Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vacant Positions To Fill Immediately.‏

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Vacant Positions To Fill Immediately.‏

Do you need a job?

''Dear Stella 

This is an Urgent Recruitment request 

I administer a private elementary school in Surulere Lagos and need the following for immediate employment:-

1. Two (2) teachers with STRONG English background - Full time

2. One (1) teacher that can teach Yoruba (language, literature, culture, songs,etc) - part time 

3. One (1) choreography and drama teacher - part time

Again, the school is in Surulere.

They can send their CVs to Recruitment2010@aol.com

28 comments:

1. Queen Amy luvs all30 September 2014 at 16:08

Ok tnk u

2. How much be the salary before I apply? Na so I apply for one job only to discover the salary wasn't up to 20k for graduate. Employers make una dey fear God ooooo

3. @garlore abi gallows, here's ur chance to be gainfully employed cus it seems ure jobless.

1. Galore isn't a graduate yet....

2. U are as foolish as ur mentor Chizoba. Kids without home training ....and the other thinks she's God's gift to women even with her embalmed face like a car accident victim. Yes u Chizoba.

4. Job seekers good luck.

5. what of lgbo teacher?some igbo children need to be taught igbo lang.since their parents brought them up with english lang.

1. Lmao! This is funny but true.

6. Strong english background ke?!ok...seen...na yoruba backie dey.

FORTUNEDEXCEL

7. Job in aba oooooioooooooio pls

1. Same here too, I need a job in aba, abia state

8. I need money but I don't need the job?

9. Any position for headmaster?

10. Instead of strong why not use the word solid? Strong sounds out of place...anyway Goodluck to applicants..nice one Stella.

11. stella pls help me post i need part time job in ibadan pls help a sister na and best of luck to d applicant. hally

12. Goodluck to jobseekers.

Aeefgurl...

13. Is there none at Victoria island?

14. Pls,part time french nko??

15. CAN I COME AND TEACH PEOPLE HOW TO TIE THEIR LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE MERMAIDS?
    IT SHOULD BE MADE A COMPULSORY COURSE.

16. i need job too but i m in London

17. Need a well paying job in enugu that is not marketing o. Pls inbox me if u av.