Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -Exclusive.

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -Exclusive.

OMG....did I hear you say the Narratives just got hotter?

ORIEGWU!!!

Got a true life shocking narrative? What are you waiting for? We got space!!!

''Hi darling Stella, My name is Alex 27 years old and single, I graduated five years ago with a second class lower in one of the private universities, went for my MBA in Cyprus immediately after graduation came back to Nigeria, then decided to stay in Abuja (Grew up in Lagos). 

I live in an apartment that costs three Million Naira Per year and drive a nice car but I hate my present situation and I am beginning to think I brought this upon myself…….You may wonder WHY.

I have been responsible for myself since I was 18 not because I am from a poor home cos am not but got mixed up with the wrong guys who were into Fraud, within a short time I became a Kingpin (Never went diabolical as I saw it as a game), decided to leave those friends to pursue a course @ uni as it seemed all they knew how to do was to sleep with hot babes in town and lavish money like it was easy to get a cent.

On one of my trips to London, met an old friend of mine who was doing well financially. Persuaded him to tell me HOW FAR (What he was into), he told me drugs (ELEBOR) enquired how it works then told him I would love to invest, we both had an agreement n everything went fine….at a point we decided he concentrated on South American Market (Mobolowowon in dbanj’s voice) the return was so good. At this point I invested a lot into properties and business- (those who I trusted didn’t manage it well).

After my MBA wanted to do something Legit as I knew hv got alot to offer, decided to take a course on entrepreneurship maybe that would help to discover myself. Darling Stella you won’t believe that by the time I was done with that program @ Lagos Business School na so so business opportunities I dey see on what to invest on…In Shiloh 2010 I prayed for forgiveness and told God it was time to stop Fraud and drug business as I didn’t want to continue in 2011.

Year 2011, changed my numbers told who cared to listen that I was out of the game as it was time to do stuffs like a real Man without taking victims hard earned currency and endangering peoples life. Luckily for me a very close friend of mine introduced me into a deal that was going on in the Oil and Gas sector, na so I dey happy o say o boy legit sweet o, in Jan 2012 GEJ removed subsidy on PMS (Fuel) millions of my money went down as govt refused to pay but didn’t affect me cos I had cash and properties to fall back on but it would have bn nice if they released it though.

Since 2012 till date have ventured into government deals paid PROs, darling Stella have not been able to seal one deal. On three occasions went to Singapore to source for Crude oil buyers they all turned out to be time wasters, In the last seven months, two companies from Russia that were interested in getting crude oil allocation through me as their local partners came to Abuja to sign some papers but the greedy old men who I involved wanted a percentage that was ridiculous, which was not going to profit us(My clients and I).At this point I’m not happy because am running out of reserve, my friends who are still hustling have bought houses in Lekki and ikoyi sometimes they call me for ideas (FORMATS) which I give out based on percentage.

Lately am beginning to feel I was too quick to make that VOW TO GOD as I would have continued with Fraud and drug dealings while I pursue these big projects, but to be honest have bn able to network with people who have made positive impacts, its just that have not closed a DEAL

Darling Stella, there are lots of Real people on this blog and will want to know their views on this, am sure a lot of people will insult me based on my past but he who has not sinned should first throw the stone …Abeg sorry for my Gbaguns

Lots of kisses''

*lol@Darling Stella and lots of kisses....
Blog visitors,please tamper Justice with mercy..LMAO.

151 comments:

1. Mr oga, to me u didn't make any changes. Seriously, u knw what to do. So do it. Next

1. Hey sweetie, wife me and we will take it from there. Don't worry I sleep and wake up with a head full of ideas. Kisses at you honey. Don't be afraid the money will not finish yet.

2. #picks a big rock and throws it at blog visitor #
      Now...please dont think of going back to that life, things will get better...

*am out*

3. Lmao!....Anonymous hustler

KARMAisabitch

4. Abeg come n marry me.....im ur charm luck 'Nkem

5. Poster you want my advice? Gimme my percentage first. 10% of your net worth is fine by me.

6. U should read d odm today. It gets dark and in dat darkness, God prepares d best for us. Keep calm. God will intervene trust me

7. marry me and u would be happy forever!!!!!

8. Dear Poster, u wrote u currently live in a house u pay 3M annually. I personally think u should consider moving house and investing more. But first, u need to seek God and while doing that, don't forget to ask Him for wisdom and grace. Remain blessed! PS - PLEASE DO NOT GO BACK TO YOUR OLD WAYS!

9. Poster, pls make out time to study these bible verses : Psalm 121:1, Luke 9:62, Gen19:26, proverbs 16:25, Jeremiah 3:10. Pls as u study, ask God for understanding. GOING BACK ON YOUR VOW TO GOD IS EQUIVALENT TO BACKSLIDING. Try and reduce complaining and murmuring, as it pushes the Holy Spirit further away. Praise God instead, be thankful to God for the gift of life.

10. Nija girls are really vexing these days oh. Someone is here asking for advice and some ladies are here asking for marriage. When he marries you now, you will complain he has no income. Please bv, don't give up. For you to have managed well in the drug biz means that you are a smart person. Sit down and think of another biz other than crude oil, that will give you good profit. All the best in your endeavors.

11. The wages of sin is death according to bible, buh you have salvation through Jesus Christ by repentance, buh that doesn't mean you would dance to the tone, even as God have forgiven you..david is example in the bible, so brodaly just dance to the tone and be more prayerful, be cool and patient to see what God is showing you..don't be afraid of the shadow it means there's a light nearby.. Don't go back, stay with your God, belief in yourself, your new life and way..and the good news is ..you will come back here very soon to testify to the glory of God in your life on this same blog..I wish to say more, buh this is where God help me reach. So lemme continue smoking my garri-ijebu with my mbawuku groundnut..and here I rest my case..

Son of Solomon

12. pele o poster you for try farming or other agricultural ventures. you just dey waste money up and down. i guess the get rich fast syndrome is still your problem.

13. @poster I read posts 24 hours after post because I want to read all comments, I was ones in ur shoes but true to God I was not as big as you on the other side. I want you to know that you just made a switch and in this kingdom you progress by principles. Itt took me 5years to get my footing.
      My advise is look for a word based church in abuja e.g HORT, Christ embassy, Coza pls when you go there make sure you are there to serve God. (too manyy distractions).
      2). Sowing is another key in the kingdom i.e Like you give to have
      3). You have to grow in the word. As in study ur bible daily. Know your God for yourself.
      4). Fast and pray. As in ehn like there is no tomao oh. Declare the word while praying.

2. You can start by tithing when you get blessed again it wards off evil and opens doors .

1. I honestly don't know why Stella post stupid comments like this. #TeamYourJoblessSelf.
      #Get help and get a life!

#Hot Ice.

3. Eyaa..Poster,why don't you try politics?that's where the money is atm..
    Good things don't come easily..
    Money from fraud and drugs don't last..you will make 20million today and its gone tomorrow..
    Since you are a graduate,why don't you look for a white colar job and start from there..

1. Hey! Whatever you do do NOT go back to fraudulence...it will not work as well this time. Perseverance is the key, don't be too hasty to give up the legit hustle.

2. Such ill gotten wealth doesn't last dear. Probably God wants u to start afresh

3. Hehehehehehehehe fraudelence?

4. Fraudulence????? No!!!!every time I come here, I swear I die n find myself in grammar hell!!! E si gini? Fraudulence kwa!

5. @Uselu I know english is not your mother tongue..try leave Benin from time to time Inugo?

6. See these yeyetic know alls. Yes, fraudulence cos you see, it is a word in the dictionary after all. Would have asked you cotton brains to check but I wonder if you know what a dictionary is?..mmmm Oh well, continue to luxuriate in your ignoratic know allism.

POP

4. First of all, you stay in 1004, abeg what's your number? Let's chop the remaining fraud money finish so that you can start afresh.

Stella if I find this comment ehhn...

1. I dont knw abt anybody oooo
      Hmmm
      Bt oga poster play ur sharp game oo dnt dull
      When u done
      Come nd marry me hehehehe

2. Girls are not smiling o...lmao

5. Dear Alex don't go back to your old ways.God will make a way where they seem to be no way.ofcourse it's another trying period for you to test your faith if truely you have repented.Dont go back to egypt. Stay in isreal. Remember the babylonian king and the children of isreal. Keep on keeping on. You are not too young to make money but your eyes are too up. Calm down,dont rush.

1. Dude just needs to do good research before venturing into any business. It's not news that PMS (Petrol) business is almost non - profitable as of now. U don't need a dibia to tell u that. The only change u need is to invest wisely. Shikena

2. Don't go back to your old ways biko.
      The devil is just tempting you and he won't relent until he has dragged you back to your old ways. Please don't let him succeed .
      You are now a child of God.
      Maybe there is something you aren't doing well that's why you haven't closed any deal.
      You need to do some soul searching and ask questions.
      Why not invest in other things. But before you do so make sure you do your research and background study well so you don't end up wasting your money.
      It is well.
      This too shall pass.
      Be strong. Don't lose hope
      Have faith in God.
      Pray for wisdom and guidance.

3. Genny, did you read where he said he still gives out format for a percentage? The dude thinks he can serve God and mamon at the same time. .

6. @Poster, don't go back to your former ways. U were not too quick to make those vows. You might have been in trouble if you were still there. In my own opinion, I'd advise you to keep praying to God. Trust in God, believe in Him, and Pray. Be confident in Him... Pls dont make the mistake of going back to your previous lifestyle. Remember, old things are past away and all things have become new. Be contented with what u have, leave your struggles to God. Pay your tithes regularly. Make sure u r genuinely born again. Don't be too enticed by the things of the world. I'm sure you are a winner, and you know how we do it, engage the word.

7. This is a trying time, maybe God is just testing your faith to see how long you can hold on to Him. Your are a Winner judging from your message, you should try and read Papa's books on how to keep the faith alive. This is still our year of Exceeding Grace, Strange Works, Strange Acts...the year is not over, and it is not over until it's over. God is a rewarder of those that diligently seek Him. Don't go back to your former line of business, don't destroy your life.
    Have faith in God, your testimony is just by the corner.

1. So jayEm, u can be ds sensible??? I never knew!

2. JayEm shut up dia, before u drag Winners name in d mud, how can bitter water and sweet water come out of same mouth? U ds curser now preaching? U that supports human trafficking abroad

8. Oga ade, so what do u want us to do for u now?? To advice u to go back to the drug biz abi? Oh puhleeze!!! Since u have made a vow to God to wash ur hands off the dirty deals, why don't u endure the tough times, continue with ur legit biz and before u knw it, u wuld be smiling back again...it can be frustrating and tempting to go back to ur old ways, but make up ur mind and stick with it....all the best,

9. Take it all to God in prayers. Surrender yourself in total to Him. He is merciful and just to give you a second chance. Then change your business and make it legit as you can and watch him bless you and make your cup run over.

10. @poster dont go back to drugs or fraud...how would u feel if someone defraud you ov ur hard earned money...jst be patient a big deak will b out for grabs

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

11. oh dear, dont i just love u? you are a man forget wat u have or not done. i remove cap for ur hustle at ur age.....my advice is pls b patient okay cos if u go back u wil get caught nd d out come wil b jail. pls trust in God nd he will surprise u . Gods blessings maketh rich nd addeth no sorrows.

12. Tosin, is that you?
    Be calm, ok? Just a lil more time & u'll make it legally. Be steadfast in prayers. U'll make a positive turn-around soon. Ciao!

13. In the first place I think it's impatience that made u venture into scam and drugs,d same impatience is trying to disturb ur focus!pls learn to be more patient!pray for the grace.with God,his ways are not fast(well,seems so to us humans)but things will turn out perfectly and u will have peace!if d oil deals are not sealing for now,try other biznesses,there are many legit things to do so u can generate money and sustain ur reserves.and finally u are still indirectly involved in the scam anyway,cos of the so called format' u give them!lol!God can't bless u like dat (one leg in heaven,one in hell)disconnect totally from dose guys if u truely want ur freedom,peace and prosperity to come.#best of luck

1. Word! Besides you made money at an early age through fraudulent means that explains the impatience.

14. Abeg this one pass me. Don't know what to advice o! You have lots of money, I mean you are loaded, I will only pray for you that someday, and very soon, God will help you seal a deal.

15. Siddon dey look... ur mara pass me ooo... over to u bvs who soji

16. ELEBOR ko, OLOOGUN ni.
    Its ELUBO.
    And no, i wont judge you with your past.

17. What is happening to you young man is called nemesis! Wait lemme tell you why...just go along with me here;

You want to get rich fast! You have not mentioned here that you tried to set up shop so you can sell services or goods! All you want to do is to invest in this oil deal,sign this papers..so on..it means you want to sip wine or lie on your butt while your returns roll in(it is very possible ooh,but why not move a finger)

Now you said you went to shiloh..bla bla...did you truthfully talk to God? or you just had a conversation with "the man up there"? Then dusted your expensive jeans and swaggered off? True repentance comes with constant prayers and rededication...re evaluate yourself mister,God is not one to be conned!!!
    When you truly and truthfully do the needful,you will see things turn around! Karma can be broken! Curse can be broken! Nemesis can be broken! The young men and women you and your friends hooked on drugs due to your "investment" can forgive,the people you duped/de frauded can forgive...but you have to truly settle for christ...

I wish you all the best,am happy you are willing to seek forgiveness! Do not go back to your old ways..

1. 7 halillujah for this comment by iphie!

2. Ify please no vex me here o. Leave my future chopping life friend for me biko

3. Iphie nwanyi oma!! Ur comments making sense since 1900

4. You made so much sense. Mr poster,don't be in a hurry and humbly rededicate ur life to God. Sincerely,u need to take all Iphie dearie said up there and see lines fall in pleasant places for u. #ExceedingGrace

5. Thank you Iphie for your sincere comment.
      Although, the guy in question is trying to make right all the wrongs in his past. He's still "technically" a fraudster partially in the game ie. Giving out formats for a percentage to his folks.

...The sad part about living life on the fast lane is that one is likely bound to crash at some point. The BV obviously is used to the fast money lifestyle, and is still moved to live that way.

Learn the beauty in patience, perserverance, fortitude, courage and hardwork....the kind of deals you're aiming for don't come easy, especially for an impatient young man like yourself. The oil and gas market however lucrative is volatile. Look at other sources of investment, and stop comparing yourself to your friends with houses.

You have a hustler's spirit, people like you always make it eventually.

Shalom

6. Iphie deary. Lol so u fit flog pikin. Madam petter....

18. This is just your trying times, don't go back to your old hustle. Do it right and get it right.

1. Pls go back to it since you don't understand the meaning of a vow...to God..pls run back to fraud and drugs. ole ole alapa ma sise. Maybe you should start by begging Hod to forgive you for doubting Him!
      Move out of the 3 million house...its draining your resources!
      Establish a business...employ people...from there, you can move up
      *btw you still have the fraud money...maybe you should give it to charity cos it's tainting your hard earned money!
      I wish you well and no you don't need our advise. You know the right thing to do.

!!omu Iya dun!!

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    My darling fraudster, i won't judge u, but thank ur God that u are still alive to tell the story, if u really want to live clean then u need to be patient with God, am sure there are other little bizness u can invest in to fetch u little money while u await the big one. Don't ever make the mistake of going back to drugs cos u might not be lucky this time.

20. ANGELRAY SAYS
    My darling fraudster, i won't judge u, but thank ur God that u are still alive to tell the story, if u really want to live clean then u need to be patient with God, am sure there are other little bizness u can invest in to fetch u little money while u await the big one. Don't ever make the mistake of going back to drugs cos u might not be lucky this time.

21. ANGELRAY SAYS

22. Replies
    1. Murder forker! Anugboko jayem.

23. Oh meine gute!
    First, thank God you're out of that shitty business called drug business and thank God for your life! I hope you know some people lost their life doing that shit! While some end up in prison for so many years?
    Don't let the things you see in your friends push you into crime again! Keep your hand clean and the Lord will remember you at the appointed time!
    Secondly stay focused! If what you are doing at the moment is not fetching you the much you aim, look for something else to do, stay out of crime!!!! I mean you are still young! Not like time is running out on you!
    I suggest you leave government deals! Look for something out of that sector, get creative! Innovation is the key and lastly, whatever you do, learn to differentiate yours from what is existing!

most importantly, don't forget your pray! All the best!

Pepper ose oku! Nwanyi nonaenyi

1. Pepper la hot! Werevubin?

Welcome my tomato jos

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Woooooow pepper. Is dt u? Hav missed u. Wher v u bin? Wlcum bak. Ezenwanyi it's remaining u oo

3. Hi Eesah was here and anonymous!
      I was on a special assignment, mission one completed! Thanks diaries!

Pepper ose oku!

24. Hmmm!!! I understand what u meant by " u made the vow so early"!! Buh hav u sat to think what could have been ur fate in this last few days/years?? My dear, relax, I keep saying it and I don't mince words, The lord is still on the throne and he will never put me to shame. the same applies to u @Alex. A thousand years is like a day before the lord.. u seem to have abandoned the illegal ways but ur heart is still there!! Seek ye first the kingdom of the lord and his righteousness and "EVERY" other thing shall be added unto you.. be steadfast with the lord cuz I know he is faithful.

25. Poster, u did well my leaving fraud and drugs. If u had continued in that, maybe u would have been in jail by now or would have been executed or maybe u might still be in money. U said u've left drugs and fraud but u still sell ideas to pple involved in it. That is what they call aiding and abetting. U nid to stop everytin about drugs and fraud entirely. Ask God for forgiveness. Don't forget that the pple u defrauded must have cursed u for doing that. Karma is a bitch!

26. I strongly feel this is my boyfriend. Mr R, I knw wat is doing this is the fact that one prophet asked u to buy a packet salt, say prayers while carryin it on ur head and also olive oil and other things then pour it on d ground and march on it of which I adviced u not to cos it seemed diabolical. Now evry little thing, u think and lamment dat u shld hv followed d prophet's advise. Baby if this is u, stop being pessimistic. Some ppl haven't even seen 1 thousand naira notes to rub together and u r complaining. I will try and come to abj 2moro. Stella dnt mind him, it is not as bad as he is painting it

1. Hian!what is this one saying sef?*whew

2. Your bf? Is it the same married man that made you hang your leg on the burglary proof the first time you met him? The same one that made you say you will that you will keep sleeping with him because of his big dick? Na ask I ask o. Na wetin you talk make me dey ask o. Nor vex.

3. Bvs won't kii me wit laugh ooo!!! Hahahahahahahahha

4. Prime example of how speculation dovetails into conclusion! Nor run go abuja o;he fit turn you to a pillar of salt!

5. How can you be stupid and dumb at the same time? Biko choose a hustle!

The guy said he is in lagos and you are here forming gf. Mcheeeee. Shift make person see road pass jare

6. Anno 2.41!! The guy said he grew up in lag but stays in Abuja now!! Now who is stupid amongst both of you?? Ask God for the grace of *slow to anger*.. #peace#

7. Anon 1:13 yes she is d one. I can never forget that her ashawo yet hilarious tale. I still laugh till date anytime I rmb wot she wrote den. Lady koikoi

27. Yes lord! Ur dota is listening. Ok lord I heard u! Alex, I got a msg frm above, d msg says Alex shud marry Susan (me) that when we bcome one every biz u indulge in wl flourish. Susan is 24yrs, has her Msc. Pretty, tall, wot else..... contact me nw or u forever remain d way u are. hehehe! *Susan*

1. Hmmmmm..The love of money....

2. Susan this is all you got from this long narrative?? Marriage? Now I understand why we have a lot of marriage issues these days...the young ones see,hear but still leap into fire...smh!

3. I tell una jokes apart babes love money dieeeeeee for dis clime. Did u c d very 1st reply under ayodele's post on dis same topicccccccc? Fear this kain girls o; person bring problem n una dey declare love. They don't care bout wot d guy is passing thru, they don't even kno is d fraud n drugs hv made someone swear 4him. They don't care as long as money is involved.

28. First of all, i will say u made a big mistake by staying in a house which u pay 3 million a year. you should have invested that 3 million in getting your own land a building your house. That money is a waste. if you have a any house move into that house and stop giving 3 million to someone else. secondly don't go back to drugs....every day for the thief one day for the owner. Maintain your promise to God and cut off from all your friends that are into such bizness cuz by giving them advice, you are indirectly partecipating in the crime. Pray and my God help you. - BS

1. GBAM!!! Poster listen 2 dis

29. You've made a vow to God pls don't go back to ur former life. Devil may make things difficult for u but keep trusting, keep pushing, its well with u.

30. U made the right decision Remember. The road to destruction is wide nd easy. It's just the normal. Temptations. Remember job. In the bible. It is the spirit of fraud that is trying to bring u back don't give on God would step in for u learn to be patient.life is not all roasy sometimes it's up sometimes down.now u are down doesn't mean u won't get up . patientience my friend

1. Nne I knw u mean well bt dis ur profile pix it's confusing oo. Nt judging u bt plz consider takn it off f bible dsnt lik nudity

31. Mr Man what really is it that you want BV's (speaking solely for myself now) to do for you? Just can't deal mehn.
    You regret going legit? U expect manna to fall in one day? Guy pls shift for tales of desperate housewives abeg.

32. I think you are paying for your sins.now pull yourswlf together and everything that is draining your money and energy.
    If there is anyone you promised money go and fulfill your promise then come here and make some sacrifice by sharing money to bvs""lol""and watch your life and finance boom.

33. Istly where did you do the MBA?Cyprus or Lagos Business school? Make we advise you whether you should go back to. Drugs or keep doing legit? It is well with you...And you are a winner?

34. I can bet my lunch ticket, dat dis Bv is bolaji from babcock.
    How far chief? U know u brought dis on yourself

1. Hian! Everybody is claiming to know the poster. Make una remember say na ex thief oooo

35. Wow...I know u are already regretting and asking yourself why u felt that business but that's the best.what you need right now is how to manage the left over resources you have.Entrepreneurship is good but at thesame time,i will advise you to get a regular paying job first,then you can be doing your business by the side.
    Bt wait ooo,spending 3 million annually for rent isn't that just too expensive cut down on all the unnecessary expenses, get a good woman to date that will help you nurture and plan your finances for you.
    Thank God you even went to school at least you have something to fall back on.One thing you must also realize is that "wuru wuru" money doesn't last.

36. You are a thief! I don't like people like you. OOOOLEEEEE!!!

37. PLS come and marry me jaree. I love you sense of humour even in this trying time of you life. Love you already.

1. After commenting under anon you still came down to comment with your id. The struggle is real!

2. No contact info?

3. I noticed her earlier post, choi I swear d hustle ir realllllllll!

38. @ poster. I believe this story. That is how life is. Let me ask you, are you born again? Or did you just think within yourself that since you have made so much money illegally, it's time for you to turn to God and still keep the money?
    Even if you beg God for forgiveness, you will still pay for your sins in one way or the other. That is what you are experiencing now.
    All the money you stole will have to go away so that God can bless you with real money. My bible says God maketh one rich and adds no sorrow to it.
    To be a real born again christian is not easy. But it's easy through the help of the Holy spirit. If you allow the Him to help you.
    God is helping you redesign your life. Trust Him, persevere, you will bounce back.
    All those negative thoughts is just the devil. He wants you to go back to your fraudulent ways. Say no to the voice. My bible says rebuke the devil, and he will flee.
    Are you not happy you were never caught? God has a plan for you. Don't let Him down.
    God bless you.

39. Hmmmm..dis one is tough ooo.U made the bravest decision eva and now the devil is tryna make u feel it ws a huge mistake...U shld be grateful to God dat ur alive and free from the guiilt of living off oda people's sweat.Relax and be patient,very soon all ur LEGIT deals will click...

As for those ur oda frnds still in the business who u fink r making it big nw,dnt envy dem....U might jes wake up one day and hear a negative story abt dem n u start thanking ur stars u stopped...

Goodluck Alex!!!..lol...@darling stella

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

40. To think at 27 u just achieved so much. It's called temptation dear, try and forget ur past like it never existed, focus on the future. Forge ahead, never go back to ur past. It's just for the mean time, u re still young, u must make it legitimately. Don't forget what the bible said, there is a way that seem right to men but the end is death. Dealing in drugs does not pay on the long run.

Continue on the part of God. Remain bless.

41. Patience bro Patience.
    @Anon 12;10 how do u knw he stays in 1g4?OLE

42. @poster Pls don't go back to your old ways cos this is definitely a test of faith. You made the right call and God never go back on his words cos he is not man that will lie (numbers 23:19). Your friends might be going thru the best time of their life right now but u don't know if tmrw they will turn to u instead. U haven't fully committed yourself to God as u mentioned u still give ur frnds advice to commit fraud. Give your complete time to God, pay your tithe often, study the word of God everyday and trust me u will be the one telling God it's too much. Ignore the negative comments on this blog and pick the positive one cos you are made to shine brighter than the stars. Pls make your decision wisely.

43. Stella its temper justice with mercy oooooo!!!!! Thank me now.

44. all this angels and saints on this blog,name one wealthy man you know that is 100 percent legit.Its only a greedy man that will be defrauded.The person that talked about politics,i guess you know that is a legal scam especially in Nigeria.Which ever way you make your money all money na money.Those of you you buy goods for 10 naira and sell at the rate of 100 naira is that not scam.As for drugs the only reason i dont like the business is that it involves a lot of risk and you endanger people life(BIRD)who ll eventually go to jail for drug trafficking and dealers are so mean that they dont take stories which can amount to death.Decision is yours whatever way you want to make your money the end point is where are you now in the society and for those that say drug and fraud money dont last your very far from your thoughts

45. Forget about what you have done in the past. You have prayed and asked for forgiveness and trust me, God has forgiven you.

Now, what you are going through is a test from the devil, he's making your past look attractive to you so u won't be able to forge ahead.

I'm an accountant, a business consultant and a business writer; i think i can help you with ideas and support you but you must be ready to say GOODBYE to illegitimate stuff.

Send me a mail on cremeandchic@gmail.com.

46. A prostitute who wants to change her ways but keeps hanging out with fellow prostitutes? of course she will be tempted go back to her ways. The problem is you want to live large with little or no hard work ;it doesn't work that way, cut off from those friends, cut out the expensive life style, stop trying to impress anyone, be determined to make it but only through legitimate business, be patient and cling to God.After your promise to God if you go back to your old ways you will regret it.God sees our heart, you cannot deceive him.Try other businesses, it doesn't have to be oil bus, you are educated go get a job worst case, short cut doesn't pay.

47. Mr Alex the only advice you need is to marry me ASAP so we can both pray your worries away :D

48. LOL BIKO CAN U TEACH ME I WANT TO LEARN :D

49. Sometimes i also reason like this poster, as if i was too quick to make a promise to God not to go back on some old lifestyles...Poster just believe in God, in his time all things will be beautiful...at least you've seen money, what of us wey never see nkor???

50. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay9 October 2014 at 14:18

Stella, I truly hope you post this.
    Dear Alex, ever heard of something called restitution? (Google is your friend).
    You have a lot of baggage and if you want to start afresh, you have to drop the baggage, or let God help you. If you ask me, I think God is letting this happen so you can run dry and watch him elevate you from scratch, so you would owe your success to Him alone. He will not share his glory with any man.

Nevertheless, you went to Shiloh to pray and you made a vow to God. Do you even know the extent to which you went?
    I am sorry to break this to you, but if the foundations be destroyed, there is nothing the righteous can do. You need a new foundation.

Secondly, stop 'eyeing' big deals and start trading. Alh. Dantata was a trader. Dangote is a trader. Orange Drugs man is a trader. Even Mark Zuckerberg is a trader. Trading- selling goods that even the poorest man can afford. That is one thing ALL the richest people have in common. Check it! What service are you offering in returns for money? Or you are waiting for mega deals to click- GBAM!! So you can show off to your old friends?? Be honest with yourself. If you want to make it in life, you need to learn to get your hands dirty in hard work. Your 'format' could have worked for you while doing illegal biz, but it won't work in the real business world. Cos you are dealing with real people who are conscious about not making a loss.
    Change that lifestyle (I know it is hard) pipe low and be real with yourself. Cut down on babes and spending, cut down on the flash flash and champagne. You can be moderate and still look good.
    To me, you are like chronic sought after runs babe who has decided to be faithful to her banker boyfriend with 150k salary, while living off her saved up bucks. If she isn't wise to change lifestyle and start using her brains she will still fall back.
    God shows mercy to whom He will show mercy. However, you need to ask for his grace and discipline yourself. Its a long road to legit success and if you wanna tow that line, you need PATIENCE!

Lastly, STOP LOOKING AT YOUR FRIENDS. Cut off from them. Change your address, delete them on social media. If you really wanna make it big and clean, these are things you MUST do. E no concern you who buy house for lekki or ikoyi. Can they sleep well in it?
    My dad told me of a time when all the 'big' boys were moving to Festac and buying houses. Most of them doing illegal deals and marrying the hottest babes. Today where are all of them? God does not sleep. illegal money does not last. That's the truth.

51. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay9 October 2014 at 14:18

DO NOT BE LIKE LOT'S WIFE WHO LOOKED BACK AND TURNED TO A PILLAR OF SALT!!

52. Chikito a.k.a Final Say9 October 2014 at 14:25

Go and read the story of Zacchaeus and his encounter with Jesus. There is a step-by-step process of repentance and fraudulent deals

53. @ Queen n boss of this blog politics is the target but with no oga @ the top one will waste his/her money on Liars,

@ Anon 1k4 is for lousy people,never lived there...

@ Hawt mrs and XYZ, try harder

@ Anon 12:36pm your lunch ticket just got to the wrong hand lol

@ darling Odi you know sometimes i feel that God is redesigning my life, with the few accomplishment have made in a short while, that's wht get me going

54. Well my simple opinion is this, you can't invest into a clean deal with dirty money, it just doesn't work...i know you've asked God for forgiveness and all but the money you got tru fraud wasn't given to you by God so trust me when i say this the devil always collect cos there's always a pay day for everything given to you by the devil. The bible says God's blessings make rich and adds no sorrow. So dear you've got to start from square zero and really start afresh, and know this also the trial of our faith works patience, nothing good comes easy you've got to work for it, and don't always think about the good old days that you had money to throw around, think about the better days ahead where things are working in synergy with God's plans for your life...btw stop giving FORMATS to your old crew, it just shows u are not done with that lifestyle, if you are cutting off that lifestyle then be done with it completely don't keep dragging ur self back...Hebrews 12:1 says lay aside every weight that is pulling u down and run with patience the race that is set before u. The grass is never greener on the other side...I rest my case!

1. U can't invest in a good deal with dirty money esp now that u wanna live by God's commandments

Gbam Gbam Gbam!!!

witnessed it a thousand times!!

55. If you have truly repented, stop giving your boys formats for a fee. You can't say you aren't a murderer but you give people guns and knives to kill others. You are not ready to turn back from your ways.

56. U won't make any headway until you make restitution to those who you defrauded and your money from illegal activities gets exhausted.

57. @Poster just thank God for His deliverance, let me tell you the truth, you would've been caught 2012 had it been that decision of yours was not made and if you go back to it, you will be caught.
    - You have everything to succeed. Why? Because God allowed you to succeed academically.
    - You have the business idea but seeking for your downfall in Govt's. Convert that idea to business and see whether Govt won't partner with you.
    -Always pray to God for guidance, protection, favour, etc.
    -Look for land around Nassarawa St. Univ/Abuja n buy and build houses for rent.
    - My dear God has been too kind, merciful to you and you failed to acknowledge God, probably you are waiting for another opportunity b4 acknowledging God, start now n look for a house of N1.5 Million if you still wanna live large. DON't Go back to fraud n drug! Use your No. 6 idea wisely and you will be smiling to the bank always.

58. On a more serious note,
    Stella ukwu sugar...we are supposed to have online police officers to catch fraudulent people and accomplices.

We will start from the banker that her boyfriend is a daylight thief...she is an accomplice
    Then we will arrest this dude...scammer and fraudulent boy

Both of them can go to jail and be repenting there.

Dude...you don't know the chance you have been given in life.
    You are supposed to be in jail but you are a free man...just stop.

So many loopholes in your story.
    Also the narrative where you said your friends use their monies to chase the hottest babes...you are a liar.
    Whenever a man says...my friends like big bumbum girls,then know that is the man that likes big bumbum girls not his friends.

Dude, you wasted your money on chasing the hottest babes in town now the money has reduced and you want to go back.

Where is EFCC when you need them

XOXO MYSTERY

59. Mr poster, if u ask me, I think u are reaping wat u have sown. People don really swear for ur head. My advice: talk to somebody; ur mum or dad. They need to bless u and join in the prayers. If it's possible, i'll suggest ur mum.

It myt be very difficult. It myt get as bad as u not having a dime to ur name and being evicted from ur 'tush' house and life. But u will be fine. U've made a lot of people cry, so...

Goodluck. I'll pray for u too.

60. Nothing calls for condemnation here. You sound like someone in between opinions and seeking for a "solution";
    "No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money; Matt 6

The first thing you do for yourself is to choose whom to serve. As it is now; even NOW, even after going to Shiloh, you are serving money. No one will make this decision for you. When you truly surrender your life to serve Christ, the thing that will go foremost is Money; the blood money you are spending; yes that money cost so many folks' lives and eternal lives. As it is, you are still giving "ideas"; which I understand as the old criminal minded ideas. Beloved, you need to come down from your "high horse"; the ostentatious living and humble yourself before God. His reward is eternal life; most important, then the other things to sustain and increase you in this life. He called it life in abundance.

61. My 2 kobos; I don't feel sorry for you. You're only getting what you deserve. Did u use the STOLEN money to train yourself in Cyprus? What a waste. If you don't give your life to Christ, I'm sorry...whatever 'blessing' you get now won't last.
    All ye gold diggers n hoes famzing him, I pity you. He'll gaan match tortoise and use your star to make money.
    Poster, you're a very unstable sombori. #okbye

62. NOT ONE PERSON HAS TOLD YOU THE TRUTH... U MADE YOU MONEY FROM DUPING PPL AND DRUGS AND U THINK YOU CAN INVEST THAT MONEY AND HIT RETURNS? .. MY FRIEND YOU MUST BE A JOKER... U HAVE TO GIVE BACK ALL THE MONEY YOU STOLE... YES YOU STOLE IT.. U ARE A THIEF... YOU HAVE TO FIRST SELL ALL THE PROPERTY CARS AND ALL AND GIVE THE MONEY TO THE POOR THEN YOU COME BACK AND FOLLOW JESUS... YOU CANNOT BE INVESTING PEOPLES MONEY AND EXPECT TO HIT RETURNS... YOU WILL CHOP THAT MONEY TILL IT FINISHES THAT'S HOW IT WORKS... RETURN ALL YOU STOLE FIRST BEFORE MAKING VOWS TO GOD

63. NOT ONE PERSON HAS TOLD YOU THE TRUTH... U MADE YOU MONEY FROM DUPING PPL AND DRUGS AND U THINK YOU CAN INVEST THAT MONEY AND HIT RETURNS? .. MY FRIEND YOU MUST BE A JOKER... U HAVE TO GIVE BACK ALL THE MONEY YOU STOLE... YES YOU STOLE IT.. U ARE A THIEF... YOU HAVE TO FIRST SELL ALL THE PROPERTY CARS AND ALL AND GIVE THE MONEY TO THE POOR THEN YOU COME BACK AND FOLLOW JESUS... YOU CANNOT BE INVESTING PEOPLES MONEY AND EXPECT TO HIT RETURNS... YOU WILL CHOP THAT MONEY TILL IT FINISHES THAT'S HOW IT WORKS... RETURN ALL YOU STO

64. SDKAY don't choptas my comment on this post o!! Plz!! Now now 77 comments still mine no show!! Hian

65. GENTLE.

Bro i rarely comment here though am an ardent reader but after reading your post i had to cos av bn there. Though not as much money like yours but enough to start a life. I was a millionaire at 22 now am 28. I invested mine..i wasnt dull.. i made 2.1 in Chem.Engr. i invested in importation,went to Hongkong with a business idea,i later opened up a company..had staffs company vehicle and trucks etc but i failed somewhere. Right now am starting afresh cos i lost everything.. everything. Because of my tender heart and amateur business mind i was owed to the teeth by my clients. Owed that at a point i had zero naira in my account.. a particular deal i did (all legit) i borrowed 5million with my almost completed house as collateral went south all because of greediness from already rich clients.i can go on and on but what u seek for is advice abi? Well here is mine. Draw closer to Oluwa. Sow a hefty seed ask God to open your eyes and give u understanding of what you need to do.Fast.. Try and avoid distractions..keep yourself pious and listen to the ideas in your head . In the mean time look for a daily money making venture.. something moderate. Wish we could talk but just be safe bro

GENTLE

66. Poster,the greatest evil you can do to yourself is break your covenant with God and go back to your vomit. Do you know what shiloh means? Jacob made a vow @ same shiloh and kept to it,it took him 14 good years but he stood firm and God was faithful.
    You think because you asked God for forgiveness,he should hand over everything to you on a platter of gold? It doesn't work that way brother. People painstakingly work for their dough and you fleece them of them in a split second. Ever stopped to think how they felt? No. Some of them lost their life earnings,some died of drug overdose,some ended up in an asylum,some committed suicide. Now you are almost running out of your reserved and pained. Whether you believe it or not God cannot be mocked you reap whatever you sow.king David paid in the bible eventhough he asked God's forgiveness for the adultery and murder he committed. Its payback and restitution time hence your losses. So chill!! But you will surely recover all if you keep standing. Your former foundation of drugs,419 etc has to be pulled down before you can build on the new solidly. Just ask God to restore you by his mercy not by your merit or logic and he will.. Don't go back to your old ways,you won't be lucky enough to narrate it for anyone to hear. SHALOM!

***HEALING-RAIN***

67. Mr Alex, God is merciful ok? Cast all ur worries on him n trust He knows how to handle dem.

U v been talking investing here n there, signing one contract n d other + ur disappointment cos from ur narration u tot by now u'd bekom dat biggest happening guy in town.
    Wat about those people u defrauded of their hard earned money ? Pray n ask God to touch them, bless them n wipe away those pains u n ur "former" partners in crime inflicted on them. Abi dem no suppose make am as u too be wan mek am? O boy! I no judge u but no bi d same investment dem bi wan invest in ur immaginary lucrative bishness wey no xist b4 u pocket dem money. Abeg change ur prayerpoint n see God work wonders for u.
    Bless u!

68. i don't think you've repented else you would not still be fixated on your friends that are still into illegal biz and their achievements thus far. I know the oil deals you are trying to hustle and its not a full time job. Most young men with 9-5 jobs still pursue such deals and it can take years before one clicks. you are apparently still looking for quick money which can only be gotten illegally so you either fully repent and get something doing or go back to your fraudulent life. No one said being a Christian was easy. A true child of God aims at making heaven not sitting in his 3 million naira apartment and receiving credit alerts.

69. There are times we pledge to do the right thing and the period that follows after are so trying we want to turn back. But here this if you endure this it will be more glorious. Tell u wat the bible say concerning your friends.... your future is more glorious. Plus remind God of your right in redemption.

70. Loooool, i'll gotten wealth never lasts, that's why ritualists keep doing more to make more or politicians keep stealing to make more cos as they make, like d Bible says the wealth of the wicked keep going to the blessed and they would eventually die desolate and go to hot hell. Ur friends who look like they are hammering can't enjoy the wealth or properties, problems keep coming to them,the devil never gives anything free, u better hold on to God in ur best interest and do something legit, God doesn't sleep, He can NEVER be mocked, people reap what they sow.

71. you dupe innocent people of their hard earned cash...money they toiled and laboured for..u reap them off their sweat and now you think everything will work out well for you just like that?

guy, not until you are truly sorry for those you pushed to depression and possible death by duping them, you have not started.

you are not genuinely repentant and you know it.

ngwa..gbafue!

72. You dont have to start a big crude oil business to make it....thats still the longer throat in you ( not that starting big is bad...its hit for some and a miss for other.
    Only God forgives, so delve into small businesses (wine,cafe, textile, family entertainment, games spot.) business is business.

Here is my 2 cents, and hope it helps. Whatever you do, pls dont go back to being a fraudster

73. Sometimes I wish I had a magical power, I want to see the people who are so quick to judge and insult other people...lol Haba!!! Y'all should take a chill pill like y'all have not done crazy things in life..

@ poster....First i dont think you made the vow to God in a haste....Dont you think its better you going through this now that you can make ammends than later when you are much older and pro'lly have other commitments (family). In my opinion, you have not fulfilled your vow to God, you might no longer be as involved as you were, but in a way you are still involved by consulting for other people for a few, your hands are not totally clean. (maybe you should think about that). Secondly, you are still looking for fast money, hence your pursuit for oil business and trust me, people will suck you dry until you are left with nothing, and if something isn't working for you, maybe you should try something else. There are tons of business opportunities in Nigeria you can venture into. Right now you are not cash bouyant so stay away from mega investments that will run you down...cos when you invest so much and the deal does not go thru then you are left high and dry.
    Look for a much viable business dt you can start and grow steadily. All the best.

74. You need to make restitution, abi you don't read your Bible? And what's with d darling Stella and lots of kisses? Sure you are not gay?

75. I don't know you but am proud of you already..I smiled all thru reading your story. Now the devil is so angry cos he's lost a soul. Please dear, don't give him a chance. No successful man has a straight line graph, it's also not going to be rosy always. I need you to be strong, and improve on your relationship with God. He dint leave you all these while and he will never leave you. And also I need you to tithe...

76. Farts * yawns * abeg send some cards here. Some peeps need am die. I no get time for dis kind talk bin think say u wan say u want woman to marry

77. Questions for you must yOu really be your own boss cos is not everybody called to be an enterpreniuer and vice visa and with all yOu have said @ your age look work in oil and gas. And lay low a while and devout time for God .even with total ,nlng, baker huge etc salary people dey do big man.so common live a good life. Maybe what you are pursuing is not your thing

78. Things like this often comes with a change. When u say no more to something devil, the devil will try all to make you to go back. Hold on sir, the famine will still be over and the rain will fall again. Good and legitimate rain. Don't give up!

79. Dear Alex... When you took that decision before God, he sealed it and washed away your sins. What you're experiencing now is just a normal thing true believers go through to test their love and patience for God's time... Do not let anyone make you feel you're suffering for what you had done(you've been forgiven)... Please, do not go back on your promises to God! If "A" doesn't work, remember there other alphabets... Try something new and different. You're a young man, you should brainstorm!!!

80. Are you truly repentant and have you truly repented? Still giving format to them boys and receiving your cut doesn't seem like repentance to me.

81. Alex dont mind dose castigating u. Most of them are armed robbers, husband snatchers. Fornicators. Liars. Blog bastards etc If they had the guts and brains they would av done worse than you. All have sinned and come short. Try google some good business that can fetch u money. God is not man that he does not forgive. Relax. Pray until somfin happens.

82. Dear Alex,

Please do not concentrate on oil deals as the primary source of income right now. I am doing it too and I have moved into IT and Medical Business. Still doing the deals as secondary. I have not been able to close deals too for 1 year now due to greediness and time wasters.

83. Stella, I have a gift of seeing things and am being very honest, the Poster is Jaymoore. thank me later

84. To add this-
    Most of the guys I know as far back as early 2000-2008 in the North that were into fraud(419)are broke now, though they invested their money, btw I worked for one but their businesses never lasted as a result of how they got it via 419, so begin to imagine how yours will vanish but they only thing abt yours is that - God has been good to you and you ought to disconnect anything related to that then look for a job. It will not be easy to disconnect but I tell you, its easy. Think and pray for forgiveness because those people are still suffering the hardship you and your friends gave them. seek God where you will find him.

85. @ poster can u do real estate business, am a lady, could show you your way around. And when you contact me, u might need to go for some days praying and fasting, b4 u commence on anything. If ur interested drop a comment under my post. Would contact you from there