Saturday, September 06, 2014

Saturday Laughs

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Una happy Saturday ooh.hahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

LMAO....LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

IF THIS DOESNT MAKE SENSE TO YOU,PLS FIX YOUR SENSE OF HUMOUR..LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEN ISI EWU IT IS!

JAYMOORE?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

EXCLUSIVELY ORI AJA NI SHOPRITE ..LOL

SOME MEN KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THIS MEANS..LOL

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOO...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

LOOOL WETIN MAKE I MACH?

HI YOMISLAW,YOU DONT COME HERE OFTEN AGAIN...ANONYMOUS MODE?LMAOOOOOOOOOOO
*JUSTKIDDINGABEGO*

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......ESPECIALLY THOSE ON MY BBM

EXACTLY!..LOL

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

MY HAND NO DEY OH...LOL

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA THE PEOPLE WHO DROPPED IT PROBABLY COULD NOT READ..LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAH UNA GO KILL ME WITH LAUGH
OOOOOOOHAHAHHA
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHO KNOWS THE ANSWER?

LMAOOOOOOO MEN AND JOLLOF RICE OOOOH

WOW!!!!...LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA NA WAH OOOO

LMAOOOOOOO

HHAHAHAHAHAHA NA TO BONE FACE EAT YOUR FOOD....HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH 

LOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA CHOI NOW I AM HUNGRY

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NICE ONE-HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

CHOIII LMAOOOOOOOOOO

ERRRRRRRMMMMM I DUNNO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA THIS ONE GO HARD O

LMAO.........DID YOU HEAR ME?

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

LOL

HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE TRY AM NA AND SEND US A MAIL.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL

DEAR STELLA AND BLOG VISITORS,I AM CONFUSED SO I NACK GATEMAN......''HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I DIDNT........I COULDNT....LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAA
HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA

MUMU LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOO

WEY AM

LMAOOOOOOOO

NOOOOOOOOO FOR WHAT?GIMME COFFEE,TOASTED SLICED BROWN BREAD,
EGGS,BUTTER AND WHATEVER..WHEN I SWALLOW LAST SEF?

LOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I HAVE DONE THIS ONCE BUT AS A JOKE

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HONEY YOU STILL DREAMING..LOL

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL

One day, Akpos who was in primary three, approached his teacher. Akpos said, "M’am, I should be in primary four, I’m smarter than my sister and she’s in the primary four."

The M’am (Teacher) had heard enough of his complaints and took Akpos to the Principal’s office. She explained everything to the Principal who decided to test Akpos with some questions that a primary four pupil should know.

PRINCIPAL: What’s 3 + 3?
AKPOS: 6!
PRINCIPAL: 6 + 6?
AKPOS: 12!

And so on...

The Principal asked the boy many questions and Akpos got them right. The Principal then asked M’am to send Akpos to primary four. M’am decided to ask some more questions and the Principal agreed.

M’AM: What does a cow have four of, that I’ve only two of?
AKPOS: Legs!
M’AM: What’s in your pants that you have but I don’t have?
AKPOS: Pockets!
M’AM: What starts with a C and ends with T, is hairy, oval, delicious and contains thin whitish liquid?
AKPOS: Coconut!
M’AM: What goes in hard and pink then comes out soft and sticky?

The principal’s eyes open really wide, but before he could stop the answer, the boy was taking charge.

AKPOS: Bubble Gum!
M’AM: You stick your poles inside me. You tie me down to get me up, I get wet before you do. What am I?
AKPOS: Tent!

The principal was looking restless.

M’AM: A finger goes in me. You fiddle with me when you’re bored. The best man always has me first and what am I?
AKPOS: Wedding Ring!
M’AM: I come in many sizes. When I’m not well, I drip. When you blow me, you feel good?
AKPOS: Nose!
M’AM: I have a stiff shaft. My tip penetrates, I come with a quiver?
AKPOS: Arrow!
M’AM: What starts with ‘F’ and ends with a ‘K’ and if you don’t get it, you have to use your hand?
AKPOS:Fork!
M’AM: What’s it that all men have, it’s longer in some men than others, the Pope doesn’t use his and a man gives it to his wife after marriage?
AKPOS: Surname!
M’AM: What part of the man has no bone, but has muscles with a lot of veins like pumping and is responsible for making love?
AKPOS: Heart!

The principal heaved a sigh of relief and told the teacher, "Send Akpos to the University! I got the last ten questions wrong myself!"

*wested ya time?if yes,you need Jesus!..lol
I had a great laugh i swear down!!!

71 comments:

1. I have been very busy all day. Finally got time, I'm laughing hard right now

2. That akpos joke was 'it' for me. What kind of teacher was that? I can imagine the principal almost having a stroke! LWWMH!!! Stella u try.

3. First time commenting ... thanx Stella , I have been waiting for this laugh

Adaeze

4. Hahahahahhahahahah..
    Bwahahahahahahaaha...
    Hohohohohohohohoho...
    Hihihihihihihihihihihih...
    Kikikikikikikikikikiki..
    Wawawawawawawawaw...
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa..

5. Lol. Stella oooooooo
    I have laffed and finished ohhhh. I have even laffed tomorrow's laff today so even if tomoro own no sweet reach today u won't waste my time.
    Hehe Hehehe

6. Lol! Have a great weekend everyone:)
    mormusicgroup.blogspot.co.uk

7. Nice! I looks at he guy for mins not second and I didn't even smile let alone laugh!

8. Nice one stells, the akpos bit was da bomb!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. Hahahahahhahahaaha dey all 100% funny! Madam stellina Thanks for making me laugh ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥u

10. The waec thing is so true.
    My younger brother is going thru dat presently. Lemme goan show him. Hehehehehe

11. Hahahahah akpos ooooooo.......no u didnt waist mah time

12. Nice 1 aunty stellla. Me like it

13. Stella I sent u like 5 different pics but I know see am, y na?

14. Buahahhahahahhahhahahhahaaa...
    OMG!

15. **continuos farting** mhen, I had a very good laff!
    E b like say he want turn to shit o **continues laghing n runnin to d toilet**

16. This is totally the best Sat laughs ever ever ever!!!couldnt look at that look head wothout laughing..buhahahahhahaah...

If you like sweep his market square...........kikikiki

@Davido weldone ooh

1. Abeg overlook all the typos...I don't even know which one to correct...Ejoor

17. That Fail WAEC part, my mother finished my younger sis*lol*,u are watching film when you failed waec......Me sef, I curse my sister wella...Stella no u didn't west my time.

18. Lol. Very funny. Just feel they are too many.

19. hahahahahahaha
    Jaymore the baddest niccur....lwkmd. I feel u mehn

Lol, Kelvin happiness don surrender shap shap.... bday has now become d day if reckoning.
    all September celebrants loading......Tony Ihekire 80%....kik0909 70%.......Sylvia dike50% ....olori 50%....................................

nice laughs.

20. The best compilation in the history of weekend laffs.

21. Lmaoooooooo no time wasted boo opps I meant books

22. It was worth the time. Loooollllxxxxx.

23. Nice one. Laughed @ the 3 black girls in d picture one...took a few seconds to see her

24. Hahahahahahahaha. Tnx Stellahipsy. U did north west my time.

25. My belleee oooo

those questions, OMG!!! i got the answers so wrong too. Choi!!!

Thanks Stella, i had a good Laff.

26. Lol smart akpos
    I don refresh tire
    Tnx stelz

27. Yaaaaaay. Aunty Stellz Iyaff seen all d laughs I sent you... dancing sekem and shoki.

28. Lwkmd... Its bn loong I lol. Thanks Anty Stel f d saturday laffs, pls hw can I get those pishures of jaymoore n yomslaw u shared above in hard copy.. I want t enlargement dem n put in my bedroom. Lol

29. STILL LAUGHING HARD AT AKPOS JOKE. STELLA FOR LIFE YOU MADE MY DAY. THANKS.

30. Hahaha hahaha my belle ohhh

31. this is the funniest best saturday laughs ever..daayuummm..esp the face u make when ur jollof rice dey microwave..thata so mee

32. Hahahahahahha. ..akpos bad gan. .u didn't west my time at all. ..and d one about ladies not watching porn but read it, I'm guilty of that. Especially that fifty shades of grey. .damn that book is sizzling. .I love this Saturday laff

33. Heheheheheheh. Still laughing really hard. This is the best collection ever. I have saved like half of them pictures. My dp go hear am.

34. stella, you are a genius i swear, wasted my time? not at all

35. Akpos d brilliant boi... he really should b sent to d university straight cuz i got d 10 questions wrong myself

36. Hahahahahahahahahaha! I go die ooooh! Heeeeeee!
    Thatnx SDK
    U re the BESTEST!!!!!
    Muah!!!!!!!

37. Funny funny funny!
    Especially the Restaurant one, carpet for 5 hahaha :-)

38. Wasn't so funny after all .

39. Hehehe abeg jaymoore na true oo...my birthday is coming up I fear u...I didnt get the 3 black women part...

40. Lmao @ send akpos to d University. 😄😄😄

41. i love you Stella. I lagffed like some one in sane

42. Today laffs are too funny. I'm still laughing.

43. Lmaoooooo that Akpos joke just got be going *cunt dick n shi* in my head.
    Stella if Yomslaw catch u and Don davido (lmaoo) abeg I no fit laff.

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Today own make sense i swear.....

45. Lmaooo...btw lol@u'r not a baby anymore 80% of African kids can relate.

46. Lol, Nicki Minaj is the third black girl.....
    I couldn't look at the picture for 10 seconds sef.
    Fifty shades of grey, lmao, I read the 3 books but by the time I was on the second, the sex became boring.....

47. Na wa ooo...anon 3:17.
    Stella everything were so funny

48. Really made me laugh. I don't usually get angry and under pressure but I am jare.... Now I feel better. Thanks Stella and whoever it was that commented with my ID on one of those posts kindly stop it please. God bless you in advance.

49. If you do drink garri wit milk plz wash wit soap! Sum siblings can b so annoyin!! "Hw d hell can 1 eat fried eggs & Nt wash dish properly?". I av a bad habit Wich is smelling dishes b4 I use, dat ain't no bad habit naaaahhhhh! Am jst hygiene conscious.

50. widey-im, how are you doing now? good to have you back.
    hugs + kisses

51. Awesome!!!

Got me laffin silly

52. the wassec got me rolling,searching for f9

53. All funny except the one I saw Lepa shandy.
    Who is the bitch or asshole that make that Lepa shandy shiiit? I guess is that black nigga called Jaymore...
    Jaymore if I catch you ehen? Sweetest pussy my dearest bitch,pls come treat his fucckups

54. BESTEST of the BESTEST!!! Jeeeeez!!! U needed to see/hear me laughing. I had to save them all. My dp go mk sense this week.

Lol. I could nt wait till I got home so I was doing this while walking. I turn mad woman today.

I love to Laugh, so this is very 'imporant' to me.

Thanks Stells!

55. I am happy to see all the jokes i sent to you! I'll look for more

56. All got me laffing especially that wace own my younger sis is facing that too

57. Oh my gosh! mehhhnnn...Dat akpos joke was something else...my..akpos u too much for this one o...