Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes

President Jonathan now has his own customized memes and it is all thanks to Presidential spokesman Reuben Abati who continues to dish out more of them,telling a story that no one else can......

Yesterday I wasnt sure if i liked this idea but today I think i do because they are short and straight to the point..That doesn't make me Bipolar so dont even go there..LOL

The point always will be #Nigeria, Nothing else matters.                    Our #SacredObligation #LestWeForget 
   President Jonathan's Democracy Day Speech, May 29, 2012.

#EvilWillNotPrevail #LestWeForget 
                President Jonathan's Democracy Day Speech, May 29, 2012

32 comments:

1. Dem try.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

1. Na so Reuben take replace kemit with GEJ face. Ok o

2. CAN ONE REALLY BE LOYAL TO OPEN INSTITITIONALISED STEALING AND CRUDE CORRUPTION? DIVERSION OF OUR COMMONWEALTH WITH IMPUNITY. IT IS A SAD DAY FOR OUR HEROES PAST.

3. Clear now, Mr. Abati well-done. Oga GEJ 2016 no more no less.

1. Petrol price increase #lestweforget
      Oil subsidy debacle #lestweforget
      Unprecedented corruption in govt #lestweforget
      Daily terrorist attacks #lestweforget
      Over 500 boys and girls kidnapped and unaccounted for #lestweforget
      Bode George #lestweforget
      etc etc etc

4. Olorun o ni fun yin se.

5. I don't understand d above story..
    What it means, d moral lesson or????!!

6. LEST WE FORGET,WE SHOULD ALL TIE OUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE MERMAIDS.

7. @Gej for 2015

2geda we CAN

8. Lestweforget that GEJ promised us breath of fresh air but over 3 years down the line, corruption doing his regime surpasses all the previous ones put together.

9. Demo-crazy speech. Are we really in democracy or demo-crazy?
    We don't give a toss about Reuben and his messages,Reuben and GEJ are all Wimps. As you post press news to us daily you should as well ask your master to look into youths unemployment, people are thinking of committing suicide daily due to lack of jobs while most of you in government are living off the citizens.

10. trust the opposition party to abuse this memes

11. #Lest we forget...you all will reap what you have sown....
    #Lest we forget Gej and the rest won't be in power forever ask..Abacha,Obj etc
    #lest we forget...Nigeria is what you our leaders make of it.
    #Lest we forget...our eyes are watching as this drama unfolds...

12. Stella hw is dis a meme? Do u even knw wat a meme is? Is dis funny? Google is ur friend since 1900

1. Thank you Anon 7:28PM!!!! I was like memes???!

13. #LestWeForget, we need a steady power supply.

14. and what is that suppose to mean tho cos i dont get... case of misplaced priorities!

15. Sometimes I wish I were an octopus,so that I can slap 2 people at the same time....

1. Just 2 oooo Mrs D lol, GEJ and his bulldog!

2. Errrr....do you have one hand? You do know you can slap with both hands dontcha?

16. Is this our national anthem now

17. Awon elewon gbogbo.

18. Lest i forget
    it's some days to my birthday and i am still jobless and abt to be phoneless.
    i tire for Nigeria o but I know say one day e go better.

19. Lest we forget, our girls are not yet back. Reuben Abati take note!