Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Game Master Movie Teaser

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Game Master Movie Teaser

Produced by Blog visitor Oluwaseyi Edun (shai)

27 comments:

1. Am I the only one seeing only the title..&

thereafter :produced by oluwasenyitch.

1. I guess you are using a 3rd party application browser(operamini, ucweb, E.T.C) try using your default browser. +SDK kindly post my former comment pls

#i need a job#

2. Wooow I love Yoruba movies

3. This should be fun :) ( in bobo mother's voice ) * wide grin*

4. Very very encouraging and nice, blog visitor you rock

5. Thank u Aunty Stella 👏👏👏 u are simply the best...... I'm grateful

6. Very nice preview. Where and when can we watch it?

7. naija movie teasers sha! wey d tease after dem don tell us complete storyline?

8. naija movie teasers aha! wey d tease after dem don reveal storyline?

9. Is this not the actress that was insulting people in another blog because she advocated 'tasting the product before buying' in an interview and people came out for her?

10. Thank God it opened. I must watch. But wait, why the english title? You go reach where you wan borrow now dem go say deh don't rent English film here o.

11. This looks like an interesting movie, will it show in AM youruba soon?

12. seriously?????????????

13. PD Young Billionaire30 September 2014 at 19:51

Looks like its going to be interesting....

14. Abeg upload the movie to youtube sharp sharp.