Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RECHARGE Cards From Blog Visitor Bose

Monday, September 01, 2014

RECHARGE Cards From Blog Visitor Bose

Hello,

I will drop the first card here and inbox other blog visitors with a real blog Id as the time runs.i have six more cards - 2 mtn,2 etisala and 2 glo.

If you are a blog visitor,please drop your email address with your blog ID...This is to prevent waka pass blog visitors from loading cards.

Manna Bee,Bose sent you a recharge card,you need to inbox me so that i can send it to you.

Mtn- 3720 8410 3213

CLOSING THIS POST TO COMMENTS COS CARDS HAVE BEEN GIVEN OUT..THANK YOU

136 comments:

1. Thanks Bose and Stellz. I got the airtime. first time ever.came on here and dat was the minute you made the post. kiss kiss. nicki

1. God bless u BV, biko sisi Bose my namesake notice me 2 na....adeyemoabosede15@gmail.com, Etisalat. God bless

2. Bose oya ejkogb@gmail.com any network will do. Thnks

3. Aunty Stella, I need card o, pls na

4. Thank you Aunty Stella for sending the glo to me,God bless the giver and fellow BVs.

2. God bless Bose, I hope to do this some day. Givers shall never lack. Thanks SDK for encouraging your readers.

1. I pray I will win dis time arnd
      funmiflave@gmail.com

2. I pray I will win dis time arnd
      funmiflave@gmail.com

3. Go beg ur ochendo for ur recharge card. Ochendo voltron!

4. Famiebee@gmail.com

5. Maweprosper@gmail.com
    Blogger ID: Mawe prosper
    www.mawenews.com

6. Email: Thatigbobabe@gmail.com
    Blog ID: Thatigbobabe .Thanks Aunty Bose

7. Sarah84ade@gmail.com, etisalat pls

8. God bless u Bose. Stella I need dat card biko

9. Stella,i have sent you mail.Kindly send me the MTN.Thanking you in advance.

Akintunde A.

10. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy! ABosede, my namesake. Thank U sooooooooooooooooo much. God will surely reward U in folds. Wow! I feel so loved here. Kisses.

Stellahipsy, I love U plenty. *wink*

11. bose ,you sure say no be you be jjt,stella unveil jjt abi na lagbaja.Bose God bless you ,givers never lack.

12. Pls Aunty stella I need oo mtn or glo
    iye.ralph@gmail.com
    Thanks

13. Stella,biko I need the card..I'm damn broke *crying* sayor4@yahoo.com etisalat plz

14. May God Almighty bless all the givers on this blog. And for those who are willing to share but not in the position to do so, God will make a big way for us all.

Abosede, I really appreciate U. God bless. Lotsa love.

15. stella send me the mtn card ..Am waiting.Thanks dear.

Jeg

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Hahaha, I love you @SDK
    Dem fit no gree drop email, to show that it could be regular BVs loading and not acknowledging...

1. Nobody is anon again...they all have monikers except when they want to cuss out!

18. adaadagg@gmail.com Glo, thank you

19. Oh no I miss it again. Pls send again I really need it

20. Lady7684@gmail.com.
    Blog I'd is Gre8fuHeart. Tnk u

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Manna Manna..the thank you don start..lol...enjoy dear

22. Hehehe,pls inbox it to me now,plsssssssssss,I suppose chop card today oooo.

23. Eneayi777@yahoo.com.
    Brown sucre(blog name)

24. Hehehe,pls inbox it to me now,plsssssssssss,I suppose chop card today oooo.

25. Thanks and God bless

tessyyou@gmail.com

26. Keep giving Bose, for it's in giving that you receive. God bless you.

27. formerly Iremide, now Semilore Smith, Semilore.Smith@yahoo.com

28. Stella, I want glo or Mtn, Biko ooo, I don't use etisalat.

1. Lol..do you want recharge card or Mtn...*runs awaaaay*

Iphie why are you hyper today?lmao!

29. As a confirmed blog visitor. lol. shylab06@gmail.com. Mtn or etisalat sha. Let's try our luck.

30. Oya nao stellastical....proudlydhrey@gmail.com

31. Hian! I just dey observe...sha na the same waka pass stiLl load am ni**oriegwu**

32. Anonymous3:41,aren't you the luckiest person on planet earth today? you came on here the first time and whoop you got a recharge card,am happy for you bruv...Tnx to Bose.

33. I wannntt! mrsolaleye@gmail.com.. etisalat or mtn... thanks

34. The largees don they plenty for this blog o....... God Bless the givers o

35. Pls stella inbox me nah...i have never won a recharge card here. abeg make luck jam me small nah

36. Ijehdebbie@gmail.com. Either MTN or ETISALAT. Thanks in anticipation, God bless u Bose and thanks Stella for providing the platform. Btw...Stella where is Jagbajantis ooo?

37. my email is janechukz007@yahoo.com and my blog name is "cocoz"

38. Infact I need d card now more than anything. I ve been vomiting since morning n I pray say no be belle o. My baby is just 6 months old. My email fatimasuziemusa@yahoo.com. Thanks Stellssssssss

1. U dey flex dey go without any form of family planning and now u no want belle. Pele dear

2. When u were opening legs and letting oga deposit sperm inside and hanging leg ontop burglary proof, u no knw say na belle u dey find? 6months and u r pregnant again, u need to be flogged, ur hubby go enter room, u go follow am for nyash! Stay in d palour u won't hear

3. And u r oil money? How manage

4. @oil money. Your blog name contradicts your comment naa. As na you suppose de dish am out since na oil money u be. Lol

5. Better hope say nor be belle. Nigerians be multiplying anyhow. By 2016, the population will be 300 million.

6. Infact if u ask me the stupid reason y I don't want to do family planning I will tell u I don't want to get fatter than this. I already dey like molue o, wednesday is my birthday. I don summon courage to send in pix. Oil money is my name cos I get hope say d oil money go come sha

7. *Laughs really hard* @ugo, you are a "nonsense man". LOL. Omg! There are crazy people on this blog.

8. Hahahahahahaha,@ Ugo walahi u got me at dt "hanging leg on top burglary proof". It just b lik say na me u dey refer to wit dt statement

39. Thanks BV bose nd aunty stella. Ileolasekeji@gmail.Com

40. MTN...Calabarwife@gmail.com
    Thanks Stella, and Bose..
    I've never been lucky wit fastest fingers

1. Second wife how far?why u dey find free recharge card naw?oga no drop before he go back to main house go meet the first wife and the love of his life?kmt

2. You don't need this@QuickGold...baba is very capable now..

41. Good idea Stella. That would ensure fairer distribution.

Well done Bose.

42. Stella so ur saying those with no blog ID are "waka pass"? Am offended by that. I have been hooked to this blog since mercy aigbe's jalabia saga and I visit more than 7 times daily and comment actively so am no "waka pass"

1. I just taya for Stella o. U sef know say u get plenty anonymous BVs. Sm of us hv ur URL saved permanently in our browser n we visit d blog more than 10times in a day.
      Hian! Na ur way sha

2. Abi o
      I have no intention or interest in getting a blog I'd but I de here since 1900

43. Thank you in advance,lol.
    Ifeomidire@yahoo.com

44. Stella I feel you are begging for recharge card from blog visitors. Can they do it willingly? And pls I'm not attacking you ok. Just my thoughts.

45. Nice to be here

46. God bless u Bose and Stella d madam.
    Na you sabi the way pass
    joyceecurls@yahoo.com
    Jay

47. Abeg Stella I need d etisalat pass anybody now. Nobody to send me credit. ije4ever02@yahoo.com

48. Been looking forward to when I wld also get recharge card...wide grin, ebonnytoyin@gmail.com

49. Yaaay! I got 1 of the mtn, thank u Manna Bee, thank you Stella! God bless you guys gigantically... am so happy u guys have no clue... e no easy to be unemployed.. it is well...

1. Manna Bee ke¿ it's Bose darling.....

God bless you Bose and Stella. Love you mucho Stella! You are za best! Muah!!!!

Kourt

2. Sorry meant to say thanks to Bose....xoxo

50. Thanks a lot dear although I haven't been able to load any, like ever, it's cool anyway email is ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com

51. Still send me one oooooo, u2mycase@gmail.com........bina laster

52. Ok I am here..lolz, , elmastone11@gmail.com.tanks aunt stella

53. Hello I need GLO recharge pls. May God continue to bless you. My email address is boojo@hotmail.co.uk

54. Thanks 2 d giver nd receiver ooo, olori_jummy@yahoo.com

55. hi stella, i wont mind the airtime o. thanks
    nkechi.nwankwo@gmail.com

56. Am here o...yorkaraqueen@gmail.com...etisalat oo

57. I want too
    Misspassions2004@yahoo.com

58. manna bee please mail me for your recharge number or i will post it here oh

1. Wickedness in high places.
      Na freebies for olori be dat.

2. Linda it's not fair... What about me.

3. Whoever this blog visitor Bose is, may God bless you abundantly. As you touch lives and bless others in your own way may God also surprise you and bless you beyond your expectations.

Stella may God bless you. As you provide a platform for people to get help may God provide you platforms for help too.

59. I got a glo thank u sooo much! Aunty Stella and Bose! Thanks!

60. Stellahipsy, I don mail U since oo. Haaa! Nor post am here abeg. I used a yahoo acct.

Lotsa love

61. God bless all the givers in here.May y'all never lack.Amen.
    * tasha barbie *

62. Sis Chiomy, good afternoon...it is zoba, vivian's friend in UNN. I know u will give,it has always been ur nature to give. God bless you.

63. Stella. I hv refreshed dis page. Up to ten time. BT no recharge! Sobs. Apoti eri

64. Thanks Bose and Stella, God bless you both real good. I got the Etisalat pin. Thanks a lot

65. Azunnagifto@gmail.com
    Blog ID: Beautiful and GIFTED

#Expecting......
    Dancing in anticipation.

66. Aunty Stella na me be dis. God bless Mama Bose pinkysuccess@yahoo.com

67. Stella I dey wait 4 my own o.

68. Mine is jenny4uk5@yahoo.com. Thnx in advance maam.

69. God bless the giver. May u neva lack in Jesus' name.

70. Stella, this manna bee na clown, typical Yoruba person, they can greet for Africa, Manna bee send your email to Stella oh.

Bose, God bless you loads for your kind heart, amen.

1. Chai! Whirlwind. Wetyn make I call this ya comment? Yabis or compliments? Anyways all join. *shines teeth*

71. Awwww someone will remember me someday! Yea. But I'm more interested in being the giver o! Choi dear God remember this your daughter o!

72. God bless BV Bose and you too Stella

73. God bless u bose