Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cray Fish Seller Rescues Man From Sewage Tunnel In Abuja.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Cray Fish Seller Rescues Man From Sewage Tunnel In Abuja.

Exclusive BlogVisitor Report.

''This man here was found by Apo legislative quarters zone D second gate.

He was dug out from this sewage tunnel after a kind woman selling crayfish heard his cries and called people to help.

He said his name is Ayuba and that he was a guard at prince and princess estate Abuja but he was beaten to unconsciousness. All he remembers is that he woke up and found himself in the tunnel. He had been crawling and walking in the tunnel until the point which he was rescued. 

He believes he has been underground for over a week because he says the incident happened before Sallah. His whole body was peeled. Sores all over. 
 He kept passing out and waking up until the police finally took him away .

The woman who helped rescue this man is Mrs Bakari. A poor crayfish seller with an infant on her back. She stood and attracted people to his plight. Even when people were running away she stood her ground and made sure he was rescued.'' Blog visitor eye witness report.

*Blog visitor can you get Mrs Bakari's contact and pass to me?She deserves to be thanked and celebrated.

54 comments:

1. Hummm thank God for his life oooo hummm

1. Mrs bakari must b very important on dis blog

2. Yes she is!! What a stupid comment by u! And to think your name is Cupid smh! Go show some real love like mrs bakari

3. What a divine intervention by Mrs Bakari...

4. What a lucky man and may good Lord bless that woman.

Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com.

5. Eyyaa....thank God for his life.....God bless Mrs Bakari....Stella onye obi Gold!

6. Nigerians ooh! This man will obviously be in need of food,clean water,skin care and proper meds!! Why is he still on the floor in different positions and postures????? *shocked

Thank God for Mrs Bakari ooh...you were indeed sent by God..your reward is definitely in heaven and here on earth!(make dem elevate dis woman abeg)

7. On another note
    First time comments to reach 4208 wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Awof gud oooooooooooo
    Visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

1. I noticed and just yelled. Awooffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff of life. LOL

2. Some ppl be commenting up to 20x sef...

8. wow! but what did he do that warranted the merciless beating?
    what exactly happened? can they get him to speak on that.

9. Woow that's nice of her. Such a good samaritan is rare.

10. Yes o, she is a great woman. Ha! So who beat this man and threw him in that sewage? People are wicked! ( some )

11. God sent
    Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Some people are just wicked i swear, hw on earth will yu do this type of thing to ur fellow human being... Thank God he survived though and may God continue to bless that fish seller.....

13. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Haba he should try to remember how he got there and the people that beat him up. Dis guy story get k leg.

14. Stella, na your shadow dey dat pix? Or na your field reporter? Lol!

15. I don't like that phrase "poor crayfish seller" but as kermit d frog would say *its none of my business* *sips lipton*

16. Good one. But please the police should take that man to the hospital to be treated asap cos of the toxic waste he must have inhaled plus the ones that are already reacting on his body. Wonder what would have really happened and who might have done that.

17. The crayfish seller is a good samaritan and a rare gem. God bless her and God bless Sdk cos when Sdk steps in,people smile home!Lol.

18. Thank God ooo!! Some pple are danm mean and wicked!! After beating him they still threw him inside a sewage tunnel??!! Thank God for Mrs Bakari

19. Exactly! She needs to be thanked! Pls any update on the Little boy those dogs bite

20. She needs to be thanked and maybe given one of dem wristwatches too. Make sure you get the right good samaritan though. Smart move Marram, you beat that 4000 hit. See all it takes is setting the bar. Have a great day!

21. OMG! Things r happening o

22. Y I never jam Bill Gates, Bill Clintons or even Mike Adenuga pikin to rescue still beats my immagination...

23. Wow thk God for his life, na so d man get luck reach.
    Sterra, I'm d crayfish sellar hehehe !look no further dear Bv . Can I shend my mumba?

1. Hahaahahahahaha
      Dis babe cracks me up biiiigg time
      LMAO @ "Shend"
      How are u sweerie?
      We should hook up o!

24. Where is Mrs Bakari's picture?

25. I thank God for his life,please get the contact of Mrs Bakari Stella and let me see what I can do.God bless u stella.

26. If that man wasn't able to tell his story coherently, he would have been labelled a witch.

Thank God for unending mercies.

27. Thank God for dis man's life and may God bless the kind hearted woman.

28. this woman deserves a fabulos reward

29. Wow, God really keeps who he wants to keep. Thank God for his life.

30. Ndubisi r u really chigo's brother???if u look lik him n of cos responsible even if ur not rich I can date u as long as u'll be honest wit me!am 4rm d east too

31. Emperor Bintin Laye11 October 2014 at 22:47

Am going to punch holes in his story.

1. He claimed he has been in there since sallah which i know is not possible. We have experienced about 3 heavy rainfalls in Abuja for the past one week. Those tunnel are always flooded. How did he survive.

2. Nobody can survive the toxic conditions in those tunnels.

3. The man is not a dwarf, how did he "walk" in those tunnel?

S/O to Mrs Bakari.

1. Then you don't know what the word 'God' means.

32. Emperor Bintin Laye11 October 2014 at 22:47

Am going to punch holes in his story.

1. He claimed he has been in there since sallah which i know is not possible. We have experienced about 3 heavy rainfalls in Abuja for the past one week. Those tunnel are always flooded. How did he survive.

2. Nobody can survive the toxic conditions in those tunnels.

3. The man is not a dwarf, how did he "walk" in those tunnel?

S/O to Mrs Bakari.

33. Thank God for his life

34. Stella, BV,

Wow! Amazing...

If you can get her number, please share it in an update post! I'm pledging NGN50,000 to Mrs Bakari and NGN50,000 to the BV.

God Bless your Hustle, will call you...

1Love

35. Please Ms Stella, kindly inform Mr Odia to check his gmail messages. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.God bless you.

36. I know this guy. He's name is Alayuba, real name Shola and he lives in ilorin. He has a friend called Chieffo. They want to use him for blood money ni.

1. I agree with you. When we dug him out he said his name was Ayuba. That was the name he gave us and the police before he could no longer speak. Even a passer by who saw him screamed Ayuba and confirmed he knew where he was working.
      Mrs Bakari the woman who drew everyone's attention to his plight is a woman with young children. The smallest of which she is carrying on her back whom I believe is around 6months or even less.
      And she will certainly do with a lot of help I. Her life. For those interested in contacting her and blessing her in any little way they feel here is her phone number
      08169680793. I felt bad cos even after all she did Nigerian police took him and left without even according her any acknowledgedment or thanks. She stood until he was dug out and taken away with that infant on her hand and her bag of crayfish in hand. May God bless you all.

37. None of you remember The Good Saamaritan. I am a Muslim and I do.

38. Thank God, he send somebody to rescue him, may your name be praise