. So we set up a committee to look into what was going on. Hadiza opened up that she was actually tired of the marriage that usman sleeps wit everything in skirts and doesn't use protection because she has had different infection and each time he refuses to treat himself. Infact to cut long story short, we told him to go get treated and stay faithful or if he can't make him use protection.... choi see wetin SDK don turn person into...''
-LMAO...so even aboki when suppose dey gate dey sell market look house dey leave work go flirt?.abeg let us know what happened to them.
He shouldnt have beat her though.

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

FRUSTRATED BEYOND BELIEF- NOW SUICIDE IS AN OPTION Aunt stella, I think I have gotten to the point in which I can relate with suicide victims... I do send you laffs for saturdayy and sundays as Krizz and I also comment as Krizz till I opened an ID as Real Karma but now laughter is now something I consider weird to do. My problem is not so big until you consider the pain, the depression and fear that comes along with it.
Am a second class upper graduate of tourism from the university of Nigeria and I have been searching for jobs to no avail, I do get job opportunities but just when it seems as though I have gotten the job, I will be sent a regret mail...the last one got me thinking I was cursed. I had gone for all the 6 stages which cost me about #1000 for each trip as I stay on the mainland while d company is on the island and just when I thought I did exceptionally well, I was dropped.
Aunt stella, I have so cried that I can't find tears again, my parents aint doing fine and I still have other younger siblings, that by now I should take responsibilities for and ease my parents from the burden...I know a lot of influential people read your blog and I therefore wish to use this medium to plead for help, I am not begging for money but for something to keep my hands busy and make legit money and be happy.
Please help me... I hate this life I am living already. I am female, age 24 and I live in Lagos''.
-Hmmmmmmm,who can help her with employment or learning fashion?I am not going to jump and offer anyone money without looking for ways to help.some people now think i have too much to throw around.Please if you run a fashion school,contact me and i will pay for whatever she wants to learn,if you can help her free,please do.
suicide is not an option,you are so young and have your life ahead of you...dont worry,the good life is coming!

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
WHAT HAPPENS WHEN SIBLING RIVALRY TURNS INTO ADULT ENVY?

Hi Stellalicious,
Please i need your BV's advice on this issue.
I will be visiting the states in few months and i will be staying for a while. I have two sisters, one stays with her boyfriend the other stays with her son.( i am only few months older than the one with her son but far older than the one with her boyfriend) I am so close with the one with her boyfriend and we've planned i will be staying over with them, Infact they cant wait to receive me.
 But on a second thought i feel it wont be nice of me staying with them especially that i'm staying long, the respect might not be there and they will also need their privacy. Although, they stayed in one bedroom apartment but there is a small place which can be converted to a room for me. He stays 4days at work 3days in their house same to his girlfriend(my sister)  but i wouldn't want a situation whereby he will disrespect me as he is much younger than i am. is it not going to be nice for my sister to disrespect me than her boyfriend?
BV's, the problem is that I don't know how i can honorably explain to my sister that i will be staying over with the other one(with a son) that will not make her angry with me as they both don't get along well. Or better still, advise me on what to do in this situation.
Pls forgive my typo, i am not good at writing.''
Look for an apartment to stay to avoid staying with one and gossiping about the other.your visit might just escalate the war between your sisters.be smart

*If you think the chronicle of narrative is a bad idea,please indicate..thank you!

85 comments:

1. Stella u really should continue with this

Visit my blog

Www.glowysofiscated.bogspot.com

1. I am so touched and moved to tears when I show an act of kindness and also see other people show an act of kindness like you are doing stellastica, you are an angel and may God continue to bless you so much, bless you more than you ever asked for.

About the chronicles of BV narrative, I would advice you don't put all narrative on the chronicles to enable for better advice, long narratives, complicated narratives, more painful and heart touching narratives should be posted alone to enable BV dot the i's and cross the T's and give better advice. While short narrative, and narratives that are not so touching should be grouped as chronicles.
      Because if you group everything, it will be like news of the day where people will advice on some and leave some, and some people will not give detailed and articulate advice because they are making sure they touch on all the narratives, and it will become boring reading them all and boring giving advice on all. And some advice will be too lengthy cos of the different narratives So while some can be grouped, some should be posted alone.

2. I beg to disagree Alloy. They r 3 different narratives different scenarios n have different tones. Whr I will agree wit u is when we hv 3 different stories all going in one direction. There's comedy in dere ie aboki gist then d suicide story which is serious n den d not so serious one ie madam where to stay dilemma. Either we can still advice na.

Suicide is never an option my dear. I was in ur shoes few months ago not that it's all very good now sef infact na one leg in one leg out I dey but I hv no reason to complain or fret cos d job has opened my eyes to wot I didn't know I was capable of doing. From here on na ahead ahead. Throughout d 2 yrs of joblessness never did suicide cross my mind. So hold on luck I believe has smiled on u. Then d bv travelling soon u should explain to ur younger sister exactly how u put it here if she is reasonable enough she will understand. I feel for aboki wife sha. So many women r in dis same predicament hers is bad no kids yet if not she for just use dem they console herself. It is well.

3. i need help i was supposed to see my monthly flow on the 5th of sept. i met with my husband on my ovulation day n now d issue is dat all the home tests are negative, even d blood test i did today is negative. pls what do i do. am going crazy

4. @anon 9:24,
      Cool down babe, stress can make your period late or, like in my case, seize for a month. When it happened to me, I didn't know what happened because I was still a virgin, I saw a doctor who told me it was stress. it came the next month but it was earlier. So, chill out. Be worried if by next month it still hasn't come.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Stella, must really appreciate how you handle people's case as if its yours. May God bless you abundantly.

The last poster, Stella said it all, the earlier the better to avoid had I known......

Stella, ride on with the chronicle, its a nice idea

4. It's a good idea but these stories are too dry!

5. I'm tired of pple's problem -i've got mine to deal with...some pple here have issues dah surpass that of boko haram Yet dey derive pleasure in solving other pple's own ,I see all these narrative, as an act of hocus pocus.

1. Kelvin I won't stop saying it. Stop talking nonsense ah ah. How can a man be so filled with drivel like this. Bros if you no wan listen to other people's problems, do us a favour and stop visiting the blog. People have problems and they get solved here.

2. Oh shutup kid, what reasonable advice have u given before. Pray never to encounter any problem in life.

3. @Queen amy and anon 2;40 una two na idiot take it or leave it.

4. How many moniker u get self na waa for u anofia.using such uncouth language.

5. @kelvin happiness... if u have a problem, then share with us let's knw... dnt go about hating on the people who are knowledgeable enuff 2 seek opinions or advice'. ur comment is really sickening. If ur tired of reading pples problems u have a Lotta options which include smashing ur fone or u can easily nt open this blog... SADDIST. SMH. A.B

6. Even aboki self, imagine. Hold on suicide attempter(I'd there's any English like that) at every dark tunnel others always always always one beautiful silver lining. You are getting closer, hold on babe, hold on but never ever contemplate suicide anymore. Its a victory for the devil and a loss for the angels at the gate of pearls. When sister sister why not do small small time at each one. Or since you wanna stay long you should plan to get a place rather than causing yourself troubles. This set up is another version of "news on a" but without the in house news.

7. First to comment
    To Aboki n Hadiza,I think it's a forged story cos no Muslim Hausa can stay that long with a barren woman without picking anoda bride
    To mr / miss tourism
    How on earth would you study a useless course like tourism in a dead country like nigeria
    What's there to tour about?
    Is it the Boko haram bomb sites or wha?
    Pls go back to uni n start a reasonable course again
    Take my advice or

1. Actually madam itk you and your lack of exposure, they hang on longer than our people.

2. Mamie...u crack me up each time I see ur comments...you are one witty woman

3. Mamie you are a big Joker..LMAO! So that's the advise you have for the poster? Hehehehehehe truth is bitter sha,but you for manage paint the truth small. Next time decorate the truth bikonu! Lolz

4. Mamie,I don die for laugh,but u are right,...graduate of tourism kee?abeg poster try learning fashion it will do u a lot good.

5. Hang in there job seeker. Your turn will come and it wont be too long. Like Stella has advised do you like any handwork. Please don't look at face or classmates and feel ashamed. Not at all cos nobody send anybody plus it will shock you what very good fashion houses earn these days. I have a colleague who just put up her 2nd anniversary for her fashion house on facebook some days ago. This is a graduate by the way but you need to see how her seriousness and class has taken her label. Please ignore Mamie, she jokes alot like this to lighten the mood. All the best.

Stella by the way its a good idea, just make sure the stories are not too long and where they are long, make it a story at a go. Good job

8. Aawww honey don't give up! You are very young and beautiful! Hope is coming your way. Your life has a purpose!

9. I like it! The more the merrier, lol!
    All the best in ur job search, Real karma.
    The BV going to th US, take Stella's advice and then go and spend weekends with ur 2 sisters equally to avoid any accusations of favouritism.

10. Narrative 1- Was the aboki going to bring in his 2nd wife into his small aboki shed in you people's compound?

Narrative 2- How I wish you didn't join the bandwagon of threatening suicide. It sounds cliche but when there's life, there's hope. Hang in there and NEVER GIVE UP.

Narrative 3- Stayed with the sister/boyfriend for like a week and tell her you are going to visit the sister/son. She can visit you in your eldest sister's house and you can go back to hers when you feel like. Stop being a door mat and say it as it is. You are the sister that's suppose to be bringing them together not encouraging their "not getting along".

1. No please
      I didn't say I was gonna commit suicide....I said I can "relate with" suicide victims, meaning I have gotten to point where I probably won't question the rationale behind a suicide attempt.

2. shebi dem ask u 4 ur profile wher do u work u say "wetin consign u"abi?dem com ask u wher do u skul you say "univ of atlanta"now u don de find job e com consign us shey,nd u now attended uni of nig abi?ok o,God wil help u sha

3. My thought exactly!

4. Biko @real karma, maybe u shld apply for jobs abroad cos of d course u studied u cud get lucky. Cos even d pple who read accounting, business administration, and other major courses never see job na. U re a tourist, u no fit work for bank,hospitals or even oil company. If you kee yaself, nne na straight to hell ooo, as in u go dey tour for hell. Acquire a skill or learn a trade. God help u.

5. @Real karma: tôt u studied cardiology at the University of atlanta???
      Fine girl try fashion, u fit hammer be next toyin lawal abi Yvonne nwosu

11. 1...@Aboki u sef no wan slack

2.....Dont kill urself,suicide is not an option

3.....Dont stsy with them, no go eye ur sis boyfriend collect am

Wining Thursday

12. Nice initiative...me like
    Real Karma suicide is never an option.. There are people with worst situation but still grateful..just hang in there and something better will come up.

BV with rival siblings...you sound like someone that eats respect more than food Msschew...stay in a hotel biko

Usman and hadiza... No comment.

13. D one with d issue of committing suicide. Pls sis b strong?

14. Pls I don't mind a fashion skool too cos am jobless..am focus driven and won't disappoint u..optimistic

DeeCutie

1. U dont mind a fashion sch?
      Who's gonna pay?
      Get off ur ass and work it.

15. Chronicle of narratives...just fine.

You don't know how to tell your other sister that you will be staying with the other sister...is this now an issue? Ans-Somersault triple times and tell your sister.

Moving on...

Werrin concern us with your gateman and his wife wahala? e dey read sdk?

Moving on very swiftly...

Dear poster... i totally dislike how people talk about suicide like its drinking eba. If you face any challenge, the next thing is suicide. You don't have to threaten us with suicide so we can help, this is becoming very annoying.
    Quit being an ungrateful person, getting a job is not your problem...ingratitude is your problem. You are not even thankful that you are alive and you are a graduate.

If you must ask for peoples hard earned money, do it honorably and gratefully...no gimmicks and no threat.

Be grateful, wake up with a smile, confess positively and most especially give out...give no matter how little you have.
    Giving breaks bondages.

Ask God for grace when you go for interviews, a day of favor from the Lord is better than 100 days of labor.

If you are rejected for a job, know that is not the right job for you, a better and a greater job is waiting for you.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Gbam!!! This suicide ish is becoming annoying.

16. it ain't a bad idea Stells
    kip it up
    to d bv who want to travel, pls stella has said it all.u shld hv thought abt dat earlier b4 making d decision

to d guluma bv, face ya wrk!!!!

d young bv looking for job, I pray u get a contact here.bt take suicide out of ur options

17. To d Aboki who infects his wife repeatedly....the wife should be more than careful. The infections she's still getting from him are still minor...i hope she wont get the one that has no cure.

The lady thinking suicide.....are u for real? you are just 24yrs and u still have ur future ahead of you.there are some of ur age mates who are still in school,struggling to have their first degree,,some are still struggling with admission and u are already thinking suicide. Is that the best way to reward ur parents who laboured so much to train u to this level??? Keep looking for jobs and try learning a trade alongside and in no time....everything will fall in place for you. Suicide is never an option.

Madam who is travelling to the states.....take Stella's advice OR alternate ur stay with each of them. When you use some weeks with one,,,use some weeks with the other and try all you can to help them settle their grieviances.

SDK,,,dis ur chronicle isnt a bad idea....but what happens when you have those very long BV narrative??? How do u "chronicle-larise" three of such??? *just asking*

18. That aboki man dey craze...
    Nd d girl who's considering suicide just cos of job nd getting rejected is crazy also, no matter how bad ur world seems to be just remember that there are a thousand nd one people out there dat u are much better dan; so make una drop dis "suicide" ish abeg...msheww
    Den d BV dat wants to stay wit d sisters, oga u are just stingy nd u sef dey craze too. How can u be a begger nd still hav a choice, if u no wan insult den u get ur own place nd stop disturbing us abeg...msheww
    Stella d chronicle is not a bad idea, but next time pls give us stories of people wit better problem...bye

1. So everyone don dey craze I think u also re crazy for u to identify crazy ppl easily.

19. Great idea! BV with sucidal tots, it's not way, thank you for being so brave to speak up. I can relate to ur situation but God took me out of that dark place. Pls trust in him, u are a product in the making and he will refine u as Gold, just hold on a little bit longer. God bless you Stella for ur offer, help will never be far away from u.

20. Luk 4 ur own apartment n stay ,both sisters of urs can alaz come n visit u there in dat case there ll be no case of favouritism,in other words look 4 a way 2 bring ur two siblings 2geda so dey can start getting along,family is everything u know .

21. The chronicles i think has too much info it gets confusing, want to talk about aboki, but i have forgotten the epistle... biko one or two at a time but three is too much...

Solution stay in your parents house, you sef how do u want to cope in a one bedroom apartment, rent a room or find a better alternative....

if money no dey, stay in the sister with a sons house, then when her boyfriend is not around stay for 4 days with her..

Thoughts a bit jumbled up, please bear with me. But honestly speaking so many stories we have addressed, on this blog but few feedback's, i want to know how that smelly mouth bv ended, how that bv that was engaged to one business man whose friend was side nacking the guy ended, what of the one that her bf father wanted her out of the sins life because they are rich? Then the one that was raped by her oga.

Stella please you should contact them and ask them how far, or put out a post for them telling hem to comment.if they were fished out let us know etc...it will be nice to know how that chapter ended in their lives.

22. Its very welcomed,esp for small short story like these ones..

23. Nice initiative. Jes dt d parties involed won't be getting much advice compared 2 whn there are given different posts.

Loling @ aboki wey dey gbensh. Sex is jes too cheap these days mehn. U'd be surprised dt some of ur pets (dogs/cats) are getting more orgasms from humans than their bosses.

*lips sealed and watching*

24. For the young graduate, nne go on your knees and pray to God Almighty. Try do correct prayer and fasting for 7 days. Midnight prayer oh. Pray like your whole life depends on it. No be muye muye prayers oh. Mine was even a 3wks prayer (7 days fasting). Last week was praising God for his goodness. At the end of the 3wks, 2days after, my now oga called me and said I should start coming to work. Just like that oh. Its not by our power, but by his grace. Do not give up. I understand the feeling when you go to school and u make good grades and expect more from the society. Yes, its not everyone that have that zeal to learn work till you r ready for it. Not as easy as it sounds. For the 3rd narrative: instead of causing more enmity btw ur sisters, you can divide your time btw the two of then if you can't afford to get a place you can stay. Seeing that you will spend a long time there. Before you go turn to 'obiara nke onye, abiagbula ya'. Just like overstaying your welcome in a place.

25. Haaaaa *crashes on blog* my fellow bvs. Una doh o. Its been a while, work won kill me for here. Smh. May God bless our hustles.
    This is nice aunt Stelollo. The problem most people have is who to share issues with. A problem shared is half solved. *barney hugs to y'all*

26. Aha... on the contrary it is a very superb idea..., I normally don't comment on "gist" stories, but this is really cool.......... #1 Aboki get disco stick na, nor bi only rich man suppose enjoy assorted meat... #2 at 24 the opportunities are limitless young girl.... have faith. #3 this hits home!!!!

27. The chronicles is not a bad idea but abeg post sweeter gist like the aboki story.
    The lady looking for a job can go for makeup classes, cake making, beads etc. It isn't only 8 to 5 jobs that bring home the bacon.
    @ madam where should I stay- are you for real? #yawns

28. Stella I think thia chtonicle ia a bad Idea. It does enable one to digest the stories well. It's better done one by one so that advices can be given and also the people involved will have a lot from different people. With this chronicle of a thing, they will have to sieve through the comments to find out which comment relatws them. - bs

29. 3-in-1. Nice. Stella, I see what u mean. It is well. May God replenish ur wealth in folds.

30. Not a bad idea.
    Pls poster, suicide is never an option. Seek ye 1st the kingdom of God and every other thing shall be added unto you.

31. Chronicle of narrative is a nice idea,its a new&good invention..Meanwhile, job seeking BV your problem is mainland-island?1k?If I tel u how far I have travelled 4jobs different states,wrote exam passed went back for interview, rejected,i have never contemplated suicide, never cos life too sweet...Sister going to the US, it's simple split your stay (stay @1 of their place for a while, move over to the other) to avoid "see finish" they are both your sisters after all!

32. you are carrying your bloody Nigerian mentality to America.....y would they disrespect you just because you are older than them? if you comport your self properly and don't go there with your "aunty mentality" then there should be no problem....respect their house rules and dont start expecting them to wash your plate or kneel down for you because u are aunty....y waste money when u can get free space? respect yourself, dont eat everything in their fridge etc......

33. you are carrying your bloody Nigerian mentality to America.....y would they disrespect you just because you are older than them? if you comport your self properly and don't go there with your "aunty mentality" then there should be no problem....respect their house rules and dont start expecting them to wash your plate or kneel down for you because u are aunty....y waste money when u can get free space? respect yourself, dont eat everything in their fridge etc......

34. Its a good idea. BV's don't have to queue for long anymore hoping their stories will be posted soon. Now the wait is shorter and we the readers can advise them once and for all.

35. Stella,its a bad idea biko..
    I don't like....imagine 3 stories in one post..e no work..
    Posters will not get that advise they wanted cos one story might over shadow the rest..

36. I really didn't enjoy the chronicle of narrative. The lady that want's to stay with her sister, if you can afford it get a place of your own, i don't like staying with people no matter how close we are.

37. SDK the unique lady,you always have new ideas on how to run your blog one can't get bored from same style of reporting. I plan to check into SDK rehab centre end of Christmas, need some answers to my addiction to this blog.
    Chronicle of blog visitors narratives is good idea, at least you have a place to dedicate junk post including few nice stories.

38. Very mumu idea. What kind of gust is this? We should tell u how to tell ur sister u won't be staying in her house! Mtcheeeew! Ask urself don't ask us stupid questions

39. Good day dear Bvs, pls I need help. I am about to finish from where I am learning how to sow. Pls I may not be given the cash, I just want someone to help me with the sewing machine. Thanks and God bless u. U can contact Aunty Stella if u wish to help me. Aunt Stella, u are doing a great job. Your generations yet unborn will drink from your well of kindness. Franca

40. Nice idea I think
    Lol @ aboki onisina

Girl don't be ungrateful,thnk God for life nd good health. Don't knw why pple result to sucide these days.Hang on,a miracle is on its way.

Aunty stay in an hotel or alternate visits. U should be bringing them 2geda ,nt fuelling enemity btwn them

41. This really not a bad idea its a platform to give hope n encouragement to pple

42. Stella pls kip up the good work!

43. Jay moore if u check into Stella Rehab Centre don't you think you will become more addicted. ROTFL

44. Stella please dont mind all this posters and BV's saying no job and they want to commit suicide, i disagree kos there are so many marketing jobs in Nigeria, our youths do not want to do marketing, they want easy jobs, forgeting goods things dont come easy, they should start with any marketing job and see how God will bless their hustle. I did a marketing job for 7 months with no pay except for commissions of maybe 1000 or 1500 monthly, but i didnt give up, i kept going out to work and marketing with any little money i had, until i got a better job (still marketing), i know i'll see a better offer soon kos i have aspirations and dreams...

1. Omo marketing is not for everybody I kept getting marketing jobs I refused to market still won't market if tomorrow I find myself back in d labour market I can't market to save my life n I believe anything worth doing in d 1st place is worth doing well so y take a job n do it haphazardly cos one is desperate? I like ur spirit sha.

45. Aboki ooooo! Chai!

2nd poster- I have been in your shoes and I am thankful for where I am now. In the course of looking for a job, I learnt hairdressing( I just stroll to the salon, sit down, gist with them and watch, till they later started asking me to help finish the braids and like that I learnt); I also learnt fashion designing but my family felt it wasn't enough and they kept insisting I get a job; So my journey started from taking transport and trekking to companies to submit my cvs, some will accept and some will send me back and ask to submit online, at a point I got tired but i kept pushing. I will advise you make a list of what you are interested in, not only what you studied in school. Look for companies that do that, send your cvs to them, go there, send to their contact us details on their website.Pray for favour also. Trust me, that was how I got my first job that was the year I turned 24 too(about 2years ago). Don't consider the pay; it will only get better. SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION!
    We still care!

Third poster- I go with Stella, Just rent a place to stay and visit both of them once in a while.

1. Best comment have one bottle of alomo on me.

2. Good advise Jewel...

3. Silly gal!!
      What has Aboki got to do with ur nice comment?
      Shio!
      Re u better?vv
      So uncivilised and tribalistic!
      Eish!!!!!!!!!

4. Silly gal!!
      Jewel ko, panda ni!!!!
      What has Aboki got to do with ur nice comment?
      Shio!
      Re u better?
      So uncivilised and tribalistic!
      Eish!!!!!!!!!

5. Goddess of dawn! You don't have to be rude, if you read the narratives properly, the first one is the story of an about. You don't have to say all your mouth wants you to, if your brain doesn't prompt you. FYI! About means friend and there is nothing tribalism up about it. I can see how 'cultured' u r.

46. 2.1 graduate please go to accessbank.jobberman.com to apply for accessbank graduate trainee job

1. Abeg all that 1 na wash but still try sha.

47. Like I always say, person way dey talk suicide life never tire am. The ones wey wan do am, just do and we hear about later.
    So my dear Ms Tourism, if nothing is working, find a better man tie for marriage.
    If that one no fit happen, then create space for better person. I hope you have a safe and wonderful trip to yonder. Bye! Hope to see u again on judgment day. Greet St. Peter for me.

48. I would like to take this time to talk about my diarrhea. I had the worst diarrhea of my life a few months ago after eating at Applebee's. I got sick while I was in the mall and it hit very suddenly. The closest toilet was in Sears so I waddled as fast as I could to get to the bathroom before a river of brown erupted from my butt. Alas I discovered that the only bathroom in Sears was on the second floor, so after futilely searching I had to make for the escalator. I could feel the butt-volcano about to erupt, I was frantic. I thought OK, almost there, I can make it, and then I learned that the bathroom was all the way on the far side of the store from the escalator!

This was bad, really bad. I had my sphincter clenched as tight as I could but I knew I had only seconds left and the bathroom was about half a minute away. If I sprinted I could make it, but if I sprinted I wouldn't be able to properly clench my sphincter. I was stuck. I did the best I could, and I even made it to the bathroom, but before I could get to the stall Mt. Buttuvius erupted in my pants. And it just kept coming. I waddled to the stall with a brown geyser shooting from my bum, got my pants down, and my butt kept spraying like the world's most foul fire hose. It got all over the seat, the toilet, the walls, the floor, there was even some on the ceiling. The CEILING!

I had to pant and breathe deeply but the smell was so bad I almost vomited. So there I was, in Sears, my pants a wet, slimy, nasty brown. The only good thing was that there wasn't anybody in there, and all through my struggle, nobody else came in. I did what I had to do. I used two entire rolls of toilet paper to try to clean up, and I had to try to flush my underwear into the toilet. As you can imagine, this didn't work, so the toilet overflowed and spilled fecal juice all over the bathroom. I used a third roll of toilet paper to try to clean up before giving up. I tied my jacket around my waist to hide the brown stain on the back of my pants and made a hasty yet stealthy retreat, leaving a bathroom ruined with the worst diarrhea in human history in my wake. Thank you for the opportunity to share

1. God punish u

2. As in lol Lmao Rotfl. I don die come reach earth back