Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Monday, September 01, 2014

Wordless Post.

Is this the solution to a cheating husband?

Alaafin of Oyo and his younger wives
Will marrying all his lovers curb a cheating husband?
Make all the rivals co-wives and he wont look outside anymore?
This is not a sexist post

Click HERE to visit this blog as ADMA 2014 BEST BLOG

88 comments:

1. Hhehehe y wont he use a walking stick...old Man dem go scatter your waist

1. IMO,these ladies are in bondage!i don't think it's their clear eyes most especially the last 2.

2. I've casted my vote but is it an everyday thing or just that once?

3. Lmao. See them like muppet babies. Growing up I often heard that, or shall I say it was a general belief/myth that if an oba sees you and he likes you, that he had the power to marry you by 'force'. So my uncles often joked whenever we went to the Ooni of Ife's palace that if the Ooni ever saw me that I would not return to Lagos with them. Lol. Yoruba culture is such a rich and an interesting one. This Alaafin is one of the most revered obas and he speaks English impeccably. Forget his razz looks o. Ok bye

4. God bless you sisi eko,his command of grammar beats down all these people forming posh. Also when it comes to history,he is a walking encyclopedia no yoruba king even the ooni comes close.

5. I think that the only young lady who took the 'risk' to marry an older wealthy man, and has continued to enjoy him all by herself without interruption is Shade Okoya. She successfully monopolized his love, albeit in a good way to favour her, and she got to shut the mouths of naysayers who predicted her union with him would fail. Well if she's gone this far and with 4 kids to show, let's give it to her. Lol

2. be warned if you are not whitelycious ,dont even bother to be the alaafins wife.He is a king and a king must have many wives .yes oh ,remember david ,remember solomon in the bible .runs away.team M .COUNT DOWN

3. Don't i just hate to see things like this! They all look like fools just sitting there like that, gosh! I hate that part of their culture. SDK don't be fooled, he still cheats and his wives also cheat because there is no way he can satisfy them. It is just long throat .

1. You dare not cheat on iku baba Yeye, you'll hear of your parents death asap.

2. Seconded!Don't be Surprised if all the. Wives fend for themselves!

3. You can't cheat on him ooo do you know the Magun he has placed on them

Mr Lyca

4. Which magun????Bwahahahaha. ........na mugu magun dey catch.

He just dey deceive himself.
      This one still get prick???yinmu!

5. They don't look like fools to me. They are adults that went into a relationship voluntarily. They know the benefits therein for them. Why call them fools when most of them are smarter than you.

6. These under eighteen girls marrying Alafin,i pity them,imagine they usually go to him by themselves through his senior wife.

4. Na wah oo,,misplace request

5. Those women are there as decorations. He still steps out.

6. Hehe...Everytime I see this damn photo I crack up....oh well, in my country (Kenya), those f@#$&@s passed a bill that allows our men to marry as many wives as possible....I am confused.com......like seriously?.....for the love of me, I would NEVER understand why any lady would wanna be a second wife.....I mean.....why?!?!!??!....

1. They will for d money and fame. Not necessarly for love. The love MIGHT eventually grow.

7. Of course not abeg see the bad belle vibe amongst them with their bleached skin c legs black Fanta. Face lol. Once a cheat always a cheat.

8. I don't know why this ur people are telling me I have voted on this poll. Meanwhile na only for ipad I don use vote twice. Wetin come de happen naa?

9. Such beautiful women...I wonder if they are really satisfied.
    Back to your question Aunty Stella, I once heard from a polygamous man that it helps. Why bother sneaking around when you can bring them home and wife them...so he said

10. The man is enjoying o. I hope there wont be helpers. I doubt if he can satisfy all these ones wey their eyes dey shine like touch light. Rose

1. Satisfy ke?hw can such an old man satisfy young ladies,the old ones age start from 30years old,these ones on the picture are age 15 to 23,so tell me how he can satisfy them,immediately they give birth to 2 children he packed them aside looking for another fresh lady

11. Na wa o! Some women are actually comfortable being the second best instead of the best!

12. solution to cheating you say???

Have you forgotten that when something isn't yours, its like you will die if you don't own it but when you do, its like the value drops and you want something else?

Man is insatiable my dear S to D K! its not changing.

Oliver Twist...always wants more...

1. Yea......
      D ones they want,once they ve it they don't want it anymore.
      They are insatiable cos they are filled with lustful and selfish desires.

13. this man must be on some energy booster. How many wives? But why do this ladies all agree for this old man. human's thirst for money is totally insatiable

1. most of these ladies are from local and poor family,they are children of nobody,like one of his inlaw is a radio repair,another inlaw sells broom etc so for them to marry a king is a great privilege.

2. Anonymous 7:51 fear God and don't say what you don't know...!

14. this man must be on some energy booster. How many wives? But why do this ladies all agree for this old man. human's thirst for money is totally insatiable

15. LOL some women are ok been a second wife oooooo cos to them at all at all na him bad pass.

1. Hey dearie, was on d look out for your comment...I am the lady you met yesterday. Hope you had a lovely day?

16. Choi! Younger wives? I thought the......*coughs* *abeg make I go buy baba blue first*

1. Hehhhehhee pls add vix lemon plus and tomtom b4 u attempt another speech

17. God forbid, no man is worth me being a second wife......I hate women who make men feel like gods by sharing him......any woman who has self worth will not do this rubbish....

18. Beautiful Babes o
    SMH!

*Sentenced to à life of carton...dese kids wont allow me watch anything!
    I can almost recite Some of d episodes of Sophia d First Word by Word!
    #LifeOfAMom#

1. @TGW Looolz welcome to d club. My daughter wouldn't allow me too. I don tire sef. I even sing most of the songs in my head. Loooolz

19. I dunno how to describe them,id just keep lol.

20. This is so funny, Jesus Christ!
    And why in heavens name are they frowning?
    They are all light skinned, wearing the same attire, lol.
    So they are all going on vacation together? Na real wah.

21. Are they all using the same cream? Warrisdiz?

1. The baba go get supplier plus him self Lmaooooo

Mr Lyca

22. It can't stop them, never!!He will still go out to look for more ladies.

23. Hahahaha,oh my my.
    They all look like robots the way sit.
    very well organised !
    I thought SOUNDS OF MUSIC CREW WAS JUST A MOVIE,NOW I UNDERSTAND.
    The matching outfits...hahaha ...damn this ladies are really obedient like soldiers .
    Infact their sitting position tells me this man is a big time fan of sounds of music.They started the line with the man which goes short,tall,short,tall and short.They almost like twins !

24. Lol, see the old man sef.

Aeegurl...

25. Lol, see the old man sef.

Aeegurl...

26. what a way to live, harmoniously sharing the same lump of meat. would have loved to see the time table, could it be weekly or daily rotation? this is one aspect of our culture that should have been endured for marital bliss. every wife jostling for tally number to feed the stomach and satiate the libido of the LORD OF THE MANOR. The selfishness of our modern women has robbed us men of our cultural right so much so we now have to play hide and seek for what should otherwise be a routine sampling. Our women should know that that piece of meat never depreciates in size nor value of its potency because its shared amognst four of five other deserving women

27. They are securing their children's. Future...

28. Even with four wives,am dead sure dude still sleeps around. Some1 can love you and still cheat,the same way we love God and still sin.

29. Some early to the grave things.

30. Sior!!!
    Engine room wey don knock.

1. Sit down there, a man that still boxes and jogs 10miles on every last Saturday. You can go and have a taste since you like big dick. Do you think this is a naira and Kobo king?

2. Bwahahahaha. ........
      Oriegwu!!!
      B4 I go undress fnish,papa go don expire.
      Onye ma ko ga di na tracksuit???

Baddest anon,so u sef dey gbensi kabiyesi????bad geh!

31. Women have suffered. Pls the biblical revelation of 7 women to 1 man never reach nah...women should stop this! Very annoying pic!

32. Lol and they all look like puppet..#okbye

33. Alaafin has over 30 wives

34. Why are they all YELLOW

35. Anonymous i am sure you are waiting for one baba with ten wives to come and marry too. Women with fish brains! Sick people . Pele o. I feel so sorry for fools like you.

36. Your mates are busy working and making good money for themselves, you fools are their queueing to marry already married men because of greed and laziness.

37. In another news, I just voted Aunty Stella...

38. @widerage well said if all women can be like them there won't be broken homes or dem be crying he's cheating on me . It's all about how you go about it and how you treat them . I don't mind my husband marrying a second wife as long as he treats me right loves and respects me . For crying out loud we can all have a threesome or foursome !!! Life is for living ,

1. Fear God o, AIDS and Ebola coming for u. Mtchew!

2. Hmmm the way your mind works is interesting. Well for me its a no-no

39. Anonymous 5:25, are you sure you and your mother did not marry men with plenty wives??? #justasking.

40. Most of you Nigerian women are senseless when it comes to money. OLODO! Why won't you defend such all the women in your family marry other people's husbands.

41. Just look at their ugly bleached out faces, they all have one some body fucking them, pretenders.

42. Hehehe…So anonymous 5:25, please what is the one thing that makes this women smarter than MOI?…I guess you don't know what it means to be smart..lol.

43. sisi eko what is rich about this stupid culture where women have turned themselves to hustling for one man? how has this stupidity inproved the life of the modern man or woman? the women are fools and totally lack self esteem,....anyway what will poverty mentality not do.....allafin ko allafin ni....stupid tradition that only enslaves women and the women go dey do mumudey share one man.......God forbid

44. It won't make him faithful, it won't make them faithful; they are just busy deceiving themselves.
    Just like the 4th wife of one Alhaji that is pursuing one of my colleagues for an affair mshewww. Dat one na marriage?

45. Will marrying all my Lovers prevent me from cheating on my husband? Not all men cheat.its an option.

46. alprazolam drug drug test xanax long - xanax side effects elderly

47. zolpidem drug do generic ambien look like - can ambien 10 mg be cut in half

48. alprazolam online xanax dosage canine - xanax and alcohol tolerance

49. buy ambien online generic ambien vs ambien - highest dosage ambien cr

50. buy tramadolВ with paypal buy tramadol overnight no prescription - tramadol used get high

51. buy xanax online pass xanax drug screen - what's the xanax high like

52. tramadol 50mg tramadol buy usa - can you buy tramadol online legally

53. buy ambien online ambien sleep reviews - ambien high blood pressure

54. buy xanax ways pass drug test xanax can i buy xanax online xanax drug screen detection

55. tramadol 50 mg tablet for dogs codeine allergy cross reactivity tramadol order tramadol how strong is tramadol 50mg tablets buy xanax online where to buy xanax uk tramadol 50mg generic for ultram tramadol hcl 50 high buy soma online soma for muscle spasms soma without prescription buy cheap soma online no prescription buy tramadol online order tramadol online fast buy tramadol tramadol iv dilution buy soma does soma muscle relaxer look like zolpidem online purchase can i take xanax with ambien cr