Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Testimony!

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Sunday Testimony!

Only God can turn a mess into a message!

Your Testimony might just be the miracle someone else needs to see them through their situation.....Come on,please share!

Dear Stella, I am blog visitor and I want to thank you and commentators here. A year ago, Sept 3,2013 I lost my only daughter to the dreaded disease cancer, leukemia to be exact. 
My world came crashing down! After a year of hospital stay, running around looking for solutions, writing for aid, praying to GOD ALMIGHTY for divine
health, GOD decided what was best for her and called her back to
rejoin the heavenly angels. 

I nearly ran out of my mind. I was left with burying her as my estranged husband couldn't be bothered during her sickness and passage. I forgive him.   My family and friends rallied round me. Then the days crept by after the burial, I couldn't sleep, depressed, a nervous wreck. And I resorted to this BLOG. 

I was hitting it like 30 times a day, during the sleepless nights, I found myself laughing through my tears at the comments I read here. Reading other's stories gave me hope. Up till now I can't look at my 10 yrs daughter's picture because looking into her eyes and seeing the belief that mummy must find an answer to all this kills me. 

My brave little angel, strong till the end. I was recently diagnosed of high blood
pressure. Am left with a handsome son,jobless but am grateful to GOD
because I never knew i would last to see this day. I pray GOD to console every grieving family, its not easy. Its with GOD by your side and support of family , friends and support groups like this that you can see there really is a light at the end of tunnel. RIP my beloved angel, mummy loves you. Thank you Stella, keep up the good work. You really make an impact''.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

''Hello Stella,It's been few weeks that i have been trying to write this mail to you, each time, mid way into the mail, i always cancel to attend to my children. In September 2013, you made a post about what women experience in labour room. You used a picture of a white lady about to deliver her baby. I was the third commenter( I think) where i told you of the pain i went through while undergoing egg retrieval for IVF. (Please check your archive) So many blog visitors prayed for me. 

I can't remember all their names now but i remember bloglord's prayer, she even asked after my unborn children lol. Another blog visitor prayed that God will give me double for my troubles. Yes, Stella, God did gave me double for my troubles. The first transfer failed, i cried my eyes out, dusted my self and went for the second transfer which attached and 9 months later which was last month, i delivered of beautiful twin girl's. 

I want to thank all the blog visitors who prayed for me, i pray for God's abundant blessings into their lives. May they never lack and may the favour of God locate them. For all the women believing God for the fruit of the womb, i have one thing to say to you; God never fails. And to you Stella, thanks and keep up the good works you are doing. I love you all''.

*WOW....GOD NEVER FAILS..NEVER!!!

125 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And i was thinking with all this things i will be seeing a recharge card at the end... God be praised though......

1. Hahahahahahahhaa....lmaooo..u just cracked me up

2. *eyes rolling* no be only recharge card. Can't you sow a recharge card seed? You never tire to load people card? Anyways, LACKERS never GIVE.

3. Ed dreamz, try to be a giver than a receiver. You will be shocked at the bountiful returns you will receive.

4. Currently in Jupiter hmmm it is well with you oh. Y.M

5. Dis guy na real case ooo. To d testifiers thank God for ur lives

6. Mr no doubt
      U r funny...

2. Thank God for this testimonies and others yet to come. I pray mine locates me. Can't wait to wear a smile again.

I pray that this week God would do a marvelous things in our lives..... Our tears would be turn to cheers.... .

1. AMEN. Stella you rock. To the lady who lost a beautiful daughter the Lord will cause his countenance to shine upon you. He will grant you your expectations even beyond. Hold on for the Lord says he will be with us till the end of time. As for those including me waiting on the Lord for the fruit of the womb, we will surely testify in JESUS NAME. happy sunday y' all.

2. God is indeed great....mine is sure on d way

3. @lovelace, be rest assured that you are in my prayers and my prayer for you is- by this time next year, we would all hear your testimony in Jesus name..... Amen.

@Olori, Amen to seal your testimony.

3. HE is faithful, that is why HE is GOD

4. God still does miracles

To the woman who lost her child, my God will comfort you and hold you...he will restore to you the years that the locust and cankerworms have taken.
    Look at the story of ruth and be comforted.

My lord Jesus christ will comfort you.

XOXO MYSTERY

5. i tap into ur prayers and testimony@d last testimony.
    i pray am pregnant now cuz my period"s been late for 3days now.
    pls put me in ur prayers

1. Go ahead and praise God cos ur bundle of joy is on d way ! Hopefully I will be d God mother. *smiles*

2. May God answer your prayers....

3. U r next in line for a TESTOMONY @10:11! Hv u in my prayer

4. You my dear have already conceived and nothing will change that. Just keep thanking Jesus!! Amen!!!

5. My dear God has done it. Continue to praise him.

6. amen oh.......i hope to share my thanksgiving n testimony. it would be my husbands greatest joy

7. Wow so happy for u. Go ahead n pee on d stick nnem

6. God is indeed wonderful. To the poster that lost her daughter, i pray that Ggod heals ur broken heart. U will live to share many more testimonies. To the poster that was blessed with twins, am very happy for u. They will be a source of joy for u and ur household.

7. Wow!!!..
    Stellastica,the prayers blog visitors dey hammer for your head is enough to build a skyscraper...please start ignoring your hat
    ers and those that cuss you out...

Thank you lord for keeping me alife and healthy today..

8. Blessed be the name of the Lord for life, for good health and for source of income.

I want to testify to the good ness of the Lord in advance for a successful relationship, wedding ceremony and marriage! I want to thank God because He will bring to pass his promises in my life. #Shalom #Hossanah.

9. He never fails. ... cast all ur cares on Him.

10. To all those who are looking for one thing or the other, receive it as this month of september ends. Amen.

11. My brother jst welcomed a bouncing baby girl...not with his girlfriend or baby mama bu his WIFE...yippee

12. Thank u Lord for d gift of gd health

13. Thank u Lord for d gift of gd health

14. My total existence is by his mercy... My home,hubby's career,mine...Our families...God has just being aweeesssommeeeeE!!! He kept his promises to us! I am totally loving life.Thank you Jesus for using me to reach out to those who are less fortunate...it is well!

If you are looking for a good wife! God says he will not fail you

Are you looking unto God for a wonderful hubby?? My aunty in her late 40's,early 50's is getting married,right now two men are trying to see my dad,almost like a fight for her! He is faithful.

Is it your miracle babies? Open your hands cos is so going to rain babies in your life! Yes you!!

That search for a job is coming to an end! You are not qualified?? That is man talking! God's report is different...I applied for my job in 2007 fresh out of school..in the space for NYSC num,i put NIL(i was going to serve that same yr) friends laughed, but do you know I was called for the exam? got there and was selected for subsequent interviews(alot of them),some people said since I had a science background it will be tough.lol,i got selected,was asked to serve with them,got retained and I am soaring higher! DO NOT ever fret! God that did it for me then is the same till date,he changeth not!

Financial breakthrough in that business?? Chukwu bu Eze! Work hard it pays

Difficulties in marriage?? Whatever it is...I still believe God can heal it...but if your life and kids lives are in danger...please get separated from the spouse for now...ask God for direction...whatever challenge you might be facing..i expect your testimonies next!

1. Amen, Amen and Amen. To the BV that lost her daughter, my dear, don't worry, for all u have lost, the lord will bless u in great ways ijn. To all BVs that effortlessly wish others well, God bless u all too.

2. Amen ooo my family really needs dat financial breakthrough right now. Infact we need an explosion.
      I trust dat d Lord who blessed me with twins will NEVER let us lack
      To all looking unto God for d fruit of d womb, u will receive basket full of twins,triplet,quadriplet etc accordingly as u desire. IJN Amen

3. i've not commented b4 but i couldn't help saying amen to ur pray believing God for my own baby this time next year.
      i will come back to tell of his might this time nxt yr. my story is looooong. sighs hmmmm

4. Iphie, I need this prayer.....for a while, things haven't been going according to my plans and prayers but in all things, I give thanks.....

15. In all situations, give thanks to God Almighty. He knows all. May His mercies forever be with us. Amen

16. While readin this testimonies,I didn't know wen tears dropped from my eyes..Stella!you are a blessing and I hope I would be able to bless people through ur blog someday.

17. I love reading testimonies. God will continue to bless you both. Am keying into their testimony for a God to bless my family with financial breakthrough. I pray that God will make my marriage to take place this year. Any forces that is slowing the progress of my relationship to the next level will be be disappointed. Amen!!!

18. @hiiler The Lord almighty will answer ur prayer and u'll also bless others outside Stella's blog ijn amen .and I also pray that God will continually bless me to keep being a blessing to others ijn amen .

19. Wow wow wow
    We serve a living God.
    Congratulations mama twins.
    I'm so happy for you. May God continue to bless and protect your babies in Jesus name, Amen.

@ the first posted I'm happy you have pulled through. May your daughter's soul continue to rest in peace, Amen. I wish you happiness. May God continue to bless and protect you, Amen.
    You will get a good job soonest, Amen.
    Take heart dear, your daughter is in a better place.
    E-hugs.

20. Aunty Stella(na u senior my papa nah)..lolzz..I heard u asked after me..choi..I've missed dis blog oh..I've been busy with some stuffs...Good to be back shaa.

Where is my Onwa Ezenwanyi? Ibilibi ogada..Ofu nwanyi kariri dimkpa asaa...Amu na ekele oh....sorry i mean 'Anam ekele oh'....But seriously i dey vexbfor ur husband..How d man take horseband u at d age of 14?i don dey tink am since...Na Yerima senior am? Hahaahha...no vex..Na play i dey play...

Where is d mammy water of d atlantic ocean M-amie? D fairest of all fairies...U comments dey give me orgasm..i dey hail u oh!

Where is Linda Eze d boss of sdkb? I missed ur comments shaa..U know say we quarrelles when i started commenting with my i.d,but all is well...I still rove u..I dey hail oh.

Wey Pepper Ose Oku? Pepper na ekpo ekpo.. Pepper ibu tatashi..Pepper ukwu sugar. D Egyptian neck..Amu na ekele oh!

I dey find my Sweetest Pussy...Pussy wey GEJ chop finish come forget him shoe...I dey miss hair raising replies. Na ur replies sure pass.. NO dey comment...just stick to replies. It gets me rolling on d floor with laughter.. I dey hail u pass..

I no dey miss dis SDK Bouncer..she too fake and pretends alot..Everytime "pray for nigeria in distress"...pray for dis'pray for dat...No so so u pray for sick Dora Akunyili sotey d woman come die..yet u no wan her soul to rest in peace,u come add "her legacy still lives on" ...D same thing u did to Kefee wen she dey coma.. sotey d woman come die ontop ur prayer...U don dey pray for nigeria in distress carry Ebola jam boko haram .Dem take prayer swear for you? Abeg stop it already. Its boring! If u like come cuss me..i no go vex bcos i no like u..bwahahaha!

@Ammie: I say make i call u out today..My baby sister told me you are her friend..she said u both went to FGGC right? So na u dey gossip with my sis wetin i dey post here? Ok continue...If i see any anonymous cussing wey dey familiar i go know say na u...hehehehehe...

Wey my Qutie? Welcome back from ur holiday ..ehn dar reminds me...U did not give us feedback about ur neighbour going through domestic violence..u promised to help her out remember? So whats d situation of thing? Pls dont abandon d woman..let be our sisters keeper..

Where is Kelvin Sadness abi na Happiness? Choi...i've missed my sugar boy..d guy dey crush on me seriously..anyway i don notice u for dis blog...but e no go stop me from cussing u when d need arises...My body too dey hot oh.

Before i forget,where is Hautefe? U sure say u never go marry dat mama's boy wey asked u to chase awaybur sibling all bcos he wants to marry u? N d same guy wey dey batter u,dey chase u and insult ur family yet u want to marry him.. Dont come back here after one year to tell us stories that touches d heart and tickles d bumbum.. I don talk my own oh!

Whey Ashawo Badagry? Dat ur name dey sweet me die..hehehehehe...Who say ashawo no be work? Carry go joor

Where is my Charismatic Diva? I dey hail u oh.

Okija wife nko? Nwunye chiboy..choi...Ur cussing dey sweet me die..dont let anybody intimidate u on dis blog...i dey hail oh.

Where is Billie Jean? Ur comments na die..i dont know why u no dey commebt often.. I dey hail oh.

Where is dis ratchet #Dat udi chic# mgbeke enugu state.. Nwa wawa(west african wild animals). U cussed me out here last week..i saw d comment. U are on my facebook friend list as Ibeh Tessy daz how u managed to see my husband's sexy body topless pic. U wished ur old pot bellied husband looked like my sexy young cute husband? If wishes were horses. U think dat place was my living room...maybe daz how urs looked like...but sorry to burst ur bubble...dat was my hubby's tastefully furnished room...So go and die and stop hating...Fat bleached out bitch.

Who said Patt Ogar is cool headed? Patt craze pass me oh...Na only craze person go dey comment like she does..one word and short sentence...hehehehe..madness get levels..daz why we no get union..if to say we get union,na Patt go be our treasurer...But i love her shaa.

1. Lmao! Chizzy nnem welcome back dearie.

pepper ose oku!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... rotfl.

Kai!!! Now I see...

Lmfao @ nwa wawa West African Wild Animals.

Chizoba, I can't imagine the things that run through ur head. U plenty.
      U too get time and strength.

Had a gud laugh abeg.

3. Mama ndi ara. Asu anwuru. Ichei Kolomental. Nnoo. Welcome back. Now let d cussing begin

4. Hahahahahahahaha..
      Hahahahahahahahaha..
      This is hilarious..
      Lwkmd..this girl don madt finish..
      Welcome back jare..LMAO..

5. ....hail u right back ma',welkom bak @ Chizoba!

6. Chizoba u are welcome back, we missed ur straight forward, candid tots.....not ur yabs oh, I'm sure u have repented

7. Lmaoooo @ SDK bouncer and her prayers. Your craze na another level.

21. Thank you Lord Jesus for healing...
    Thank you Lord for a wonderful relationship that turned into an awesome marriage...
    Thank you Lord for my family thank you for raising us up...
    Thank you Lord for the offers in business and thank you for the profits
    Thank you for my empire...
    Thank you for the twin boys and a baby girl...
    Thank you for raising me up to help others...
    Thank you for my future...
    #Thankinghiminadvance
    I receive these and more in faith In jesus name Amen!

*Sweetness*

1. Jus let ur bobo read dis ok. He will do d needful. I feel u nnem. Amen on ur behalf

22. Hmm Stella where do I start sharing my testimony from, id be back, still in church.

23. God you are awesome. You are the same yesterday, today, tomorrow and for evermore. Thank you for this awesome testimonies. May your name be exalted. I tap into the blessings of these testimonies...Awesome God#smiles#

24. I pray that I will join my fellow women to give my own testimony one day. Hv bin asking God for the fruit of the womb.God pls bless me so that I can partake in dis testimonies.Amen

1. You will soon carry your own baby in Jesus name.

25. Thank you Stella for your blog and the hope it brings. I read the 2 testimonies and I burst into tears begging God to reach out to me with the miracle of conception. I am presently fighting many battles but even if I can behold my child, it will be the greatest experience of my life. Jesus pls locate me miraculously. I promise to share my testimony here when it happens.

26. Lord, when is my own testimony going to come? I am really tired. I bless his name for you ladies.

27. I know my sins are plenty, please mercy on me and grant me all my desires. My pillow is soak with tears morning and night. I'm ready tired.

28. Thank God for his mercy upon my life....

29. I lost my elder brother a day to d end of 2013.. It was unbelievable! Evn after my parents had spent over 2million naira in a space of 3 days, in one of d best hospitals in Lag and dia ws no diagnosis till he gave up. It was a hard time 4my family, but I thank God for His faithfulness. I was scared for my mum but surprisingly, she seems stronger dan all of us put 2geda.. I told God 2gv us double 4our sorrows and mk us smile again evn in d midst of mourning. And yes, he answered our prayers. Av bn married for 3 yrs + without a child but God has done it 4us ds year. I'll b due by ending of d year.. Exactly one year after we lost our dearest. God surly knws all..

Small Mrs

30. I also want to thank God for his faithfulness in my life, I hardly ovulate I don't knw y but on Wednesday when taking the communion I keyed it to my ovulation n to God be d glory on friday l started ovulating, I took the opportunity to try out for a baby. Pls join me n pray cos I believe dis month won't pass me by. Thank you jesus

1. You shall testify, In Jesus Mighty Name, keep thanking God, no matter what happens

31. Hmmm. Madam sorry about your daughter.

32. God has not changed. His still the same yesterday ,today and forever .congrats poster .team M fucking.mate day 7 Gbam Gbam countdown to September 15

33. God is great! To u, d poster dat lost her jewel, God is ever faithful even in our unfaithfulness, He sees all ur TEARS, your TROUBLES, ur STRUGGLES, SLEEPNESS NITES..n has promised 2 exchange those for a GREATER TESTIMONY, JOY, LAUGHTER.Keep trusting n blving in Him . It is well honey!

2nd poster, I bless God's name for d miracle.

Great n everlasting Father, I thank u for d lives of dis posters n I pray ur GRACE helps dem pull thru' in good n in bad times in Jesus name...amen.
    **Same to u reading dis**

GW, how u sis? Happy Sunday!

34. I bless d name of d Lord,who forgive all my sins n called me bck to his eternal riches.

35. My testimony is so silly but I still grateful to God. I have my daughter a week to my final degree exams. So I have to go wit my mother inlaw to live wit me in d hostel till after d exams. After d exam I hav to travel back to lagos wit my baby. Lo and behold when d result of d last semester was released I had one missing script in a course that nobody ever liked in my dept. Dats Biometry for those that studied under science line dis course na no go area. So I have to resit d exam and writing extra unit cos it is spill over. Mehn on d exam day I called one of friends to sit wit me and write for me so that among d 2 of us anybody that wrote well wil submit. 2hrs to d exam my own script was collected from me and I never even write anytin. I begged dis lecturer till tears almost come out of my eye but d man no gree giv me my script. After 30mins dey said everyone shuld submit this man collected other script and packed them to together, my friend no being aware of wht was happening wrote complete, wrote my name on d script and passed for me, making two scripts submitted in my name( double wahala). I have to follow dis man around d crowded hall as he goes about collecting script for him to allow me write my matric no on d script (unknown to d man I don write my name before I just want mak him bring am out then I go drag d script run away frm d hall) so dis man seeing my tears searched d whole papers and brought out my own, he held d script and told me to write my matric number while he watches me, I was confused not knowing wht to do, then he dragged it frm me and submitted it back, na there I confess to d man say I called machinery wey wrote for me and she submitted d script makin 2 scripts. He said am a fool and went away wit d whole script before other lecturers begin to put interest in d issue. I cried liked a baby become dis one na another spill over and extra year that means no Nysc. As I was outside d hall sitting at d back of my car. dis particular lecturer was about to drove off, he called me to his car, (u need to see d speed I took to met him ) then to God b d glory this man gave me that particular script ( unknown to me he brought it before submitting d whole script to d lecturer who owns d course) wht a great miracle to me

1. Wow! Cheating and thanking God? Ok!

2. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahha... this one na testimony too? issorai!

3. You shouldn't have graduated. You do not even know the difference between present and past tense. I guess someone wrote your English exams for you too. Please work on your English! Very appalling!

4. No wonder u had an extra year. Your English is so on point. Better go back n start afresh.

Pls don't even start with dat story abt science students not being good with English cos its a big lie

36. Amennnnn. Thank God for your life.

37. Oh! Thank u Jesus! Now u all can understand how powerful words are! When u want2comment pls b reasonable n say what u no u can accept from others,what builds,what heals,what inspires,what uplifts... Like seriously,what joy do we find in making others depressed by what we say. Most blog visitors are depressed,some are contempleting sucide,ur word dats so sweet n uplifting could make some one have a rethink. One must not comment,must nt talk if u don't have anythn swt 2say! Let d testimonies I hear ds mng remain permnment! He is indeed a God that never fails!

38. God has indeed been gracious to me, my hubby, career, business, health, academics and so much more. I realy cannot thank him enough no matter how hard I try.

To you that lost a daughter, may God console you.

To mama Ibeji, I say a big congratulations.

And to you Stella, may your blessings know no end.

Cheers!

39. We bless God for his love and grace. May this testimonies be a point of contact to as many as looking for one thing or another. Thank you papa God

40. I know God will restore all the cankerworm and locust has eaten,better days are coming....

41. I thank God for my life, my son, my husband. I thank God for his Guidance and love upon me and family. My son was born 33weeks weighing just 1.6kg, but now he is 19 months, full of energy and can play a whole day none stop, the only time he sleeps is if u back him by force. Thank God for my mum she has been my Rock

42. Awesome! Awesome indeed!Our God is ever faithful. I said it last week,I shall repeat it: My jaw-drop testimony will soon be told.
    RayJay

43. I thank God for the wonderful life he has given me,I'm grateful for my good husband and 4boys,I say praise be to God for a good job,loving parents and in laws and for peace in my country...for all these I say we thank and praise thee lord.

44. The woman that lost her baby, God will see you through. He will make like beautiful for you, Amen. The second woman..... What the Lord has done fo you shall be permanent. He shall continue to suprise you with blessings Amen. To everyone who is believing God for a miracle or the other, He shall fulfill His promise. We shall be the first and not the last. We shall all stay alive to fulfil our purpose in life. AMEN.

45. Take heart dear God will restore to you all you have lost and mama twins congratulations

46. Aunty Stella u won't believe what happened a man I was dating 4 abt 1yr deceived me 2 get pregnant 4 him and marry him. While @ it d man feel very sick and I went 2 d company clinic 2 see him as I got there I met a long time friend who is a nurse in d clinic,she told me that my supposed hubby is HIV positive nd I shuld stay off I almost fainted 2 my greatest testimony I went 4 HIV test it was negative I had 2 wait 4 3mnth later 2 run anoda test same result!!! Am so grateful 2 God. Meanwhile d stupid man has been crying begging 4 me nt to tell any1. Port-harcourt girls pls be vigilant cos dis guy works in a multinational oil coy and drives a flashy car.

1. I almost had an encounter like that with 1 oil company guy that works in baker Hughes d guy is very randy he uses a red Honda Accord 2010. He's frm akwa-ibom d guy is hiv positive port-harcourt girls be wise o. HIV is real he comes with marriage promises

47. God bless you, both. Amen

Tee

48. Lord i thank you for everything you have done in my life. I give you glory honour and adoration. I can never stop thanking you lord. You are indeed an awesome God.

49. Some days ago I asked BV to pray for me as I had to do a test not Hiv or any stds please . It went well. You have no idea to wait from September 2013 to Sept 2014 and see God's mercy at work. Soon I will share my full testimony here. BV you all too kept my mind focused. God bless us all

50. God knows best, that is why we should give thanks to him in every situation we find ourselves. Merry Sunday SDK's family.

51. I want to thank God for his faithfulness upon my life. BVs may God answer all our prayers IJN. Amen. Stella God bless u.

52. Recharge card is more important to you than their prayers and blessings right?

To the bereaved, God will continue to console you and replenish all you have lost. You shall not see pain anymore. You will live to testify to the goodness of God.

To iya ibeji, may those children bring you joy and blessings throughout the days of your life. Rose

53. Here is my own testimony. ...2 years ago I was dating this particular Nigerian actor. ...I thought we were so in love....I thought I had found my one....I was faithful to this bastard....and I thought he was in return....anyway....We used to have sex all the Time without protection. ...I was so young and naive....he used to swear I was the only one....After the deed was done....I started going through his phone and I realized how promiscuous he was and how he liked to get down with babes raw....I broke up with him and for the past two years I've lived in fear of hiv / aids. ....I was always worried anytime I see any article on hiv. ...It was a reminded on my greatest fear....I'm thanking GOD for his mercies towards me....I finally went for a test....and I am hiv negative....and nd I have repeated the test all over again.....I'm grate to GOD because I'll be getting married to my best friend in 3 months....

54. Stella why do I have the feeling that this first story is false rather to attract help from you and bvs

1. My dear, I don't want help from anybody, rather it comes from GOD.I am just being thankful and believing GOD that he will console me. 3rd Sept was her 1yr memorial and I needed to share my story. I pray you don't go through what I went through. Remain blessed.

2. Abeg waka pass. U hv that feeling cos that's wat u would do. Na thief dey call person thief! Negative soul.

And if she seek for help nko? Na u she ask???

#vexed

3. PD Young Billionaire8 September 2014 at 03:33

Some people are just insensitive.Why would u think she lied to get help? That's so unfair.
      @Poster 1....May God give u beauty for ashes.

4. Let it be unto you according to ur words,may ur beauty be ashes for you for opening ur mouth to curse urself

55. today is my wedding anniversary. just so sad still waiting on God for my baby. i need a miracle. my story is longggg. sighs

56. it's well to d 1st poster. God Almighty is indeed your refuge. D 2nd poster i'm happy for you. and a big Amen

57. My testimony is I was attacked spritualy by some girls and I wanted to drop out of school as God would have it I am a graduate today the road wasn't easy I went through a lot but I give God the glory

58. Ist mail poster,

The lord is your strength. You've gone through pain. I never want to imagine the thoughts of loosing a child. but hey! cheer up, you will never know no sorrow in your life ever anymore and by the grace of God so shall it be for you in Jesus name. Amen

2nd Mail poster
    OMG!

I was just reading, saw my name and my heart skipped...

read to the end and my eyes are just filled with tears. God bless your twin angels. awwww....kisses and hugs to them. let me bring out my list of cute nephews. wives don come. lol

Chizoba....lmao. you are really crazy. welcome back

59. My testimony is gift of life,,in my family,,,God is a faithful God,,,i give Him al praise,,may His name alone be praise...Awesome God

60. To d woman dat loss her baby,,D Lord is ur strength,,,mama ejima congrats ooo..

61. My dear BV that lost her daughter, my God is able to give you double for ur trouble. Keep up ur attitude of thanksgiving, u will come back here to testify, God will indeed beautify ur life again. God is too Faithful to fail
    And to the woman with twins, God has just started with you. The Blessings of the Lord maketh Rich and addeth no sorrow .
    God will give us all and SDK mighty testimonies In Jesus ' Name. Amen

62. Anon 8.05 thought is one of those lies some peeps tell here. May God heal ur soul

63. Bia ugly and gifted abi wetin dnt let me enter you with ur big head and uziza body,just commot for my comment,space full here oo

64. I also want to thank God for this my august job, my life, my family and good colleagues at work and loving friends. i also thank God for my so called boo who said he didnt get any green light from God to marry me so had tocall off our relationship that took all my energy, strenght and almost my peace of mind. i forgive u c and i know GOD will wipe my tears away by giving me my own adam who will love me and never let me shed tears of regret and sorrow. Thank God for this blog too.

65. New BV. Firstly I thank God for the gift of life and secondly for setting me in His family (God's),blessed me with a job just less than 2 weeks to pass out NYSC 2010 batch c, handled the interview aspect of it i.e. before I could answer the aptitude test interview, a call came in that the applicant doesn't need any interview but rather, to resume immediately, (overjoy wan lift me that day)come see my rough old hair-do on that day - chai, see me today now. Though I delivered via CS last year, no regret but with a thankful heart, I say Chukwuoma nara ekele nile o.
    I enrolled to BUK (Kano) for my PGD without my office people knowing esp my direct boss as he doesn't like hearing anything education and God really really really proved Himself so Mightier than I could imagine, though the weekend course wasn't easy as I work on Saturdays too and that made me to missed classes, I never gave up, exams came, my c-leave was approved but during my final exams boss said that he doesn't wanna see my file or anything 'leave', omo I allowed God to handle it and He did it perfectly well, boss come travel to Germany na so I nailed everything,God did it. Not quite long ago, I sent someone to check my PGD result,to God be the glory I passed. God is Faithful o, na person wey neva test'am no go know. Aunty SDK post'am o.

66. New BV. Firstly I thank God for the gift of life and secondly for setting me in His family (God's),blessed me with a job just less than 2 weeks to pass out NYSC 2010 batch c, handled the interview aspect of it i.e. before I could answer the aptitude test interview, a call came in that the applicant doesn't need any interview but rather, to resume immediately, (overjoy wan lift me that day)come see my rough old hair-do on that day - chai, see me today now. Though I delivered via CS last year, no regret but with a thankful heart, I say Chukwuoma nara ekele nile o.
    I enrolled to BUK (Kano) for my PGD without my office people knowing esp my direct boss as he doesn't like hearing anything education and God really really really proved Himself so Mightier than I could imagine, though the weekend course wasn't easy as I work on Saturdays too and that made me to missed classes, I never gave up, exams came, my c-leave was approved but during my final exams boss said that he doesn't wanna see my file or anything 'leave', omo I allowed God to handle it and He did it perfectly well, boss come travel to Germany na so I nailed everything,God did it. Not quite long ago, I sent someone to check my PGD result,to God be the glory I passed. God is Faithful o, na person wey neva test'am no go know. Aunty SDK post'am o. No yab me na happiness cus'am.