Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Christy Essien Igbokwe's Son NAIJA KAKA Debuts 'Nwanyi Oma'

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Christy Essien Igbokwe's Son NAIJA KAKA Debuts 'Nwanyi Oma'

NNWANYI OMA LINK: HERE

NNWANYI OMA DOWNLOAD LINK: HERE

Naija Kaka, Born Chinwuba Kenechukwu Kaka Igbokwe, is a multi-talented singer and rapper/producer/writer. he hails from Anambra state but was born in Lagos Nigeria.

He comes from a family of four children and is the second son of the Legendary Late Christy Essien Igbokwe lady of Songs. He Started his musical career years ago as a producer/artiste where he recorded and produced his single "BRING IT OVER HERE" ft Durella, the song enjoyed massive air play when it was released. 
he also recorded a few songs with his mother before she passed away.

Naija Kaka has been off the scene for a couple of years as an artiste but he has always been active as a producer as he has worked with different Nigerian acts like Weird Mc, Chuddy K, Oni, Spaceman, Dj Yo’dee, Dj Jimmy Jatt, Fragrance, Fresh, Spydaman, Mdflow, L.O.S, Durella, New singing sensation Nemi Boyo, B-Elect of the thorough breeds and Teeto

He is an epic intelligent-exponential Musician/Producer, and believes in versatility which he has to use in his music interpretation. Naija Kaka is here with the love song of the year NNWANYI OMA.

Enjoy.  

FOLLOW ON TWITTER: @NaijaKaka @ApexEntNG
FACEBOOK: Naija Kaka Apex Entertainment
YOUTUBE: Naijakaka ApexEnt

REVERBNATION: NaijaKaka

25 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: nic one, u tried. Keep soaring higher

1. Cool

Please where can I buy corset in onitsha or Asaba
      Please help

2. Mtcheeeeew!

2. Ok, I just did what I said I wouldn't do anymore! *crying* I just f..ked d prettiest babe iv seen in recent times, all cos of that bootilicios nos 14 I saw yestday on boosip's list of naija women. Wow thou, d Sex was #doromegasuperawesome# just made me realize how much iv missed being with a babe. Ok bye! *cryingandgoingbacktofeelinguilty#

1. Kyrie eleison
      Yimu!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. At SDK bouncer et in terra past umibos
      At Jay Em noo otemwen it's the world we live in. It's happening. Pray against sha for our lineage

3. Ok, I just did what I said I wouldn't do anymore! *crying* I just f..ked d prettiest babe iv seen in recent times, all cos of that bootilicios nos 14 I saw yestday on boosip's list of naija women. Wow thou, d Sex was #doromegasuperawesome# just made me realize how much iv missed being with a babe. Ok bye! *cryingandgoingbacktofeelinguilty#

1. Common get away!
      Lesbian oshi!
      Is that really kenechukwu? If so doxology!

4. Guys help! I use an IPad but am unable to view replies to comments, I just see comments, I can't tell who is replying to who, is there anything am supposed to do to enable me view comments and replies.....plssssssss

1. I have the same problem and believe me the fun part of this blog is replies to comment which I don't get when I use my iPad SDK pls do something about it

2. In d address bar after d html, just add m?=1 it always works for me on my desktop, hopefully it does d same on ur i pad. So if u c www.stellaxyz.html make it www.stellaxyz.htmlm?=1

5. This song ain't new, funny video though.

6. Off d scene ke! Wen was he in abi on d scene before? Abeg I no fit shout, wish u success anyway

7. Congrats to him. His mom would be proud of him.

8. I listened to it and it stressed MOI out.

9. ha! he should keep his day job sha.

overactivemindblog.blogspot.com

10. Pls bvs where can I get already made samosa.wraps in benin

1. I produce n supply. If u are interested drop ur email address under this comment I will send you my no, so we talk. I'm in Benin.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He came frm my state.... Yah....

12. Nice one Kaka.

13. This video isn't Nwanyi oma, it doesnt have a video yet. this is the right link for the song http://hu.lk/165o8db2fgso

THis Video is Old, it was shot in 2008 it's called Bring it Over here