Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Photographer TY BELLO Birth Twins.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Celebrity Photographer TY BELLO Birth Twins.

Celebrity Photographer Toyin Bello a.k.a TY Bello has just given birth to twins after 9 years of marriage.....Praise God!

TY Bello was a member of the disbanded KUSH girl group and also one of the best photographers in Nigeria.she gave first lady Patience Jonathan her first Official photoshoot which many loved!.

Congratulations to the Bellos..OMG these babies are so beautiful...Welcome darlings.

Baba God who fit be like you?God I know that you do not have a social media handle but everyone follows you,please Lord everyone reading this now and celebrating the birth of these Angels you sent to the Bellos should meet their miracle intact in Jesus name.GIVE THEM TESTIMONIES that people will tremble when they hear of your greatness.

Amen.

162 comments:

1. Hallelujah! Praise be to God. Congratulobia to her.

1. Ihekire Tony

Congratulations to her and her family.
      It is very expedient that you must wait on the Lord, He will not do it at ur own time but at His own appointed time, because His time is the best.
      "For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarries, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not delay". (Habakkuk 2:3).

2. I tap into this blessing in Jesus name Amen that by this time next year I will be carrying my two bundle of joy
      Blog visitors please say Amen to my prayers

3. Wow! God b praised. The "land is really green" f TY Bello ds year. I luv twins...Identical ones ooo.

4. Congrats girl! Ain't easy!

Pepper ose oku

5. AMEN, AMEN and AMEN. The Lord is really good! #One Love#

6. Amen oooo!! I tap this blessing for my Sis Nlaw... Father plz fix her up me and other expectant women.

7. God, you know my deepest heart desires. Please bless me.

8. Amen Amen n Amen! I key into this testimony for my Uncle n wife. Lord pls hear their cry...Amen!

2. God is good!i'm so happy for Ty Bello.Indeed!God is good......*Dancing sekem*

1. Praise the the LORD!!!!...Congratulations Dear...Babies you are BLESSED!!!.

2. Wow! Congrats TY Bello. So happy for U. Oshe Baba God.

I remain hopeful in the Lord. With HIM, there's no place that far.

3. congratulation TY,God bless your twins..amen

4. I love TY Bello. Her song inspires me.
    Congrats to her. Twins!!!
    I want twins oh. A boy and a girl. Pop them out once and close that channel for good!

1. Wow congrats to her.. not sure i have strength for twins 😃.

2. I do have oo!! I want and love identical twins!! Congrats TY, may the lord be praised.

3. Ma dear I get d strenght..infact na triplet I want self..it shall b well ijn..baba God visit all women who r soakn deir pillows wit tears. Cos f friut of d womb...let dis blessing extend 2 dem ijn Amen.

5. i use this as a point of contact to those looking for d fruit of d womb..... congrats TY bello.... God bless d new born! @xclusiv

6. I'm happy and excited for Toyin, my friend.

As excited as General's wife when narrating "Igba mbe" things.

7. OMG!!!!...dis is so beautiful
    I love twins...After 9 yrs?,i fink my neighbor nids to read dis,she's jes 4yrs in marriage wivout kids and she's already feeling damn miserable. Lord grant d heart desires of evryone in need of the fruit of the womb IJN...
    Congrats TY Bello!!
    The land is INDEED green...
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Share this wt ur neighbour,she sholud try pregnacare conception,or have sex on her periods,its discoverd recently dat a lotta fertility cases turned out dat some women ovulate during their periods cos of their very short or irregular cycles.den d last option should be ivf.

2. Share this wt ur neighbour,she sholud try pregnacare conception,or have sex on her periods,its discoverd recently dat a lotta fertility cases turned out dat some women ovulate during their periods cos of their very short or irregular cycles.den d last option should be ivf.

3. You call 4years just.. ......mumuism is worrying you.

4. 4 years is just abi? I pray you or ur loved ones never experience it..

5. Anon 10:43....she didnt mean to mock her neighbour in any way. She's only trying to say some people waited longer and God still remembered them.......just some sort of encouragement.

Congrats TY Bello. God gave u double joy for all ur waiting years.

6. u will nt understnd. he who wears d shoes knws where it pinches.

7. Sex during period causes cervical cancer o.

8. Amen!!

Wow! God is Awesome!!

Congrats @TY, miss beauty and brains! I love love her songs!

9. Amen ooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need twin boys!!!! God plsss answer my prayer.Tnk u jesus!!!!!
    Chizzy

1. Congrats TY Bello. May ur testimony be permanent IJN Amen.

10. Amen
    Av a blesses week bvs.
    Temi

11. Amen
    Av a blessed week bvs.
    Temi

12. God is too much abeg! Baba God, just chop this kiss!!!!!
    Oh my! Congrats TY Bello!!! I loooove her eh. Beautiful kids, beautiful momma.
    Dear God, please I want twins too!!!
    A big "Amen" to your prayer Stella darling, Congrats on your award. SDK blog be going places! I'm proud to be a follower. Ce n'est pas facile!!!!

13. To God be the glory,congrats TY Bello. I claim those prayers for myself, family, friends and anyone waiting on the Lord for one thing or the other.

14. Wow!
    I love twins!
    Baba God! At the right time; dash me fine twins o (a boy and a girl)
    For now, I need a job!

15. Amen stella,congrats tybello,beautiful babies.

16. Amen...congratulations ty bello...I love d way she keep her celebrity profile low....ooooh how I love twins

17. Oh wow!
    I love this woman.
    I celebrate with you TY Bello!
    God is faithful...
    Morning Bvs!

1. Morning @Iphie dearie, u re one darling I like reading her comments on this blog. Do have a great day hun, no homo @all, Lol.

2. Love you too@Anon.. God bless u!

18. BLESSINGS! Congrats to the Bellos! TY is a a wonderful person. Wish them the best.

19. Amen ooo. This is the kind of news I like to wake up to. Congratulations to the bellos. I will have twins too by the grace of God. I've even named them. :)

20. Double wow!! God, you are awesome. Congratulations, TY Bello, and welcome to the world of parenthood. May life be especially sweet for you and your little angels. God has blessed you indeed!

21. Wonderful!!

Congra 2 her in Path's voice

*lips sealed and watching*

22. Awww congrats to the Bellos. Welcome cuties, u shall b a blessing to ur generation.

23. Congrats to the Bellos. And Amen to ur prayers Stella, may God answer my aunts prayers too and all those seeking for the fruits Of the womb

24. I can so relate to this..congrats toyin..got my period again ds morning...feeling so blue...its well

1. Dont worry God will definately grant ur heart desires. Dont give up on God, he will definately answer ur prayers. Pls be prayerful.

2. Have u tried having sex during ur period,it could be dat u ovulate only during ur periods,try pregnacare conception a uk supplement for fertility,take lota folic acid,loose some weight if u are fat,take less cold water,drink more of warm water,eat lots of veg and fruitts,especially water melons and cucumber.good luck

3. It is well dear keep holding on. Remember what they say about God's time. Congrats to TY n family n a resounding amen to Stella's prayer.

4. Hang on darl
      U shal rejoice soon ijn

5. It's well darling!
      Forget d period and don't be blue,kk?
      Very soon we wil rejoice wit u here!
      It wil be a set of twin and My humble self and Charismatic Diva wil be co God-mums to ur Princess.
      Keep d faith baby!
      *warm hugs*

6. God is on your case Dear,He hasn't forgotten you...keep praying;keep hoping! Congrats to the Bellos.

7. Ur day ll come ok durl?! Ur testimony's loading n pls DON'T interrupt it. Check dis out- 99,99%so wats remaining? Stay calm hun God is still God!
      E-hugs

@ Gee- baby *smiles*- yes dear I wudnt mind . hv 2 God-doras n I lov Dem dearly

Morning Bae!

8. Thank u all.God bless u loads.will try the tips given above.

9. Your testimony is now dearie, receive it by Faith. Dust yourself, rejoice n praise Him. *e hugs*

25. Wow! God be praised!
    I wish Kush had made more music together.
    I loved their song 'let's live together'. They are all good vocalists.

Never knew Ty had veered into photography. Congrats dear.

26. She has kept her private life very private, I never knew she was married. Congrats TY on your double blessing.

27. AMEN! Congrats ty bello

28. God is merciful,All praise belongs to HIM,Master of the universe.

29. Congrts dearie
    I use dis as a point of contact 4 families and friends dat r expecting dis type of gift frm God.
    To d rest of us dat already v kids, our child/children SHALL NOT DIE by God's grace.

1. Powerful prayer 8.42. AMEN

2. God I use this great News 2 honour u d more!!!! 9yrs and her husband didn't announce it like d rest! May u keep this MAN 4 her and bless his heart IJN. If u can do it 4 her jesus u can also do it 4 me!!! I breath in2 d life of my dead hope and ask u renew it IJN

3. Bukola eleyin, how market?

30. Congrat to d Bello's

31. WOW, GOD BE PRAISE. Sparkle.

32. Wow, never she was married. Big congrats to her. Is gonna unleash greater things.

33. It is the Lords doing and its so marvelous in my sight. Congratulations Toyin.

34. Amen!!! A bog congratulations to her.Double blessings.

http://www.amazon.com/Twenty-Nine-ebook/dp/B00C3IEB6G/ref=sr_1_11?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1364886922&sr=1-11&keywords=twenty+nine

35. God is good all d time. Congratulations dear.

36. Awww...congrats ty,beautiful babies welcome. I tap to the blessing of twins..Amen

37. Wow!!!!!!that's just amazing!miracle indeed! Blessed be God,blessed be jesus christ true God and true man!blessed be d holy spirit d paraclet!

38. Ihekire Tony

Congratulations to her and her family.
    It is very expedient that you must wait on the Lord, He will not do it at ur own time but at His own appointed time, because His time is the best.
    "For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarries, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not delay". (Habakkuk 2:3).

39. God I bless me with my own husband and children.

40. #singing.... 'I that it was over, I thought you were done with me... But we're just beginning too my life is a journey..........'
    Congrats darling.... God has just started with you... You wl experience more of his goodness IJN.
    For all those seeking the fruit of the womb, the Lord says 'none shall be barren in the land' I declare fruitfulness unto you all. Don't be dismayed cos my God is still in the business of making things right!!!!!

41. Congrats TY on your bundles of joy.The Lord is indeed faithful to those who wait on him.God bless your family.Welcome to the world,twins.

42. God is a miracle worker... Congrats dear, God bless and keep them in Jesus name!

43. Awww. They are too cute
    I bless the name of the Lord for her
    And may God locate all those searching for the fruit of the womb and give them double..

44. Congrats TY Bello! May God keep them to fulfill destiny.

45. Amen. May God keep and bless the babies and I use them as a point of contact for my sister who has been waiting on the Lord for 6 years. Indeed the Lord is good.

46. Awww God be praised, my Aunty is still trusting God after 15yrs of marriage, God that did it for TY will do it for her.

47. This is a testimony.God is good.

48. Wow,dis is indeed great,fnk u God 4 d bello,s and to those waiting,dnt give up,yours is on d way. . . . . .ameeeeeen

49. Woooow,dis is indeed great,happy 4 d bellos and to those waiting 4 smffin like dis,ur miracle is on d way. . . . .ameeeeeeen

50. Wow!! Those who wait on the Lord will never be disappointed. Congrats TY Bello. Meanwhile some few days ago, TY Bello just released an album FOC for her fans via sound cloud. Y'all need to listen; the lady is truly a talent & her photography is out of this world. And yes, she not only gave the first lady of Nigeria her first official photo shoot, she's the official photographer for the first family.

51. Amin!!! God na dis kain blessing I want o, before ds year go run out surprise me and my household. Fill my heart and dt of my. Hubby with joy and laughter. Touch my womb o Lord, let me be fruitful and multiply, Amin. And to all those looking unto u for the fruit of the womb, Oh Lord! Ure the maker of all things, ure the Alpha and omega, the begining and the end, You who hear even the tiniest whispers of the heart, God answer our prayers soon. Let us come and testify on this blog soon. Amin
    Ty congrats dear, so api for u o!!!! Me want twins too!!

52. Replies
    1. I claim my twin boys this time next year ijn Amen

53. Congratulations TY. I never knew you were married and had such delays. In all this, you blessed Nigerian with Your songs. God bless you richly. Am glad you have your kids now. The God that did it for You will do for me too. Am losing my mind already from waiting. The delay in childbirth is the worst punishment ever. Ever single feeling might be mistaken for pregnancy signs. God Pls have mercy on me and bless me like you have blessed so many Blog visitors. My husband and Mum doesn't deserve this delay. I feel like a failed woman.

1. Congratulations TY. Glory be to God.
      @Iya beji your miracle is on the way. God will do it for you. You aren't a failed woman dear. Have faith in God.

2. Amen ! Indeed, He will do it for u...He's only moulding a better plan for u. A child dat'd bring u JOY n not tears, HAPPINESS n not sorrow.
      God will surprise u dear.

*My ears re itching for d gud news .....can't wait*

Ps: You re NOT a Failed woman.

3. Your miracle is on the way, do not lose faith and watch God surprise you before the end of this year, we shall celebrate with you on this blog by this time next year.

4. That means she had challenges but lied about it in her interview years back where she said they weren't ready to have kids yet.All d same congrats to her

5. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 16:39

@iya ibeji....it is well with u.The same God that remembered Hannah and Sarah is still alive.May he give u double for ur shame, amen.

54. I use her as a point of contact for myself. It looks bleak, it looks hopeless but I will never stop looking on to The Lord the King of kings who makes all things that seem impossible possible. BVs please pray for me. C..

1. Just as a "womb" conceived n gave birth to u, so shall urs also.
      NONE shall be barren in d land says d Lord. Hold Him to His word , u 'r nxt in line for a Testimony hun!

Be calm, it is well!!

55. What a good news! Really happy for Ty Bello. Amen to ur prayers Stella.
    Lord, pls I want this beautiful gift,grant unto me.Amen

56. Amen oooooo..... When God wants to do his things, he dey do am in a great way... Welcome to the world cuties....

Congrats Bellos, I key in into this testimony.

57. Amen o, I tap that blessing o God. My wish

58. CONGRATS ooh!
    Iya ibeji!
    Chai!
    Bless God
    Am soo happy for u
    Olorun a wo won ooh
    Olorun a da won si
    E ku eewu na!
    Ayo a bara titin

59. Congrats TY Bello, I'm using ds Kids as a point of contact to my own miracle. I want a boy n a girl( twin). Feeling some kainda kicks in my tummy lately, could God have done it? I really do hope to get children this time n not stillbirths as before. Lord hear my cry for living children this time around. Let me never be told sorry for d lost of any pregnancy again In Jesus name Amen. I receive my miracle, thank you Jesus. To all of us seeking for children from God, we have jump d queue in Jesus name Amen.

1. At what point in your pregnancies did you lose the babies? I ask because you may have an incompetent cervix. I have one too. All you need is a stitch in your cervix and bed rest, and by God's grace, you'll be fine. It's very difficult to diagnose properly and so a lot of women suffer multiple losses before a proper diagnosis.

2. Amen!! So shall it be dear

3. A THUNDEROUS Amen to ur prayer dear!
      Oh Lord, please bless n grant dis ur daughter's request in Jesus mighty name ... Amen!

4. Thanks so much @charisMatic DIVA, Godbless u dear. Thanks too @Pinkyberry.

60. Wow! Congrats TY.
    they are blessed and your family indeed blessed.
    welcome to the word twinee

61. I rejoice with you Ty bello....... Oh what a faithful God will serve. Stella I say a very BIG amen to your prayers o, i am patiently waiting on Him for a miracle like this too. I want to know and feel the joy of motherhood too....... God is great

62. awesome God ,congratulations!!.God please i need twins boys too.
    mama twins#

63. AMEN...Thank You Stella :) I celebrate with you The Bellos and I pray wholeheartedly that God uses this medium to answer prayers you haven't even prayed and provide more than you want and need to raise these blessings in the un-dimmable light of God. :)

64. Amen to pastor Stella's prayer. Congras to TY Bello. The land is honestly green. I use this as a point of contact to me. The God who wiped TY face will soon wipe mine IJN.

65. Enough celeb with twins...God is too much
    See list of celeb with twins
    Desmond Elliot 2x
    Femi Adebayo
    Andre blaze
    Titi (inspiration fm)
    Keke Ogungbe
    Taiwo Aromo... (Yoruba actress)
    9ice (denied) lol
    One English movie lady. Can't remember her name
    Emeka Ossai
    Morayo Afolabi Brown (TVC Boss)
    U can add d ones u kn.
    God is indeed great

66. Glory be to God
    congratulations to TY Bello, I didn't even know she was married.I am soooooooo happy for her as I tap into her blessings. May God keep them in Good health in Jesus name. This is my first time to comment here

67. Congrats!!!I tap into this annointing..Everything that is dead in my life must start working in the name of Jesus.

68. Awww bless dese bundles of Joy.
    D Joy they are currently experiencing shall be permanent in Jesus' name,amen!

Pls GoD remember my good friend Chinenye who has being waiting on u now For 6 years.and all other BV's.pls Darling Jesus,visit dem sooner Dan they expect,amen.

69. Am so happy for her,God will keep this beautiful gift and they will bring joy n happiness to ur home in Jesus name,amen.

70. How I wish she was my neighbour,,man for dey eat rice by now...anyway life must go on ,,coongrats to her

71. No time is too late for God. Congrats TY.

72. Congrats
    The Lord is indeed faithful
    Delay is not denial,

73. Awww this is wonderful. Indeed God is gracious :) congrats to Ty Bello, an exceptional woman. May the adorable twins continue to be in God's hands

74. T.y congratuuuuuulations! I can imagine your joy.i had mine 17 years after marriage! A set of twin boys....una for see my husband running and jumping up and down like a rabbit...now nko? Am presently pregnant with a set of twins again but this time around am not even checking their sexes....am well sitted' in my marriage..no shaking.

1. WOooooow....Glory b 2. God. Ur story is so. Inspiring

2. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 16:33

God answers!

75. Amen I claim it for my cousin sister that has been married for the past 15years without child

76. Big congratulations toyin.....this is exactly my story. It's my 9 th year in marriage and I got pregnant a month before my anniversary with twins.....they are not identical but they say it's two girls.....I give all the glory cos it was not an easy journey....to as many women trusting God just keep believing and speaking the word.....he is faithfull....

1. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 16:31

@Anon11.37am...Congratulations.Safe delivery in Jesus' name.

77. Congratulations TY Bello.... Amen to your prayer o Stella. I can't forget how my sister used to cry unto thy Lord for the fruit of the womb and God surprised her with a healthy twins, a boy and a girl. God will surely prove himself to those looking up to him for the precious gift. Amen Lolashow

78. Congratulations TY Bello.... Amen to your prayer o Stella. I can't forget how my sister used to cry unto thy Lord for the fruit of the womb and God surprised her with a healthy twins, a boy and a girl. God will surely prove himself to those looking up to him for the precious gift. Amen Lolashow

79. Blessed be God, who makes all things perfect at his own time!!
    For all those that re still looking up to God, relax for his thought for you is only and always for good. He will come n save you. I ve been there but now na to kuru gaba with my Bobo na Im I dey.
    For those with high prolactin, please stop hubby from sucking n playing with your breasts and watch how the prolactin level will crash. This was my major problem in the past till we stopped.
    it is well.

80. Amen @ Stella & congrats to TY & hubby, God is indeed Awesome & Glorious in His ways. Welcome to d world twinnies.

81. Congratulations TY. Just yesterday, me and my friend were talking about beautiful women with big hair and you came into my thoughts. We didnt even know you were pregnant.

Many God bless and keep you and your bundles of joy big time!!

82. Father Lord, you're still on the throne, and I know You're still thesame yesterday, today, and forever, you did it for this woman pls remember me and do it for me. I look to look you Father God.

83. I tap into this blessing. Dear God, I want a set of twins. Please make my womb fruitful and help me carry the kids (boy and girl) to term. I want to hear the cry of this babies come October 2015. So. shall it be In Jesus mighty name. Amen

btw I didn't know she was a photographer. Thought she was a singer. Big congratz to her.

Never give up on God, cuz he won't give up on you!

84. Thank you Jesus oooooo
    You are such a good God ooooo
    @Iya ibeji,i reach out to you,dont feel like a failed woman,God will certainly put a smile on your face,when its seems like there is a delay,its because God wants to show up in a big way....i wont stop praying for you until i read your testimony on this blog,which i know is coming in very very soon....E-hugs

85. God i tap into this blessing for my elder sister let her inlaws mouth be shut forever with a shut up testimony like dis.... thank u lord for answering my prayers

1. AMEN to ur prayer @Highest height. It is well..

86. Congrats TY! Sweet babies....Love mi lotta twins.
    Welcome lil angels

87. Awesome God! Congrats to TY Bello!

88. The land is green cant you see.

Fortunedexcel_______________

89. Congratulations to TY Bello and her hubby. Now her "Ekun" has finally "Dayo" as she sang. Beautiful babies, may God bless ur existence. I use the twins as a point of contact for me when I'm ready to av babies. I love twins so much.

90. Oh dear Lord!!! Help me,am also expecting twins!!! May the good Lord that made TY's delivery successful make mine too easy in Jesus name! Amen

1. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 16:28

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

91. Congrats ty God please remember me soon

92. Dear Lord..With my heart heavy and tears in my eyes I kneel before u in d silence of my room thanking you for this glorious news.as u heard TY and answered her may my tears and prayers not fall on deaf ears.hear me and answer me.let my joy be complete.bring laughter into my home.bless my womb with children and bring my enemies to shame. Have mercy on the sins of my past and bless me lord. Bless me my father,bless me dear God.!

1. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 16:27

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

93. To God be the glory.I tap into her blessing.Congrats TY

94. To God be the glory.I tap into her blessing.Congrats TY

95. Congratulations T.Y, delay is definately nt denial, dat is the confident I have that the lord that answered you will answer me and everyone believing him for the fruit of the womb this month in Jesus Name.

96. Once again God hav proved y he is d most high God...I exalt ur name baba on her. Thank you fr nt allown d enemy triumph ova her n her family. Blessed be ur name Baba Godm...der is no 1 lyk yu...Thank you Thank You Thank you Thank you *Dancing*

97. Praising God on behalf of the Bellos, God is indeed God and he does things exactly at His time.Welcome beautiful bundles of joy, may you live long as you are children of testimony to your parents and may you bring more beautiful things into the family and have many more siblings as much as ypur parents want.
    I use this as a point of contact to my mom's friend(I'm 30 years of age), there's nothing called LATE with God, may God answer her and everybody looking for this great blessing, now is your TIME by His special grace, amen.

98. PD Young Billionaire14 October 2014 at 16:26

Wow! Lovely.Lord, I tap into this anointing for my bro too.Our twins are coming in Jesus' name, amen.