Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic Announced As Face Of Zaron Cosmetics.

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Rita Dominic Announced As Face Of Zaron Cosmetics.

Multiple award winning Nollywood actress and style icon,Rita Dominic is the new brand ambassador for Zaron Cosmetics.

Zaron which is one of the leading cosmetic brands in Africa specializes in the design, manufacture and distribution of high quality beauty products.

Zaron is one of the few makeup brands that have makeup products targeted solely for the woman of colour putting into consideration African skin tone, type and Africa’s peculiar climatic conditions.

ReeDee you are so beautiful....

In its 3 years of existence, the brand has penetrated the Nigerian market and is spreading across Africa by becoming a conglomerate with over 26 Franchise outlets across 15 cities.
Zaron has been known to push out very creative advert campaigns yearly. As you may recall, Yvonne Nelson was featured in the brand’s advert campaign last year. For this year’s campaign, the Cosmetics giant has chosen Rita Dominic as she is a true representation of a hardworking African beauty who exudes class and confidence.

Zaron wants every woman to glow inside and out, with the confidence that comes with being beautiful and Rita is the woman to help communicate this.
Below are a few images from the advert campaign that will roll out soon.

*Congratulations ReeDee....Mwah!!!

46 comments:

1. Whatz wrong stella? Please revert your blog to the way it was before.
    Abi na only me waka come?

1. Oh! Thought it was even my phone. Rita is stunning, n congrats to her.

2. Oh puhlease! That don't even look like rita save for the 2nd pic. Why do Nigerian photogs love photoshop like this?

3. Congrats ReeDee, you're so beautiful ma'am. Bella Ragazza

2. Congratulations Rita.
    Lovely make up.

3. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I love my Reedee any day any time.

4. I changed the mobil layout to desktop layout so that advertisers can see their adverts from a mobile fone and you pple can also click and vote for me via the adma link.

1. Ope o. Thanks, democratic Stella

2. Congrats... in Patt's voice.

3. Chim ooh@Stella...abeg let's have a balance here...work something out so everyone will be happy ooh..

Fine woman@Reedee

5. Congratulobia

6. waaaooooh beautiful riri ,makeup perfecto.congrats

7. Reedee congrats,,,nice make up..skd nice one.

8. Isnt she lovely........isnt she amazing, inspiring ,creamy and sassy.
    Love u plenty lollipop. Mwah

9. IRENE B: SATURDAY YARNS6 September 2014 at 08:53

Fine fine baby. This Rita too fine abeg,. Sdk,i was reading ur posts of 2011 n. 2012, i laff tire. You were so so naughty then. In- ur -face- kinda- naughty.

Ph bvs, hi. I saw one of us at that restaraunt/fastfood at Market yunction. U just dey read dey laff. U said this sdk sef,na so i take know.

10. Nice lip colour n eye shadow.
    But d face esp in 3rd pic, looks un-natural, almost mask-like.

11. I respect Rita as a true Icon she really is. U rarely hear rumours arnd her an genny baby...they are my best. Congrats ReeDee.
    Stella abeg, whatever version u put this kindly revert ejoo.will type long comment finsh and it won't post just disappear like dat.

12. Flawless.Congrats Reedee.

13. Congrats Rita. More goodies on da way for U. *hugs*

14. I like!
    Reedee looks gud.
    Wia can i gt dis product?

15. I love me some zarom #ProudDistribtor. Congrats RiDi.

1. Fierce, na the fake u dey sell oo.
      zarom na d aba made.

2. @proud distributor,i have a problem with their lipsticj,it doesn't stay clean,not dry at all and breaks out easily!abeg advice them to improve oo,cos I been don run from their products!

3. Their powder can fine, but later in the day you go dey black anyhow. Please tell them to work on that

16. The makeup is good on her.... Congrats ReeDee

17. Wow beautiful. Buh 2 bad Zaron doesn't come in loose power @ least 4 dos of us wt oily skin

1. Zaron has loose mineral powder, but it's oily AF +makes u look dark after a while.

18. Zaron good stuff when freshly applied, just wait till the sun goes down on that face, you go black like no tomorrow....Pls work on that aspect of your product especially the mineral powder!!

19. hawt!!!
    beautiful!!
    the second pic witht he veil kinda reminds me of Angelina Jolie in Original Sin with Banderas.

20. Reetah,the Numero Uno fashionista.
    Congratulations on yet another feather to your cap!!!

21. They shld have used someone else with a sharper and more distinct facial feature. ReeDee's face isn't make up friendly. Didn't do justice to the advert jare.

1. hey dreamer present your face. fynefyne mz nwaturuocha

22. Abeg joor... Zaron and Dia dry make up n products.

23. Babe is aging o, abi na the make up?

1. na only u waka come? u r getting younger

24. The powder is flawless just after application but after some hours u become shades darker..I jejely stopped using it o