Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adamma Indimi Stunning Photos

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Adamma Indimi Stunning Photos

Adamma Indimi,billionaire daughter and the alleged boo of crooner Dbanj stuns in this WOW! photos...

Choi...Dbanj propose already,lol

55 comments:

1. Nah, u've gotta like her mehnn. Don't hate..

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Beautiful pictures no doubt, but her knuckles look kinda dark.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Lovely face but too dry abeg. A little flesh aint poisoning

4. Abeg like oh.
      She isn't all that facially but she got d body of a supermodel
      Lovely pics btw...makes wanna do a photo shoot
      Been a year since I had one fone professionally

5. Love her weave

1. Girls can you see that you don't have to go nude in a photo shoot to look pretty. Classy.

1. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!25 October 2014 at 13:40

Happy birthday Mate.
      Send in your pictures

2. HBD babe's may all your dreams come true.

3. Happy Birthday dear. Njoy ya day.

4. Happy birthday @ Mystique.
      Have fun..

5. Hbd dear, but y u no send your pinchurs?

6. Happy birthday Mystique.
      Wishing you the best.
      Have fun dear.

Wow I noticed how slim and long her fingers are.
      She is quite skinny but cute, is she a model?
      She is classy too.

7. Happy birthday Mystique. Many happy returns. Hope u had fun.

8. Happy Birthday Mystique...
      Hope u had fun dear.
      Remain d blessing!

4. She's pretty...D'banj wen u go propose na?...
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

5. Stunning but most pretty girls lacks manner/respect.. Hope she is well mannered to compliment her beauty

JaybeesBlog.com

6. No be Niger Delta oil block money be their claim to fame and money? Useless parasites! Monkey sabi jump na because tree near tree. As for Dbanj, that one never expire like used up mosquito coil? Make im sing anader song na make we hear, na to go america be the thing? superstar my foot. Don Jazzy never dust am tay tay?

1. Ayiri the freedom fighter and all other noise makers like dokubo swimming in billions, what have they done with their money for Niger delta people? Oh I know, runs girls and other sick ventures. Idiot

7. Pls how do I refresh comments, I use a bb, tanx

8. Beautiful!!!! She wan use style get Chinese face LOL

9. The 3rd pic remindes me of
    Annie Mac beal (AdunnoWhy?)

ugly but practical shoes(I don't even no wat dat means, hehehe), d 5th n 6th pics r so nice, me like much.
    I don't tink I wld like to be reffered to as a billoniare's dauta all d time, d babe seems to be a very simple person.

10. I can shoot better than ds photographer...

1. Ndubisi,where u dey stay?. I need a family photoshoot

11. Cute pictures. But is it true coko master proposed to her already?

12. Wow go gal, one million like sssssssss!! #LynxxGal#

13. pretty, HBD mystique.

14. She's stunning and I love her dress sense. Never heard of her though

15. She's just there to me,nothing special. #nothating#

16. Cute!!! Mystique HBD dear.... Send my cake ooO

17. Errmmm is it dis one dat had nude pics trending online weeks ago?.....those pics would have been such an interesting view for dose that saw.
    Okby

18. Chai! I can turn lesbian for this chic
    She's beautiful.

19. She fine yes but can she cook? Trust Yorubas shah. most of them can't even wash their plates after eating not to talk of washing cloths n cleaning. Dem dey fine but if u no get money to maintain them, u don enter one chance b that.

20. Beautiful. But her face looks surgical

21. So Dbanj is my rival..issokay#sipMoetnChandon#

22. she no fine jor.....just fresh! but that coat...abi sweater is to die for!!!TC

23. Beautiful Pics !

24. HBD mystique...I wish u more money...wias d parry @?...***rollsMaSexyEyes****

25. Nice pix. Only on facial expression abi na eyes?

26. She is pretty but honestly aint nothing stunning bout her or the pics

27. Yeah maiduguri babes rock!!!! Decent but classy, girls you don't have to go nude to be fine

28. PERFECT. SHE DIDN'T NEED TO EXPOSE HER BODY, THAT'S WHAT I LIKEY. NO SIDE BOOBS OR FRONT BOOBS, OR BLEACHING, OR YANSH SHOW. SHE MUST BE BRILLIANT AS WELL AS BEAUTIFUL. THATS WHY I LIKE PETER PSQUARE AND PAUL PSQUARE THEM WIVES. NO EXPOSURE, YET CLASSY AND BEAUTIFUL. YET THEM ARE ALL FINER THAN DENCIA, YET THEM ARE ALL RICHER THAN CHIKA IKE. BUT NO MUCH NOISE... THAT IS CLASS. CHIKENA. DBANJ BERRA PROPOSE. STOP RUNNING AROUND THE WORLD LOOKING FOR YOUR FUTURE.

29. Thus girl is d stupidest girl for dating or planning to marry Dapo. Everyone knows dat dbanj has collected more than 6 to 9 sexually transmitted diseases in d past year from girls he's slept wiv, everyone and their aunty has been on dat prick,

He's always in SA sleeping with all kinds of unclean dirty girls there. Dbanj is not d guy you marry, he's the guy you play wiv, have fun wiv, dats it.
    So don't know if this girl is fame hungry or just as stupid and clueless as she looks. Idiot foolish girls,

So smarten up Adamma. Why are you still chasing dis nobody. His days are numbered in d industry so he's trying to leech on to you because you're a weak doormat who won't wuestion his cheating and he thinks he can scam you for Money with 419 even though your family was doing well way back when and struggling now,

Maybe IT IS a match made in heaven. Two has beens trying to ride eachother others coat tails. IF you really you came from a billionaire home, no respectable family or father would marry off their daughter to some artist from d slums wiv a bad reputation for philandering, HIV, scamming, and pimping out girls and himself to old men.

I can see you are up to your old ways girl sending stories to blogs about yourself.
    So please stop self posting to stay relevant Adamma. And save d long stories of being from a wealthy family to pretend to stay relevant. You are not a part of d Nigerian social elite anymore o.