Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gobe!!!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Gobe!!!

On this one,I am just gonna relax on one of my chairs and take a sip of chilled bitter kola juice.hmmm!!!!

Wahala dey!.

''Stella, good day,please help a sister out o! Am So scared typing this. Hubby called me yesterday at work that mama (mother in law) said that we should come home this weekend, that she had a dream about me and that I should come and touch one juju thing and swear.

I am so scared because I  am cheating on him o! And he is from Edo, I don't want to. go because i am scared of dying. Someone help me. Stella I am shaking and crying typing this. Please help oooh''.

Hian,Oriegwu!!!!!!!

260 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha...i laugh so much my riba aches me.looool..tell your hubby the truth or you stand your ground based on religion,tell them you are a true believer and you cant go to a dibia or an orcle cos u r a child or God or allah's messenger if you are a muslim..look

1. BLOG ANALYSER: The truth is dat ur husband fabricated that ur mother in law story he is suspecting u, stop cheating nd tell them that u are a christian. If u touch it u will die.

2. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Otuosa!!!!!! Dem don catch you???
      Better find how to tell your hubby truth or I will do that for you!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Afi believer naa........ Choi yawa don gas ooooo

4. Hahahahahahahha!!!!
      Hahahahahahahaha!!!
      Married Ashawo!
      Na lie! U must go swear juju!
      Wetin make u dey cheat?
      As SDK carry seat siddon so, we wanna hear ur reason to dey cheat!!!!
      Hei!!!!!!
      Haaaa!!!!!!
      Iyawo le!!!!!!!
      Ok na!!!!

5. Hahhahahhahahaahaa she no knw say na child of God she be b4 she begin cheat on her husband hahhahahahahahhahaaa Aunty Stella I dey come wit peppered chicken and 2ltr of coke abeg create space for me for dat chair hahahhahahahahaaaa yeye pikin go n swear joooorrrrrrr hahahahahaaaa ur mother inlaw dream well Hahahhahaa edo pple no d carry last oooo hahahahhahahahaaaa true believer my foot Hahahahaaa nonsense

6. You are cheating??
      We should help you??
      I have always said it that when a woman decides to do something..she does it perfectly!!
      Look around you,have you come across an angry female driver?? She can knock down a trailer!
      A female armed robber will aim and shoot without blinking!
      When a woman decides to cheat,it is not spontaneous,she would have thought about it thoroughly...So my dear sister..we cannot help you,we are sorry...you did not have an immediate/emergency "hard-on" na abi? You cheated! Just the same way I will treat a cheating brother!! Kindly go and confess because those their shit works!! Devil get evil powers ooh...some parts of Idoma too have that tradition...so get off the blog and go confess...

@Stella abeg bring Kufre gist come ojare!
      @Josh...may God give you the peace you truly deserve..it is a real pity...please make the right decision!
      @Billionaire Ex,am happy you have decided to bury those thoughts! We will be waiting for your good news..xoxo

7. If you like tell her Abraham is your father and you can't swear, u'll just add fuel to the flame, even if u claim you're a christian that's enough reason for u to swear, cos nothing will happen to u ... better pack your things and leave the house cos ur husband family already know you're sleeping around smh. why cheat when you can divorce him and marry the man whose amu you desire? What a disgrace!

8. U r the biggest fool in the world to be married to an edo man u should know of edo cultures and traditions.. it not allow to cheat, the ramifications r inevitable... u might end up loosing ur husband, kids and u stupid self to a very strange sickness...I pray u suffer for u sins alone...

9. Lmao.....stand on your religion got me rolling...

Poster,I have nothing to say to you.

10. Ths bitch duuuumb (in stewie's voice)

11. Lmaooo hahahaha I know I shouldn't but can't help it. Wen I saw gobe was even scared to open d post until d wot could dat b face turned tf? Lolzzz. Poster no try am o u Berra fall sick suddenly or something, or fake that emergency call dat u gat travel leave home, come up with da most authentic excuse, no go o hahaha.

12. Lmao..........Abeg stella shift. ..I wan sit down too

13. This blog is so much fun!i have been missing in action.LMAO*i need to bookmark to visit always

14. Dr N agworuntunbe..abi wetin be him name go help u revert the shrine tinz. **rme**

2. Hehehehe.....Osetiela!

KARMAisabitch

1. What? Poster are u sure u are alright? Advice ke? Hian! Nne if u are really serious u don't know the right thing to do in this horrible situation,then u are sick. My dear If I were u, I will sit my cheating butt at home ad not make that trip to the village!!!

2. If Mama brings the thing to you nko? I feel bad for u pele. Ask the GREAT ONE sha. U might find an answer by tying ur legs together and pretending.....

3. U Don enter one chance.just tell her you be child of God and u don't Believe In Juju So U Can Not swear

1. True. But with this just try and stop the cheating. Before it turns to aka enwe. Hehehe. Wahala

2. @poster, shaking nd crying is wat u knw how to do best b only difference is dat dis time u r not "cuming" but u will b "going" to dat village. Dt liver u heard n went on to distribute ur husbands garage for public use, u better summon it now cos u must hug that agbara. I can only advice u to buy leather handgloves so it wunt recognize ur evil fingerprints.

@chizoba, d way u r seriously defending dis animashaun(free giver) of a married woman shows d kind of person u are. Get ready cos ur own na to dance naked for village square with ur sagged lipped punani dats alredy tired of life.

Pls where is Dr Agwuturunbe? D rizon ur idols av been misbehaving has been exposed oooo

3. Enter a church and find a true MOG and confess all.

4. Useless married woman, u better go and touch the juju so we go know how many women remain on earth.
    Silly woman, since u know that u have a promiscuous star, u stupid ass should have stayed single! For all u know, they already know, they probably just want to see how good a liar u are.

So what help do u want, should we come and touch d juju for. U nii?
    Better go and hug the juju, ashewo kobo kobo

1. U must really be a clown...lollllzzzz

2. Fearless u are craaaaay!LMAO@go and hug the juju...na wah o,women now cheating more than men!God pls let my faithfulness pay me o!

3. Aaaah!
      Fearless you got me laughing out loud o
      choi!
      No be small "hug juju"

Rotfl

4. My dear, use style shut up, cos u are not in her shoes, do u kn may be herr hubby is a dog, open ur mouth like rotting staled onions dey abuse her, no worry ur own dey come in pound of flesh

5. Lwkmd...u guys are mean here

6. Loool Fearless you vex gaan o. "Better go and hug the juju" really cracked me up.

7. No kill me with laughter. End time tins.

8. Fearless easy na. Lmao. All am going to do is laugh and reel at comments that scratches the part of my brain that produces happiness

9. "For all u know, they already know, they probably just want to see how good a liar u are."
      The hubby probably trying to scare her hot pants into a confession.

10. Go siddon for gutrer joor..What about married men dat cheat?

11. U wicked oooh,laff went wound me here.

12. Fearless don kill me with laugh. i didnt know when i bursted out into laughter. lol@go and hug the juju.

Poster,,no advise from me ooo...water don pass ur garri. hmmm.....everyday for the thief,,one day for the owner!

5. Lwkmd.... Since you get mind to cheat on your hubby and you no involve the SDKERS, get mind go see your MIL.. You no know say levels dey....

6. Mschewwwww rubbish!!!why on earth will someone ask you to come and touch juju in this age and time?In this time when salvation is so cheap, pple are still doing juju? Go and touch Aiyelala, make u confess on the spot..

7. And why are you telling Stella ? For her to beg the juju .

1. lmaaaaaaaaaao....im howling@thiscomment!

Stellina you be juju begger? LMAAAAOO

2. she do she nor tell us touch juju now she dey tell us wetin we wan do for you now?

3. Stella na Shrine, no sorry Oracle.. Okija jare!!!

8. Odikwa risky

1. Omo, that your MIL na strong winsh!!! That's the end of the road for you, just forget the marriage or start confessing. This one na real Gobe! Girl you've bn caught, just walk away and beg your husband very well. Na only God fit deliver you from this.

9. For everything on this earth don't go o! I am edo specifically Ishan so I cn tell u straight that, that very jazz wey u wan go touch so go chop ur head! U will jus die! 1st of all ure married y r u cheating for fuck sake? What's wrong wt us women? We will hv gold n b looking for pako(wood)! Secondly as a cheat where is God in ur life? Biko repent! If u were a strong faithful christian now I wuda said even if u eat poison or touch jazz it won't harm u! Bt ryt nw ure nt in right standing with God! Better confess to ur hubby n safe ur life! Than go and touch and kpai!
    Aunty stella abeg shift for me mk I sitdown wt u!

1. Just like some one mentioned in a previous post..It is not like all 21st century wives are cheating..i think the girls without morals ran into marriage and just continued their escapades...They look for an innocent unsuspecting man to marry,then keep the numbers of their alhajis,politicians for frequent boorie calls..for money and fun! Most of this women have seen the wild,ugly,horrible life in the name of runz/goodlife that they have become addicted to it....We will continue to raise our daughters right...

2. I am Edo, Esan also, Iyeomon is right. Tell your husband.

3. Send dis ur epistle to narried men dat cheat...Rubbish comment..U no get brain at all.

10. Care to visit OYO state?...you are definitely ON YOUR OWN on this one!

1. Lol @OYO state......so so on her own madear......n y bother tellin Stella....Abi Stella u got smtin up ur sleeves?

2. Lol @OYO state......so so on her own madear......n y bother tellin Stella....Abi Stella u got smtin up ur sleeves?

11. Kwakwakwaakwa. Talk to your mum. Tell her the truth. She will form an excuse for you and back your christian reason for not touching it. Christians don't touch juju, that is the only excuse that can work.let her raaise fire and brimstone and refuse ooo. Better than you dying.Better act fast.

12. mtchew. yeye dey smell. u r cheating on him abi? bravo y u come dey fear?

13. Kikikukukuku!!!!!! Hilarious.......so u no fear God but u get great fear for juju......Ur case dey heaven sha!!!!!
    Tell ur MiL dat u can't swear is against ur believe....infact tell her u have a retreat d period she is coming,just pack ur load to Mfm for deliverance till future notice. What is d essence of getting married when Dere is no sanctity #mytots

14. Kwakwakwaakwa. Talk to your mum. Tell her the truth. She will form an excuse for you and back your christian reason for not touching it. Christians don't touch juju, that is the only excuse that can work.let her raaise fire and brimstone and refuse ooo. Better than you dying.Better act fast.

15. Hajaha. So how's Stella gonna help you madam poster? You're OYO oh....

Now chilling on one of those seats TTTTTTTTT

16. PD Young Billionaire30 September 2014 at 21:04

Don't go! Don't agree to go! Stop cheating, why get married if u wont keep ur thing in one place?? U re just heaping curses on ur head by cheating.Go and sin no more!
    #Godliness with contentment is great gain#

1. What of married men dat cheats? Are they not heaping curses on demselves? Na only women curse dey follow? Useless comment.

17. just begin 2 pray 4 sincere 4givness 4rm God now as am typin,nd tell ur Mil dat u cant touch any juju dat its against ur christian faith and dat let God b d judge,plz 4rm now stop cheatin on ur hubby unless God wil indeed expose u!

18. hahahaha! Buhahahaha! LOL. Infact I wish you can see me laughing @ you. Oniranu! Your husband finally caught you and wants to kill you before you kill him with your adulterous ways. Just tell mama jor, she will understand.

1. Is d man innocent? Can he swear dat he is not cheating on his wife too?

19. Rotfl! Rotfl!! Rotfl!!! Ooooooohhhhh

Oh my world! Today is national day for cheating wives on SDK blog.

1. This blog though...... Laugh don tear my Ann summers candy pata........

20. Hahahahaha ntoi! Isi kote ebu..ebu agbaa ya.

21. Tell your hubby d truth n ask for forgiveness den avoid your sinful ways n become prayerful OR form vex and avoid going to see mama. Maka ndu gi

22. olololololo! I will have to borrow Stella's seat too o, cos Edo has this juju thing that affects them if the women cheat. Didn't they tell you about that before marriage? Better go meet your priest/pastor and confess sharply and see if he will convince hubby not to make you travel o, else you may go mad. My roomie during NYSC gave me the full gist of these Edo juju thing. No time to cry o, you need to think fast.

1. I heard about it too like the children falling ill and the man's business or work crashing

2. This juju of a thing,does if not affect all these our so called celebrities? Abi their husbands villages no get tradition..... Cos I don't understand why they cheat freely like is a normal thing and nothing happens to them.

23. Some women sha! God help dis generation,person wey get cap no get head,d one wey get head over get am,it is well

1. Gbam my dear. Those who are lucky to find husband don't appreciate what God has done for them. May God bless us we single respectful supportive and faithful sisters with wonderful husband that we can adore.

24. Yawa don gas!first and foremost claim Christianity afterall we Christians no dey swear with that kind thing that's alll.

25. You are really in a deep shit. Are you saying nobody warned you that some part of Edo forbid adultery, even threatening hubby with it is as good as committing the act. I'm engaged to an Ishan man and his family sang this adultery thing and their culture into my ears. They just believe igbos don't forbid things.

Seriously I don't know what to tell you. But, are not supposed to be very sick, or your hubby and child? I heard thats the repercussions for such act. Well Repent, confess and PRAY.

1. They are wrong we Igbos have tradition that's against adultery. If any married woman that's adultous cooks for a man from my place of her kids both the husband and kids will be sick and the husband will be wrecked financially

26. Choi! Serious Gobe! Better bring all your spiro lines into action. Quote all the bible verses that condemns swearing n say you can't swear. Abi you no be xtian?

1. Gbaaaaam! D bible said,thou shall not swear...MAdam stand by these words and dont confess anything.

27. No go anywhere joor. Beni pple go kill u oo

28. Stella instead of you to blast the lady, your blog is one sided as the frustrated women here feels it right to cheat on their men but kill the man that cheats on the women

madam please go village, make you go die, useless bitch

1. Idiot u are d person dat will die..Gerrout of here...Fool!

29. U will need a Lawer to draft ur WILL b4 u embark on that suicide mission... Ofcos thats if ur sorry ass ve any valuables attached to ur name! Good-LUCK.

#Hot Ice.

30. Tell him you cant touch any juju. And stick to your guns no matter what. Stop cheating. Repent before God. And hope for the best. If you touch juju, you will die cos you've given satan legal ground with the adultery. Better to live with the consequences of refusing to touch juju than to die. After this na to face God o! And play straight.

31. lol@bitter kola juice!

32. Buhahahahhahaha. I can't fit laff. Your own don finish with Bini people. I'm taking a break from honeymoon. Will be bck to read comments.

33. Hahahahahaha. Lie lie story,bet u read d comments on ishan tribe days back n u re sending Stella a lie lie story. Mtshewwww. Ode!

1. I thought am the only one that doesn't believe this story....

34. WHAT'S GOING ON??!!!

Abeg Married women ZIP UP!

Magical Eyes

1. What about married men? They should zip down abi?

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Hmmm oya start forming sickness now but why are u cheating in the first place

37. Serious Gobe. But poster did they just bring you to Lagos? Just form born again christian and tell hubby and his family you don't believe in things like that. You only worship one God and forbidden to worship another.
    Woman to woman though: STOP CHEATING!

1. Lagos residents and their myopic ways of thinking. There. Are 36 states in nigeria Nwokem. She could be living in Abuja or Kwara or benue.

38. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

39. Why are you shaking and crying again? Abi u no be christian? Abeg tell her you can't swear with any juju or anything! Your God forbids it...unless uve been probably following her to go to shrines to swear and doing other juju tinz! this isn't a big deal for me abeg..and while you are at it...QUIT cheating, it doesn't pay!

1. Na true u talk. if you guys are christians, why would your husband and his mum be telling you to come and touch juju sef. One leg in, one leg out christians. Osetigo

40. Na real hian oriegwu

41. Hahahahahaha. Stella me too follow Sidon look.

42. Story for the gods.So we should?
    Okwala gi o.Akuko Mike Ejiagha.I love your MIL.May she live long. :D

1. @ okwala gi hahahaha! Okwachasiana ya no be small!!!

2. See dis goat...what is she talking about? Go marry first make we see whether u go cheat or not..Ezi!

43. If you go then you are a real fool , you nor know if them wan comot your remaining progress. Mumu somebody.On a serious note your hubby probably knows you are cheating on him and wants to get you to confess

44. U married an Edo guy and u are cheating on him!dint u do dat ceremony? U want all ur kids 2 die abi?stop shaking oh!u better run to God in prayers there are some strange diabolic tins involved Edo women never cheat on dia men 4 fear of dis sort of thn

1. Sorry to bring this up why are edo men very promiscuous ?

45. Omo see gobe! Hahaha. abeg no swear if ur hand no pure ooo

46. Nne tell. Dem ur a christian. biko! Is d man faithful? M not justifing u dou buh notin s worth to die 4, nwanem beg God for forgiveness and tell dem u r a christian. Gbam

47. E don happen. Go fortify urself na. Afterall juju dey pass juju. In Yemi Alade's voice #ORIGINAL-GOBE!

Haney

48. he who has no sin shud cast d 1st stone, why swear? Simply confess if u re guilty. But u sef, u get husband u still dey cheat, a woman who cheats if she doesnt kill herself will surely kill d husband. when some babes re seriously searching for who to marry u re there with one and still looking for more. Confess and be disgraced or swear and die in ur sins.

49. :) I am so happy for you. Touch and die na. I wonder how people send this kinds stories sef? what are u waiting for? For us to tell u not to go? Abegi!

50. You be fool. Married and unmarried. Anyway tell them you don't do juju and wont go. Unless you and hubby dabble in juju things so he knows you can't use "God forbid! I am a Christian " to escape the trip.

I am 100% anti juju so my advise is do not go and touch any juju and better stop that your yeye Waka Waka o.

Free

51. pls form mysterious illness nd don't go anywhere!

52. My dear pray for forgiveness to God n believe its forgiven, no amount of juju swearing can do you, its actually not juju but this guilt that will get you caught thts the whole idea ! It works cos the elders read body language when you get in there to swear ! Pls stop cheating , leave if your not happy !

53. Better run away and don't look back, I stayed in edo for 5years and believe me when I say, you would be hard pressed to find people more traditional and fetish. If you go, seeing as you are guilty, you are as good as dead! Better run and leave that marriage, you made you bed now run from it or die

54. Hahaha! The chicken has come home to roost. Just tell her it's against your belief as Christian/Muslim. You better repent and stop this wickedness against God.

55. u better don't go anywhere if u value your life

56. Hahahahaha
    Them don catch u today
    Hahahahaha
    Sorry m laughing o.na Ur tone dey make me laugh
    Hahahahaha

On a serious note,get down on ya knees n PRAY
    Pray like u never did before
    Pray for forgiveness.Repent first
    Not after dis one u wil go back to Ur wicked ways
    Den wen u get to villa..cry cry cry n tell mama u can't swear to a juju
    That u are a Christian
    If dey say ok,lets do it d Bible way,say GoD says we shouldnt swear...let our yes be our yes n our no be our no.

Chai....why u dey cheat sef?Na una dey give married women Bad name.
    Itogo!!!(u are in trouble)
    Hahahahaha

1. Get to villa ke, better run and report to your pastor..
      He will chide the man for fetish beliefs and idolatry with serious preaching

Meanwhile, better repent o cos I'd they man don de experience some hardships, that one be say e don de suspect you already be dat nau

57. u better refuse completely and form religious things(christian/muslim).otherwise u don finish be that.

and people for this blog sabi type R.I.P wella

58. This is where u either come out clean or act more religious like the Pope, tell Mama that your Religion Forbids anything Juju, infact tell Oga that you dreamt and what you are seeing concerning this trip home is not Good that your Spirit said you shouldn't go.
    Meanwhile Stop cheating, if you don't like a man anymore Leave!

59. Na wa o. Chai! Poster just confess to your husband now now before you both travel o. Your mother in law sef, I bow for that her juju o. Chei!

TANI.

60. You better just confess instead of going to touch the juju o.

emerald

61. Lobatan!!...
    Another Busted story!!!...
    Mehn dis one pass me ohh..
    Poster look for Ezenwanyi so she can direct you to her shrine...
    Choi!!..

62. Hian! E don happen! First of all, I blame u for cheating on ur spouse, where is the sanity of marriage? Maybe this will make u change, Ask God for forgiveness and be determined never to sin again...Having said that (assumingly done that), play the religion card, tell them it is against ur faith and over ur dead body will u be part of it, call ur pastor, ur family, everybody he respects, just throw a tantrum. Act well well o, else u are dead meat. REPENT!!!! Gudluck

63. WTH???!!!

This why many people aren't taking religion serious anymore. Nigerians are the most religious people in the world...every little comment must involve god. yet they are the most evil! Chop for bush, clean mouth for road and continue to form saint. Tufiakwa! Bunch of fucking miscreants. Go and touch that juju and die bitch!

64. Confession or Death....choose one.

65. Tell her u are a Christian and can never swear by any idol.. Infact cry and roll on the floor and accuse ur husband of not trusting you.. ABeg don't go anywhere o.. U wil jst kpai for their.. You sef respect yourself and tie your leg together..

66. Am from Edo hmmmm!!!! U better confess d earlier d beta! But come oh! How e b u!!! Y u dey cheat hissing go na make juju catch you hissed
    Osalinda

67. Biko Stella, pls shift for me abeg! I'm joining you on your lovely seat this time around .The gist no go past me, l swear.
    Women! See as we dey disgrace ourselves since 1900.

68. Help u ke?. how Stella won help u? u r cheating on ur hubby now fear dey grip u. u no even know say na Benin man u marry. dey can c tinz beyond. Babe I pity u sha. da best is to open up to ur hubby. datz da truth. u can't hide it 4ever.

69. NNE u better siddon for house. Put on ur most vehement voice and face and scream, I am a child of God. I will not do anything fetish. Use ur best frown. Meanwhile stop that cheating for now, pretend that one of ur kids needs heavy attention. Pray to God to forgive u.

70. Oloriburuku somebody.

71. why do women cheat while married? Y oh na dey bother marry self!? I'm so tired of hearing woman cheating in their husband biko.

72. Simply tell her u don't believe in such dat u are a christian and refuse to go.and also pls stop all d cheating.its not healthy.

73. He wants to use this method for you to confess..he is suspiciuos of you....i don't believe all this juju rubbish

74. Jesus e blike say women don cheat pass men dis days ooooo hian Benin with dia ojuju u go fear fear.....babe better confess to ur hubby or tell him dat as a Christian is a sin to do such thing. ... stellina shift make I join you sit down

75. This is serious gobe. I think you should Confess your sins beforehand so that u won't bring trouble on yourself. Come 2 fink of it,it beats me that a married woman would be cheating and will be d one crying wolf all over the place that men are this, men are that. There's still time for u to make amends my sister.pls do so and don't joke with that juju swearing. Then again, hubby might have a hunch that u r cheating and is just fabricating the story so he could catch you.

76. Why in the world do married women cheat????

77. You see why there is no gain/good/profit in cheating? Well i am not God to judge you but i will advise you to take the following steps.
    1. Ask God for forgiveness and never cheat again.
    2. Get ready to face the worse. Remember a sinner doesn't go unpunished? The next phase after this might not be easy but get ready to face it.
    3. Confess to your husband, tell him right away that you have been cheating.
    4. DO NOT, i repeat, DO NOT go to any motherfucking village to touch any damn jazz.
    It is well with you. Do come back to tell us how you overcame this obstacle.

78. Ashawoooooo change your life!

79. My dear instantly develop high fever and sit yo ass down in your house. If you go to that your mother in law's house you might as well say good bye to your sanity. You may not die oh, but you will find out that you are regressing backward in life + stagnantion which is usually worse than death. Dont go there and dont let mama come to your house too.

80. Tell the pre-colonial-diabolic mama that its against ur religious belief..and if u finally survive try putting ur legs 2geda for pete's sake. Goodluck.

81. Hahahahaha! Laughing in Swahili
    Nothing wey we no go read for this blog. Ok tell them You are on ur period and u no fit come so make them send the pix of the juju tru bbm and u go touch am.
    orishirishi

82. Oya Stella help her na.....
    the helper of the helpless...Nne na U and Stella follow go do the ikwokrikwo?

83. This one na GOBE, aaayaakataa original GOBE

84. Ur mother inlaw didn't have any dream, she has confirmed it 100% that u are cheating and she just wants u to go and die like sudan chicken. Who called people to come swear based on a mere dream? Odiegwu! Ur husband sef is a coward, why will he want to subject his wife to such nonsense? Run for ur life o, don't dare travel, if he threatens divorce, no wahala at least u will be divorced with ur dignity,sanity intact and alive. Don't let anyone put u under any pressure. But this is real GOBE!!!

85. U are a devil cheating on him wen u know he is from benin..ur first child and ur hubby life are at risk ask anyone from benin...u don't want to die abi? Nonsense

86. Them don catch this one.Better confess

87. Lmao..better stay back

88. LMAO!!!!! Madam fucker, fucker, they haff caught you.i laugh in agbor. Madam let me tell you, you're finished, because as it is even God can't protect you from this one because you have removed him from your life the day you opened your legs for another man.Anyways tell your husband that you can't swear because you're a Christian/Muslim or whatever you're but madam stop what you're doing you hear.
    Please can female cheaters explain to me the cause, seriously I just want to comprehend the psychology behind it, I'm curious.
    Madam don't swear ooo, na madness be that ooo, don't try it.your sin is not too great that God cannot forgive and you can make things right in your marriage, okay

89. Hahahahaha notting we won't read here. I wish most mother Inlaws will act like your mother inlaw. She did well before you kill her son with banging, no don't be scared to die. Long hisssss.

90. Stela abeg shift make i follow sit......

91. This na serious one chance. You only have yourself to blame. Better confess and repent fast.

92. Are you ready to come to Jesus now? He's been inviting you for years and you've been hiding in sin. Now run into him and be saved;

Lord Jesus, be merciful to me a sinner . . . prayed that? Get your bible and open to the book of John's gospel and begin to read it. Next morning begin to fast and pray . . . you will even see that you won't be hungry. Do not bother how Jesus will take care of the whole thing before weekend, you'd see. But please do not return to sin. And do not swear to another God. It is well.

93. Hehehe...orisirisi. Married women sef no wan gree again o. Men are in trouble. Giving them a taste of their own medicine ain't a bad idea.

Na ogboju you go use. Tell anyone who cares to listen that your mother in law wants to kill you. Shout it to the world. Tell people they are taking you to their village to use you for rituals. Make a case for them. Juju ke? Say wetin happen? In this jet age? Mtcheeew.

But madam, you are a very useless woman sha. What in the name of all that is holy are you looking for? When you knew you still wan fuck around, why marry in the first place? I'm sure you go down south on your lover's dick. The same mouth you kiss your husband with, if at all you kiss him, cos na women like you dey give DH excuses when time for bedroom business reach. The same dirty mouth you admonish your kids with (if you are a mother)?...eeeew! Arggh...I can't deal abeg. A big shame on you!

94. You are definitely not safe in that house, mama has invisible mirror that monitors your every move.

God save you.

Stella. Bitter Kola Juice.......... Where did you get that from????????

95. You are definitely not safe in that house, mama has invisible mirror that monitors your every move.

God save you.

Stella. Bitter Kola Juice.......... Where did you get that from????????

96. Hian! E don happen! First of all, I blame u for cheating on ur spouse, where is the sanity of marriage? Maybe this will make u change, Ask God for forgiveness and be determined never to sin again...Having said that (assumingly done that), play the religion card, tell them it is against ur faith and over ur dead body will u be part of it, call ur pastor, ur family, everybody he respects, just throw a tantrum. Act well well o, else u are dead meat. REPENT!!!! Gudluck

97. No matter what do not go.. ..Ask God for forgiveness and sin no more. Insist that your religion does not permit anything feltish .Though I do cheats to

98. Stella why cant u blast dis slut? useless animal but u come on blogs to abuse Rita dominic? U must swear woman .....enough of dis rubbish . tomorrow wen ur kids start dying u wil say its one uncle in d village, am irritated. Running along.

99. Isn't it amazing though? How we have more respect for juju than for God? See how everyone is certain that juju will kill her and advising her to use God as excuse. Where is the fear of God na?

Anyway, God is merciful. He still forgives. I guess he is so longsuffering with us because the consequences of his own wrath are far greater than death. The devil can only kill the physical but we ought to he one who has power beyond death more, and not take his grace for granted. Myself inclusive. Thank God for His mercy.

100. Kwakwakwakwakwa!! @ poster okwala gi!! Didn't u know Edo women don't cheat on their spouse? Buh for crying out loud why will u be cheating on ur hubby woman! U go cheat and still dey pray everyday, how do u look @ ur hubby every morning and tell him, "I love u"! *puke!! I don't hav any advice for u

101. I am not in support of cheating, but i no blame women wey dey cheat completely! Pls if men are not ready to take up the responsibility of satisfying their wives, abeg mk dem no dey marry! Instead of suffering the woman.

I been married for like 3 months now, and I tell you, I don tire!! My hubby no just get swags for bed @ all. All i think of is the good fuck my ex used to give me. That boy can fuck to save his life!! But I too fear God to cheat on my hubby so I am slowly resolving to maybe go get myself a toy. It seems that's the life i have signed up to. *sadface*

102. Don't go anywhere...tel them it's against your religion.....if it was the man cheating like a dog he will get away with it....stupid tradition that only enslaves women.....after all we don't know if it's your hubby,s attitude that made u cheat.....don't go anywhere let them do their worst.......better to die at Gods time than let one stupid local juju kill you

103. Abeg na serious wash wash, tale by moonlight, check all edo women out adultery is nothing, if you value your marriage pls stop, no go swear for any juju, ask God for forgiveness period

104. Don't even go anywhere in case they beat you yo swear.....call your family ASAP and don't dull yourself.....men cheat and nobody kills them but the stupid African tradition wants to kill women without understanding y they cheat.....don't swear nothing, let them do their worst.....don't even confess till it's absolutely necessary....and if he forgives u fine if not move on with your life, let's stop giving men the ability to keep oppressing women...

105. Hahahaha...all this comments sha. If it's a man that sent this post in, all the women here would have cussed life outta him.

Now look at them teaching this woman how to lie and cover up her adulterous ways!

106. Abeg stella, where do u get all these ur numerous seats. U sure av them in stock. Lemme share sit with u and read comments.*hehehehehe

107. Oloshi! Oniranu u must go and huge the juju, in fact you must fuck the juju. Stupid fuck.

108. My dear ...Don't go.
    If they insist...call off the relationship.

My aunt's colleague went to go and swear she wasn't cheating on her absentee husband who was away in Europe for seven years.
    She swore and she died.
    Was he faithful. ..no.

Don't ever try that
    Don't ever die because of one man.

Pokenosing mother in law
    She should take her married daughters to go and swear.

Poster...Don't go anywhere.
    But nne...sex is not food...stop .

XOXO MYSTERY

109. U can dive on a dick buh scared of death orkwaya!!u better confess to ur husband n save ur head cause sm MILs may tk it up n indirectly u face d music...plz change ooo cuz even God go vex 4 u,talk more of their so called juju

110. I don't think av ever laughed so hard to stella stories but this one is cracking me up and d comments sef na die

111. u've gotten to the height and limit of your cheating to the extent it's now over saturated...no matter were n how u try to hide ur big head I pray it doesn't work, u must dance to the song uve sang..all these msgs bout cheating, is becoming appalling, it riles me to see people treating their spouse with such heartless infidelity,blogvisitor bcus of wah u've done (the thunder that will fire u is doing press up) useless woman

112. buahahahhahaaa. stella! go and appease the juju on behalf of cheating BV ooooo!

na wa o! I just cant help laughing.

MIL must be iyalode of witches in Benin.
    she don sight her pikin wife on top another man for their mirror for that side.

nne! you better confess to your husband o!
    becosi, if you don't go to the juju, the juju will come to you.

OYO is ya case o

113. women have won the gold medal for cheating in d year 2014 already; well done o, Bravo! Bravo! *roundOfApplause* *standing ovation*
    Rip in advance madam.

114. Owuya
    bla bla bla

Edo people and cheating

Was Ini edo not married to an Edo man
    Did she not cheat until her vagina started going freewheel.
    Tell me what happened to her
    or is it because her surname is Edo.

Edo people be threatening their wives and wives to be, so they will not cheat.
    Some women are ikpu zanzas. ..even if you want take them to native to swear...they will sleep with the native join.
    Hapu dat thing

XOXO MYSTERY

115. LWKMD! This is funny ooh. Your husband probably knows already.

116. I still can't fathom the reason why a married woman should cheat. If you are not satisfied wt ur husband,LEAVE!

Ds ur case na original Gobe,don't even knw wat advice to give. Bet you would have known the consequences of cheating on an Edo man

117. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Hehehehehe am laughing in Chinese language, when u were cheating on ur husband u did not tell us oh, now yawa don gas u don run come for advice, marriage is not by force, if u are tired pack ur load and go. Oloshi u be real fucklicant.

118. Better don't go there before they kill you , just say it's against your religious standing . It's wrong on so many levels . What kind of family did you marry into ? Very backward and fetish *rme* and stop cheating woman !!!!

119. u married an Edo man...and u had d audacity to cheat on him?
    I trust my fellow Edolite..
    abeg face d music joor..

#proudlybinibabe#

120. No make mistake go that village. I don warn u. And u better go on 2 weeks dry fast n cover ur face with ashes. If ur tired of the marriage take ur leave n stop gvn the man badluck.

121. i laugh at you guys advising her to form Christianity to an Edo jazz woman, a fellow woman like you who knows about you feminine deceptive nature for that matter, better confess to your husband jejeli or rather let your mom plead on your behalf because Edo Jazz no get part 2 o, that way you might live a little longer.

122. A big shame on you, you are not ashamed to say you are cheating? Are you a nympho? How do you sleep beside your husband at nite after going to fuck outside? You better change your ways before you die a shameful death.

Even at gun point, make sure you do not embark on that trip, I repeat even if heaven will fall, don't go, my mum shared a story of someone that was given concoction and she died. The man is not taken to go and swear if he cheats oh , the woman must die cuz she cheated? Let them all go to hell and do not go.

123. Oturugbeke orekewe! The evil that babes do truly lives with them. Am out.

124. Married women cheat like there's no tomorrow, when you were doing it did you tell us go carry ur cross yourself. mtchew

125. Mother inlaw face ur work ooo, my dear poster am sorry, I beg fellow blogger the juju no dey catch celebrities? Ini edo nko no be Edo man she marry?

126. Edo and esan for that matter , dangerous and wicked people besides y u go marry edo? They are best left for themselves to marry . A friend of mine told me that their men don't marry their women .... Jazz full there anyhow be very careful !!! Those people can kill with jazz but na them women do ashawo pass .... E b like say na other tribes d jazz de affect. Run for ur life

127. See how you people are advising her to use the name of God to lie because of one oracle. Lady, repent! Ask God to forgive you. You don't even seem sober for cheating, you simply do not want to die. You need to reevaluate your life. Repent and He will save you

128. Lmaooooo
    This got me rolling on the floor
    This is when we need ezenwanyi's advise to tell you a more powerful jazz place to go to before embarking on this journey.
    Pls stop cheating mbok.

129. Lady, your belief is what will make your die, not the juju. Further, you have provided too much detail in your story. Just tell your mother you have different religious beliefs and cannot touch anything for fear of repercussion from your own God..end of story.

Best thing you can do is not to show up, because she may be telling you all this mumbo jumbo to get a confession out of you, and you will surely confess if you feel your life is at stake, they may kill you in Edo land and nobody here about you again. DO NOT GO THERE!!! Also you ain't ready to be cheating because you can't handle the fire, take this whole incident as a wakeup call.

130. Shey na same married women de abuse spinsters for this blog,u see ur life.ono na di acho di.ashawo married woman.biko go and touch the thing.ur bottom don open for market place.una bottom no de rest.madam ike oku!

131. Go and face the consequences of your abominable act. Married women are the latest hoes intown.

132. Chai,,Poster see what you put urself into. Just tell him ur religious belief doesnt give room for anything fetish. Open up to someone preferably ur mum.

133. National cheaters association. You know how to disclose your hubby tribe but kept your own tribe secret. Are you Ini Edos younger sister?

What God has joined together let no man put Asunder. But unfortunately you are the one putting what God has joined together Asunder. were you blind and dear when you were taking that oath in church??

134. hhhmmm....orikwanma!!!!
    advice to you @poster;just tell ur hubby everything or if u soo
    decide,travel with him but just form christian things meaning u cant
    associate with idols...bydway u better just stop cheating on hubby;u
    should ve just remained single if u werent tired of sitting ur womanly
    body at a place...dont be a disgrace to womanhood biko..haba with all
    this everyday cheathing stories...onaewutezim!