Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GEJ 2015 - Ibinabo Fiberesima Begins Facebook Campaign

Monday, September 08, 2014

GEJ 2015 - Ibinabo Fiberesima Begins Facebook Campaign

President of the Actors Guild Of Nigeria has taken her campaign for President Jonathan to facebook.

Last time her Colleague and ex AGN President Segun Arinze was cussed out on a blackberry group for supporting the President but the truth of the matter is that at least 80percent of the movie industry supports GEJ 2015 because 'I THINK' he has been a blessing to their sector...

*Who are the other Candidates for the post of the President of the Federal republic of Nigeria?

so far so good ex Vice President Atiku Abubarkar is the only one alleged to have shown interest in that position and i wonder aloud what he forgot in Aso rock that he wants to go back for.

Is there no 'Moses' in Nigeria to lead us out of the wilderness to the promised land?

Now i am going to ask a question that might increase my haters.

WOULD YOU VOTE FOR PRESIDENT JONATHAN BECUASE OF WHAT YOU HAVE PERSONALLY/MATERIALLY GAINED FROM HIM OR BECAUSE YOU THINK HE REALLY DESERVES ANOTHER TERM TO COMPLETE WHAT HE STARTED.?

101 comments:

1. Lmao.... Funny her... Still waiting for GEJ himself ooo...

See Today's exposed gists @www.naijaeyez.net

1. GEJ till 2019! Haters can take Stella's seats. Who do you prefer? A Muslim from APC with Islamic agenda or a Christian who has started good works? Continuity is the word! Let him finish what he started #gbam!

2. I feel he who started the work should be faithful to complete it..lets vote him in,give him a second chance to complete what he has started..Remember the problems we are facing as a nation were there before he came into power and little time is needed to make things right...one day,just one day,Nigeria will be called a Developed country
      God bless Nigeria
      Good luck to Goodluck...2015

Www.omosarah.com

2. I will only campaign for anybody when I see the list of people for the presidential election.

3. one thing i am sure of is d fact that so many nigerians r afta having a christian there that they cant nd dont want to see d good in d nxt person regardless of his religion! lets put sentiments aside nd mk d right choice....haba naija! suffering nd smiling all d time....innocent blood being shed here nd there....dts not life abeg.... @xclusiv

1. For me I wish GEJ is not going to seat on that seat again. But my say don't count

2. For me I wish GEJ is not going to seat on that seat again. But my say don't count

3. I Vote GEJ any tyme and day... The man needs another term,pple call him all sought of Name. He deserves it and I know he will WiN.

4. Please can you furnish us with one achievement of this present govt?

4. Nollywood actors have all sold their birthrights to GEJ
    GEJ doesn't deserve another term biko and same goes for all the greedy men coming out for presidency.
    We need fresh young vibrant blood to rule Nigeria.
    Who will be our 'Moses' ????

1. Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN)!!!

5. God forbid I use my hands to pour petrol on Nigeria by voting clueless GEJ.

Ibinabo, we saw the handwriting on the wall. All your kurukere moves to Aso rock have to end with campaign. Clarion and Mr Ibu were right afterall.

Ibinabo should have named GEJ's contribution to her industry. Several years of existence, they still can't boast of a film village. No structures in place to promote their film business.

Almost all Nigeria's entertainers campaigned for him for his first term so I'm not expecting this time to be different. It's a matter of Naira for them, no thoughts about being socially responsible and making Nigeria a better place.

6. Hmmm! Nigeria my dear country.

7. Well, those who would vote for him would do that because they think he is from their region and that power should remain with them or because they and those around them benefit from him.....definately not because they think he is deserving of it. If that is the case, then why will the country progress!!! We will still remain suffering in our own peril. Well, this is not to mean that GEJ has not done anything for the country. He has but the issue is, with the resources and power that he has, he could have done better.

1. What has he done? I personally smell a coup in the air.

8. Dearest President Jonathan,
    Hope this meet you and yours well?
    The purpose of writing this open letter is to let you know that you really need me on your team if you wish 2015 to be a success.
    I promise to make sure all unemployed Nigerian Youths like myself vote for you.
    I look forward to your response.
    Warm regards,
    FynIjebuChic

9. Me and my household will definitely vote for GEJ come 2015...
    This man mearnt well for us but his enemies are giving him bad reputation just because he is from the south south...
    These aboki people should go and die!!..
    Presidency is not their birth right biko..
    GEJ must complete his tenure whether they like it or not *GBAM*..

1. I thought you were learned, so disappointed at your comment. Smh!

2. Have u asked ur household if they are ready to vote for him.
      OBJ is more better than BADLUCK nig shine ur eyes. The only reason God is still blessing us is that, we strugle n smile untop, if not God for done 4get us since the time of abacha.

3. Gbam Linda nice one, i will vote for him over and over again,Aboki must go,power won't be in.their hands again no matter how hard they try

4. Presidency is not their birthright we agree but GEJ is no d right president for us. A president that said stealing isn't corruption, a president that told us he had no shoes when he was growing but has now forgotten people like him that has no shoes because he's rolling with d elite. Hmmm, I really pity this country if he becomes president in 2015.

5. Seriously,,,i dont think Nigeria will ever get better with this kinda mentality.Our leaders are/were never voted based on competence.it has always been religious and tribal sentiments plus "godfatherism". Linda,since when did a complete tenure become 8yrs in Nigeria? all you want is GEJ in 2015,,,even if he is not competent to rule for another 4yrs,,you dont care.
      If we continue to reason dis way,,Nigeria may never be on her way to d promised land not to talk of getting there.

6. OBJ over GEJ any day. OBJ like every other politico is essentialy morally bankrupt but the man has balls. He is enlightened and exposed. His early warnings on Boko Haram went unheeded. Nigeria under him grew. His govt promoted enterprise. Even if we had 2 years of OBJ we will see more growth than another 4 years under the Condemner in chief.

7. Linda, his tenure ends in 2015 so on that note I concur.

8. Linda, his tenure ends in 2015 so on that note I concur.

9. OBJ over GEJ any day. OBJ like every other politico is essentialy morally bankrupt but the man has balls. He is enlightened and exposed. His early warnings on Boko Haram went unheeded. Nigeria under him grew. His govt promoted enterprise. Even if we had 2 years of OBJ we will see more growth than another 4 years under the Condemner in chief.

10. Abeg,GEJ has tried, but it's high time he went back to the classroom. We need a leader that will reform and change our country biko.Haba!
    * tasha barbie *

11. And where do you get your 80% statistics from? From the AGN executive members who go licking the asses of politicians and wherever there is money to put in bank accounts? Or from the Yoruba and Hausa moving actors who are not considered to be in the entertainment industry? Or is it Pete Edochie whose house we saw last time in a video posted by you? Or the actors dying recently because they could not afford their medical bills? What are you talking about Stella? Let AGN members enjoy what they are enjoying from GEJ because they lack conscience but self-satisfaction.

12. Leave boko boys aside dat Hav been distracting dis country...I tink gej has tried oo...I can see light in my house all tru d nyt...I wil vote him again..d man is tryin jst dat smpple wona frustrate his reigne #jfire

13. I don't care!
    I'm not registering!
    I'm not campaigning for anyone!
    I'm certainly not voting any soul!!!
    #sopisssed
    RME

14. Jonathan till 2019

to think i voted for that fool Buhari in 2011

Jona I am sorry!

1. You will be more sorry if you vote for GEJ.

2. U be fool sha. First Buhari nd now GEJ.

3. U be fool sha. First Buhari nd now GEJ.

15. Jonathan till 2019

to think i voted for that fool Buhari in 2011

Jona I am sorry!

16. Y am i not surprised with Ibinabo's campaign? To answer ur question stella, i would never vote anybody becos of what i personally gained from them. The reason being that whatever i personally gained from the person might not rub off on my generation. The gain might stop with me alone. For instance y would i vote somebody who i know that he hasn't performed well on the issue of security, roads, edducation etc? I might personally gain from the person but what happens to my children or family members who for instance might decide to travel to the north to attend a friend's function and end up slaughtered my boko haram (God forbid anyway). What happens when i have to pay so much so as to send my kids abroad to get quality education when they can get is at an affordable price here but becos of incessant strikes and poor quality of education, am being forced to send dem abroad. What happened to our roads? Will my personal gain stop me from plying our bad roads together with pple that haven't gained anytin personally from the pple in power. Will the personal gain stop me from buying diesel and fuel for my generators? Abeg stella leave matter for mathias

1. Perfect! Ibinabo is a convicted killer whose vision begins and ends with personal material gains. Car, house, phones, trips abroad, clothes, that's all! What a people we are! When I see people like her proudly proclaim their selfish ideologies I shudder at the fact that there are many like her.
      God save us.

17. Is there no man in Nigeria who will redeem us from this corrupt people in as much as I I don't want GEJ to come in 2015 I still don't see anybody worth being a leader yet to this already corrupt country without the person doing worst until that moses comes to us I will sip my vodka and watch

1. GEJ as the incumbent is not worthy of the role. I believe if we all join in turning away from our sins and seek the hand of God He will deliver unto us a worthy leader.

18. Another four years of President Jonathan and dis country will be beyond redemption. I am from Niger Delta and I can say without mincing words that Nigeria has lost a sense of direction. This is the worse administration so far in Nigeria.

19. I'm naija delta, but I'll rather vote Atiku thn vote GEJ, his govt has brought so much sadness to this country. For a PhD holder to say mere stealing isn't corruption beats my imagination.

1. Dont i just love you,anon 10:55am.most naija deltans dont reason like you.they are blindfolded with tribal sentiments already.

2. Yes I second the vote for Atiku. He has enough pride to not let somethings just happen under his watch.

3. Yes I second the vote for Atiku. He has enough pride to not let somethings just happen under his watch.

20. GEJ is kinda ingenous,magnanimous,imperturbable,exhibits decorum and to be penchant I fink he can ameliorate us from this exacerbated state we are,buh atiku's lips are embellished with mendacious utterances :he's a good example of an opprobrium.

1. D Kelvinator!
      Supu!.
      Dis boy cracks me up big time

2. Eeyaah....sorry oo.get well soon dear.

21. He was a none performing Deputy Governor,Governor,Vice president,Acting President and a President no need wasting another 4years complaining. I will prefer Fashola as President while Pat Utomi as vice president. Both candidates will take Nigeria to our promised land.

1. Sadly our country isn't as progressive as this (fielding n voting these two pple).

2. Go and ask volkswagen Nigeria or bank PhB what pat utomi did to them

3. why dont you explain what pat utomi did, sue.

4. Yes Sue, instead of sending us to ask, tell us.

5. Yes Sue, instead of sending us to ask, tell us.

22. Stella unto ur two questions:.there is nothing I or my family or even random pple around me have gained from his govt,pple's suffering has just increased!
    Unto d second question,as far as am concerned,there is nothing he has started that needs to be finished,or can u name anything he has started than the uneventful raid of bokoharam into his regime with him looking on helplessly?or is it the endless hunger,suffering,joblessness and hopelessness that stare the youths in d face everyday!not like other regimes are perfect,but dis regime has offered d best' in hardship that has traumatised the pple,i could go on and on....voting him back is just selling off our deliverance!

23. Great job Ibi*rolls sleeve* starting my own facebook campaign soonest... Just relax and watch#TeamGej do what we know how to do best.

1. You are too boring and fake.

24. Replies
    1. Lol!!! @ Bull
      Hmmm I am waiting for that moses too
      11 days to go counting down to VP. OROAH SDK Blog Birthday!!!
      Yayyyyyyy!!!!

25. Its not like I love GEJ so much in power,but because d aboki's are making it seem,d north must always rule niaja,I promise I won't vote,cos if I vote or not,pdp will ensure Jona wins,so wats mmy biz? Work him no give people,hospital nko,zero,abeg!!

26. Benefactor abi beneficiary? Anyway, why am I not surprised?

May the best person win, that's my prayer. At this point, there's not much to choose from. God save Nigeria!

27. Stella that aside...GEJ is the only candidate that is capable. I will vote him again again and again. All you ofemmanu people read hence judge him by is the propagandas written by media houses....come home and witness. #GEJ2015. God bless Nigeria.

1. See this tribalistic idiot.what do u mean by ofemmanu? with people like you in this country,,Nigeria will sink more into troubles.Ode.

28. GEJ is better than those northerners.

1. They are all the same.they are just playing us to the gallery

29. If not for those #bloodsuckingdemons GEJ would have done nigeria some good!

1. But that's the issuue? If his "enemies" stop him performing to the point that he is as useless as he is the surely the job is not for him? Does GEJ have more detractors than Obama and Blair? Have their countries collasped? Nigeria has seen more terror attacks under this govt than the every country in Europe and North America put together since terror attacks began. On every single note - unemployment, lack of power, terror, corruption, immorality, murders, suicides, kidnapping, strikes etc this Govt has taken Nigeria to her lowest point since the civil war.

2. But that's the issuue? If his "enemies" stop him performing to the point that he is as useless as he is the surely the job is not for him? Does GEJ have more detractors than Obama and Blair? Have their countries collasped? Nigeria has seen more terror attacks under this govt than the every country in Europe and North America put together since terror attacks began. On every single note - unemployment, lack of power, terror, corruption, immorality, murders, suicides, kidnapping, strikes etc this Govt has taken Nigeria to her lowest point since the civil war.

3. His the commander in chief of the arm force.he could do a lot ,instead he pretends he doesn't know what's happening but he can use them for voting and other nonsense .its the masses I pity .

30. I think it high time nigerians stop electing our leaders based on religion and regions they hail from, because if you elect based on dat everybody would suffer it regardless of your religion or where you come from #Better leaders

31. For Atiku to win I rather cast my vote to GEJ atlist dey all birds of same feathers but i give it to GEJ before moses go surface!

1. With gej we have murdered sleep totally.a leader who says corruption is not stealing.i can never vote him.he has nothing to offer us anymore,if he stays longer than 2015 naija is finished ,his corrupt government will finish the milk n honey if there's any left.starting with that petroleum minister

32. GEJ for 2015 i and my household,no matter how much Boko tries to distract him, we love him more. He is a good man and has worked, see how electricity improved and a lot of things, he may not be perfect and I ask who is even the perfect one out there, truth is no one

1. Electricity supply has been privatised. It's not the governments work.

2. Electricity supply has been privatised. It's not the governments work.

33. I will certainly vote for GEJ, inspite of all the distractions he has been facing by the north,muslims and all he has still managed to score above board.imagine if the distractions were not there.After all they vowed to make the nation ungovernable for him.Enough of the north and muslims occupying that position, their game plan is to frustrate that man outta there but our God in heaven will bring their plan to naught

34. My dear president has tried
    Buh his best isn't good enough
    Buh I'd rather him Dan Atiku
    And sadly dere is no oda person
    Forgive me buh I have always wondered why
    Fashola d Mighty doesn't wanna deliver us from Dis misery
    Why doesn't he wanna contest?!

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am voting for atiku......

36. GEJ till 2019 Gbam!!!

37. Wonder what contribution she is talking about.we need. A fresh vibrant. Leader,nt the same ol. Shit we keep recycling

38. Since I have not seen any other qualified candidate,, apart from Atiku
    So GEJ all the way
    I believe he has good intentions for us, but some people wants to Frustrate his government...

Am sorry SDK for carrying this case over here!! Since I couldn't comment on that post, probably cause of my phone or the comments are much such that it couldn't load again...

HBD my fellow Twin. Tony Ihkire wishing you more divine directions in Future... On the case of your lost lover. You knew she was that good to you, based on all you mentioned, why hurt her initially? Why make her question the essence of love and trust, knowing the religious differences, and the difficulty in finding patners from different religion, why make her doubt if such things ever work out, or just illusions....
    I join the other BV in prayers that she forgives you and return,if she doesn't (shrugs) its life...Happy birthday to you and Twinny once more...
    Thanks SDK for posting this,

I wish one Year things will turn around for good in Nigerian like it happened in Ghana.

39. I would rather vote for Pastor Chris Okotie...
    loool.That's if he's gonna run this year again .

Kourt

40. Yes o!!!! GEJ 4 2015!!! Stella wen its ur turn 2 b voted for please beg everyone that has gained anything from you personally and materially not to vote and make sure you tell them that they shld view you as incapable of handling the said position because you dont want them to lose their sense of judgement since dey have gained something from you personally.
    People that have gained something from you are supposed to campaign so that others that are yet to get anything will vote you in,in order for them to get something too. One love!
    GEJ 4 2015 again abeg.

41. Ibinabo u be real fool.so the over 10,00 nigerians that have died since 2009 because of boko haram,u are happy?you have a clueless president who has a perpetual stupid smile on his face.if u were a normal Nigerian person, will u benefit from his govt?dey av paid u,ur Acc balance makes u smile.u want ppl to vote for him?na God go punish u.politician stealing everyday and this imbecile could not prosecute one person.jona is a thief.his cabinet members are thieves. Ibinabo u are a THIEF

42. Well it takes a benefactor to say something like this. All I pray for is God's will this 2015 not imposed wishes of men....,,

43. Everyone has the right to support and campaign for a candidate of their choice. I don't begrudge her. Afterall, who would bite the proverbial finger that supposedly feeds them? Goodluck to Ibinabo Fibresima and every other person who wants President Goodluck Jonathan to continue beyond 2015.

44. Gej I won't vote for u because no matter what strides u have made, u have taken corruption and waste to a whole new level. Ur lackadaisity is unprecedented. People loot and trample on d masses rights like crazy. Dem no born all these people well to show face during Baba Obj's tenure. Now u have made Baba the best president since democracy. Gej u don't even have a mind of ur own, either u r trying to please PEJ or d north or one cabal. Nobody or group regards u. Mnwhl u just keep sorting to solve issues, for how long? Even if u privatise nepa and d army and d whole naija or release hundreds of billions, they would still chop it in ur front. Inshort gerrrrrout remember apostle suleiman's prophecy that advises u on why u shouldn't come back. Abati and reno make sure u read ds and blabbermouth okupe
    PS excuse my grammar, I dey vex

45. Good one IB. #ILOVEGEJ

46. PD Young Billionaire8 September 2014 at 16:59

I ll prefer we have another president.We need a no-nonsense, strict, firm and reliable individual like Wole Soyinka, Late Dora Akinyuli, Tunde Idiagbon, etc.
    I don't see Atiku doing the job, he was corrupt when he was the VP.We need someone that has been tested, someone whose integrity is above board.If no party can produce a candidate who has these attributes, I 'm afraid the story of Nigeria may not change.
    As for Ibinabo, u and ur coleagues are beneficiaries of GEJ's government , but has the average Nigerian on the street benefited in any way? Are basic amenities like good roads, reliable power supply, good public schools, good health care facilities etc readily available to the average Nigerian? If the answer is no, then you guys are jokers!

47. GEJ is just being greedy. He has practically gone 2 terms already. Is his irritating ambition worth more loss of lives for the next 4 years again? ask yourselves..... his "first term" is as useless and without impact as the p in pseudo. Tell me, how worse off will the nation be when he gets in a second time and knows he doesn't need your votes again? Even the other evil leaders we have had so far did not suffocate the populace as much as this man has done in this short period. Civil servants (retired and acting) at the grassroot level are all complaining. Anyone thinking of voting him in again should take their head for evaluation or realise that they are just plain EVIL.

1. I totally agree.he had all this time to prove himself but yet nothing.all I see and hear is big big money and nothing to show for it.religion and tribe is what will kill this country .the we Nigerians are going ,we will use our hands to ruin ourselves.the desperation for power in goodluck cabinet is utterly amazing .GOD help us

48. abeg what improvement.these so cald celebrities are not ashamed of demselves. that's why dey turn their eyes to things happening.like boko haram,fuel subsidy and chibok girls.dey dnt say anything.only when celebrities in Us or UK do smthing dey try to copy. thy're not even celebrities. sufferung has increased, insecurity, still no development, jobs are harder now to get than before.nothing we didnt have light for 4days so where does omotola stays where's constant light.mtscheew.na wa sha.nobody fighting for the good of the country just what they can gain. u can imagine what their voices would have achieved if only they say the truth.anyway its naija for u.gGod will protect His own.