Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare On Styl-Plus

Friday, September 26, 2014

Psquare On Styl-Plus

I miss them too....I wonder why they broke up.I still listen to ''Olufunmi''

60 comments:

1. D way d 3 of em varnish from d music screen dey surprising. I miss dem too most expecially d one on dreadlocks

1. see my handsome @Shiffi

see Lovely @Tunde

see sexy @Zeal

lovely group

My grandmother dey talk something say....."100 friends CANNOT play for 100years

2. Chicken felix, where is the dread? Are u seeing with your ass or what? You are right tho, I can see d dreadlocks on the one by the right

3. Yh I loved "Call my name" and Tunde's got the best voice and swag! My Fav...

4. @ SP Zeal, middle one used to be on dreads for long. Hanhan.

2. I miss them also

#i need a job#

1. Shettap! Dem never born u that time

3. I listened to their songs after seeing that post yesterday. I wonder what happened. They were great and made beautiful music. I wish they'd return.

4. I miss them so too much..Olufunmi has been my best of them

5. P-square look for them and do a collabo wt them na, please....Think 1 person left the group so remaining just 2

1. Shettap! Are u going to pay for the collabo? U are righ tho

6. I miss them badly. Sometimes,ego is the go-between.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

7. Yea miss them as well I so love their Olufunmi.

8. They have great voices...after four years or was it five? They split.
    Sad.

I really liked their song...'four years don waka, we still de carry go, nobody wake, nobody go solo.......

1. Bloglord be forming like she can sing with her rat voice. U can sing tho

2. Na dat song just jinx dem. E just be like say some witches dey wait for dem to sing nd boast of their unity and na so dem carry akpako nack dem,come scatter them. Lol

9. If we all choose to listen to good music again, they will come back. But as long as we prefer bum bum, swaga swinger and breast glorifying music, such talented people will never make it back.

10. I miss styplus

XOXO MYSTERY

11. .....baba God eeeeooooooo, our case oooo, na your grace oooo, adupe o!!!

12. Saw this on Peter's IG page some days ago. I miss them too....if only they could re-unite.

13. Psquare u can do dis abeg!
    Dis guys were great
    I think part of it is cos they live in abuja
    Lasgidi na where e dey happen na
    Am sure with very good promoter
    Dis guys will be back
    Wonderful voices
    The remind me of BoyZ 2 Men a lot
    Am so keeping my fingers crossed!!!

14. Moving out of Lagos(Entertainment headquarter) at the prime of career to Abuja(boredom) all in the name associating with the Big men is what brought them to extinction.Relocation to wrong place at the right time kill there career.May we never move to the wrong pace at the right time.

15. I loved their *imagine that* song like crazy that year. Guess life happened.

Aeegurl...

16. Guys we should face the truth, d game took a different dimension and they could not coup with the force. P.sqaur stood, 2 face the master did, face could not, black face could not. There are many of them who fell of the train That is just the truth..

17. 'If I could run away,I'll run with you,far away....' Really talented guys.

18. My favourite of their songs were "Stay Alive" and "Call my name".. Gush miss her beautiful lyrics

19. oh i missed them too, i hope they can come back together. i still love them and listen to their songs

20. oh i missed them too, i hope they can come back together. i still love them and listen to their songs

21. Tunde is now do is own solo...I love dat song alive.

22. Shifi my crush of lyf

23. the reason for the split is too glaring for an observant not to notice!! they all want to blow independently and who will blame them?

24. Dis guys didn't split ooo rumour mongers ,music just tire them,,abi una nu dey tire if una dey work.

1. Lmao... This dude dey mad o. E tire dem jare! Seriously tho,staying in Abuja was their biggest undoing. Sorry styleplus,Lagos is the entertainment Capital of Africa yet you went to be singing at FCT' empty dome! Na wire!

25. Only God knows how many children were born because of the influence of listening to olufunmi track. Those guys try sha.dem add to our population

1. Lol.sooooo true. Even d "olufunmis" were feeling funky den.

26. Twenty boys can never be together for twenty years.....nah my grandpa's saying be that.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

27. I miss dem too,i Love their songs

28. Miss them too. And not that the splited and each of them has a successsful solo career, they all just went quiet. Sad

29. Only God knows. I used to like them s lot too.

30. Imagine that olufunmi released in 2012. They were a group that formed before their time. They came a little too soon!

31. I listened to their song the other day!
    Such great talent and great voices!

32. Olufunmi ooooooooo
    Ma pami lekun ooooo
    Olufunmilolaaaaa
    Maa se fimi sile lai lai
    Durotimi oooooo
    Olufunmi oooooo

33. I wonder why they did not last..

34. I recalled vividly how I choreographed to Olufunmi song way back @UniGwags. I miss them oo. I also liked ..If I could run away I run with you far away#funtimes

35. We all do! Grt Futarians... Hope dey surprise us all soon.

36. Ds zeal na ashawo dat ws hw e was toasting me on fb dt I should come to abj so dt we will spend some time together. He even told me to send him nudes n I declined dt ws hw d fool deleted me o....ashewo oshi.....let me go anonymous on ds one

37. I really love deir song especially dt four yrs don waka. Dats wt we play during our final yr week in uniben . Greatest gbo gbo!!!!

38. I really love deir song especially dt four yrs don waka. Dats wt we play during our final yr week in uniben . Greatest gbo gbo!!!!

39. Yea...they are good. I don't like the way they vanished like 'willie-willie'.
    I think they should have socialised better, even if no song to sing. Make appearances in other artist videos, remind people you are still alive. ...

40. I still love dia songs though

'4yrs don Waka we still dy carry go,nobody Waka nobody go solo..........."

"If I cld run away I run wit u,far away to a place were there wil be angel........."

41. call my name is still on my playlist till date,talented guys

42. People people make una come eo
    Iya basira she don kill me o
    Oh oh oh
    Everybody help save me o

They were really great

43. This is what happened.. We all know Zeal holds down d group.. It so happened that at some point, stardom got into his head and he dabbled into drugs..(He is a shadow of himself now). Since the centre couldn't hold again, they had to go their separate ways.. And also why on earth would they reside in Abj when Lagos is the heart of naija's entertainment.. Once upon a time Styl Plus.. Loved them!