Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Flakky Ididowo Secretly Weds America Based Nigerian Man.

Friday, October 03, 2014

Actress Flakky Ididowo Secretly Weds America Based Nigerian Man.

Yoruba movie star Flaky Ididowo has secretly married her USA-based lover of many years Femi Anibaba. Sources close to the Ogun State University graduate  whispered that the couple married a few weeks ago and the event had her close family members in attendance. 

It was the traditional wedding and the lovebirds are planning big for the white
wedding which is scheduled for December 2014. Femi, who is also referred to as Qudus by close friends, has lived in North Chicago for about 20 years.

The dark-complexioned businessman in his late 30’s is one of the most popular and highly respected Nigerians living within the Nigeria community in Chicago, Illinois,USA. According to information  Femi and Flakky met about 3 years ago through actress Liz Da Silva. Their journey into matrimony started in February 2014 when Femi proposed to Flakky with an $8000 engagement ring.

They had the family introduction in June which was followed by a traditional wedding a few weeks ago.culled

*Ah ah,I thought she was in love with and engaged to musician Pasuma?Infact let me put Pasu on speed dial...did they break up?
I like Flakky and i pray this will be her last bus stop..Congrats darling.I love secret weddings...*wicked laugh*

82 comments:

1. 9ce, i also thought she was with Pasuma.
    Well i wish her a happy marriage

1. Did she tell U she was with Pasuma?Ewu

2. Pasuma cannot marry her for obvious reasons. Stella u won't understand these nollywood babes o. Dem be black market, one chance sure pass. The man look future come know say yawa fit gas o. Moreover if Pasuma wise, he should not marry a showbiz woman o. This babe should stop bleaching biko. And she dey waka like person wey carry hot shit inside diaper for yansh. With her rainbow skin and her twisting of neck. Always in undersized clothes.

3. Ooh Boi! See sharp babe. Make sure you glue-tie-nail-the union my dear. Congrats

LMAO. Stellhipsy, abeg leave *Ba'a Wasi' alone o. He could be the entertainer on d wedding day sef.

4. Kiloshele? Flakky and Pasuma were so much into each other nah. If anyone had told me they wouldn't end up as man and wife, I would have laughed at their ignorance. O ga o! These celebrities can pull stunts o.

5. Did I read that this man is in his thirties? If true I am a teenager

6. Ehhhh hmmmm well, oh well, good luck to them. ** strolls away singing...Jenny baby o, Jenny baby oo..Jenifa**

7. Her complexion was like Bimbo Thomas the area girl before she started to bleach. But flaky ur bleaching is awkward and makes u look somehow. Dunno if u guys have mirror at home. Well sha congrats

8. Biko somebody should caution this mad dog abi bitch that goes by the name Ewu love, she's been constituting a nuisance in this blog. Abeg SDK call that mad ass to order. Her madness is really over much.

9. Anon 1:09,
      Well done o, Ewu love, because Noone noticed u, u came back as anon to seek for attention. Run along osiso...

2. Congrats My Purple house Senior Ronkus!!!

1. So u are an FGGC Akure girl, but flakky was a blue house girl.

2. I like dat babe sah. She is pretty. Wishing her well

3. No she was in purple house.

4. Nop. She was a purple house girl.

5. I went to feggicolla too... She was in purple hse; Odion ejere's set!

6. See feggicolla babes oooo. No she wasn't in Odion ' s set originally. She "lost" a year, feggicolla being what it is so she became their set. She used to be yemisi munis' s friend back then but am sure flaky doesn't even want to mingle with her alma mata girls anymore since she is now a celeb! Shior.

7. Ysssss o! I attended fegicolla.Green house!! 1998 set.

3. Happy married life to Flakky.

4. Ididi money baby. I laugh in spanish at paso. Paso and his baby mama's can go and hang. Flakky is beautiful and she deserves the best. Her yansh finally don di money.

5. Awww!! How sweet! Congrats ooo BQ!!

6. Congrats Flakky... Aunty Stels I join follow laugh wicked laugh...kikikikikiikik

7. sori to digress buh nawa o...na by force?una no want.mak she dey ha lane.she no gri..she nids ur helps ril bad buh she nohumble..lol.so if una no cull d stupid blogger delusional n empty posts.una generosity na fake..she rily feels entitld o.i tot she no dey read blogs.hw she take knw.lolzzz...she and kemi get same sickness.dey r bth mentally unstable.

1. Lol lol lol! Tot I was d only one dat saw dat " I dare u to cull" stuff lol chai ! Some pepo no de shame sha! Beware of monitoring spirits !!!

2. It is so sad that you wasted all the money that your parents spent to pay your school fees. You can not write even one correct sentence. Ewu.

3. What's this one saying???? Mshew

8. Na so dem dey do! Very soon we hear another story. My advise is dt u shld be d good babe u are by staying in d marriage n have kids. There is nothing in nollywood.

9. No hard working guy in Chicago will buy someone a ring worth $8000 except the person is into drugs. All this actresses I really don't know what is wrong with their brain they r so obsessed with any guy that lives in US. Same mistake moji Olaiya and Mayo Adesanya made. Falling for Chicago guys and feeling they worth millions. And by the way I have seen this Ronke of a girl before at d suya joint at Maryland, oh my Lord this girl is so lousy and am not kidding. Almost everyone could hear what she was saying on the phone. Talking about some friends and new York business.anyway I wish her luck but am sure is not going to last.

1. Shame on you @ I wish her luck and it will not last in one breath

2. ...And what shall this bad belle of a jist profit U, hehn? Say congrats to her and move on abeg.

3. You're the lousy person here, not everybody in Chicago does drugs. Must you dp drugs to buy a ring of 8k. You're definitely a lame ass!!

4. U r sure its not going to last???? Haha now.

10. Replies
    1. Seconded...

2. Seconded!!! I hate it when people want to open someone's nyash when the person has finally managed to get a husband

3. PD Young Billionaire5 October 2014 at 02:55

Lol@'managed to get a husband'..chai..women don suffer.

11. I love this chic. I wish her a blissful marital life.

12. I tot she was wt Baba Aliya too and was told d guy loved her to pieces
    Flaky why u break his heart na?

13. Chai! What will pasuma say now o, lol. Flakky you made the right decision though, too many women in pasuma's life. I guess the guy was just wasting her time.

14. Ha! Pasu baba babe.. Pearl

15. Haha, wat happened to Paso? I was hoping they would tie d knot.
    I Like d girl sha. She realised Pasuma is not ready to settle down and quickly put her plan B in motion. #Wisegirl.

1. WHY WOULD THEY TIE THE KNOT WHEN IT IS SO MUCH EASIER FOR THEM TO TIE THEIR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE MERMAIDS.

2. The great one, not everyone wants to tie dir legs and pretend to be a mermaid. Lol

16. The number of comments on that bags giveaway post got me laughing. Chei awoof dey sweet ooooo

1. Me sef wonder oh!over a thousand comments kwa. Hehehe!

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I don laff ooooh! Kelvinator the oyibo gramarian @ higuli piguli.
      You sure are growing on me

18. Wow!
    Am so happy for u flakky
    Maybe paso is dragging feet na
    Smart babe quick quick find her square root
    Wish u fruitful married life dearie
    Eyin iyawo o ni me ni oo
    Ee lo ra yin gbo oo! Amin
    Congrats babes!!!

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    If u investigate this man very well, u will find out dat he was married before, wats with all this secret wedding here and there, wat are the girls afraid of, they should remember that there is no secret divorce.

1. He left his wife of many years and 3 kids for her. Pasan ta first na iyale still de corner o!

20. Who's she please...? All these pple dah hv neva 4 once heard of, coming out from nowhere to re-appear as stella's news just puts me in an higgledy-piggledy state.

21. Congrats!

Stella, I wanted to reply some1 on dat latest give-away post (handbag) but couldn't ....

Well, dont know if u ve noticed dat Once d post xceeds (d limit of) 200 comments, u ll hv to view d rest via web version . Its "tedious" jare hihi!
    Anyways if possible FIX it ....too lazy to klick to switch over mehn!

1. Seconded @ fix it Stella

2. E don reach like two years wey we've been begging Stella to modify this our blog so that when comments run in excess of 200 we can still view the mobile version and continue to read replies to comments as well. Me sef when the comments exceed 200 I font bother, cos u won't understand the rest of the thread and who's replying to what. Also the I pad viewing is Web version alone so I can't comment from my ipad. Stella Pls na..lol

22. She is one of the few actress that I like (expect for the bleaching of her face recently). Her black was lovely and I like that she knew how to package her front very well. Oh my, I tot we were waiting for baba Aliyah also. Anyways I pray it works out and last, my only condition is that I hope he is not someone else's husband o. If he is then please read Ini's story. But other than dat one condition, Flakky enjoy dey go jare. If you read this I beg your black is beautiful stop the bleaching pls!

23. Wishing her all that she wishes herself...

Aeegurl...

24. One pretty actress who was dark skinned but had to alter it by toning or bleaching, still love her anyways.

1. You needed to have seen her back then in secondary school. Black and beautiful, her nickname then was black queen. I guess the pressure of nollywood got to her hence the bleaching. Plus she was really reserved so these tales of razzness surprise me. Again, am guessing life happened to her cos that was eons ago! I really do wish her the best in her marriage , she deserves it.

2. You are so right. She was black n shine in Feggicola.

25. Coded girl, coded runs.....

26. Oga NLA must respond to this. How can someone "steal ididowo eru omo ekun" just like that? Saheed Osupa must be culpable!

27. ..hope dis one stays in there!marriage of nollywood artists seem like a joke to me lately cos it seem they cannot leave dese politicians and sugardaddies alone or viceversa!

28. The bleaching should stop Flakky.

29. My friend in my head; Ronke. I enjoy watching her. She was in the movie: Jenifa. Congratulations to her. Yeah..she's lightening her skin, but she's a good actress.

30. Okay....this is the first jist that I have inside information on so let me download. First of all Stellastica, Qudus is not a big respected guy in Chicago o. Who gave you that info? He's just there. Regular guy living in a 2 bedroom apartment and working 9-5.
    He used to a dealer of substance but never did anything concrete with his money. No he's on regular hustly. Flakky knows he doesn't have the kind of money she's used to getting from her regular runs but she needs a green card and he's a US citizen that can give her that so she's willing to settle for a non wealthy guy to get that. *Greencard things*. Ok let me run away before dem know say na me

1. As long as he is singular n not being snatched or baby mama drama ish, she can carry go

2. Anonymous 10:55pm, eyin aiye, mo gbe'di fun yin o. Busybody!

3. Na wa o. That's the mistake they all make and in the end trouble will start. Laide bakare did the same and we all know how she dumped the guy in the U.S to marry the one that is now running from EFCC.
      Bulky wright and Lola Alao have done same. Moji Olaiya isn't left out. The dark actress that had a baby yesterday or so, pple have started to download the guy's gist again. Lopez or something.
      And the list goes on. Oh, and Toyin Ahimakhu also hooked a guy in the UK as well before they went their separate ways...Bisi ibidapo too....and the latest being Ini Edo.
      By now they should know it doesn't really work for them when they pick guys abroad for convenience. Taiwo Aromokun is suffering for hers too. They won't learn, money money and getting residency permit in foreign countries has become the order of marriage for these our nollywood babes.
      Even their male counterparts aren't left out. That Afolayan boy, including Damola Olatunji who just quit his wife that resides in the UK. See me dey download amebo. Thanks to bloggers wey dey feed us gist o. Ok bye

4. Thanks for your analysis. Exactly what have said earlier. They never learn. It has to be overseas guys n at the end nothing works out.

31. No wonder I saw her about 2 months ago in the north side of chicago.

32. My people can Sabi open yansh!

33. Congrats Portia. The world will be a better place if y'all minded ur businesses.

In other news,hey aunty Stella and BVS, i'd like to be a part of this family. Been a constant reader since 2012 but never comment. Would love to start. More power to ur elbows.

34. Surprising! I know of late that the fed govt colleges, except KC and QC to a great extent (thanks old boys n girls), have been ruined like all other public schools. But can't comprehend the extent of rot. It is unbelievable that one would attend a fed govt college during our time in the 80s and be acting local Yoruba films and mixing up with bleached, illiterate, ratchet and razz people - instead of being a top notch professional. Saaaaaaaaaaaaad!!!!

1. I could type a long response for you but let me just say you are delusional. Different people from different backgrounds go (and went) to different unity schools. Don't get me started on old qc girls that are married to lousy moneybags.

35. dayoadu.blogspot.com4 October 2014 at 12:44

all of them now na secrete wedding dem dey do now.oga ju

36. dayoadu.blogspot.com4 October 2014 at 12:44

all of them now na secrete wedding dem dey do now.oga ju

37. Y won't they do secret weddings with witches and wizards all over the place..... Just announcement see all the rubbish people are saying.... Any body in public eye should keep their personal lives out of the public as much as possible.... Everybody saying what they have no knowledge about

38. Toyin ayemaku was neva married to any uk guess so get ur fact right dey were dating or is it all relationships dat leads to marriage...she married a young guy n dey r happy so shutup n dnt say rubbish

1. Welcome ooo Toyin . We know it is you.