Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guinness Books Of Records World's Tallest Dog Dies...

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Guinness Books Of Records World's Tallest Dog Dies...

Zeus, the Great Dane with a slobbery mouth who held a world record and the hearts of Michigan residents, has died.
The Kalamazoo Gazette has reported that the 165-pound dog died of old age last week. 

Zeus, considered the world's largest dog by Guiness World Records, was 5 years old.

Zeus stood 44 inches at the shoulder and at 7-feet, 4-inches on his hind legs. His owner, Otsego resident Kevin Doorlag, said Zeus ate a 30-pound bag of food every two weeks, and despite his intimidating stature, did nothing more than slobber on strangers.culled

55 comments:

1. R.I.P Zeus...i hope they give u a beffiting burial...bwahahahahaha! Oriegwu(in linda's voice).

1. Puhahahahaha no be only befitting burial.....dey shud build a memorial 4 d dog

2. Waaoh sweet dog ,so so tall ,rest In peace.Team M fucking mate countdown to september 15 ,day 13 Ghen. Ghen

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This dog looks more like a goat
    How I hate dogs!!

5. Trust me this dog wud only be a burden,it's only food dah the dog wud be eating nuttin more......dnt tink the dog cn even run fast nor bark hard.. Well beautiful breed anyway

@I dreamt abt sumtin yesterday, I saw one ugly bat....and I was like I cast u in jesus name...to my astonishment, the bat spoke n said am caribean princess I came to warn u ..and I was like do u know the person ure talkin to, I'm a son of God dah thinks noffin of a bat than a mere creature it cnt scare me....na so caribean princess vex turn to dog......she fink say I go fear, na me run go call some calaber boys 4 my dream..as caribean princess see them na so she pick race......na their I know say caribean princess na native dog nu be even rotweiler or alsatian.
    Moral lession: if u fear ur enemy u 'd be vulnerable to attack rather confront them in pray and in combat.

1. Abegi, ur caribean princess jokes have become dry and boring #yawns
      Get some new lines dude.
      I think u shld also participate in dat Mamador competition to keep urslf busy. Your problem is dat u have too much time on ur hands.

2. Shut your gob. Beginning to feel important already. I will clip your fucking wings on this blog. I have been watching you.

3. Buhahahahahaqh
      I believe u cos she barks like qn untamed dog
      y waste ur time callng calabar boys
      U no get rod
      were ya piawaa ya brain
      Lmao @ ugly bat
      Na ebola be that

4. Kelvin,Wetin Carribean princess do you? This has got to be the funniest comment I've ever seen on this blog...lololol.

5. Hehehe!
      Kevin don't u get tired?
      Ur GF go dey try oo no b small.

6. Kelvin I do laugh at ur comments sometimes but it's getting tasteless. Bring back the funny kelvin pls, I dnt like this person that has taken over ur keypad

7. Hahahahahahaha.. This is enough for saturday laugh mbok..kai!!!
      Kelvin your craze has accelerated oooooooo...biko join comedy already boy!!!
      ...LOL@calling of cally dudes... Aunty stell you get followers sha....buhhahahahha

Oya ooo Expired CeeCee the parents beater you are welcome to come insult his parents as usual...Buhahahhaha#Ntor giiiiiiiiiiiiii
      The only single mother that insult singles to get married like she has thousands of them.LOL

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

8. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Dis boy is incorrigible!

See as i dey laugh
      Dis boy is just cray
      Bia Kelvin,Leave dis babe na
      Shey na dog u see
      Wait till u see an Éléphant
      N'a so she go just stamp you yakata for ground

6. Gone to doggy heaven

7. Lol... Wot a dog! Rip. I hope u make heaven. *sips coffee*

8. Awwww, I'm a dog lover. I cry anytime I loose a dog.
    Btw, today is my birthday and I thank God for adding another blessed and beautiful year to my life.
    Abasi sosong...

1. Happy bday Gorgeous Miss. Jah bless

2. Ok we don see you. Happy birthday.

3. Happy birthday our in-house sex instructor...have fun but pls don't break ur man's waist today o

4. Happy birthday dear
      Have fun

5. Gorgeous hbd to you....many more yrs dear..looking forward to more tips from you..*winks*

6. WOW!!! No dulling day for september ooo, always must be a birth celebration.....#Smiles

Happy Birthday BS....a bigger you i pray!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

7. Happy birthday girl. What's cooking today?

8. Yay!.......HBD gorgeous, .....have a blast dear......na so so september pipo full this bog sha.

9. Happy birthday Gorgeous Miss.
      All the best.

9. Zeus rest in peace. Thank God say dem no raise you for calabar,all dis 30 pound food wey you dey chop before ur death,na 3 legged pot you for end up tey tey with a preorder of your gear-box,brain-box and telephone wire.

***Healing-rain***

10. Just 5years and they say it's old age? For its size, it could have lived up to 8 or 10 years.

1. Zeus was actually just 35yrs old in human years.

11. This is wat u get wen u mess wit nature(dog looks like a greyhound).
    An aunt said (is it) in gambia, u av goats the size of a small cow.

White ppl like to take silly risk sha.
    How can u keep a dog the size of a pony wen u av a small child?
    RIP to the ugly dog.

12. Choi enough meat for my south-south brethrens.

13. Just 5 years old? And it's looking 15.
    The dog looked too skinny and unhealthy.

14. Yeah! Know the dog-great Dane.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    paragon7ven.

15. BLOG ANALYSER: that dog is huge oo! Eeyah

16. Looks more like a horse or a donkey

17. Asoebi suppose dey f d burial of these dog.

18. Asoebi suppose dey f d burial of this dog.

19. Awwwwww rest in peace doggy............

20. Stella I think it's tallest not largest, st Bernards are the largest dogs. RIP Zeus.

21. I've seen a dog taller than this @KO Galaria Düsseldorf in 2012

22. 5 years is not old for a dog at all. May be his size contributed because our dog died at almost 11 years in 1993. We wept and even buried it. We live in Nigeria so it's not Oyinbo story am telling you. We got that dog around 1982 or 83 from gembu in Taraba state. It died late 93 so how can 5 yrs be old age?
    Rip Zeus .

23. how could the dog be 5 years old and yet it died of old age.

24. RIP, if that is why you, Stella brought this thing here to tell us that a dog is dead, u will sonn tell us that a rat is dead, lol

IBelieveAll

Life that displeases God

We have the victory!

Are you heartbroken?

End Time Virus